11 comment(s). Last comment by NiNa 2016-01-07 11:48

thesteward

6,780 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2016-01-06 01:28 | Report Abuse

give you a 'like' Nina. Immediate TP of rm5.50 seems fair considering the major supplier under PRIMA.

NiNa

22 posts

Posted by NiNa > 2016-01-06 01:49 | Report Abuse

Thanks steward. This article was inspired by your valid comment on ajiya house which says- Purchasers are PP at RM4.20 are not foolish people, they must have seen the value of the stock exceedingly above that price.

After ponder , it makes whole lot of sense.

thesteward

6,780 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2016-01-06 01:59 | Report Abuse

:-))

rikki

2,024 posts

Posted by rikki > 2016-01-06 06:26 | Report Abuse

good very direct :)

55,155 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-01-06 07:10 | Report Abuse

Great job.

AJIYA - A JUMPING YA!

DON‘T FORGET WHITE HORSE AND YILAI. LIKE AJIYA THEY HAVE LATENT VALUE AND POTENT POWER!

Posted by chiongster1234 > 2016-01-06 08:19 | Report Abuse

Finally this dragon wake up.

thesteward

6,780 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2016-01-06 08:39 | Report Abuse

Hi Calvin Tan, great to see you in this thread. Congrats on Tmakmur.
Hopefully Ajiya will be RM5, 6 soon.

NiNa

22 posts

Posted by NiNa > 2016-01-06 18:23 | Report Abuse

Hi Calvin, thanks for visit. Hope you have a great 2016

Kucimiao

141 posts

Posted by Kucimiao > 2016-01-06 21:55 | Report Abuse

Good observation... Are you one of the 'accumulator'?

Just wondering how many forumers actually is keeping this counter or has a share in this counter?

Posted by winnerzhang > 2016-01-06 21:58 | Report Abuse

I bought @4.50 today after after reading the anomaly in the case study.

NiNa

22 posts

Posted by NiNa > 2016-01-07 11:48 | Report Abuse

Thanks winnerzhang, hopefully is correct. Kucimiao, I hope I am that capable to be that 'accumulator' too.. Haha, me is multimillionaire Liao if I am. But me reli ikan bilis only.