wondering how can upsidedown119 can be investar? I knew upsidedown119 long ago....in seal he has a very different personality....linking christianity and etc...his words are not as sharp as investar or optimus....i really dont know what to say...i3 full of bullshits!
who is upsidedown199? the problem is i not even know how he track down the people by the user name. I feel very funny. Today i say, i hired the private detector to track investar. And say this account belong to KYY, and he is making story to himself. Sound legit?
some people still supporting KYY saying in business no ethics...what kind of skewed logics is that? If no ethics...from what fxxking basis do you make your sentences to communicate to others (declaring u have no ethics) - i mean why the fxxk does one need to give value to your statements?
haha, dont fight lah, we all here to make money from fund houses and MR market. lets not fight among retailers. meanwhile check out PRESBHD i wrote haha.
i a still waiting for Mr Bb to unearth an hidden jem * eg inari 80 moved up > 3. 00 or AWC from 40 to 90. or recommend us to buy AA at 1 40 { now 2 80}. this are the counters everybody love to hold not CSc
he buy at bottom price then only tell everyone and ask retailers to buy and he said he is teaching you how to earn money from stock market, but in fact you are pushing up the price for him to sell.
But if you read all the articles posted by Mr. Koon, he indeed taught newbies how to spot a good stock. On the claims that he asked you to buy at high, those who follow are waiting to be spoon-fed. Think can make a fortune for free & without doing any homeworks. If you follow his techniques as written by him, you will be able to buy at the same time with him or even spot a gem before him. :)
What the England talking? So furious. KYY is entitled to post his own opinion pieces. And it's up to the readers to digest or interpret in whatever way they want. I don't find his articles "insultering" anyone. Chill bros! If everybody thinks the same, then there won't be winner or loser in the stock market. The fund managers or fund houses will have to close shop.
Told d Ah Koon cannot resist coming back here. Already 2 new articles from his last farewell article. You can say spit first lick again. Mat Salleh say lying through the nose. Malay say cakap tak serupa bikin. But Chinese say old fox that swear will never eat meat again. Can you trust or not?
Let's be fair to every one who has right to write , not only kyy but every one could promote whatever counter they think or deem good or bad, you can't blamed for your losses if you are the one who decided yourself to follow the advise blindly. .
timetokoon Told d Ah Koon cannot resist coming back here. Already 2 new articles from his last farewell article. You can say spit first lick again. Mat Salleh say lying through the nose. Malay say cakap tak serupa bikin. But Chinese say old fox that swear will never eat meat again. Can you trust or not? 13/10/2016 13:04
U know what. One of the main reason that I follow some shares recommended by KYY & OTB because they have FOLLOWERS. Hence together can move the price. :)
Not entitled to be furious...cannot insult anyone? What basis is this? I thought it causes less pain than people given very high reputation (or self-claimed noble)...constantly lying...to a huge population?
Anyway it is senseless to talk already...since there is no ethics. his presence does not make any difference to me also...just frustrated to see how stupid is mankind....
Posted by nkpi3 > Oct 13, 2016 12:59 PM | Report Abuse
What the England talking? So furious. KYY is entitled to post his own opinion pieces. And it's up to the readers to digest or interpret in whatever way they want. I don't find his articles "insultering" anyone. Chill bros! If everybody thinks the same, then there won't be winner or loser in the stock market. The fund managers or fund houses will have to close shop.
KYY only said that was his last "investment" article. Afterall, we all asked him to stay. Why? Because i3 allows true democratic practices, Ruling and Opposition Parties exist together. Let it be.
imo, kyy was sharing on stocks and doesn't own anyone anything. if you wanna blindly follow him then it's your own responsibility, and you can't expect him to tell you exactly when to buy, when to sell. but then again, publishing other people's details online is pretty messed up stuff and I think kyy is getting himself into trouble
It is against the law. Only police allow to do so.
Posted by Jay > Oct 13, 2016 02:06 PM | Report Abuse
wow so the IC is real?
imo, kyy was sharing on stocks and doesn't own anyone anything. if you wanna blindly follow him then it's your own responsibility, and you can't expect him to tell you exactly when to buy, when to sell. but then again, publishing other people's details online is pretty messed up stuff and I think kyy is getting himself into trouble
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: Swift Energy Technology Berhad, an industrial automation and power systems provider, aims to list on the ACE Market!
MQ Trader 5606 views | 5 d ago
0:17
New IPO: Carlo Rino Group Berhad, a leading fashion retailer of women’s handbags, footwear, and accessories, aims to list on the ACE Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
14,500 posts
Posted by probability > 2016-10-13 12:10 | Report Abuse
wondering how can upsidedown119 can be investar? I knew upsidedown119 long ago....in seal he has a very different personality....linking christianity and etc...his words are not as sharp as investar or optimus....i really dont know what to say...i3 full of bullshits!