53 comment(s). Last comment by moneySIFU 2016-05-08 22:39

Posted by murali > 2016-05-08 15:18 | Report Abuse

But I m curious to know too....bro icon8888 should do much better than that....

Kasseylim

38 posts

Posted by Kasseylim > 2016-05-08 15:21 | Report Abuse

Do not trust Icon8808. Read this to know what a snake he is. He never did buy AirAsia. Taken from his own post.

Posted by Icon8888 > Apr 7, 2016 01:06 PM | Report Abuse

Same here

I was in the red these few months, until OTB asked to buy Gamuda WE.

I hesitated, but went in later. Punt big time, now I am in the black already

Thank you OTB. The RM980 is well spent. You are really my sifu and guardian angel

Posted by Frankiechew > 2016-05-08 15:24 | Report Abuse

Kassey, I told you oledi. Now this Concon888 going hiding after KYY exposed

53,197 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-05-08 15:24 | Report Abuse

Posted by murali > May 8, 2016 03:17 PM | Report Abuse

Wah,calvin try to rob icon8888 while koon koon is on fire?

No lah!

I respect Sifu Icon8888 for all his excellent write ups. He should just continue his posting in i3 forum. My only hope is he was not conned by big time syndicates himself. Did big time syndicate tell Icon they will push Airasia pass Rm2.50? Told him to sailang into AA and Icon got caught? Hope not. Oh no no.

Posted by PurplePain > 2016-05-08 15:27 | Report Abuse

Own ones invest small got profit. Big ones from syndicate invest big big all red. Pain.

Posted by Hiu Chee Keong > 2016-05-08 15:36 | Report Abuse

8888 is a good numbers :)

yktay1

464 posts

Posted by yktay1 > 2016-05-08 15:41 | Report Abuse

its just so goddamn ironic. that the king of spamming/endless promoting of his stocks/distorting information to make it look like he was right ---> MR CALVIN is pointing out people's faults.

people on this forum are inbred morons, period.

53,197 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-05-08 15:43 | Report Abuse

Posted by yktay1 > May 8, 2016 03:41 PM | Report Abuse

its just so goddamn ironic. that the king of spamming/endless promoting of his stocks/distorting information to make it look like he was right ---> MR CALVIN is pointing out people's faults.

people on this forum are inbred morons, period.

You are correct!

Should Calvin also say Bye Bye?

yktay1

464 posts

Posted by yktay1 > 2016-05-08 15:43 | Report Abuse

PLEASE DO. your blog posts are worthless.

53,197 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-05-08 15:48 | Report Abuse

Posted by yktay1 > May 8, 2016 03:43 PM | Report Abuse

PLEASE DO. your blog posts are worthless.

Ok then

I will go for a break now.

If everybody think ykyay1 is the spokesman for all here I will gladly comply.

Sayonara for now

Listen to this nice song

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D9hnJGvyxpE

Posted by murali > 2016-05-08 15:52 | Report Abuse

Calvin very naughty...quietly backstabbed icon8888...why?

Posted by murali > 2016-05-08 15:52 | Report Abuse

U want to have 5 million record ah?

Posted by PurplePain > 2016-05-08 15:53 | Report Abuse

KYY, Icon8888, Calvin all pump & dump. Red pain, Blue pain, Purple pain.

Posted by iiinvestsmart > 2016-05-08 15:58 | Report Abuse

There are telltale signs when a sane person cross the line to insanity.

1. Spend almost every waking hours glued to laptop screen.
2. Family and friends are non-existence entity.
3. The pot calling the kettle black. Calvin contradicting himself at a level unseen before in i3.
4. Weak and poor social skills interacting with human being in real life.
5. Excessive attention seeking to compensate the lack/deficiencies from his life.

Well done Calvin for achieving all five signs. Clap Clap Clap!

GODinvest

377 posts

Posted by GODinvest > 2016-05-08 16:16 | Report Abuse

hahaha icon8888 tak malu ka, if i am you I better hide in lokang . This guy personality really got problem. Like small man. 2head snake, You see him put wat photo already know , he only put catoon photo . He brain like kid. Investor like this ka? What the hell, sendiri con con man . If dare show your record let we know . If no back home watch catoon or hentai la.. Hahahaha

GODinvest

377 posts

Posted by GODinvest > 2016-05-08 16:21 | Report Abuse

Murali is big icon8888 fans. Hahah follow wrong person will make you holland . Murali Icon8888 give you watch cartoon or hentai , why you so like him.

Posted by murali > 2016-05-08 16:30 | Report Abuse

Icon8888 gave me good tips (johotin wa) n brought me to heaven....

Posted by murali > 2016-05-08 16:32 | Report Abuse

He asked me to buy below his cost...not after 50% up...

Posted by murali > 2016-05-08 16:33 | Report Abuse

Thats y i said if he is shark,he is a shark with good heart loh....

Posted by murali > 2016-05-08 16:37 | Report Abuse

A good shark who loves eating seacucumber?

Posted by murali > 2016-05-08 16:39 | Report Abuse

Mayb good shark cant make much money...only bad shark can make rm150 million?

Jester

852 posts

Posted by Jester > 2016-05-08 17:01 | Report Abuse

Haha. I enjoyed the sea cucumber posts. :D
It was hilarious

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-05-08 17:02 | Report Abuse

I calculate my portfolio return on yearly basis

Did very well in 2015 with profit more than 10 years of my last drawn salary before I retired

On 1 January 2016, I reset my book to start with zero again. It happened that in first few months of 2016, my portfolio was down by about 5%, and Gamda WE propelled me back to the black

I hope you guys can have a better picture now

53,197 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-05-08 17:04 | Report Abuse

Posted by Icon8888 > May 8, 2016 05:02 PM | Report Abuse

Did very well in 2015 with profit more than 10 years of my last drawn salary before I retired

On 1 January 2016, I reset my book to start with zero again. It happened that in first few months of 2016, my portfolio was down by about 5%, and Gamda WE propelled me back to the black

Very good explanation!

Welcome back!

lux88

148 posts

Posted by lux88 > 2016-05-08 17:05 | Report Abuse

"I hesitated, but went in later. Punt big time, now I am in the black already "

Do you know about portfolio diversification or are u a gambler?

Jester

852 posts

Posted by Jester > 2016-05-08 17:21 | Report Abuse

Hi Icon8888, I also calculate my portfolio in a yearly basis. I think I can analyse my performance better that way.

Glad to know that you ate still commenting in i3 even of you're not posting articles anymore. Haha

king36

1,022 posts

Posted by king36 > 2016-05-08 17:22 | Report Abuse

When we make $$, we all smile.
When we lose $$, friends become enemy.
Did u not heard many of them tell you to do your own home work with a "Disclaimer" attached to their writings?
Icon8888, OTB. KYY...... all should keep writing to keep I3's flavour going.
I don't follow their advice completely but use the wisdom I learn from KCChong in I3 to make judgement before I buy. Thank you Mr Chong for your contribution; you'd taught me how to fish......

Posted by Frankiechew > 2016-05-08 17:24 | Report Abuse

She will use her other ID, Venfx and Tkp2 to defent herself. Just watch

Posted by Icon8888 > May 8, 2016 05:02 PM | Report Abuse

Jester

852 posts

Posted by Jester > 2016-05-08 17:43 | Report Abuse

Always always always take anyone advise with a truckload of salt. I have read most of the advise given in i3 and I always do my homework and rarely follows any stock's recommendations.

To know their thoughts process its far more important than their stock choices.

I read most of the prominent bloggers in i3. Some have already left i3 years back. Most of them does not contain boast and profanities except one. You know that one by now I think. It is not icon or kc.

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2016-05-08 17:49 | Report Abuse

Let me guess. Is it Robin Koon Yew Yin?

Posted by Jester > May 8, 2016 05:43 PM | Report Abuse

I read most of the prominent bloggers in i3. Some have already left i3 years back. Most of them does not contain boast and profanities except one. You know that one by now I think. It is not icon or kc.

GODinvest

377 posts

Posted by GODinvest > 2016-05-08 17:50 | Report Abuse

Hi , icon8888888 welcome backkkkkk, why 10 year not 9 year or 11 year. Why 10 year so ngam. Your month salary rm 1000 or 900 ? Show record post picture . Show your super power , Let your 4m follower worship you .

Kasseylim

38 posts

Posted by Kasseylim > 2016-05-08 17:53 | Report Abuse

Do not trust Icon8808. Read this to know what a snake he is. He never did buy AirAsia. Taken from his own post.

Posted by Icon8888 > Apr 7, 2016 01:06 PM | Report Abuse

Same here

I was in the red these few months, until OTB asked to buy Gamuda WE.

I hesitated, but went in later. Punt big time, now I am in the black already

Thank you OTB. The RM980 is well spent. You are really my sifu and guardian angel

klee

2,946 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-05-08 19:05 | Report Abuse

Calvin is not a smart guy,like that also need clarification.

klee

2,946 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-05-08 19:12 | Report Abuse

Icon knew he could not perform in 2016 as he did in 2015.He chose to leave i3.A true sifu should be able to withstand all weather.Alas icon is just a sifu wannabe.

Kasseylim

38 posts

Posted by Kasseylim > 2016-05-08 20:27 | Report Abuse

Watch tomorrow onward how Icn8080 so kanchiong in AirAsia. Every time go up 1 cent, she will come out and kanchiong. No other share to comment but only AirAsia, AirAsia, AirAsia.

Posted by PurplePain > May 8, 2016 03:22 PM | Report Abuse

No wonder he so kan chiong in AirAsia.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-05-08 20:32 | Report Abuse

Hahahahhahah ......funny lo you all..wakakaka why want to learn bad thing instead of good thing , why want to share bad thing instead of pointing to other.

Once Airasia announced the last quarter result: Icon eye is very sharp + willing listen to other .and managed to finish the homeward within few week.

The most dangerous competitor in i3 so far.

I dont want to talk much .....just watch the show Airasia fly to RM 4!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by VenFx > 2016-05-08 20:45 | Report Abuse

The only great enemy
is lived in our self.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-08 21:30 | Report Abuse

என்ன நடந்தது?
何が起こりました?

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2016-05-08 21:32 | Report Abuse

KYY ஏற்கனவே எங்களுக்கு எல்லாம் ஏமாற்றிவிட்டேன்.பாவம்

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-08 21:40 | Report Abuse

அதனால்? எப்படி ? நாளை வாங்க ?

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2016-05-08 21:42 | Report Abuse

எல்லாம் மற்றும் தப்பிக்கும் விற்க!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-08 21:45 | Report Abuse

Foarte sigur? Nu privi înapoi ?

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2016-05-08 21:49 | Report Abuse

คัมแบ็กหลัง KYY หายไป !!

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2016-05-08 21:56 |

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-08 21:57 | Report Abuse

Mä elo ass Mëtternuecht wéi ze verkafen ? Ech denke net, Maart an oppen

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2016-05-08 22:00 | Report Abuse

Robin Koon disfruta de ver a los demás lo tonto que are..pure sádico

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2016-05-08 22:03 |

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2016-05-08 22:05 |

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-08 22:05 | Report Abuse

Poukisa ou fè plezi nan m 'konsa? Poukisa sèvi ak yon lang etranje yo reponn? Yo se pa sa ki bon fè ansanm?

5,845 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-05-08 22:39 | Report Abuse

OMG, I put my both hands in the sky