SINCE U ARE SO KEEN TO BROKER THE DEAL...!! RAIDER OFFER U...RM 10K BROKING FEES...IF U CAN GET KYY TO DEPOSIT RM 3 MILLION IN AN ESCROW ACCOUNT & APPOINT A LAWYER FOR THE CHALLENGE LOH....!!
IT IS BETTER FOR U TO BE THE "TAI LAN GON LOH"!!
OK LOH...GO AHEAD LOH....!! IF SUCCESSFUL, RAIDER WILL PAY U LOH...!!
Raider. 3i will be following you no matter wherever you are... come here to pull your legs, tease, insult, humilate.... don't take his words seriously lor. he will be happy when you get irritated .
raider.. just ignore PLP ppl like 3iii and starperformer... they like to lick tycoon's balls... hoping that this rich man will appoint him to be his broker or marry her granddaughter to him.. haha
Dolly, u can continue to tell half-truths about Evergreen but people will notice it. No balls to reply and answer me with valid facts. Why dodge the questions and pretend? LOL Coward.
stockraider, do u really need ur balls massaged by Dolly so often nowadays? What a perfect pair playing each others balls for self-comforting. Evergreen won't have mercy loh!
3iii, that stockraider is a sore loser. We don't see gentlemen like sifu in i3 do that. He is just begging for attention and wanting ppl to call him sifu. Or should I say sifut. LOL
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
13,148 posts
Posted by 3iii > 2017-01-03 16:22 |