12,787 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2016-12-30 10:36 |

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-30 11:02 | Report Abuse

THIS 3ii VERY NAIVE LOH....!!
THIS KYY ALWAYS TALK BIG & NEVER HONOR HIS WORDS MAH...!!
EVEN KC CONSULTANT FEES ALSO NEVER PAY..!!
CAN U TRUST HIM AH ??

SO MUST APPOINT LAWYER...PUT IN RM 3 MILLION MONIES UNDER ESCROW...THEN RAIDER COME & PROVE LOH...!!

U THINK RAIDER STUPID MEH ?

Already say KYY ...u cannot trust mah....!!

U DON UNDERSTAND BROKEN ENGLISH MEH ?

Posted by Pierre-Simon Laplace > 2016-12-30 11:05 | Report Abuse

Need BrokenER or BrokenEST England for effective communication

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-30 11:14 | Report Abuse

SPECIAL ADVISE TO 3ii

Continue from John Neff contributed by Calvin

6. "If you can find a dull business that makes money, it is less likely to attract competition."
Raider comment;In order to do better u must dear to venture to new territory or area that people don like or area that people fear ,area that people never heard of b4 and the stock that people hated & depised mah......!!
U cannot always stick to Bluechips like Nestle, Pet Dag, Dlady, Tenaga etc mah....if u do that ur return will be common thus standard return bcos every body will be doing the same thing bcos quite common & natural to do that mah....!!
This strategy of buying into dull, unloved, neglected,feared and depised stocks and perform successfully is also confirmed by the famous Guru Peter Lynch loh...!!
It is this dull , fear, depise and neglected area where u can find the greatest value for your investment loh...!!
So start digging on all the dull stocks....see whether can uncovered some Gems loh....!!

4,673 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2016-12-30 12:07 | Report Abuse

Can all please look into http://koonyewyin/2016/02/21/confession-reasons. To understand why Koon Yew Yin write in his unique/offensive/provocative/attention seeking way and the real motive behind his writing? Before you post another comment which does not help you to be better men now except telling the whole i3investor communities you are still living in your past sorrow self.

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-30 12:12 | Report Abuse

Can all please look into http://koonyewyin/2016/02/21/confession-reasons. To understand why Koon Yew Yin write in his unique/offensive/provocative/attention seeking way and the real motive behind his writing? Before you post another comment which does not help you to be better men now except telling the whole i3investor communities you are still living in your past sorrow self.

SSLEE,
PLEASE PASTE HERE...AND EXPLAIN & INTERPRET FOR US TO KNOW THE REASON LOH...!!
NO NEED FOR US, TO GO AND HUNT FOR THE REASON WHY MAH ?

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-30 12:27 | Report Abuse

haha.. raider, u r right.. this sxckperformer is just a no-balls idixt who always carry tycoon's LP... haha... and he dares not even answer my question in Evergreen's forum... let's just ignore him totally

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-30 12:29 | Report Abuse

aside to the challenge from KYY... raider, i suggest you show that old man ur real profit this year to see if he really gives u double of your profit.. haha... gogogogogo...

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-30 12:32 | Report Abuse

What KYY convey, raider & many others also have the same thinking also mah...!!

Just that KYY call everybody are stupid & only he is smart loh...!1

Also he think...only kyy can make monies in the mkt...the rest he makan for dinner loh...!!

But based on his i3 track record competition...out of 5 stock he pick only 1 make monies mah...!!
LIKE THAT VERY GOOD MEH ?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-30 12:35 | Report Abuse

raid

KYY has noble intentions and the money to make a difference.

Raid has what?

just time wasting and argue for argue sake.

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-30 12:38 | Report Abuse

DOLLY,

I M TRYING TO GET HIM TO COME OUT WITH A FIRM OFFER LOH....!1
NOT JUST TALK BIG MAH....!!

BUT DO NOT EXPECT TOO MUCH FAITH FROM KYY LOH...!!

EVEN KC CONSULTANT FEES ALSO NO PAYS LOH....!!

IF RAIDER...IS APPROACHING 84 & CHINESE NEW YEAR IS COMING...THE 1ST THING RAIDER ....WOULD DO...IS CONTACT KC...AND SETTLE THE OWING LOH..!1

NO NEED TO BLAH...BLAH....OWE PEOPLE MONIES ....ALSO NO PAY MAH..!!

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-30 12:42 | Report Abuse

MAMMY,

NOT NOBLE MEH ?

IF KYY HONOR HIS CHALLENGE & COME UP WITH HIS 200% PROFIT PERFORMANCE..!!

RAIDER GOING TO DONATE 50% TO POOR SPM STUDENT FOR TUITION FEES AND THE OTHER 50% FOR STOCK COMPETITION PRIZE MONIES MAH...!!

NOT NOBLE MEH ?

RAIDER NO POCKET A SINGLE SEN FROM UNCLE LOH....!!
SOME MORE RAIDER....NEED TO REVIEW PRIVATE 2016 STOCK PERFORMANCE PROFIT LOH...WHICH RAIDER HOLD DEARLY MAH....!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-30 12:55 | Report Abuse

Stockradio so bising everyday for wat? Just see how this duo calling names on people and u can know they are low life. Pity Dolly stockradio talk kosong daily LOL

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-30 12:59 | Report Abuse

Stockradio, u so noble meh? Take a good look at yourself with a bowl of water loh. Have some dignity mah, ur mama no teach u gah? CNY coming, got time better go back home eat with ur mama lah...don't be anak sialan talking nonsense in i3 everyday LOL

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-30 13:01 | Report Abuse

STOCKPERFORMER... U R ONE OF LOW KYY.....PLP FANCIES LOH....!!

OF COURSE RAIDER CAN SPEAK ALOUD MAH....BCOS KYY ...AFTER ANNOUNCING THE CHALLENGE....LARI KUAT KUAT LOH...!!

IF LIKE THAT....RAIDER HAVE ALL THE RIGHT TO " CHIONG SUI" HIM MAH...!1

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-30 13:03 | Report Abuse

talk nuts.
books for fund managers with unlimited money for Wall Street

we...in KLSE and small retailers in Malaysia.

different challenges, different needs, different constraints and different limiting factors.

being impressed by foreign books is not a bad thing per se.....but ignoring reality and the man and his decisions is for losers.

The reality....opportunity cost of our decisions, who we are and the likely outcome of our decisions.

Dynamic Investing with KYY Golden Rule can transform your life for the better. Don't leave home without it.

Dull is not the answer, exciting is not the answer....the answer is in correct choice of opportunity cost of choices.

Analysts have an easier task. They can just say BUY because they like what they see. As investors, we have to weight the opportunity costs.

so, how to do it?? stay tuned.

================
SPECIAL ADVISE TO 3ii

Continue from John Neff contributed by Calvin

6. "If you can find a dull business that makes money, it is less likely to attract competition."
Raider comment;In order to do better u must dear to venture to new territory or area that people don like or area that people fear ,area that people never heard of b4 and the stock that people hated & depised mah......!!
U cannot always stick to Bluechips like Nestle, Pet Dag, Dlady, Tenaga etc mah....if u do that ur return will be common thus standard return bcos every body will be doing the same thing bcos quite common & natural to do that mah....!!
This strategy of buying into dull, unloved, neglected,feared and depised stocks and perform successfully is also confirmed by the famous Guru Peter Lynch loh...!!
It is this dull , fear, depise and neglected area where u can find the greatest value for your investment loh...!!
So start digging on all the dull stocks....see whether can uncovered some Gems loh....!!

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-30 13:08 | Report Abuse

IF U R ACCOUNTANT...U PRACTISE IN UK AND MSIA ...SAMETHING LOH..!1

DON TELL ME...IF U R ENGINEER....TO BUILD A BRIDGE IN SYDNEY AND KL...NOT SAME ? KL LOWER STANDARD LEH ?

CRAPS TALK LOH.....!! MSIA LOWER STANDARD LOH...!!

INVESTMENT PRINCIPLE ARE UNIVERSAL LOH....!!
JUST LIKE ACCOUNTING PRINCIPLES
JUST LIKE ENGINEERING PRINCIPLES

U CAN USE THE GOOD INVESTMENT PRINCIPLE TO INVEST LOH...!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-30 13:18 | Report Abuse

accounting principles are the same. But KLSE is not Wall Street.
The books are written are written for Wall Street by Wall Streeters.

KYY and Dynamic Investing is KLSE ters for KLSE.

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-30 13:24 | Report Abuse

U STUDY ACCOUNTING IN MSIA...THE BOOKS ARE WRITTEN BY PROF IN UK LOH..!!

U STUDY INVESTMENT....IT IS WRITTEN BY BGRAHAM USA MAH....!!

AFTER LEARNING ALL CAN PAKAI, EVEN MSIA LOH....!!

U STUDY KYY PRINCIPLE & DYNAMIC INVESTMENT CAN PAKAI IN USA, AUSTRALIA & UK TOO MAH....!!

THATS WHY IMPORTANT TO LEARN ALOT LOH...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-30 13:28 | Report Abuse

RAIDER NOW IS LICENSE TO 'CHIONG SUI' KYY LOH....!!

HE IS NOT A GOOD INVESTOR LOH.....!!

HE IS NOT A MAN OF HONOR MAH.....!!

HE OWE KC MONIES BUT NO PAY.....!!

HE IS NOT A GOOD INVESTOR...NO HONOR....OWE PEOPLE MONIES....BUT CHOSE TO BLAH...BLAH....BLAH LOH....!!

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-12-30 13:33 | Report Abuse

yes, KYY talk so many, but most cant materialised. Empty talk only

sctan

468 posts

Posted by sctan > 2016-12-30 13:45 | Report Abuse

don know why someone said kyy and dynamics investing is only valid in Malaysia. because kyy got insider info for lose stocks, but not other markets?

sctan

468 posts

Posted by sctan > 2016-12-30 13:45 | Report Abuse

klse market.

feimah

907 posts

Posted by feimah > 2016-12-30 13:52 | Report Abuse

I give a big LIKE to stockraider.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-12-30 14:00 | Report Abuse

Lose a bit money only
Please lose until mother cannot recognize
:))

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-30 16:01 | Report Abuse

Often person such as stockradio thinks of himself highly, is it worth to degrade other people for the sake of winning or money? Have some manners or wisdom before u speak out against anyone. In the long term, it is never anything about that matters. U guys should have some manners.

Stockradio, if u so smart and well.. u are already doing something better instead of writing so many LOHs here everday lah!

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-30 16:10 | Report Abuse

Posted by starperformer > Dec 30, 2016 04:01 PM | Report Abuse

Often person such as stockradio thinks of himself highly, is it worth to degrade other people for the sake of winning or money? Have some manners or wisdom before u speak out against anyone. In the long term, it is never anything about that matters. U guys should have some manners.

Stockradio, if u so smart and well.. u are already doing something better instead of writing so many LOHs here everday lah!

WHY U WANT TO ANGKAT KYY FOOT LOH ?
1ST OF ALL IT IS KYY CHALLENGE RAIDER MAH...!!

HE "TAI GAU"...WITH HIS MONIES.. SAY 200% PROFIT MAH !!
SO IF HE SO BIG TALK COME LAH....!!

PUT MONIES ON TABLE LOH....!!
KYY NOT EVEN PAY KC CONSULTANT FEES....U THINK HE WOULD PUT MONIES IN HIS CHALLENGE AH ??

THIS JOKER ....KNOW HOW TO TALK BIG...LOOK DOWN ON PEOPLE...NO INTEGRITY & CHEAT POOR AUNTY & UNCLE LOH....WITH HIS CON & CALL & CLAIMING HE IS VERY GOOD MAH..!!

LOOK AT HIS RECORD OUT OF 5 PICK ONLY 1 SUCCESS...U THINK GOOD MEH ?

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-30 16:52 | Report Abuse

Stockradio, if someone ask u jiak sai, u also obey voluntarily meh? How can u blame someone for ur own failure? Should blame yourself because of being greedy that is why u follow the calls. Each person can think themselves before decide on something, no one point a gun to ur head to make that decision lah. U are showing to the world that u are dumb & fit to be a loser because u are being greedy thinking that by following a prominent investor like KYY, u can benefit from it easily. No pain no gain lah. U blame & shame others everyday also no use loh!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-30 16:56 | Report Abuse

Dare talk about stock pick? Even Warren Buffett also made mistakes lah. What is the big of a deal of a century until u maki-maki blame & shame other everyday lah. Should look at ur own attitudes loh Stockradio. I say these to u for ur own good. Be nice to people and try to accept different people have different opinions and approach. Good mah hai? Loh or not, ah Stockradio?

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-30 16:57 | Report Abuse

What blame ?
U think raider blame him for wrong call meh ?

Raider blame him for no integrity, dishonest and take advantage of the weak mah....!!

Raider blame him for No principle...owe KC debts ...also no pay mah..!1

Some more...want publicity loh...!!
If raider...like him...don know...where to hide face loh...!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-30 17:01 | Report Abuse

Stockradio, then u so honest or have high integrity meh? U got principle meh? What is ur principle? Can write on wall ah? U get these kind of replies from me is because of ur attitudes. Reflect yourself before attacking anyone in any forums.

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-30 17:09 | Report Abuse

At least Raider no look down on people...like calling everybody stupid loh....!!

At least Raider don simply challenge people by offering 200% profit 2016..as if only KYY can make profit from stock market mah...!!

At least Raider no owe KC monies....especially chinese new year coming loh....!!

At least raider...never so insulting..calling KC ...beg to sell ...financial products loh..!!

At least raider never promise..like give prizes sponsorship, tar university contribution and after that give all sort of condition & ridiculous excuse mah...in order not to pay loh...!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2016-12-30 19:38 | Report Abuse

U urself meh naming me & others with disrespecful names as to ur likings. So what abt u? Dare say ppl but ur own big mouth stinks also. Tak malu one meh? Stockraider, I wonder why r u so obsessed with yourself. Every little comments, u also like to point out ur own ID. U think urself is successful & feel proud of urself? Plz lah even if u doing well in the market, it is also good to be a humble human being. Who r u to judge others & scold others also? Be nice when u comment anywhere.

Don't be sin ka lan sticking ur nose in other people's problems lah.

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-30 20:11 | Report Abuse

U urself meh naming me & others with disrespecful names as to ur likings. So what abt u? Dare say ppl but ur own big mouth stinks also. Tak malu one meh? Stockraider, I wonder why r u so obsessed with yourself. Every little comments, u also like to point out ur own ID. U think urself is successful & feel proud of urself? Plz lah even if u doing well in the market, it is also good to be a humble human being. Who r u to judge others & scold others also? Be nice when u comment anywhere.

Don't be sin ka lan sticking ur nose in other people's problems lah.

AIYOO!!
WHAT NAME RAIDER CALL U LEH ?

U CALL ME NICK NAME...RADI0...!!
RAIDER ALSO KEEP QUIET LOH...!!

U TRY A FIGHT WITH RAIDER FOR SOMEONE LIKE KYY..WHO LOOK DOWN ON ORDINARY FOLKS & TREAT PEOPLE LIKE PARIAH LOH...!!
FURTHERMORE...THE CHALLENGE STARTED BY KYY MAH....!1

I THINK U MAY PARLY WITH KYY, THINKING OF HIS WEALTH LOH..!!
U R THINKING OF MARRY HIS GRAND DAUGHTER AH ?

TRUST RAIDER LOH....EVEN U MARRY KYY GRAND DAUGHTER...HE STILL LOOK DOWN ON U LOH....!! U STILL GET NO BENEFIT MAH...!!
HE WILL LOOK DOWN ON U...AND SAY U HAVE MO CLASS AND U AFTER HIS MONIES LOH....!!
JUST LOOK HOW HE TREAT KC, U WILL UNDERSTAND MAH...!!
BREAK KC RICE BOWL, CALL HIM BEGGING AND DON PAY PEOPLE FEES, NOT DEPISEFUL MEH ?

U DON HAVE TO BE SO LOW TO BE HIS DOG LOH....U CAN BE BETTER MAH..!!

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-30 21:37 | Report Abuse

Stock contest 2016 Performance with positive return

1 Up_down http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53985.jsp 44.84%
2 yeekarwai88 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53980.jsp 34.54%
3 Kh Neoh http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53986.jsp 32.96%
4 paperplane2016 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54177.jsp 31.89%
5 Tee Tom http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54181.jsp 26.74%
6 jester http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53896.jsp 23.89%
7 Ooi Teik Bee http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54173.jsp 22.42%
8 JayC http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54180.jsp 21.75%
9 nicholasnwh90 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54000.jsp 20.93%
10 CFTrader http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54921.jsp 20.63%
11 followind http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54182.jsp 19.78%
12 mrk2ca http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54494.jsp 17.92%
13 Icon8888 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54010.jsp 17.67%
14 boon1515 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53988.jsp 16.13%
15 gohkimhock http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54474.jsp 15.91%
16 LuvLuv http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54008.jsp 13.93%
17 Tan KW http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53892.jsp 13.30%
18 Collin Soo http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54573.jsp 11.24%
19 JeevS http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54459.jsp 9.97%
20 YiStock http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54243.jsp 9.60%
21 ACELEE http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53897.jsp 8.97%
22 duitKWSPkita http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53908.jsp 8.70%
23 NOBY http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54689.jsp 8.51%
24 jysky http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53909.jsp 6.20%
25 Bs1688 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54628.jsp 6.04%
26 noobnnew http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53977.jsp 5.98%
27 chonghai http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54009.jsp 5.03%
28 bukithot http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53991.jsp 3.18%
29 jjunie http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53990.jsp 2.95%
30 Mr. M http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53998.jsp 2.66%
31 nam79 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53979.jsp 2.14%
32 Newbhere http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54004.jsp 2.04%
33 Shaun Loong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53900.jsp 1.89%
34 shellhouse http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53995.jsp 1.86%
35 Intelligent Investor http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/0.33%
36 fattycat http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53984.jsp 0.27%

Please note out of 72 participants about 36 people got positive return .
If we take fixed deposits interest rate at 3.5% pa....the number of successful participants shrink to 27 contestants.
That means 50% of the investors will succeed at least with no loss but if need to make at least fixed deposits rate of 3.5% pa, then only 37.5% of the participants can passed.

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-30 21:39 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > Dec 30, 2016 09:16 PM | Report Abuse X

37 mbs7633 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54172.jsp -0.36%
38 Chaw Zheng Yi http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53902.jsp -0.59%
39 imoogi99 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53895.jsp -0.82%
40 hawkeye http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53989.jsp -0.92%
41 alpha investor http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54001.jsp -0.93%
42 lala123 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53983.jsp -1.18%
43 goreng_goreng http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53975.jsp -2.95%
44 prescott2006 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54007.jsp -3.78%
45 lbkeat http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54458.jsp -4.91%
46 soros228 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53905.jsp -5.38%
47 lewis27wong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53987.jsp -6.04%
48 rikki http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53901.jsp -6.54%
49 RosmahMansur http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54002.jsp -7.24%
50 goldenluck16 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54457.jsp -8.13%
51 爱丽丝 梦幻世界 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53904.jsp -9.54%
52 soojinhou http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54687.jsp -11.76%
53 alexchua http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54453.jsp -12.22%
54 Haziq Nazri http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53978.jsp -13.32%
55 I_like_dividend http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53999.jsp -13.37%
56 gogo http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53993.jsp -13.72%
57 Koon Yew Yin http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54015.jsp -15.58%
58 pedestrian http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54006.jsp -17.24%
59 Isaac320 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53992.jsp -17.90%
60 Stockwatch http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54005.jsp -18.17%
61 skyland http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54011.jsp -18.71%
62 thec16 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54003.jsp -19.61%
63 Cheok Yong Kee http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53994.jsp -19.71%
64 valuelurker http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54688.jsp -20.25%
65 wikileaks http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54451.jsp -20.25%
66 skyhawk http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53982.jsp -20.71%
67 Xt Peter Lee http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53903.jsp -22.42%
68 cemertugus http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53996.jsp -22.86%
69 Money_Master http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53981.jsp -25.73%
70 Alpha Trader http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54042.jsp -29.04%
71 Thkent91 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53889.jsp -34.86%
72 Coldrisks

ON THE OTHERHAND THEY ARE 36 CONTESTANT SHOWED LOSSES FROM STOCKMARKET INVESTMENT AND OUR PROMINIENT INVESTOR KYY IS AT NUMBER 57, NETTING LOSSES OF 15.58% PA LOH....!!

ASSUMING OUR PROMINIENT INVESTOR KYY HAS NETWORTH OF RM 500 MILLION AND ASSUME HE ONLY INVEST IN STOCKMARKET ONLY, HIS WEALTH WILL FALL FROM RM 500 MILLION TO RM 422 MILLION A DENT TO HIS WEALTH OF RM 78 MILLION MAH...!!

PLEASE TAKE NOTE THAT INVESTMENT IS QUITE DANGEROUS LOH....!!
EVEN REPUTABLE KYY ALSO FAILED LOH...!!

MAYBE 2017 A BETTER YEAR FOR KYY LOH...!

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-30 21:40 | Report Abuse

My strategy and my performance in I3investor.com
Author: Ooi Teik Bee | Publish date: Fri, 30 Dec 2016, 09:17 PM
Dear valued readers in I3,

The purpose to post this article here is to help those readers who are not doing well in stock market. Those readers who had done well, please ignore this article. Those haters who want to attack me, I just ask you for a favour, please leave me alone.

I had been using the below strategy since 2009, I had been doing well and I made money consistently year after year. I just hope and wish to share my strategy to those readers who are not doing well in stock market, hope that they can perform well in 2017. If you disagree with my strategy, please ignore this article here.

My stock selection criteria
Below is my stock selection criteria, I want all of you to remember this keyword "UBS GMF".

TA comes first
U - Up trending stock
B - Breakout chart
S - Sector to focus (cross 200 days SMA)

FA comes second
G - Growth > 10% per year
M - Margin of safety > 30%
F - Forecast current year EPS must be better than previous year EPS

After using the aforesaid strategy for many years, below are my performance records in I3.

Assume I started with RM 100,000.00.

2013 - 104% ROI - My total value is now RM 204,000.00.
2014 - 61% ROI - My total value is now RM 328,440.00.
2015 - 129% ROI - My total value is now RM 752,128.00.
2016 - 22% ROI - My total value is now RM 917,596.00.

I end up with almost 8 times my original investment value. CAGR or Compounded Annual Growth Rate is 74.05% over the period of 4 years which is very impressive.

The most important thing in investing is consistency, you need to practise a good strategy in order to achieve a consistent result. I do not wish to boast my outstanding performance here, I wish to convince those readers who are not doing well in stock market to learn up this strategy in order to make money from stock market.

LAST YEAR CHAMPION 2015 NO 1 OOI TEIK BEE HAD LAYOUT THE ABOVE INVESTMENT STRATEGY MAH...!!
HIS INVESTMENT SUCCESS IS QUITE CONSISTENT AND THIS YEAR 2016 HE ACHIEVE NUMBER NUMBER 7 POSITION, WITH A GOOD RETURN OF 22.42% PA.

ASSUME IF KYY HAD LISTEN & RELY ON OOI TEIK BEE ENTIRELY HIS WEALTH WOULD HAVE GAINED RM 112.1 MILLION TO RM 612.1 MILLION LOH...!!

WHAT HAPPEN TO KYY LEH ? WHY THERE IS A BIG DIVERGENCE IN PERFORMANCE,WHEN COMPARE TO HIS FINANCIAL ADVISER MR OOI ?

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-30 21:54 | Report Abuse

My Advice to the Losers in the Stock Market - Koon Yew Yin
Author: Koon Yew Yin | Publish date: Wed, 28 Dec 2016, 10:14 AM

I am writing this piece for all the losers in the stock market especially my stupid critics, namely murali, stockraider, and others.

In the stock market, with the exception of the original company founders who created and listed their shares, smart investors will make money and stupid ones will lose money. As money cannot come down from the sky or grow on trees, the smart investors’ profit must come from those losers.
Statistics shows that there are more losers than winners in the stock market. All my profit must be from the hundreds of losers and that is why they continue to criticize me to air their frustration.
They often criticize what I write to show that they are clever. But they must remember that there are many smart readers laughing at their senseless comments and bad English. If they are so good, why don’t they write some articles with their share recommendations for readers to judge them?

THE ABOVE IS WHAT A PROMINIENT INVESTORS KYY SAYS ABOUT OTHER PEOPLE LOH..!1
BUT JUST LOOK AT THE MIRROR & REFLECT HIMSELF, HE IS NO 57 OUT OF 72 PARTICIPANTS LOH.....!!
ONE OF THE TOP LOSER WITH STAGGERING LOSSES OF MORE THAN 15% PA LOH..!

RAIDER ADVICE KYY...PLEASE GO AND LEARN FROM MR OOI LOH...!!
DO NOT BE TOO ARROGANT LOH....!
U HAVE A VERY GOOD FINANCIAL ADVISER MR OOI, TAKE CARE OF HIM,LISTEN TO HIM & RELY ON HIM LOH.....!!

BUT MOST IMPORTANT REMEMBER TO PAY HIS CONSULTANT FEES, IF THERE ARE ANY LOH...!!

PLEASE DO NOT REPEAT THE SAME MISTAKE AS U HAD DONE TO MR KC LOH...!!

Posted by timetokoon2 > 2016-12-31 12:53 | Report Abuse

Only 2 days ago, Ah Koon made his last posting....he keep his promise....for 2 days...today he forgot he made a promise...you still believe him?....I still do...

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/112823.jsp

Posted by timetokoon2 > Dec 29, 2016 02:12 PM | Report Abuse X

You trust Ah Koon meh? His PI cant get my new IC so now lay a trap us to come to him....Ah Koon promise not to post his article here....wait for him to break promise...Ah Koon always make promise he cant keep

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-12-31 12:59 | Report Abuse

Koon57, where is my 200% rewards? Who shall i contact?

Posted by timetokoon2 > 2016-12-31 13:03 | Report Abuse

You still want to claim 200% reward?...Ah Koon forgot already....what do you expect from 89 years old

Posted by CharlesT > Dec 31, 2016 12:59 PM | Report Abuse

Koon57, where is my 200% rewards? Who shall i contact?

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-12-31 13:04 | Report Abuse

Lol...i think he may even forgot he oredi took his breakfast this morning

gohku

373 posts

Posted by gohku > 2016-12-31 13:09 | Report Abuse

I hope all the sifu here, give MR Koon a chance.
For your information, my girlfriend is one of the beneficiary to MR Koon scholarship.
Mr Koon has done alot for the poor student.

gohku

373 posts

Posted by gohku > 2016-12-31 13:11 | Report Abuse

She is still studying in TAR university kampar, third year.
Without this financial support from Mr Koon she may need to quit studying.

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-12-31 13:22 | Report Abuse

Dude,koon earned his good name n reputation for his kind deeds in helping the poor students n nobody make noise on that.meanwhile he deserved what he did in i3 too...

gohku

373 posts

Posted by gohku > 2016-12-31 13:25 | Report Abuse

Mr Charles,

Mr Koon is already old just give him a chance.

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-12-31 13:27 | Report Abuse

If only he keeps his promise not to come back to i3 again...however if he breaks his third promise then.....

rchi

20,912 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-12-31 13:28 | Report Abuse

meanwhile CharlesT,u will hv to settle for the humble bak kut teh..hahaha.

Happy New Year to you.