327 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2017-01-05 15:54

Cherrie

183 posts

Posted by Cherrie > 2016-12-28 11:11 | Report Abuse

I hope uncle Koon staying happy everyday and write more good articles to share with us. Don't take serious on those the senseless commentaries as it's very easy for anyone to drop an irresponsible comment over the internet because no one will know who are them.

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-12-28 11:14 | Report Abuse

I hope murali will come to see u tonight

Jason Lim

180 posts

Posted by Jason Lim > 2016-12-28 11:15 | Report Abuse

清者自清,浊者自浊。看开,放下。我们毕竟只是一颗尘埃。

hpcp

450 posts

Posted by hpcp > 2016-12-28 11:18 | Report Abuse

"For a change, besides making money, my advice to all readers is to focus on gratitude and happiness. " How to achieve this? Post someone's IC and keep calling those critical of him stupid?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-28 11:25 | Report Abuse

清者自清,浊者自浊。看开,放下。我们毕竟只是一颗尘埃。

good one.

be happy, be grateful.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-28 11:35 | Report Abuse

Mr Koon, there will always be someone out there like loser stockraider talking bunch of nonsense by making others upset because he lost $ and frustrated. He got stuck in Evergreen. Just look at how he attacked me non stop and u can know this is a kecil hati dude. Just ignore the clown and continue to do what u are passionate about.

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-12-28 11:36 | Report Abuse

The question is why so many attacked koon in I3? All of them r clueless stupid idiots /losers as he claimed?

lkoky

539 posts

Posted by lkoky > 2016-12-28 11:40 | Report Abuse

for a start, KYY should allow others to leave comments on his blog.

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-12-28 11:43 | Report Abuse

WTF? Raider is one of the best I know in my whole life. WHO IS LOSER NOW???

Why_

750 posts

Posted by Why_ > 2016-12-28 11:43 | Report Abuse

KYY must cheat us with us non existant KYY-RHB stock competition? To prevent us attacking him?

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-12-28 11:43 | Report Abuse

PICKING JTIASA, XINGQUAN ALL LOSE MONEY! 60%--100%!!! WHO IS LOSER NOW? KYY? KCCHONGNZ?RAIDER?

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-12-28 11:44 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54015.jsp

THIS IS LOSER! GO FXXXX

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-28 11:44 | Report Abuse

Raider answer to KYY,

Dear KYY,

While u r busy selling ur FLB....raider n gang are busy buying loh..!!
Raider n Gang is making handsomely on your losses, how could u call raider losers leh ?

Btw...raider have not seen big tycoon, like u did so badly on your Xinguan loh....!! It is one kind of bad return, very good for classic MBA study loh....!!
Despite the writing on the wall...u kept buying & keep promoting loh..!!

So pitiful, u know what & despite this pitiful call, u call alot of people stupid ?!
Raider really don understand u loh....!!

Posted by buddyinvest > 2016-12-28 11:47 | Report Abuse

Losers should instead spend time to do serious soul-searching. If they are not doing as well as they would like, that all means there some tricks they do not know.

Pay serious attention to the tricks KYY and other sifus reveal. Learn from them.

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-12-28 11:52 | Report Abuse

Pay serious attention to the tricks KYY and other sifus reveal. Learn from them.

Buy when Koon asks to sell n Sell when Koon asks to buy?

Many benefited from this in Gadang...lol

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2016-12-28 11:53 |

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-12-28 11:53 | Report Abuse

this KYY is CYBERBULLY.HEHE

kt7557

54 posts

Posted by kt7557 > 2016-12-28 11:54 | Report Abuse

at market have demand

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-12-28 11:54 | Report Abuse

I am BUYING FLBHD also! I buy after noticing such high liquid assets with good cashflows!
Pls sell me, next yr with MYR near RM5:USD, FLBHD will be doing well!

Posted by John Lu > 2016-12-28 11:57 | Report Abuse

This Kyy is too much

hpcp

450 posts

Posted by hpcp > 2016-12-28 11:58 | Report Abuse

Talking about Xingquan. KYY indirectly "shamed" his relative who audited the company

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-12-28 11:59 | Report Abuse

auditor cant be trusted? moral of story?hehe

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-12-28 12:00 | Report Abuse

Auditor cannot be trusted, oldman cannot be trusted, richman cannot be trusted...

Infact trust nobody in Stock mkt and oldman can bite, this is what i learned from Koon

Posted by John Lu > 2016-12-28 12:00 | Report Abuse

Murali master aka CharlesT is here!! Haha..

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-28 12:01 | Report Abuse

My Advice to the Losers in the Stock Market - Koon Yew Yin
Author: Koon Yew Yin | Publish date: Wed, 28 Dec 2016, 10:14 AM

I am writing this piece for all the losers in the stock market especially my stupid critics, namely murali, stockraider, and others.

In the stock market, with the exception of the original company founders who created and listed their shares, smart investors will make money and stupid ones will lose money. As money cannot come down from the sky or grow on trees, the smart investors’ profit must come from those losers. ARE U REALLY THAT SMART ? EVEN MUDAJAYA UR EX COMPANY CANNOT MAKE MONIES SMART MEH ?

Statistics shows that there are more losers than winners in the stock market. All my profit must be from the hundreds of losers and that is why they continue to criticize me to air their frustration.
They often criticize what I write to show that they are clever. But they must remember that there are many smart readers laughing at their senseless comments and bad English. If they are so good, why don’t they write some articles with their share recommendations for readers to judge them? RAIDER CRITICIZE U BCOS , U HAVE NO PRINCIPLE LOH..!!

Obviously they cannot because all the comments are senseless and with broken English. If they are so good, they must show proof that they have been making money from the stock market. In the same way, I have also request KC Chong to show proof of his success in picking winning stocks or stop running me down.
Obviously he cannot be successful if he continues to beg people to buy his investment programme. He is so stupid to run me down to sell his product. Toyota advertisement does run Mercedes down to sell Toyota cars. KYY U R A MAN OF NO PRINCIPLE LOH..U EMPLOY KC AS CONSULTANT..DID U PAY HIM A SEN ? I BET WHEN U ENGAGE A HOOKER U WILL NOT PAY AFTER THE SERVICE LOH!!

If you read stockraider’s comment below, you will surely notice that he writes with so much of broken English and no one will believe he has passed SPM. RAIDER IS AN EX DESPATCH BOY...NEVER PASS SPM..OF COURSE ENGLISH NOT THAT GOOD LOH..! BUT RAIDER IS CURRENTLY A GOOD HONEST BUSINESSMAN CUM INVESTOR LOH....!!

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-12-28 12:02 | Report Abuse

Hehe John Lu (or Ex Koon Bee), how are you my friend?

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-28 12:02 | Report Abuse

In fact, my critics often say that whenever I post buy recommendations, I want them to buy so that I can sell to make money out of them. For example, I have written a few buy recommendations on VS Industry before and my critics said that I wanted to sell my shares to them.
Obviously that cannot be true because if I have sold how could I have bought 102 million VS Industry shares as show in its 2015 audited annual report. I must have bought from all the losers who are so stupid to sell me their shares. U R DEFINITELY BULL ####...WITHOUT HUGE BUYING...HOW COULD U CLEAR UR POSITION THAT FAST LEH ?

VS Industry share has gone up 550% within 18 months.
Why are my critics so stupid to sell so much of VS to make me so rich?
BUT IT CRASHES VERY FAST TOO MAH...!!

As I said many a time, all investors must examine their track record to see how well they have performed. Those who have been losing money must really change their stock selection method and also their mindset.
If the losers have been losing money in the last 2 or 3 years, I advise them to stop investing and put all their remaining money in fix deposit. If they continue to lose money, their children will suffer. Some of them might commit suicide like the one who had also been criticizing me and eventually committed suicide a couple of months ago.
YOUR TRACK RECORD NOT THAT GOOD LOH...FOR EXAMPLE UR 3i COMPETITION U R NOT TOP 10 MAH..!! SOME MORE LOSE UNTIL WANT TO CHANGE RULE ?

Posted by John Lu > 2016-12-28 12:03 | Report Abuse

Raiders, good one!!

Posted by John Lu > 2016-12-28 12:03 | Report Abuse

Haha...murali master...i m doing good

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-28 12:06 | Report Abuse

As I said many a time, all investors must examine their track record to see how well they have performed. Those who have been losing money must really change their stock selection method and also their mindset.
If the losers have been losing money in the last 2 or 3 years, I advise them to stop investing and put all their remaining money in fix deposit. If they continue to lose money, their children will suffer. Some of them might commit suicide like the one who had also been criticizing me and eventually committed suicide a couple of months ago.
YOUR TRACK RECORD NOT THAT GOOD LOH...FOR EXAMPLE UR 3i COMPETITION U R NOT TOP 10 MAH..!! SOME MORE LOSE UNTIL WANT TO CHANGE RULE ?

With the Rm 30 million donation to UTAR for building student hostels which was rejected by MCA, I made a lot more money to donate Rm 50 million to build hostel in Penang.* U DID NOT DONATE ANYTHING TO TAR UNIVERSITY...UNLIKE TYCOON LIKE VINCENT TAN, ROBERT KUOK DONATE WITH NO CONDITION ATTACHED

Posted by John Lu > 2016-12-28 12:06 | Report Abuse

Raider...hahaha...good good

Posted by John Lu > 2016-12-28 12:07 | Report Abuse

People donate never talk much but somebody donate keep shouting ten thousand times

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-12-28 12:12 | Report Abuse

whoever follow his buy call and stupidly buy is loser, look at Xingquan

Posted by John Lu > 2016-12-28 12:13 | Report Abuse

Murali master mad now...haha

Posted by John Lu > 2016-12-28 12:14 | Report Abuse

I support u Murali master

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-12-28 12:15 | Report Abuse

I support Koon to walk out from under OTB's skirt and compete with KC like a man

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-12-28 12:16 | Report Abuse

Everyday copy and paste OTB's tips and claimed for your own credit...u never feel ashamed ah?

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2016-12-28 12:16 | Report Abuse

don't OVER-PRAISE ....people can judge ownself!

Posted by John Lu > 2016-12-28 12:16 | Report Abuse

Yaya...Tan KW please reserve 2 seat for Kyy and KC

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2016-12-28 12:20 | Report Abuse

Ah Koon declare winner of 2016 stock contest....15% a year...better than fix deposit.. http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54015.jsp

Posted by smartrader2020 > 2016-12-28 12:22 |

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2016-12-28 12:24 | Report Abuse

Better don't say out loud...I am Ah Koon friend...I delete '-' for him
Posted by CharlesT > Dec 28, 2016 12:22 PM | Report Abuse

-15% return a year better than FD? Yr FD's interest rate -20% a year ah?

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-12-28 12:25 | Report Abuse

Ops sorry my fault....Beware of Stockman, competition is tough nowadays...good luck

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-28 12:27 | Report Abuse

Very poor record stock picking...out of 5 picks submitted for i3 competition only Thongguan-w is making monies loh...!! A failure stock picking rate of 80% mah.....!!

How can u say good track record leh ?

A classic failure of Golden Rule loh...!!

Op3rs

396 posts

Posted by Op3rs > 2016-12-28 12:42 | Report Abuse

raider please bcareful of where u place ur ic from now on.. i dont want to lose another sifu in i3

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-12-28 12:42 | Report Abuse

Raider stepped on his tail this time but that's the facts he has been denying for decades. He can't stand to hear criticism from this forum. No matter how he defend for himself, he can't convince others of his intention is noble.

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-28 13:29 | Report Abuse

raider my friend.. good one.. haha...

did u see the sxckeperformer's comment on you?
This loser is indeed a loser... haha... let's just ignore him....

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-28 13:31 | Report Abuse

btw, can u see how this starperformer PLP KYY? haha...

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-28 13:31 | Report Abuse

just like what stockmanmy did.. haha

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-12-28 13:57 | Report Abuse

Raider sifu has been doing very well for the past 3 years at least. His stock pick are more focused in mid and long term. I did learn a lot from him in Investlah forum.