Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-05-09 23:45 | Report Abuse

Gosh I miss you guys !!!

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2016-05-09 23:45 | Report Abuse

ghosh...such an emotional being!
hmm...how nice my gf mood can change this fast..

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-05-09 23:47 | Report Abuse

Double check of your article probably before publishing to cover your backside.

Kasseylim

38 posts

Posted by Kasseylim > 2016-05-09 23:47 | Report Abuse

Extracted:

CAPITAL MARKETS AND SERVICES ACT 2007

Stock market manipulations
176. (1) Subject to section 180, no person shall effect, take part in, engage in, be concerned in, or carry out, either directly or indirectly, any number of transactions in securities
of a corporation, being transactions that have, or are likely to have, the effect of–
(a) raising;
(b) lowering; or
(c) pegging, fixing, maintaining or stabilising,
the price of securities of the corporation on a stock market in Malaysia, for the purpose which may include the purpose of inducing other persons, whether or not another person is induced,
to acquire or dispose of the securities of the corporation or of a related corporation.

(2) A reference in this section to a transaction, in relation to securities of a corporation,
includes–
(a) a reference to the making of an offer to sell or purchase such securities of
the corporation; and
(b) a reference to the making of an invitation, however expressed, that expressly or impliedly invites a person to offer to sell or purchase such securities of the corporation.

False or misleading statements, etc.
177. A person shall not make a statement, or disseminate information, that is false or misleading in a material particular and is likely to induce the sale or purchase of securities by
other persons or is likely to have the effect of raising, lowering, maintaining or stabilising the market price of securities if, when he makes the statement or disseminates the information–
(a) he does not care whether the statement or information is true or false; or
(b) he knows or ought reasonably to have known that the statement or information
is false or misleading in a material particular.
Fraudulently inducing persons to deal in securities
178. (1) A person shall not–

(a) by making or publishing any statement, promise or forecast that he knows to be misleading, false or deceptive;
(b) by any dishonest concealment of material facts;
(c) by the reckless making or publishing, dishonestly or otherwise, of any statement, promise or forecast that is misleading, false or deceptive; or
(d) by recording or storing in, or by means of, any mechanical, electronic or other device, information that he knows to be false or misleading in a material particular,
induce or attempt to induce another person to deal in securities.
(2) In a prosecution for an offence under paragraph (1)(d), in relation to the recording or storing of information, it shall be a defence if the defendant establishes that when the
information was recorded or stored, he had no reasonable grounds for expecting that the information would be available to any person.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-05-09 23:49 | Report Abuse

Up Down relaxed... Anybody is welcome to flsme me. Internet mah.. flame left flame right what harm can do to me ? LOL

Law81

55 posts

Posted by Law81 > 2016-05-09 23:51 | Report Abuse

Welcome back uncle icon, Good nite and waiting for your attractive and interesting article.

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-05-09 23:52 | Report Abuse

Make sure your articles supported with real facts to justify your claims. Haha!

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-05-09 23:53 | Report Abuse

2.5 in making.

kclaugh

Posted by kclaugh > 2016-05-09 23:53 | Report Abuse

I am back too

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-05-09 23:58 | Report Abuse

baby

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-05-10 00:06 | Report Abuse

i3 Admin must have done a lot of works to make your U Turn, Mr Icon.

Very much look forward to have more articles from you.

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-05-10 00:07 | Report Abuse

Listen, a flying object is coming....

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-05-10 00:16 | Report Abuse

Icon is going to take over the role of Uncle Koon and OTB in i3. Kyy and OTB need to take a break to avoid publicity.

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-05-10 00:18 | Report Abuse

The Star has landed a bomb on both of them.

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2016-05-10 00:20 | Report Abuse

any new bomb coming regarding them?

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-05-10 00:22 | Report Abuse

Probably Bursa/ SC will launch a missile to both of them later.

Posted by soojinhou > 2016-05-10 05:26 | Report Abuse

Welcome back!

mmk79

1,829 posts

Posted by mmk79 > 2016-05-10 06:29 | Report Abuse

It's a loss for i3 to lost you. Welcome back.

Posted by murali > 2016-05-10 06:35 | Report Abuse

So much of fun in i3....so many friends n enemies here

Ricky Kiat

1,356 posts

Posted by Ricky Kiat > 2016-05-10 07:48 | Report Abuse

welcome back!

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-05-10 07:51 | Report Abuse

Icon8888, welcome back.
Still got lots of things to learn from u.

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-05-10 07:58 | Report Abuse

see? Typical hypocrite

Posted by Hiu Chee Keong > 2016-05-10 08:24 | Report Abuse

paperplane2016 and Up-down, welcome back :)

Posted by VenFx > 2016-05-10 08:27 | Report Abuse

Icon8888 u are the real man here.
Welcome back.

Posted by Red_Hong_Bao > 2016-05-10 09:08 | Report Abuse

didn't know you left.hehehe

6182al

305 posts

Posted by 6182al > 2016-05-10 09:38 | Report Abuse

Hi Icon nice to hear that YOU are back, life is abit dull without you, Welcome Back

10bagger10

1,007 posts

Posted by 10bagger10 > 2016-05-10 09:39 | Report Abuse

Time to write about eg?

yktay1

464 posts

Posted by yktay1 > 2016-05-10 09:48 | Report Abuse

typical drama queen..flip flop decision

chankp7010

614 posts

Posted by chankp7010 > 2016-05-10 09:49 | Report Abuse

Your picture shows that you are mature and steady. Please do not allow any false accusation to deprive your joy of writing good articles to education us. Once again, thank you very much for your right decision to carry on writing in this i3 stock forum. Please remember to undate us on TGuan.

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-05-10 09:52 | Report Abuse

Fogging has gone with the wind...The main reason is he doesn't have to worry much for his blogging now. HaHa

pandakun99

106 posts

Posted by pandakun99 > 2016-05-10 10:57 | Report Abuse

Typical hypocrite she is icon

tftey

326 posts

Posted by tftey > 2016-05-10 11:19 | Report Abuse

Icon888, time to carry on with next series of JHM.

eastlands

89 posts

Posted by eastlands > 2016-05-10 11:49 | Report Abuse

Please continue to do what you do best....i wish i have your abilities to write so well

Posted by lunchbreak > 2016-05-10 15:56 | Report Abuse

support !!!

angku

489 posts

Posted by angku > 2016-05-10 15:59 | Report Abuse

Posted by simplelife > 2016-05-10 16:12 | Report Abuse

hv been waiting for your article. So im glad that you are back

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-10 16:13 | Report Abuse

u are like forex now...keep changing...next time will say leave again

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-10 16:14 | Report Abuse

pls write up in blog too...who know one day u become top blogger

Earth

88 posts

Posted by Earth > 2016-05-10 16:34 | Report Abuse

Icon8888 welcome back you are the man

Wzhai3932

132 posts

Posted by Wzhai3932 > 2016-05-10 16:50 | Report Abuse

Icon8888 tq u are back

tksw

12,382 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-05-10 16:52 | Report Abuse

Icon sifu, U left meh? Welcome back, more tipsy please...

Jester

852 posts

Posted by Jester > 2016-05-10 16:52 | Report Abuse

Welcome back! Can you share why you are not angry at i3 admin anymore?

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-05-10 16:53 | Report Abuse

Icon8888. You got so many followers. Apply advisory license to provide paid service to VIP clients....Haha

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2016-05-10 17:10 | Report Abuse

you know one thing...the best things in life comes free...its so complete, whole and healthy...just like the god made fruits.

when u start paying for something...like restraunt foods u stand risks of added artificial flavors, MSG and etc...to keep u comning for more...

Posted by ConnieChoo2015 > 2016-05-10 17:12 | Report Abuse

icon, it is nice to hear that you are back. A lot of bro and sis in the forum miss you!

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2016-05-10 17:26 | Report Abuse

Got paid off is it? Sian la leave and come back then chow again and come back again ....

mango2

159 posts

Posted by mango2 > 2016-05-10 17:53 | Report Abuse

Just read it. Welcome back icon.

pputeh

698 posts

Posted by pputeh > 2016-05-10 19:40 | Report Abuse

Great to know yr back. Yr take on opensystem

LGMGL

432 posts

Posted by LGMGL > 2016-05-11 14:26 | Report Abuse

welcome back Icon... love u.. lol

Xu Yu Fu

203 posts

Posted by Xu Yu Fu > 2016-05-11 15:20 | Report Abuse

Welcome back Icon, I have made profit on Geshen, ComCorp and JHM. I missed Air Asia cause didn't listen to your recommendation.