Good stuff.. The buy queue are fake ..its to get more ppl to queue..so that the operator can sell.. The operator obviously checks on the buy queue -how many are theirs and retailer..cancellation of buyer queue just before the chop is the operator fake buy queue la..as they want to sell! Some syndicate more ruthless..they drop all the way to bottom /limit down first..one way to get the fish out of the sea is by making the sea disappear.. The casualty is ultimately the retailers..many fish died
yah... what is the meaning for 3x3, 5x5? could you do explain more on this part. anyhow .... I will file this article to my History exhortation. thx a lot.
Sifu, can we really see how many buyer or seller are queueing? I though we can only see number of share and amount (number of share x share price)only?
Posted by duitKWSPkita > Jun 29, 2016 08:56 AM | Report Abuse X
Comcorp:-
Guys, please make critical decision when the price hit RM0.850 today. Share price pick up impulsively suggest to HOLD, otherwise, don't ignore the factors of "USD weakening" and "risk of aggressive accounting".
Wait until the green tech show profit I'm sure you have plenty opportunity to buy in lower price.
Conclusion: SELL ON NEWS as the recent rebound might be due to USD strengthening factor. If share price maintain at 5-6% change today they one is advisable to revisit for profit taking plan. Should it shoot up above RM0.850 impulsively then can apply trailing stop. Best luck
饿灵易发 @2018 will inform U when I start collect honorarium...
If you make money month end only you pay...... and its RM20 per month roughly.... 80% U donate yourself and the rest 20% I donate to my selected needy house....
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
hpcp
450 posts
Posted by hpcp > 2016-06-22 23:37 | Report Abuse
I don't know how to analyse wo. That's why I ask you