8 people like this.

777 comment(s). Last comment by Jester 2017-01-03 16:13

21,636 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-02-02 21:52 | Report Abuse

Siapa ada shell die loh! Petronm defeated downward soon also? Since mahathir son byebye soon

followind

71 posts

Posted by followind > 2016-02-02 22:39 | Report Abuse

Mr Tan, paperplane2016, Topglov in negative because it haven't include share split and bonus issue. I try to edit my portfolio, but cannot edit. Topglov bonus cannot add in.

21,636 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-02-03 08:45 | Report Abuse

Tan, kindly help him.......

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-02-03 09:53 | Report Abuse

Posted by followind > Feb 2, 2016 10:39 PM | Report Abuse

Mr Tan, paperplane2016, Topglov in negative because it haven't include share split and bonus issue. I try to edit my portfolio, but cannot edit. Topglov bonus cannot add in.

@followind, you go to click "Add Transaction" then choose the bonus issue and key in the shares.

Jester

852 posts

Posted by Jester > 2016-02-03 17:25 | Report Abuse

Difficult times indeed. Lets see how does the stocks performed in the long term.
Basically, right now there are a few good defensive picks from the participants.

Self note: 14-09-06-18-22-23-23-26

Posted by Ezra_Investor > 2016-02-22 15:04 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Tan, please be noted Top Glove's shares in in CFTrader's portfolio have not been adjusted too.
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54921.jsp

Probability

14,466 posts

Posted by Probability > 2016-02-29 21:05 | Report Abuse

people no mood to see ranking already ah?..
paperplane also lost semangat meh...

When the castles are coming down...
king or servant..or cook...people don't bother already..

Probability

14,466 posts

Posted by Probability > 2016-02-29 21:17 | Report Abuse

ii...super stable

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54461.jsp

can truly sleep well at night...
must be feeling his having a variety of dish to choose from his buffet menu - our current market

Posted by paperplane_keng > 2016-02-29 21:25 | Report Abuse

sifu paperplane2016 why no update for Feb'16 result?

shinado

413 posts

Posted by shinado > 2016-03-01 01:28 | Report Abuse

Update for this month:
1 Icon8 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54604.jsp 16.93%
2 BN_menang http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54563.jsp 15.96%
3 pohef http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54112.jsp 13.58%
4 cpo_ http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54606.jsp 11.09%
5 vews08 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54322.jsp 6.04%
6 ShareToCare http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54136.jsp 3.40%
7 Bl3u09 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54489.jsp 2.42%
8 SuperMan 99 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53854.jsp 2.26%
9 shinado http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54452.jsp 2.01%
10 aikwais http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53500.jsp 1.54%
11 secret1q http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54179.jsp 1.31%
12 fyh30 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53950.jsp 1.02%
13 Heilong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53965.jsp 0.26%
14 ckliew88 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54225.jsp 0.00%
15 devils95 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54564.jsp 0.00%
16 i4investor http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54016.jsp 0.00%
17 Ivan Lim http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53313.jsp 0.00%
18 LHA0725 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54517.jsp 0.00%
19 sherlock http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54186.jsp 0.00%
20 tehsk http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54092.jsp 0.00%
21 tyz1994 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54534.jsp 0.00%
22 Yeow Gary http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53801.jsp 0.00%
23 Alex Lim Jun Xiong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53337.jsp -0.38%
24 necro http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54557.jsp -0.68%
25 John Lim http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54327.jsp -0.70%
26 kwaikun http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54236.jsp -0.87%
27 veln82k6 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54041.jsp -1.62%
28 phchin http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54028.jsp -1.64%
29 TAFFAS http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54285.jsp -1.69%
30 Ariff Shah http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53962.jsp -1.76%
31 cscwelly http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54110.jsp -1.78%
32 wisdow_wy http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53967.jsp -1.84%
33 fayeTan http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54476.jsp -1.91%
34 happy1983 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54023.jsp -1.96%
35 arimolab http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54399.jsp -2.16%
36 fast http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54035.jsp -2.48%
37 angiegoh http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54131.jsp -2.70%
38 Logic Trading Analysis http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54245.jsp -2.83%
39 coolpau_0204 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54038.jsp -2.93%
40 Limkhaiyee88 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54332.jsp -3.21%
41 samyew1234 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53907.jsp -3.43%
42 bluefun http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54121.jsp -3.55%
43 southwark http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53884.jsp -4.54%
44 1giro1 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53855.jsp -4.66%
45 TaurusGroup http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54599.jsp -4.73%
46 Ven Felix http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54699.jsp -4.75%
47 Cheng Li Ng http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53821.jsp -4.80%
48 theinvestologist http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53954.jsp -4.90%
49 45 tkhe1313 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54290.jsp -4.90%
50 Kai Yee Tan http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53619.jsp -4.92%
51 Jeffbkt http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54081.jsp -5.13%
52 twobits http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54512.jsp -5.20%
53 wiseeye http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54411.jsp -5.20%
54 Goinvest88 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54103.jsp -5.33%
55 Willie Ong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53953.jsp -5.34%
56 stevie http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54073.jsp -5.35%
57 npznpznpz http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54154.jsp -5.59%
58 musketeer88 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54059.jsp -5.79%
59 Lim Kan Yen http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54191.jsp -5.87%
60 dannyjie http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54029.jsp -6.03%

shinado

413 posts

Posted by shinado > 2016-03-01 01:28 | Report Abuse

Continuation:
61 yong115 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54526.jsp -6.42%
62 buffett_jr http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53826.jsp -6.77%
63 Evertraveler http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54025.jsp -6.77%
64 skygrass http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53933.jsp -7.01%
65 Donald Bee http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54020.jsp -7.33%
66 C Ng http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54591.jsp -7.37%
67 sexyturkey http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54082.jsp -7.63%
68 ahchan http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54210.jsp -7.68%
69 tonytonychopper http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54251.jsp -7.85%
70 leelc70 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54063.jsp -8.41%
71 Awakens1 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54320.jsp -8.63%
72 Ricky Kiat http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54284.jsp -8.65%
73 S8Investors http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53915.jsp -8.70%
74 wahlaueh http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54267.jsp -8.84%
75 GreenTrade http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54470.jsp -9.00%
76 RicheHo http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54086.jsp -10.16%
77 Ng Lian Giap http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54091.jsp -10.41%
78 eggtart http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54477.jsp -10.52%
79 Probability http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54051.jsp -10.54%
80 joe2703 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54475.jsp -10.76%
81 sglbg888 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54100.jsp -10.82%
82 xdar http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54460.jsp -10.88%
83 Citta http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53891.jsp -11.16%
84 windcloud http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53952.jsp -11.19%
85 GreatSTOCK http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54287.jsp -11.21%
86 rosetan http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54054.jsp -11.43%
87 Warren8788 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54369.jsp -11.87%
88 HH2004227 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53914.jsp -11.91%
89 papado http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54171.jsp -12.02%
90 benson911 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54293.jsp -12.20%
91 Oil_n_Gas http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54530.jsp -12.28%
92 ilike http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53829.jsp -12.30%
93 simpleinvestor http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54556.jsp -12.32%
94 yongfeng http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54208.jsp -12.40%
95 winPLUSwin http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54508.jsp -12.65%
96 thomas8988 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54381.jsp -12.76%
97 excelling http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54197.jsp -12.97%
98 ss2020 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54166.jsp -13.02%
99 ykkian http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54582.jsp -13.03%
100 alphajack http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54031.jsp -13.16%
101 Hierarch Artanis http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54124.jsp -13.32%
102 Pakcik Saham http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53305.jsp -13.34%
103 coolio http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54128.jsp -14.17%
104 ssjjssjj http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53973.jsp -14.55%
105 Justin Lim http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54170.jsp -15.11%
106 wylee120 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54021.jsp -15.47%
107 Yan_Chung http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54529.jsp -15.63%
108 kwluffy http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54066.jsp -15.89%
109 Iphne4 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54605.jsp -17.05%
110 360Capitalist http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54338.jsp -17.12%
111 khai97 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53879.jsp -17.94%
112 tengpk http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54098.jsp -17.96%
113 Jal 贾彬得 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54316.jsp -18.47%
114 newbie18 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54473.jsp -18.75%
115 PlsGiveBonus http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54080.jsp -19.02%
116 ZJ ANG http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54341.jsp -20.69%
117 Lam2738 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54609.jsp -21.03%
118 weltsont http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54117.jsp -21.95%
119 SeanWall http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54304.jsp -26.17%

shinado

413 posts

Posted by shinado > 2016-03-01 01:29 | Report Abuse

Please take note that some people traded, some haven't add in bonus issue (like for Topglove etc) and some still have 0% return to portfolio because they have yet to add in the 100k to their portfolio.

Tan KW

1,408 posts

nnmm

145 posts

Posted by nnmm > 2016-03-01 12:32 | Report Abuse

still got prize for top 3 and top loser to teach us a lesson....?

21,636 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-03-01 12:33 | Report Abuse

sorry, busy counting money in genting last week. no update from me.

21,636 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-03-08 12:49 | Report Abuse

is common mah, talk super duper, bila result come all koyak

5,862 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-03-08 23:32 | Report Abuse

Aiya, ah plane, I don't know why, I like what you said, when result come all koyak

21,636 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-03-10 11:16 | Report Abuse

hehe, see all last yr winners? Who still top10 now?

5,862 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-03-15 11:13 | Report Abuse

Why no one do the ranking analysis one? I think just do TOP 10 or TOP 20 is good enough already.

What for want to do all, if all below does not carry any value for reference?

21,636 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-03-16 13:03 | Report Abuse

hehe..........then you only have 3-5 ppl??

5,862 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-03-18 11:58 | Report Abuse

Yaloh, Ah Plane, then only so little people have positive return. Then no choice, TOP 5 lah, what to do?

21,636 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-03-18 17:29 | Report Abuse

18/3/2016
1 mrk2ca http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54494.jsp 6.81%
2 jjunie http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53990.jsp 5.40%
3 Tan KW http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53892.jsp 4.93%
4 shellhouse http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53995.jsp 3.21%
5 Mr. M  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53998.jsp 2.66%
6 I_like_dividend http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53999.jsp 2.54%
7 prescott2006 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54007.jsp 2.22%
8 Kh Neoh http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53986.jsp 2.07%
9 nicholasnwh90 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54000.jsp 1.85%
10 Intelligent Investor http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54461.jsp 1.83%
11 Chaw Zheng Yi  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53902.jsp 1.43%
12 alpha investor http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54001.jsp 1.41%
13 Stockwatch http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54005.jsp 1.40%
14 boon1515 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53988.jsp 1.18%
15 lala123 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53983.jsp 1.05%
16 gohkimhock http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54474.jsp -0.12%
17 Haziq Nazri  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53978.jsp -0.54%
18 imoogi99 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53895.jsp -1.20%
19 paperplane2016 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54177.jsp -1.65%
20 valuelurker http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54688.jsp -2.53%
21 goldenluck16 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54457.jsp -2.54%
22 rikki http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53901.jsp -2.70%
23 duitKWSPkita http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53908.jsp -2.77%
24 爱丽丝 梦幻世界 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53904.jsp -3.04%
25 bukithot http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53991.jsp -3.70%
26 Up_down http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53985.jsp -4.02%
27 chonghai http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54009.jsp -4.79%
28 goreng_goreng http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53975.jsp -4.86%
29 yeekarwai88 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53980.jsp -4.93%
30 Cheok Yong Kee  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53994.jsp -5.25%
31 Money_Master http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53981.jsp -5.33%
32 jester http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53896.jsp -5.58%
33 NOBY http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54689.jsp -6.16%
34 JeevS http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54459.jsp -6.38%
35 gogo http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53993.jsp -6.39%
36 soojinhou http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54687.jsp -6.45%
37 Collin Soo http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54573.jsp -6.61%
38 Newbhere http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54004.jsp -7.27%
39 hawkeye http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53989.jsp -7.42%
40 LuvLuv  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54008.jsp -7.97%
41 YiStock http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54243.jsp -8.17%
42 ACELEE http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53897.jsp -8.44%
43 Bs1688 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54628.jsp -8.56%
44 soros228 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53905.jsp -8.99%
45 cemertugus http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53996.jsp -9.49%
46 Icon8888 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54010.jsp -9.52%
47 noobnnew http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53977.jsp -9.52%
48 Alpha Trader  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54042.jsp -9.81%
49 Koon Yew Yin  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54015.jsp -10.27%
50 skyland http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54011.jsp -11.03%
51 lewis27wong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53987.jsp -11.83%
52 nam79 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53979.jsp -12.07%
53 JayC http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54180.jsp -12.13%
54 Shaun Loong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53900.jsp -13.03%
55 wikileaks http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54451.jsp -13.11%
56 Thkent91 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53889.jsp -13.27%
57 Tee Tom http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54181.jsp -13.34%
58 alexchua http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54453.jsp -13.77%
59 lbkeat http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54458.jsp -13.97%
60 Isaac320  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53992.jsp -14.10%
61 Coldrisks http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53997.jsp -14.30%
62 pedestrian http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54006.jsp -14.43%
63 thec16 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54003.jsp -15.31%
64 Xt Peter Lee http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53903.jsp -16.28%
65 Ooi Teik Bee  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54173.jsp -17.04%
66 skyhawk http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53982.jsp -17.64%
67 followind http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54182.jsp -17.87%
68 RosmahMansur http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54002.jsp -17.90%
69 mbs7633 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54172.jsp -18.77%
70 jysky http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53909.jsp -20.10%
71 fattycat http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53984.jsp -21.60%
72 CFTrader htt

21,636 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-03-18 21:58 | Report Abuse

I guess today is good day for ranking, as mkt seems bullish. See who rebounded

curious2

1,812 posts

Posted by curious2 > 2016-03-18 23:26 | Report Abuse

Why top 2 leaders mrk2a and jjunie have few postings? Both has less than 100 postings. How to learn from them? Need to pay RM 960?

21,636 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-03-21 21:55 | Report Abuse

Just see what they pick.

nicholasnwh90

1,114 posts

Posted by nicholasnwh90 > 2016-03-22 10:01 | Report Abuse

May I know how to add dividend receipt to portfolio?

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-03-22 10:23 | Report Abuse

- dividend, stock split, bonus issue, etc.... will be recorded and it will be part of your profit, i will share you the edit access for your portfolio(see the following screenshot), and you can click the "Add Transaction" button to add in the transaction accordingly. Please state the comments on your portfolio after you have included dividends, stock splits, bonus issues, etc.... for updating / tracking purposes. [please don't modify your buy transactions to make sure we follow the buy & hold rule of the game ]

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2016/88293.jsp

shinado

413 posts

Posted by shinado > 2016-03-31 18:54 | Report Abuse

Update for self-managed portfolio 31/03:

1 Icon8 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54604.jsp 32.74%
2 BN_menang http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54563.jsp 24.23%
3 pohef http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54112.jsp 17.90%
4 vews08 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54322.jsp 16.01%
5 cpo_ http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54606.jsp 14.74%
6 coolpau_0204 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54038.jsp 12.02%
7 SuperMan 99 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53854.jsp 11.13%
8 ShareToCare http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54136.jsp 9.52%
9 fyh30 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53950.jsp 8.95%
10 Bl3u09 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54489.jsp 7.24%
11 Heilong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53965.jsp 6.58%
12 fast http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54035.jsp 6.22%
13 leelc70 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54063.jsp 6.03%
14 phchin http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54028.jsp 5.88%
15 fayeTan http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54476.jsp 5.42%
16 happy1983 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54023.jsp 4.67%
17 Limkhaiyee88 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54332.jsp 4.02%
18 shinado http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54452.jsp 3.57%
19 secret1q http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54179.jsp 2.32%
20 Ricky Kiat http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54284.jsp 2.25%
21 veln82k6 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54041.jsp 1.61%
22 southwark http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53884.jsp 1.21%
23 cscwelly http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54110.jsp 1.02%
24 necro http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54557.jsp 0.94%
25 Cheng Li Ng http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53821.jsp 0.60%
26 Ven Felix http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54699.jsp 0.22%
27 dannyjie http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54029.jsp 0.07%
28 ckliew88 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54225.jsp 0.00%
29 devils95 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54564.jsp 0.00%
30 i4investor http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54016.jsp 0.00%
31 Ivan Lim http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53313.jsp 0.00%
32 LHA0725 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54517.jsp 0.00%
33 sherlock http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54186.jsp 0.00%
34 tehsk http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54092.jsp 0.00%
35 tyz1994 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54534.jsp 0.00%
36 Yeow Gary http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53801.jsp 0.00%
37 npznpznpz http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54154.jsp -0.29%
38 bluefun http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54121.jsp -0.54%
39 Logic Trading Analysis http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54245.jsp -0.79%
40 samyew1234 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53907.jsp -0.94%
41 aikwais http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53500.jsp -1.26%
42 John Lim http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54327.jsp -1.65%
43 angiegoh http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54131.jsp -1.83%
44 Goinvest88 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54103.jsp -2.20%
45 Donald Bee http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54020.jsp -2.26%
46 wiseeye http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54411.jsp -2.62%
47 TAFFAS http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54285.jsp -2.89%
48 wisdow_wy http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53967.jsp -3.46%
49 Kai Yee Tan http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53619.jsp -4.22%
50 musketeer88 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54059.jsp -4.23%
51 kwaikun http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54236.jsp -4.31%
52 GreenTrade http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54470.jsp -4.75%
53 Jeffbkt http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54081.jsp -5.58%
54 alphajack http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54031.jsp -6.39%
55 Ariff Shah http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53962.jsp -6.53%
56 Willie Ong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53953.jsp -6.53%
57 skygrass http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53933.jsp -6.58%
58 wahlaueh http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54267.jsp -6.63%
59 TaurusGroup http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54599.jsp -7.33%
60 stevie http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54073.jsp -7.80%

shinado

413 posts

Posted by shinado > 2016-03-31 18:55 | Report Abuse

61 eggtart http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54477.jsp -7.99%
62 1giro1 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53855.jsp -8.12%
63 tonytonychopper http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54251.jsp -8.25%
64 C Ng http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54591.jsp -8.42%
65 twobits http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54512.jsp -8.67%
66 Evertraveler http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54025.jsp -8.99%
67 Lim Kan Yen http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54191.jsp -9.22%
68 arimolab http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54399.jsp -9.26%
69 Alex Lim Jun Xiong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53337.jsp -9.46%
70 Probability http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54051.jsp -9.55%
71 Ng Lian Giap http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54091.jsp -9.62%
72 Oil_n_Gas http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54530.jsp -9.64%
73 buffett_jr http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53826.jsp -10.04%
74 Citta http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53891.jsp -10.26%
75 S8Investors http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53915.jsp -10.73%
76 Awakens1 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54320.jsp -10.76%
77 yong115 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54526.jsp -11.30%
78 windcloud http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53952.jsp -11.52%
79 ahchan http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54210.jsp -11.95%
80 ss2020 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54166.jsp -11.99%
81 ilike http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53829.jsp -12.08%
82 sexyturkey http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54082.jsp -12.45%
83 benson911 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54293.jsp -13.04%
84 GreatSTOCK http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54287.jsp -13.68%
85 HH2004227 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53914.jsp -13.80%
86 joe2703 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54475.jsp -13.89%
87 papado http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54171.jsp -14.12%
88 Jal 贾彬得 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54316.jsp -14.31%
89 coolio http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54128.jsp -14.66%
90 simpleinvestor http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54556.jsp -14.79%
91 winPLUSwin http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54508.jsp -14.95%
92 Hierarch Artanis http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54124.jsp -15.67%
93 RicheHo http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54086.jsp -16.16%
94 sglbg888 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54100.jsp -16.38%
95 kwluffy http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54066.jsp -17.09%
96 Pakcik Saham http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53305.jsp -17.24%
97 yongfeng http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54208.jsp -17.31%
98 excelling http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54197.jsp -17.50%
99 ssjjssjj http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53973.jsp -17.66%
100 xdar http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54460.jsp -17.74%
101 theinvestologist http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53954.jsp -18.14%
102 Justin Lim http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54170.jsp -18.24%
103 360Capitalist http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54338.jsp -18.46%
104 Yan_Chung http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54529.jsp -18.56%
105 ykkian http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54582.jsp -18.72%
106 wylee120 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54021.jsp -18.97%
107 Warren8788 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54369.jsp -20.08%
108 thomas8988 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54381.jsp -20.26%
109 newbie18 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54473.jsp -22.56%
110 PlsGiveBonus http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54080.jsp -23.65%
111 Iphne4 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54605.jsp -23.80%
112 rosetan http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54054.jsp -24.04%
113 tengpk http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54098.jsp -24.55%
114 weltsont http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54117.jsp -25.48%
115 ZJ ANG http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54341.jsp -25.74%
116 Lam2738 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54609.jsp -27.69%
117 khai97 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53879.jsp -27.88%
118 SeanWall http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54304.jsp -36.04%

shinado

413 posts

Posted by shinado > 2016-03-31 18:55 | Report Abuse

tkhe1313 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54290.jsp
This portfolio no longer can be found. We can remove it.

jester

852 posts

Posted by jester > 2016-04-04 17:52 | Report Abuse

I think it is difficult to assess the good and bad portfolio for self-managed ones. This is because there are some people who actively buy and sell their holdings and some did not.

Clarification: I know that you can buy and sell in self-managed portfolios and not in normal stock pick contest. Nothing wrong with that. It is just that I want to highlight those in the bottom self-managed category might not be bad since they just hold their stocks to see how it ends up at the end of the year.

Lets us all learn from each other. :D

shinado

413 posts

Posted by shinado > 2016-04-04 21:58 | Report Abuse

I am more curious to know if traders will actually outperform those buying and holding IF the market suddenly turn super bullish. And yes, we can learn from each other :)

Jester

852 posts

Posted by Jester > 2016-04-05 11:46 | Report Abuse

I think traders will definitely outperform buy and hold since there is no way for us to check on the legitimacy of the trades. I mean there could be someone who can just alter the dates of the trades so that it will be really profitable.

With that being said, I trust most of the users in i3Klse and I think they are mostly have great integrity in them. :)

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2016-04-07 20:58 | Report Abuse

Jester, I agreed with what you said, there could be someone who can just alter the dates of the trades so that it will be really profitable.

But whatever it is, it's just a game, wish all happy investing & earn good money.

jester

852 posts

Posted by jester > 2016-04-08 14:40 | Report Abuse

You are right SuperMan 99. What is important is that we all learn and gain knowledge from all this game. :)

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-04-08 16:23 | Report Abuse

Thx to SHINADO, for her good job.

5,862 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-04-14 00:17 | Report Abuse

Ven Felix, how do you know is she?

Posted by VenFx > 2016-04-14 00:31 | Report Abuse

I guess he is she ??? Doesn't matter.. same sting

21,636 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-19 14:15 | Report Abuse

19-Apr-16
1 Kh Neoh http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53986.jsp 10.32%
2 Tan KW http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53892.jsp 7.63%
3 nicholasnwh90 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54000.jsp 6.12%
4 mrk2ca http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54494.jsp 5.69%
5 jjunie http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53990.jsp 3.48%
6 Mr. M  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53998.jsp 3.26%
7 I_like_dividend http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53999.jsp 3.20%
8 imoogi99 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53895.jsp 2.94%
9 prescott2006 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54007.jsp 2.85%
10 gohkimhock http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54474.jsp 1.93%
11 boon1515 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53988.jsp 1.58%
12 lala123 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53983.jsp 1.53%
13 Intelligent Investor http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54461.jsp 1.13%
14 Haziq Nazri  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53978.jsp 0.46%
15 Chaw Zheng Yi  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53902.jsp 0.36%
16 duitKWSPkita http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53908.jsp 0.32%
17 paperplane2016 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54177.jsp -0.06%
18 shellhouse http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53995.jsp -1.49%
19 Stockwatch http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54005.jsp -2.24%
20 chonghai http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54009.jsp -4.25%
21 valuelurker http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54688.jsp -4.27%
22 hawkeye http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53989.jsp -4.67%
23 goreng_goreng http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53975.jsp -5.13%
24 Up_down http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53985.jsp -5.69%
25 rikki http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53901.jsp -5.74%
26 NOBY http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54689.jsp -6.24%
27 jester http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53896.jsp -6.70%
28 yeekarwai88 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53980.jsp -7.36%
29 ACELEE http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53897.jsp -7.52%
30 gogo http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53993.jsp -7.67%
31 Icon8888 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54010.jsp -7.78%
32 goldenluck16 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54457.jsp -7.81%
33 cemertugus http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53996.jsp -8.02%
34 bukithot http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53991.jsp -8.06%
35 alpha investor http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54001.jsp -8.35%
36 LuvLuv  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54008.jsp -8.98%
37 爱丽丝 梦幻世界 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53904.jsp -9.00%
38 Money_Master http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53981.jsp -9.02%
39 Bs1688 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54628.jsp -9.25%
40 Newbhere http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54004.jsp -9.58%
41 lewis27wong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53987.jsp -9.82%
42 noobnnew http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53977.jsp -9.99%
43 soojinhou http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54687.jsp -10.36%
44 soros228 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53905.jsp -10.62%
45 Cheok Yong Kee  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53994.jsp -10.64%
46 Collin Soo http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54573.jsp -10.81%
47 YiStock http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54243.jsp -11.19%
48 Coldrisks http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53997.jsp -12.40%
49 Isaac320  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53992.jsp -12.57%
50 skyland http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54011.jsp -12.67%
51 JayC http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54180.jsp -12.69%
52 nam79 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53979.jsp -12.94%
53 Koon Yew Yin  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54015.jsp -13.80%
54 fattycat http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53984.jsp -13.86%
55 JeevS http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54459.jsp -14.67%
56 Alpha Trader  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54042.jsp -14.78%
57 skyhawk http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53982.jsp -15.05%
58 wikileaks http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54451.jsp -15.17%
59 Thkent91 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53889.jsp -16.00%
60 lbkeat http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54458.jsp -16.23%
61 followind http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54182.jsp -16.27%
62 Tee Tom http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54181.jsp -16.66%
63 pedestrian http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54006.jsp -16.69%
64 alexchua http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54453.jsp -16.80%
65 Shaun Loong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53900.jsp -17.84%
66 thec16 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54003.jsp -18.30%
67 CFTrader http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54921.jsp -19.82%
68 Xt Peter Lee http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53903.jsp -20.29%
69 RosmahMansur http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54002.jsp -21.02%
70 jysky http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53909.jsp -21.18%
71 Ooi Teik Bee  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54173.jsp -22.92%
72 mbs76

21,636 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-19 14:15 | Report Abuse

72 mbs7633 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54172.jsp -23.62%

21,636 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-19 14:16 | Report Abuse

latest 19Apr2016 half0day close position

21,636 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-19 14:19 | Report Abuse

Lets do some interesting study.

From 31Mar2016 closing, these ppl get most gain MTD

31/3/2016 19-Apr-16
CFTrader http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54921.jsp -26.52% -19.82% 6.70%
Isaac320  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53992.jsp -17.46% -12.57% 4.89%
cemertugus http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53996.jsp -12.36% -8.02% 4.34%
Kh Neoh http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53986.jsp 6.59% 10.32% 3.73%
ACELEE http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53897.jsp -10.57% -7.52% 3.05%
Coldrisks http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53997.jsp -15.38% -12.40% 2.98%
boon1515 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53988.jsp -0.78% 1.58% 2.36%
chonghai http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54009.jsp -6.49% -4.25% 2.24%
followind http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54182.jsp -18.32% -16.27% 2.05%
skyhawk http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53982.jsp -16.94% -15.05% 1.89%

21,636 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-19 14:20 | Report Abuse

From 31 Mar 2016, these ppl get most loss MTD
Alpha Trader  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54042.jsp -11.75% -14.78% -3.03%
YiStock http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54243.jsp -7.81% -11.19% -3.38%
duitKWSPkita http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53908.jsp 3.78% 0.32% -3.46%
爱丽丝 梦幻世界 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53904.jsp -5.41% -9.00% -3.59%
yeekarwai88 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53980.jsp -3.12% -7.36% -4.24%
Cheok Yong Kee  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53994.jsp -6.08% -10.64% -4.56%
JeevS http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54459.jsp -9.93% -14.67% -4.74%
soros228 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53905.jsp -5.07% -10.62% -5.55%
shellhouse http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53995.jsp 4.77% -1.49% -6.26%
alpha investor http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54001.jsp 3.13% -8.35% -11.48%

21,636 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-19 14:21 | Report Abuse

From Day 1 closing price, these ppl had most GAIN YTD

Kh Neoh http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53986.jsp -1.45% 10.32% 11.77%
Tan KW http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53892.jsp -2.11% 7.63% 9.74%
nicholasnwh90 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54000.jsp -2.51% 6.12% 8.63%
mrk2ca http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54494.jsp -0.97% 5.69% 6.66%
imoogi99 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53895.jsp -2.11% 2.94% 5.05%
Mr. M  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53998.jsp -1.14% 3.26% 4.40%
I_like_dividend http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53999.jsp -0.38% 3.20% 3.58%
Haziq Nazri  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53978.jsp -3.06% 0.46% 3.52%
prescott2006 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54007.jsp -0.32% 2.85% 3.17%
jjunie http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53990.jsp 0.78% 3.48% 2.70%

21,636 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-19 14:22 | Report Abuse

From Day 1 closing, these ppl had most LOSS YTD

Cheok Yong Kee  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53994.jsp -0.61% -10.64% -10.03%
Bs1688 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54628.jsp 0.96% -9.25% -10.21%
soojinhou http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54687.jsp -10.36% -10.36%
Collin Soo http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54573.jsp -0.24% -10.81% -10.57%
Money_Master http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53981.jsp 1.67% -9.02% -10.69%
JeevS http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54459.jsp -3.27% -14.67% -11.40%
pedestrian http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54006.jsp -4.50% -16.69% -12.19%
skyhawk http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53982.jsp -2.67% -15.05% -12.38%
JayC http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54180.jsp -0.30% -12.69% -12.39%
nam79 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53979.jsp -0.39% -12.94% -12.55%
fattycat http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53984.jsp -0.36% -13.86% -13.50%
YiStock http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54243.jsp 2.77% -11.19% -13.96%
Alpha Trader  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54042.jsp -0.74% -14.78% -14.04%
thec16 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54003.jsp -3.88% -18.30% -14.42%
Thkent91 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53889.jsp -1.53% -16.00% -14.47%
followind http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54182.jsp -1.23% -16.27% -15.04%
lbkeat http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54458.jsp -0.14% -16.23% -16.09%
wikileaks http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54451.jsp 0.95% -15.17% -16.12%
Koon Yew Yin  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54015.jsp 2.69% -13.80% -16.49%
Shaun Loong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53900.jsp -1.16% -17.84% -16.68%
alexchua http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54453.jsp 0.24% -16.80% -17.04%
Tee Tom http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54181.jsp 1.06% -16.66% -17.72%
Xt Peter Lee http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53903.jsp -0.61% -20.29% -19.68%
CFTrader http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54921.jsp -19.82% -19.82%
jysky http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53909.jsp -1.04% -21.18% -20.14%
RosmahMansur http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54002.jsp 0.60% -21.02% -21.62%
mbs7633 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54172.jsp -0.52% -23.62% -23.10%
Ooi Teik Bee  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54173.jsp 0.52% -22.92% -23.44%

21,636 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-19 14:24 | Report Abuse

Hope these above help give better picture to all? thanks.