110 comment(s). Last comment by Alex™ 2018-01-29 15:28

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-22 18:16 | Report Abuse

Due to time constraint. I will discuss in very general findings. I hope it's for educational purpose and not to form any BUY/SELL call for tomorrow.

I sincerely hope all Comcorp traders/investors would manage well and continue to make promising gain everywhere.

Cheers.

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-22 18:22 | Report Abuse

kim jong duit really work hard,we hv to beware of north korea frm now on.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-22 18:24 | Report Abuse

aiya....
KimJong DUIT newbie ma... Like to discuss and learn from all..
What to do....? Newbie must hardworking a bit...

mmk79

1,829 posts

Posted by mmk79 > 2016-06-22 18:30 | Report Abuse

Duit, what is 5x5 2x3? Mind to give more explanation.

14,403 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-06-22 18:33 | Report Abuse

now CP Teh...will resign from teaching and pass on his hat to Duit

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-22 18:36 | Report Abuse

no la.. probability. I am newbie.. Must always learn from pro... Mr. Teh is very pro so I learn seriously. For me I wanna learn anything since I'm a good learner...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-22 18:41 | Report Abuse

If free, I will share VIVOCOM pumping plan ......It is at the corner.

bye.. chat with u all again.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-06-22 18:57 | Report Abuse

With this article....0.4 coming.....my opportunity to sapu coming too...kekekeke

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-22 19:50 | Report Abuse

Side reading from my brother's blog.
http://bonescythe.blogspot.my/2015/10/october-feature-on-comcorp-synergizing.html?m=1

Enjoy.

21,562 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-06-22 19:53 | Report Abuse

Only losers buy comcorp.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-22 20:05 | Report Abuse

I dont know who is losers at the end.
But, i'm sure pplane2016 pathetically character wont succeed u in any of your trading journey.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-22 20:06 | Report Abuse

While , i'm deep in hearth to salute KoonBee.

klee

3,019 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-06-22 20:17 | Report Abuse

ya ya n 'winners' buy sgb..wakakaka.

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-22 20:18 | Report Abuse

duit .. the 'experienced' operator failed his/her chart design :) the intra-day chart is already not GOOD on 17/6 closing ! i was paper-testing a trading strategy using 123 reversal on 17/6 and i chose comcorp .. there was a very clear negative price / momentum divergence on 17/6 closing .. at times, price may continue to surge with this warning but MOST OF THE TIME, it works .. since trading is a probability game, one shud really take heed upon sighting such signal .. duit, your analysis is great but it may take me a thousand years to study so many angles .. by the time i graduate as PA expert, bursa has become susah :)

Jun 17, 2016 04:31 PM | Report Abuse
i fifo paper trade on comcorp also very kancheong ... LOL !!!
Jun 17, 2016 04:45 PM | Report Abuse
for day-trader sure close at 95.5 already :) syiok sendiri now !

Extract from duit's analysis
3:30:23 the condition became worsen with the CANCEL QUEU-throw direct and ADD ON SELL QUEUE but I must say that technical chart in 5m and 15m become more attractive (designed by experienced operator) where everyone jump out to shout RM1 target.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-22 20:28 | Report Abuse

Connie.

The Ninja Turtles same old story. Burn RM14 again. Haih....

Michael Bay earned all the money. Haih

Thanks for comment. Now we concentrate on O-------O stock

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-22 20:48 | Report Abuse

duit .. daily we know she is still controlled by the bear yes ??? and there is no sign of trend reversal as yet .. BUT i do like the intra-day charts ie when m15/m60 are trading ABOVE 200sma :) she may retest 53 to complete the 5 waves on m15 and then pullback thereafter .. not sure if u agree that we shud only enter on pullback ???

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2016-06-22 20:50 | Report Abuse

It's a damaged stock, trying to go in is like trying to get a piece of meat in a crocodile feeding frenzy
So many other stocks

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-22 20:51 | Report Abuse

Ah Conn..

U are absolutely right. I jz hope all my friends VenFx and Koon Bee etc can escape with minimum damage.

Based on FA it should go lower.

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2016-06-22 20:51 | Report Abuse

Denial is a money losing emotion

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-22 20:53 | Report Abuse

there is no need to guesstimate who .. what .. how ??? use whatever time we have to study TA, PA and FA to make $$$$ from bursa !!

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-22 20:54 | Report Abuse

aiyo duit .. are we talking about the same O or not ??? not the one that ends with 'i' kah ??? OMG

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-22 20:55 | Report Abuse

this 53 retest refers to that O stock lah .. huhuhuhu !!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-22 20:58 | Report Abuse

Conn conn

Ya la.. Itu la. Kita tak pernah ciakap lain O--- ma.
Pernah Kait satu O--- saje ma.. Bukan O-katil la..ohh o o ooo ooo

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-22 20:59 | Report Abuse

Ah Conn...

Ohhh. Now I O O O know ad.. I referred to comcorp. Sorri sorriiiii...

Old ad. Short memory

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-22 21:00 | Report Abuse

kakakakaka duit .. i know what u meant by the O-katil !! sometimes, O-shower also can mah :):):)

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-22 21:01 | Report Abuse

how come it's like u talk north i talk south :) okay let me be clear, this refers to our big 'O' ... comcorp drops or not to 53 i dOnt knOw !!!

Posted by connie > Jun 22, 2016 08:48 PM | Report Abuse X
duit .. daily we know she is still controlled by the bear yes ??? and there is no sign of trend reversal as yet .. BUT i do like the intra-day charts ie when m15/m60 are trading ABOVE 200sma :) she may retest 53 to complete the 5 waves on m15 and then pullback thereafter .. not sure if u agree that we shud only enter on pullback ???

klee

3,019 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-06-22 21:05 | Report Abuse

You have evidence then report him to SC,else dun waste our time reading your posts.

Posted by flyingkite > Jun 22, 2016 08:48 PM | Report Abuse

icon8888 is one of the accomplice, don't know how much he is paid to do this...

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-22 21:05 | Report Abuse

think your N counter also good !

Wonder88

128 posts

Posted by Wonder88 > 2016-06-22 21:08 | Report Abuse

Hi duitKWSPkita
I'm not quite agree the 2 points below:
1)This is considered as relatively high borrowing company
2)the share price increase was mainly due to "currency gain" but not really from operating
For Item 1 (calculated from AR 2016)
Cal Ind.Std
a)Current Ratio : 1.5 >1.5
b)Quick Ratio : 1.0 >1.0
c)Ttl Asset/Ttl Equity : 2.4 <2.0 higher
d)Ttl Liabilities/Ttl Equity : 1.4 <1.5
e)Debt/Gearing : 0.8 <1.0
f)Time Interest Earn : 8.2 >5.0
g)Cash Flow Coverage : 2.0 >3.0 Lower
Based on the above, the Comcorp has debt, but is not a big issue and manageable

Item 2 (Information Fr AR 2016)
Profit/Loss before Taxation
(in K) 2016 2015 Var
1)Realised loss on Foreign Exchanged -5180 -2018
2)Unrelaised gain/(Loss) on foreign Exchanged +1005 -1818
3)Realised gain on foreign exchanged +3 +7
Total -4172 -3829 -9%
The above shows that Comcorp increased in loss of foreign currency exchanged by 8% in year 2016.

To me is, everyone is expecting Comcorp will have good and fanstatic coming Q1 17 report since they are applying
1)Continuously cost improvement initiatives
2)Application of Lean manufacturing

However, when the price is push up higher
Price = 0.7, Starts expensive
Actual Ind Std
PE = 7.3 <10
EV/Ebit= 8.1 <8

Say Price=0.8
PE = 8.3
EV/Ebit = 8.9
show that the price is quite expensive but retailers are dancing with BIg Shark.

The very important items to be highlighted here

(in K) 2016 2015 Var
The Profit/Loss attribute to the Owner 13919 822 +1593%

Wow, the Profit increases tremendously, but something miss out here. Please continue below:
2016 2015 Var
Trade receivables 30223 1892 +1497%

Wow, means whatever made in 2016 is not collected and caused negative cash flow generated from operating. Is the "BIG" amount collect able? 2 possibility results
1)If Yes, Coming Q1 17 report will be super fanstatic
2)If No or minium, then "No eye" to see.

For Investors, pray hard. Nobody will Know, except you are GOD or one of their key management staff, then you will buy since the price is almost back to fair value

Last but not least, Comcorp still a good company except the "price" is "goreng" up/down by some group of people

Disclaimer
This is not a buy or sell call, the author only share the counter information. At the time of writing, the author has bought in comcorp at price 0.665, hoping that the 50% of trade receivable is collected and the net profit compare to Q1 15 should be good.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-22 21:14 | Report Abuse

Wonder88

Good reply with facts.
I have examined all this. But I'm more concerned on the other under borrowing side. No worry. Let our fren sell first.

Pls come more often. I like the way u relate with key ratio.

Market use sentiment to push again will use sentiment to pull.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-22 21:25 | Report Abuse

Comcorp 高手 如云满 i3 .
University Econ Student , shoukd collect this value comments for your assignment.

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2016-06-22 21:27 | Report Abuse

It's seem it replicating the chart previously,it will end up where it started 30 cents.
My guess is a huge unrealized profit adjustment

Finito

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-22 21:27 | Report Abuse

VenFx,

U all high hand. I m jz pass by only very soon will back to my Econsave cleaning section my silent world.

Me newbie only. Fresh in market

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-22 21:28 | Report Abuse

Yistock. Sorry overlook. Which one u referred?

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2016-06-22 21:28 | Report Abuse

This is the 2nd major goring.

Analyse the 20 years chart

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-22 21:43 | Report Abuse

Wonder88,very good analysis,come more often.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-22 22:07 | Report Abuse

Wonder88,

No problem in all the ratio as per stated in above.

Let's zoom in the cash flow items.
1) Operation cash has decreased from 5.42 mil to -4.39 mil
2) High CAPEX and incurred 4.53 mil compared to 19mil but back with other investng
3) your NET CASH change is correct dipped to -6.53mil from surplus 18mil last FY

4) I hope the financial status can be improved because the 87% of the total borrowing are from BA. I hope their customer always fulfill settlement on time but not to cause BAD DEBT......

When in the good time ; aggressive accounting to run the company is the BEST!.......... when ringgit bounce back I think they should enhance the manufacturing business and improve debt collection ....

Wonder88

128 posts

Posted by Wonder88 > 2016-06-22 22:07 | Report Abuse

Thanks Fam Jenny

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-22 22:16 | Report Abuse

Wonder88,

I'm sure you MAKE MONEY tomorrow... then we go open table and eat fat crab...... deal???

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Jun 22, 2016 10:07 PM | Report Abuse X

Wonder88,

No problem in all the ratio as per stated in above.

Let's zoom in the cash flow items.
1) Operation cash has decreased from 5.42 mil to -4.39 mil
2) High CAPEX and incurred 4.53 mil compared to 19mil but back with other investng
3) your NET CASH change is correct dipped to -6.53mil from surplus 18mil last FY

4) I hope the financial status can be improved because the 87% of the total borrowing are from BA. I hope their customer always fulfill settlement on time but not to cause BAD DEBT......

When in the good time ; aggressive accounting to run the company is the BEST!.......... when ringgit bounce back I think they should enhance the manufacturing business and improve debt collection ....

Posted by Huat Huat 888 > 2016-06-22 22:22 | Report Abuse

QR should be good so hopefully price will be up again once QR announced.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-22 22:23 | Report Abuse

Huat HUat 888...

support!!!!!!! Then my bro Koon Bee and VenFx and WJY must laughing to the bank.... but how nice if they cash out at 0.985 and join back at 0.6XX

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-06-22 22:27 | Report Abuse

Back from 1 day holiday...tomorrow sure rebound

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-22 22:32 | Report Abuse

koon bee.. support u always...

Posted by Huat Huat 888 > 2016-06-22 22:34 | Report Abuse

My wish also as I on paper lose also and my avg price still below 0.8....but well played by the operators cause all panic and lose especially those on contra.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-22 22:36 | Report Abuse

Dont worry Huat Huat 888

more than half is from panicking retailers...

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-06-22 22:40 | Report Abuse

wonder

I disagree with you.

This company has always been a company in great financial stress, in constant liquidity crisis too high borrowings, too much BA, too high debtors and too little cash being generated to support its operations with too little equity capital.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-22 22:41 | Report Abuse

stockmanmy..

I partially agree with you...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-22 22:46 | Report Abuse

yup.... all see macam wrong wind then vomit out all wind

Wonder88

128 posts

Posted by Wonder88 > 2016-06-22 22:48 | Report Abuse

duitkwspkita
Hopefully,praying hard that the Q1 17, atleast 50% Trade receivable is collected, means 15mil (Profit attribute to owner-2016 only 13mil). Besides that the EPS for Q1 16 only 1.33 compare to 3.47 (Q3 16) and 4.5(Q4 16, great improvement even with same sales vol) respectively. As long as they can achieve or less little bit Q3 16 results(Q3 16 Sales vol is higher by 26mil), which is +160% improvement vs Q1 16 EPS.
From the Last 10 minutes trading, the 0.665 is the top 3 vol during the Tuesday (21/6) closed.Total vol for 0.665 is 2.3mil (Buy- 1.57 mil and sell - 0.76), hopefully they are collecting back and pushing up back 2molo. Let us wait and see

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-06-22 22:49 | Report Abuse

$ 1 billion turnover with how much equity capital?

financed mainly by BA with their very fixed due dates?

if the customer delay you one month, I think you are dead already. Always rushing here and there to raise money to pay salaries...all the paper profits tied up in debtors and stocks is not a pleasant working environment.,