327 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2017-01-05 15:54

yawcfd

142 posts

Posted by yawcfd > 2016-12-29 18:09 | Report Abuse

官有缘已不能再意气风发了,这文字尽是踩对自己有负面评价的人,有“顺我者昌,逆我者亡”的迹象…………哦不,我想情况正正相反。根据官有缘的投资组合,顺你者亏得很惨,逆你者反而大赚。

官有缘前辈,以前我还对你有多少敬意的,但看了你这篇文章后,对你的敬意已支离破碎。你已是花甲之年的人了,却十分在意别人对你的批评,而且还要揭露他人的身份,这已近乎无耻的状态了。

不谈你的投资组合,单看你这篇文章,对不起说一句:你真的很无耻!很要面子!很好胜!

不论你的财富有多少,有多富有,单凭你这篇文章所带出的讯息,你没有自信,也很自卑。

一个有自信的人,是不会把帮助他人的事整天挂在嘴边,然后贬低他人抬高自己。

最后一句真诚的话:我很同情你。

Posted by Pierre-Simon Laplace > 2016-12-29 18:13 | Report Abuse

有钱只是代名词,

邪不胜正!

Posted by pengembaraalam > 2016-12-29 23:03 | Report Abuse

Gradually, I lost respect for him. Always mentioned the charity that he has done and call people "STUPID". No manner for wisdom "legendary" stock market player. Very bad to accuse someone stupid to sell investment product.No manner.

Posted by jackyclong > 2016-12-29 23:13 | Report Abuse

KYY KYY KYY,I can proved myself all profit from stock market , will you gv me double of my profit. I had ready my buy n sell record and declare tax in 2017.
So, believe or not... if you no belive, i can showS you all necessary documents as your request!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

casanwk

1,496 posts

Posted by casanwk > 2016-12-29 23:13 | Report Abuse

childish and not professional at all!

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2016-12-29 23:21 | Report Abuse

Thanks Mr. KYY. ignore those haters who are losers in real life

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2016-12-30 00:23 | Report Abuse

KYY, i think your intention is right (most of the time), but you seem to keep going about things in the wrong way and lack self awareness.

Like it or not, you have caused people to lose money, and like it or not, whenever you tell people to buy stocks, you have also profited handsomely from it.

Lastly, people will be losers, if they listen to your advice, they keep thinking stocks is a zero sum game, that someone must lose in order for the others to make money.

You know that's not true, the real money in stocks comes in a business growing over time, increasing earnings and increasing dividends.

Its only a zero sum game in the short term.

AK2899

322 posts

Posted by AK2899 > 2016-12-30 00:24 | Report Abuse

人即将死,其言也”善“...。哈哈哈哈

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-12-30 00:35 | Report Abuse

Pls do not be too harsh on old people.at the end he is a lonely soul. He contributed alot to society. Lets leave him alone. His status of billionaire created too much stress for himself

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-12-30 00:39 | Report Abuse

And as coldeye mentioned. Pls consider helping those less fortune, good. Karma bring more wealth and let you help more ppl, we saw many good real life examples here....see????
I have started this year,small.....I hope I can do more donation next year to helP those less fortune as I saw daily in newspaper.

AdCool

3,859 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2016-12-30 01:17 | Report Abuse

You can listen to KYY advice on smart investor but never heed his call to buy or sell any counters. That you make your own decision. There is no free lunch in this world and I dont think KYY is giving free lunch too in i3investor.

I kena twice so now I m smarter with his calls.

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-12-30 02:22 | Report Abuse

Look at the ytd results. Who is stupid idiots, or losers now?

4,687 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2016-12-30 06:10 | Report Abuse

Whether you are Mr. Koon Yew Yin critics or supporters whose have been hurt/offend or benefit/inspire by his writing? If you really care and wanted to know why he write in his unique/offensive/attention seeking way and the real motive behind his writing? Please click on this links title “Confession: Reasons for my prolific writing”. www.koonyewyin.com. (Page 6, Catalog EDUCATION)
Can we now understand him much better and wish him a Happy 84th Birthday.

Posted by Benjamin_8888 > 2016-12-30 06:50 | Report Abuse

Thank you Mr Lee, and I wish Mr Koon a very happy 84th birthday.

Posted by MoneyFace88 > 2016-12-30 08:07 | Report Abuse

It is better he doesn't write anything in I3. I benefited reading articles from KC and the rest of the Situ. The only thing he likes to do is write article calling everyone loser and call himself the sole winner in stock market.

12,798 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2016-12-30 08:15 | Report Abuse

KYY ignore stockraider. He lacks integrity. Lies often. Yòu have better things to do wìth your time.

Posted by Tom > 2016-12-30 08:15 | Report Abuse

穷到只有ego和钱的老人。。。。。。。。谢谢

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-30 08:31 | Report Abuse

Posted by 3iii > Dec 30, 2016 08:15 AM | Report Abuse

KYY ignore stockraider. He lacks integrity. Lies often. Yòu have better things to do wìth your time.

RAIDER COMMENT; THIS 3ii IS RAIDER REGULAR SPARING PARTNER IN INVESTLAH LOH....HE IS SOMETHING LIKE KYY...BUT ALSO DIFFERENT AS HE LACK BALLS LOH!!..HE PROMOTE HIS OVERVALUE COUNTERS LIKE PET DAG..TO READERS WITH PE 30X IN WHICH HE WILL NOT BUY LOH...!!

IN i3 , RAIDER HAD NOT SEEN HIM DOING THAT HERE, BUT KNOWING HIM, HE IS TEMPTED TO DO IT LOH...!!

HE CITE W.BUFFET IS HIS SIFU....BUT THIS GUY ...UNLIKE W.BUFFET WHO NEVER PROMOTE OVERVALUE COUNTERS....THIS 3I WILL DO IT LOH...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-30 08:42 | Report Abuse

MR KYY,

one thing for sure if KYY....really take up the challenge and commit paying 200% of the profit, which he pose to us...he would really need to pay loh....!!
Of course raider return is not as high as U and paperlane but good enough to dent his pocket loh..!!

Raider is ready with the necessary documentary proof, if he is really sincere with his offer and decide to proceed .

MR KYY KINDLY APPOINT YOUR LAWYER & PUT YOUR RM 3 MILLION CASH IN ESCROW ,IF U ARE SINCERE WITH YOUR CHALLENGE LOH...!!

AS ALWAYS WE EXPECT U WOULD NOT PUT YOUR MONIES LOH , BCOS U ONLY TALK BIG ONLY MAH...!!

Posted by probability > 2016-12-30 08:56 | Report Abuse

stockraider...may be if u decide to donate a portion (~10%) of this money to the stupid SPM cert poor people he will agree...

100% donation is even better..

after all when we die..we are not going to take the money with us..

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-30 09:06 | Report Abuse

Probability,

No problem raider will donate 50% of the exceptional profit of KYY contribution....for SPM poor student tuition fees...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-30 09:07 | Report Abuse

The extra 50%...raider will come up with...investment competition prize monies loh...!!

Posted by probability > 2016-12-30 09:09 | Report Abuse

wow 50%!..was just trying to tease earlier...
stockraider truly big heart!! :)

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-12-30 09:11 | Report Abuse

Raider the best

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-30 09:13 | Report Abuse

This are rainfall gain mah....!!
It is ok loh....!!
Lets teach Kyy a lesson mah...!!
He try to bully around use monies 'LEI TATT' us...come lah..!!

As usual this fellow always talk big and never deliver loh...!!

12,798 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2016-12-30 09:20 |

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-12-30 09:21 | Report Abuse

WANTED : KOON YEW YIN (83 years old, founder of IJM/ Gamuda/ Mudajaya etc)

MR KYY KINDLY APPOINT YOUR LAWYER & PUT YOUR RM 3 MILLION CASH IN ESCROW ,IF U ARE SINCERE WITH YOUR CHALLENGE LOH...!!

AS ALWAYS WE EXPECT U WOULD NOT PUT YOUR MONIES LOH , BCOS U ONLY TALK BIG ONLY MAH...!!

Posted by Pierre-Simon Laplace > 2016-12-30 09:22 | Report Abuse

what's wrong with you?
Why protect KYY non stop? any agenda behind?

25,067 posts

Posted by speakup > 2016-12-30 09:23 | Report Abuse

in Mr Koon's eyes:
those who worship him = WINNERS
those who criticise him = LOSERS

not nice leh!

Posted by probability > 2016-12-30 09:24 | Report Abuse

we (SPM qualified stupid people) dont want KYY to 'buy' raider loh...
we want open declaration on this matter on i3

Raider already say want to donate & award as competition prize ma!
If still he cannot accept challenge...how leh?

its a "test of integrity" here

Posted by 3iii > Dec 30, 2016 09:20 AM | Report Abuse

Raider is talking a lot of rubbish. KYY has throown a challenge. Just contact him and stop talking more nonsense.

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-30 09:24 | Report Abuse

Posted by 3iii > Dec 30, 2016 09:20 AM | Report Abuse

Raider is talking a lot of rubbish. KYY has throown a challenge. Just contact him and stop talking more nonsense.

THIS 3ii VERY NAIVE LOH....!!
THIS KYY ALWAYS TALK BIG & NEVER HONOR HIS WORDS MAH...!!
EVEN KC CONSULTANT FEES ALSO NEVER PAY..!!
CAN U TRUST HIM AH ??

SO MUST APPOINT LAWYER...PUT IN RM 3 MILLION MONIES UNDER ESCROW...THEN RAIDER COME & PROVE LOH...!!

U THINK RAIDER STUPID MEH ?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-30 09:27 | Report Abuse

raid
money waiting for you.
contact KYY and show your proof.

then only boast.
before that, it is all hot air.

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-30 09:30 | Report Abuse

MAMMY,

AS I SAID....I ALREADY SET UP MY CONDITION....!!
HE IS AS A BUSINESS, HE WILL UNDERSTAND LOH...!!

IF HE REALLY WANT TO CHALLENGE PLEASE DO IT LOH...!!
RAIDER DON WANT TO REPEAT KC'S MISTAKE LOH...!!

4,280 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-12-30 09:33 | Report Abuse

101% guarantee kyy talk big. He loves offering empty promises in open public to attract attention....kyy would certainly chicken out after reading Raider responses. lol

4,280 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-12-30 09:37 | Report Abuse

He got so much money.... better engage more troops to plp him la.

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-12-30 09:37 | Report Abuse

Posted by Up_down > Dec 30, 2016 09:33 AM | Report Abuse

101% guarantee kyy talk big. He loves offering empty promises in open public to attract attention....kyy would certainly chicken out after reading Raider responses. lol

After I wake up today i realised it was just another sweet dream ytd

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-30 09:38 | Report Abuse

raid

a million $ is loose change to KYY
he cannot take to next world

go contact KYY with your proof.

Bizfuneng

883 posts

Posted by Bizfuneng > 2016-12-30 09:39 | Report Abuse

It's good to note Mr Koon will stop participate in I3 to relief himself of all these criticisms throw at him as he mentioned in his latest posting.

Mr Koon I wish u well and hv a very nice 84 yrs old birthday. God blessed.

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-30 09:39 | Report Abuse

The problem is he is kiansup, but want to show off loh...!!
So he only can depend on a few people to plp him for free loh...!!

4,280 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-12-30 09:41 | Report Abuse

Raider. Don't try to scare kyy by asking him to deposit 3 million la. He may want to sell shares to raise cash so not good to the market. 10% deposit or 300k is good enough to keep in Escrow account.

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-30 09:43 | Report Abuse

It is not criticism mah....!!
It is honor & integrity loh...!!

If dare to take monies to " Lei Tatt" us, must follow thru loh..!!

It is no wonder....he never contributed to so call TAR university funds of Rm 30 million...he talking about loh..!!

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-12-30 09:43 | Report Abuse

http://koonyewyin.com/2016/12/29/my-last-posting/

Raider u may e-mail to him via the above. Or else he is likely to pretend not reading your reply to his challenge

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-30 09:44 | Report Abuse

Aiyah...10% where got enough woh..!!

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-30 09:45 | Report Abuse

Charles T,

U copy & paste my challenge to him lah...!!

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-12-30 09:47 | Report Abuse

Another way is to convey this message to OTB, that will be more effective...As I think Koon may not response to Koonyewyin.com as well

4,280 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-12-30 09:48 | Report Abuse

Bro Charles. Better to stay in the sweet dream for a bit longer as you got to face empty promises after waking up. I lol

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-12-30 09:50 | Report Abuse

sigh....

Kays

201 posts

Posted by Kays > 2016-12-30 09:50 | Report Abuse

Thanks Mr Koon, appreciate on what you've been contributing all this years.

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-30 09:54 | Report Abuse

obviously they cannot because all the comments are senseless and with broken English. If they are so good, they must show proof that they have been making money from the stock market. In the same way, I have also request KC Chong to show proof of his success in picking winning stocks or stop running me down.
Obviously he cannot be successful if he continues to beg people to buy his investment programme. He is so stupid to run me down to sell his product. Toyota advertisement does run Mercedes down to sell Toyota cars. KYY U R A MAN OF NO PRINCIPLE LOH..U EMPLOY KC AS CONSULTANT..DID U PAY HIM A SEN ? I BET WHEN U ENGAGE A HOOKER U WILL NOT PAY AFTER THE SERVICE LOH!!

Raider comment;

Actually few bad making the above comment on Elders like KYY...come to think of it....it may be really TRUE loh...!!

4,280 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-12-30 09:55 | Report Abuse

Raider is offering a good lesson to kyy for not looking down an SPM holder in investment community. using broken England doesn't matter in investment. I think he had not meet a person like Raider in his whole life...