8 people like this.

777 comment(s). Last comment by Jester 2017-01-03 16:13

Posted by 爱丽丝 梦幻世界 > 2016-01-06 19:07 | Report Abuse

If one person pay me 100 got 20k rdy

samgross

229 posts

Posted by samgross > 2016-01-06 19:11 | Report Abuse

200 x RM100,000 = RM20 million

Enough for icon8888 to continue goreng comcorp until 1.40?

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-06 20:18 | Report Abuse

Should give complimentary to Paperplane2016 for her efforts juga.

Posted by paperplane_keng > 2016-01-06 20:28 | Report Abuse

sifu paperplane please update for 1st week at least. After that update monthly OK. At least we want to know what theme play for this year.

paperplane2016 tht list is too crazy...128. I think will compile only monthly. hehe
06/01/2016 18:47

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-06 22:33 | Report Abuse

Look, I try to compile for all this weekend

phchin

130 posts

Posted by phchin > 2016-01-06 22:42 | Report Abuse

Thanks paperplane2016

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-06 22:49 | Report Abuse

I can only said 128 real tough.hehe.
Also, remember go update corp action first, if not not accurate!

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-01-06 22:57 | Report Abuse

@paperplane, it is not easy.... monthly consider very very good...

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-07 00:40 | Report Abuse

Actually shld automate it via system. If forum can have a programmer pick the return and sort, thts the best.

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2016-01-07 01:11 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Tan,

Just want to clarify, can we sell & buy under self-managed portfolio?

rikki

2,019 posts

Posted by rikki > 2016-01-07 08:35 | Report Abuse

Mr TanKW

Magni X dividend today, kindly add the dividend payment of 8 % to my portfolio.

Single tier Special Dividend 3 Sen
Single Tier Interim Dividend 5 Sen

Posted by Jason Yong > 2016-01-07 08:41 | Report Abuse

can i join the contest?
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54668.jsp

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-01-07 09:29 | Report Abuse

@SuperMan 99

if you join as self manage portfolio, you can trade your portfolio

Read rule @ http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2016/88293.jsp

Tan KW

1,408 posts

@rikki

- dividend, stock split, bonus issue, etc.... will be recorded and it will be part of your profit, i will share you the edit access for your portfolio(see the following screenshot), and you can add in the transaction accordingly. Please state the comments on your portfolio after you have included dividends, stock splits, bonus issues, etc.... for updating / tracking purposes.

Tan KW

1,408 posts

@Jason, it is closed

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-01-07 09:30 | Report Abuse

@paperplane2016, i know excel can autopick the data from web page..

but, i don't know how to do it....

paperplane2016 Actually shld automate it via system. If forum can have a programmer pick the return and sort, thts the best.
07/01/2016 00:40

rikki

2,019 posts

Posted by rikki > 2016-01-07 10:34 | Report Abuse

Mr TanKW, tried to add magni div of rm264.00 but do not know where to start.

Kindly assist, thank you

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-01-07 10:54 | Report Abuse

@rikki, go to your own portfolio

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53901.jsp

Click "Add transaction"

Posted by Evertraveler > 2016-01-07 11:02 | Report Abuse

Tan KW, You mean all self managed portfolio contestants can trade freely without the need to hold the similar stocks throughout the year?

rikki

2,019 posts

Posted by rikki > 2016-01-07 11:11 | Report Abuse

Thank you Mr TanKW,

Will add upon div payment date on 26/1/2016

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-01-07 11:20 | Report Abuse

@Evertraveler

if you join as self manage portfolio, you can trade your portfolio

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2016-01-07 20:37 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Tan, there are 2 thomas8988 & tyz1994 under self managed portfolio section, anything wrong?

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-01-07 23:06 | Report Abuse

thanks... i updated.....

SuperMan 99 Dear Mr Tan, there are 2 thomas8988 & tyz1994 under self managed portfolio section, anything wrong?
07/01/2016 20:37

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-09 08:35 | Report Abuse

1 shellhouse http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53995.jsp 21.56%
2 YiStock http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54243.jsp 13.69%
3 Mr. M  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53998.jsp 12.76%
4 bukithot http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53991.jsp 11.61%
5 soojinhou http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54687.jsp 10.82%
6 Icon8888 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54010.jsp 9.85%
7 Money_Master http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53981.jsp 9.14%
8 alpha investor http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54001.jsp 8.92%
9 Tee Tom http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54181.jsp 8.57%
10 Koon Yew Yin  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54015.jsp 7.85%
11 gohkimhock http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54474.jsp 7.82%
12 JeevS http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54459.jsp 7.63%
13 fattycat http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53984.jsp 7.48%
14 Collin Soo http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54573.jsp 7.44%
15 Cheok Yong Kee  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53994.jsp 7.06%
16 rikki http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53901.jsp 7.05%
17 yeekarwai88 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53980.jsp 6.86%
18 jester http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53896.jsp 6.63%
19 Ooi Teik Bee  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54173.jsp 6.58%
20 noobnnew http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53977.jsp 6.40%
21 jjunie http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53990.jsp 6.31%
22 goldenluck16 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54457.jsp 6.27%
23 Haziq Nazri  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53978.jsp 6.12%
24 LuvLuv  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54008.jsp 5.93%
25 nam79 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53979.jsp 5.75%
26 Bs1688 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54628.jsp 5.72%
27 boon1515 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53988.jsp 5.66%
28 NOBY http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54689.jsp 5.60%
29 ACELEE http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53897.jsp 5.24%
30 soros228 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53905.jsp 4.81%
31 Alpha Trader  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54042.jsp 4.79%
32 paperplane2016 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54177.jsp 4.49%
33 mbs7633 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54172.jsp 4.34%
34 Intelligent Investor http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54461.jsp 4.32%
35 gogo http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53993.jsp 4.28%
36 Shaun Loong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53900.jsp 4.20%
37 nicholasnwh90 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54000.jsp 3.73%
38 cemertugus http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53996.jsp 3.52%
39 skyhawk http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53982.jsp 3.38%
40 RosmahMansur http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54002.jsp 3.21%
41 lala123 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53983.jsp 3.14%
42 Chaw Zheng Yi  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53902.jsp 3.13%
43 mrk2ca http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54494.jsp 3.07%
44 chonghai http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54009.jsp 2.98%
45 Coldrisks http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53997.jsp 2.82%
46 jysky http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53909.jsp 2.76%
47 wikileaks http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54451.jsp 2.58%
48 followind http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54182.jsp 2.34%
49 lbkeat http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54458.jsp 2.33%
50 imoogi99 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53895.jsp 2.04%
51 goreng_goreng http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53975.jsp 1.91%
52 lewis27wong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53987.jsp 1.77%
53 prescott2006 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54007.jsp 1.68%
54 Newbhere http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54004.jsp 1.64%
55 JayC http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54180.jsp 1.62%
56 duitKWSPkita http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53908.jsp 1.59%
57 Tan KW http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53892.jsp 1.57%
58 Stockwatch http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54005.jsp 1.42%
59 valuelurker http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54688.jsp 1.24%
60 爱丽丝 梦幻世界 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53904.jsp 1.09%
61 Kh Neoh http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53986.jsp 0.75%
62 skyland http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54011.jsp 0.75%
63 pedestrian http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54006.jsp 0.58%
64 I_like_dividend http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53999.jsp 0.54%
65 hawkeye http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53989.jsp 0.36%
66 Thkent91 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53889.jsp 0.34%
67 alexchua http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54453.jsp 0.29%
68 Up_down http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53985.jsp -0.32%
69 thec16 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54003.jsp -0.78%
70 Xt Peter Lee http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53903.jsp -0.94%
71 Isaac320  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53992.jsp -2.58%

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-09 08:35 | Report Abuse

ranking as per yesterday closing

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-09 10:40 | Report Abuse

coolio http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54128.jsp NIL
indicators http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54419.jsp NIL
iWarrants http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54120.jsp NIL
Lawrence1120 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54378.jsp NIL
sbg3106 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54048.jsp NIL
sharktank http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54339.jsp NIL
elmoblais http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54569.jsP ??
1 TAFFAS http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54285.jsp 15.16%
2 leelc70 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54063.jsp 13.46%
3 veln82k6 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54041.jsp 13.20%
4 kwaikun http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54236.jsp 12.26%
5 arimolab http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54399.jsp 11.76%
6 rosetan http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54054.jsp 11.45%
7 excelling http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54197.jsp 11.13%
8 Ven Felix http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54699.jsp 10.88%
9 cscwelly http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54110.jsp 9.71%
10 Ricky Kiat http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54284.jsp 9.57%
11 Iphne4 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54605.jsp 8.66%
12 ykkian http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54582.jsp 8.59%
13 1giro1 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53855.jsp 8.56%
14 Evertraveler http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54025.jsp 8.31%
15 bluefun http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54121.jsp 8.20%
16 C Ng http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54591.jsp 7.83%
17 ahchan http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54210.jsp 7.81%
18 yong115 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54526.jsp 7.72%
19 tkhe1313 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54290.jsp 7.57%
20 pohef http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54112.jsp 7.16%
21 SuperMan 99 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53854.jsp 7.16%
22 sexyturkey http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54082.jsp 7.12%
23 Warren8788 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54369.jsp 7.07%
24 Lam2738 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54609.jsp 7.05%
25 360Capitalist http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54338.jsp 6.77%
26 musketeer88 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54059.jsp 6.72%
27 samyew1234 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53907.jsp 6.71%
28 SeanWall http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54304.jsp 6.68%
29 ZJ ANG http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54341.jsp 6.56%
30 Alex Lim Jun Xiong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53337.jsp 6.50%
31 npznpznpz http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54154.jsp 6.41%
32 Probability http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54051.jsp 5.97%
33 benson911 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54293.jsp 5.76%
34 theinvestologist http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53954.jsp 5.62%
35 Ariff Shah http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53962.jsp 5.48%
36 John Lim http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54327.jsp 5.44%
37 shinado http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54452.jsp 5.36%
38 winPLUSwin http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54508.jsp 5.25%
39 Hierarch Artanis http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54124.jsp 5.20%
40 Citta http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53891.jsp 5.13%
41 dannyjie http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54029.jsp 4.91%
42 stevie http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54073.jsp 4.91%
43 GreenTrade http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54470.jsp 4.82%
44 wahlaueh http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54267.jsp 4.70%
45 thomas8988 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54381.jsp 4.53%
46 sglbg888 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54100.jsp 4.52%
47 tengpk http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54098.jsp 4.50%
48 xdar http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54460.jsp 4.36%
49 ssjjssjj http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53973.jsp 4.34%
50 aikwais http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53500.jsp 4.27%
51 RicheHo http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54086.jsp 4.22%
52 cpo_ http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54606.jsp 4.20%
53 alphajack http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54031.jsp 4.16%
54 Pakcik Saham http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53305.jsp 4.14%
55 Yan_Chung http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54529.jsp 4.07%
56 Lim Kan Yen http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54191.jsp 4.03%
57 Logic Trading Analysis http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54245.jsp 4.03%
58 coolpau_0204 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54038.jsp 4.02%
59 Ng Lian Giap http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54091.jsp 3.87%
60 MarketWatcher http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54330.jsp 3.74%
61 papado http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54171.jsp 3.68%
62 GreatSTOCK http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54287.jsp 3.67%
63 joe2703 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54475.jsp 3.53%
64 Awakens1 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54320.jsp 3.31%
65 kwluffy http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54066.jsp 3.30%
66 eggtart http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54477.jsp 3.22%
67 Pls

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-09 10:41 | Report Abuse

67 PlsGiveBonus http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54080.jsp 3.05%
68 Limkhaiyee88 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54332.jsp 2.98%
69 ShareToCare http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54136.jsp 2.73%
70 Willie Ong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53953.jsp 2.64%
71 wiseeye http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54411.jsp 2.62%
72 TaurusGroup http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54599.jsp 2.52%
73 Bl3u09 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54489.jsp 2.44%
74 Heilong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53965.jsp 2.40%
75 angiegoh http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54131.jsp 2.16%
76 HH2004227 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53914.jsp 2.12%
77 Justin Lim http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54170.jsp 1.96%
78 yongfeng http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54208.jsp 1.88%
79 windcloud http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53952.jsp 1.79%
80 skygrass http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53933.jsp 1.67%
81 Cheng Li Ng http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53821.jsp 1.58%
82 necro http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54557.jsp 1.57%
83 Goinvest88 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54103.jsp 1.56%
84 weltsont http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54117.jsp 1.47%
85 Donald Bee http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54020.jsp 1.23%
86 khai97 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53879.jsp 1.22%
87 wylee120 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54021.jsp 0.74%
88 southwark http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53884.jsp 0.71%
89 ss2020 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54166.jsp 0.58%
90 secret1q http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54179.jsp 0.57%
91 S8Investors http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53915.jsp 0.45%
92 ilike http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53829.jsp 0.37%
93 vews08 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54322.jsp 0.35%
94 simpleinvestor http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54556.jsp 0.16%
95 ckliew88 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54225.jsp 0.00%
96 devils95 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54564.jsp 0.00%
97 fayeTan http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54476.jsp 0.00%
98 i4investor http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54016.jsp 0.00%
99 Ivan Lim http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53313.jsp 0.00%
100 Jeffbkt http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54081.jsp 0.00%
101 LHA0725 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54517.jsp 0.00%
102 phchin http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54028.jsp 0.00%
103 sherlock http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54186.jsp 0.00%
104 tehsk http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54092.jsp 0.00%
105 tyz1994 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54534.jsp 0.00%
106 Yeow Gary http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53801.jsp 0.00%
107 buffett_jr http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53826.jsp -0.03%
108 Kai Yee Tan http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53619.jsp -0.04%
109 newbie18 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54473.jsp -0.23%
110 happy1983 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54023.jsp -0.36%
111 wisdow_wy http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53967.jsp -0.62%
112 tonytonychopper http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54251.jsp -0.75%
113 Jal 贾彬得 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54316.jsp -1.11%
114 BN_menang http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54563.jsp -1.64%
115 Icon8 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54604.jsp -1.90%
116 fyh30 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53950.jsp -2.30%
117 twobits http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54512.jsp -3.43%
118 fast http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54035.jsp -4.21%
119 Oil_n_Gas http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54530.jsp -6.50%

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-09 10:42 | Report Abuse

Self managed updated! A lot of weird return like 0%, some portfolio not showing anymore, aiya, don't waste my time lah!
Some portfolio looks funny.........updating this self managed waste my time only.

phchin

130 posts

Posted by phchin > 2016-01-09 11:47 | Report Abuse

Thanks GreatSTOCK, added cash 100,000 into the transaction.

phchin

130 posts

Posted by phchin > 2016-01-09 11:48 | Report Abuse

Thanks paperplane2016.

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-09 13:31 | Report Abuse

I shall update those 0% again by this month end. Those NULL or not showing anymore portfolio one can we just kick them out Tan KW? Since no way I can keep track them anymore?

Thanks

fayeTan

Posted by fayeTan > 2016-01-09 14:44 | Report Abuse

hi paperplane, I have updated my portfolio to include the 100k capital... please include me in your next week calculation if you are publishing it next week

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-09 15:17 | Report Abuse

I'm ranked # 8; a good start. Thx thx paperplanet2016 for the distinction work.

chonghai

478 posts

Posted by chonghai > 2016-01-09 16:20 | Report Abuse

Mr Tan, are we allowed to select both mother share and warrant together, say hevea 20% and hevea-wb 20% ?

Oil_n_Gas

314 posts

Posted by Oil_n_Gas > 2016-01-09 16:41 | Report Abuse

Myself last. So can claim OTB prize for top loser?

Posted by paperplane_keng > 2016-01-09 16:47 | Report Abuse

You have my support to kick out Tan KW. Open a blog to start a competition like what TKW do.(tj hldg also do the same in his itchy-itchygatai blog). People like myself, icon8888 and others sure want to join your competition.

Posted by paperplane2016 > Jan 9, 2016 01:31 PM | Report Abuse

I shall update those 0% again by this month end. Those NULL or not showing anymore portfolio one can we just kick them out Tan KW? Since no way I can keep track them anymore?

Thanks

Newbhere

47 posts

Posted by Newbhere > 2016-01-09 19:15 | Report Abuse

Thanks paperplane2016 for helping to compile the latest results! Good job.

foo1002

8 posts

Posted by foo1002 > 2016-01-09 19:46 | Report Abuse

Get yourself updated with 2016 Market Outlook at Marketplace Fair @ Bursa. It's last day tomorrow! #MKTPLCfair #BursaMKTPLC

http://www.bursamarketplace.com/mktplcfair

ckwan11d

567 posts

Posted by ckwan11d > 2016-01-10 06:16 | Report Abuse

Good morning paperplane2016. Could I still submit my entry now for this 'Self-Managed Portfolio Contest 2016'. Please ignore me if my request would cost you trouble. Thank you.

My link is:

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/55092.jsp

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-01-10 12:19 | Report Abuse

@ckwan11d, it was closed @ 04-Jan-2016 8:00 am

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-10 15:42 | Report Abuse

Tankw has the call, I compile result only

Posted by Money_Master > 2016-01-10 23:08 | Report Abuse

Good Job paperplane2016.
Thanks a lot for your hardwork.

jester

852 posts

Posted by jester > 2016-01-11 10:36 | Report Abuse

Thanks Paperplane2016 for your weekly results tabulation. Good job.

Thank you for your contribution. We all appreciate it.

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-11 11:40 | Report Abuse

this week and next week I will be busy, so might not update weekly position. If I have time I may update them by Friday.

Thanks

jonbravo

428 posts

Posted by jonbravo > 2016-01-12 19:23 | Report Abuse

this is my self managed portfolio. http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53416.jsp

beware1

20 posts

Posted by beware1 > 2016-01-12 20:42 | Report Abuse

Those try to win the competition through share manipulation can face same charge.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-12 20:45 | Report Abuse

competition teaches people to take on too much risk.