286 comment(s). Last comment by joetay 2018-05-02 11:49

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-08-18 00:01 | Report Abuse

LISTEN LISTEN LISTEN

CALVIN BOUGHT PM CORP AS LOW AS 7.5 SEN (ALL TIME LOW)

99.99% DIDN'T BELIEVE IN PM CORP THEN

WHO BELIEVED

CALVIN AND CALVIN ALONE!!

THEN ONE DAY

KABOOM!

PM CORP JUMPED TO 36 SEN

PM CORP UP 500% FROM ITS ROCK BOTTOM LOW!!

SO NOBODY BELIEVE?

NEVER MIND

ONE PERSON DARE TO BELIEVE!!

END OF A TRUE LOVE STORY!!

WAHAHA!

Posted by apolloang > 2017-08-18 00:13 | Report Abuse

peter lim from 10 mil to 1.5bil....datuk calvin from 7.5cts to 36cts make 280k or 2.8 mil? anyway congrats to u datuk calvin

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-08-18 08:37 | Report Abuse

LAST NIGHT DOW CRASHED BY 274 POINTS

PALM OIL STOCKS SURVIVED BOTH THE ASIAN FINANCIAL CRISIS AND THE SUBPRIME CRISIS.

AND WILL SURVIVE EVEN IF DOW CRASH BY 2,000 POINTS!

SO STAY SAFE!!

Posted by John Lu > 2017-08-18 08:41 | Report Abuse

Kaboom? Really like a small kid...u idiot

chongyo

114 posts

Posted by chongyo > 2017-08-18 19:11 | Report Abuse

Calvin, you can have the last laugh. Dutaland is surging..
I bought it at 43.5 sen and enjoying 10% return in 2 weeks.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-08-18 20:34 | Report Abuse

@chongyo,

dont be a joker and a laughing stock.

shout when u hit 100% return in 6 mths for a penny stock.

u dont see good traders shouting even if they hit 100% return in 6mths for a penny stock.

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-08-18 20:37 | Report Abuse

only jokers will agree with jokers..

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-08-18 20:42 | Report Abuse

@patron,

dont know why these jokers with a 10% profit want to shout abt.

those holding mbsb for the past yr got more to shout abt. quite a few got in below 1 and now is laughing to the bank for the rest of the yr.

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-08-18 20:46 | Report Abuse

coincidentally I have mbsb at 0.92. unlike Tan Eng I have been buying n holding uptrending tech , finance n constructions stocks while this idiot doing the exact opposite

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-08-18 21:02 | Report Abuse

WAHAHA

SEE I BOUGHT MEDIA PRIMA AT 68 SEN?
NOW 75 SEN. AND GOING TO CROSS RM1.00 AGAIN.

AS FOR DUTALAND?

TARGET TO GO BACK TO RM1.60. So go up 300%

HUHUHU!!

chongyo

114 posts

Posted by chongyo > 2017-08-18 21:03 | Report Abuse

Joetay, 10% profit in 2 weeks is no good ?? You must be the biggest joker in town. It annualised to 280% . Hope you understand what is annualised return.

Why should you feel so great about having MBSB at $1 ? I hold 3 mil share of MBSB at $0.68 thru' buying the rights when the rights was traded. I bought further 500K share when the price slip to $1.18 on 11th Aug.

Don't be overly proud of yourself.

chongyo

114 posts

Posted by chongyo > 2017-08-18 21:05 | Report Abuse

Calvin, seem you really have many enemy around . Why ah ?
hahaha ....

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-08-18 21:33 | Report Abuse

CHONGYO,

I HAVE LOTS OF FRIENDS IN REAL LIFE.
IN CYBERSPACE I DON'T THINK I HAVE MANY ENEMIES.

YOU SEE.

ALL MY ENEMIES IN IFCA WERE ALL MISLED BY SYNDICATES AND GOT DESTROYED.
I MANAGED TO SAVE SOME. THOSE WHO LISTENED TO MY WARNING. THEY CALLED ME IN SPORE TO THANK ME.

SORRY FOR THE OTHER 90% WHO THOUGHT I WAS THEIR ENEMY IN IFCA. IN THE END THEY SWALLOWED THE LIES OF SYNDICATES AND PERISHED. ALL 90% OF THEM FOOLS!

HA!

THEN SYNDICATES GOT ANGRY WITH CALVIN.

SO SYNDICATES PAID CYBER THUGS TO COME AFTER CALVIN. SEE GOT PATRON. AND GOT JOHN LU. LAST TIME GOT GOWINGO AND WINGOGO AND MANY OTHERS. I SUSPECT STOCKMANMY ALSO PAID BY SYNDICATES.

SO DON'T BE FOOLED.

SYNDICATES ALSO POST CON STOCK TO GORENG UP AND CATCH SORCHAI. THEY PAID CHEERLEADERS TO POST MULTIPLE NEWS FROM DIFFERENT ID TO CON SUCKERS. ONCE UP THEY DUMP TO SUCKERS.
SEE CONMAN STOCKS LIKE XOX. VSOLAR. SUMATECH AND IFCA.

IF YOU OPPOSE THEM THEY EVEN GO AGAINST TO GET YOUR IC AND POST IT. SEE THEY ARE NOT AFRAID TO DO EVIL TO ACHIEVE DAMNABLE PURPOSES!

THEY WILL ALL GET JUSTISE. GOD IS GREAT!

Posted by apolloang > 2017-08-18 21:42 | Report Abuse

datuk calvin ur butaland can hit 60cts on the 60th merdeka on 31st aug? u didn't see closing why got so many buyers? hahaha

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-08-18 22:05 | Report Abuse

@chongyu,

judging by the fact that u can boast having a 10% gain in 2 weeks, we all know u r a joker. can u guarantee me that u can make 280% in a yr just holding that stock????

so how much did u pay for the or to get 0.68?? if u r buying the amount that u say u r buying, i dont think u can get that many @ 9 cents as the or price shot up the minute trading started.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-08-18 22:39 | Report Abuse

ok 1 way to prove,tell him to put 1 million buyers for dutaland for us to see. put only no need to really buy to see him really can key in or not?

Posted by apolloang > 2017-08-18 22:41 | Report Abuse

all also can say.....many big small river in this forum.....lose dare not say, make a bit say make a few million.....show prove lah,if can. just key in buyers or sellers a lot then withdraw for us too see,no need just kaki kong kaki song

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-08-18 23:09 | Report Abuse

lol if fund size is big enough you won't bother to look at Calvin's picks. low quality illiquid penny stocks. maybe his fund is so little that liquidity does not bother him at all.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-08-18 23:30 | Report Abuse

@appolloang,

exactly.

by checking on past info, u can know who is joking and who is not.

acceptance for mbsb or is more than 100%, meaning most holders r exercising their entitlements, thus their average cost price will be ard 0.89 and for those lucky to buy ors, the or price will definitely be above 0.2 since exercise price of 0.59 is below theoretical of 0.89, so the px average of 0.68 as quoted by @chongyu is not possible unless he managed to con someone into selling the or @ 9c.

the only time that one can get mbsb @0.685 is during the drop in end jul16 but as @chongyu stated, he bot mbsb thru the or, so his cost is definitely higher than his stated 0.68 by theoretical calculation.

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-08-18 23:33 | Report Abuse

Posted by gushan > Aug 18, 2017 09:39 PM | Report Abuse

Calvin, i think you are very talented. Do you write books? Any books?

I am trying to finish one book first

see

www.inspiretopray.com

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-08-18 23:45 | Report Abuse

@patron

by looking at @calvintaneng stock picks, an experienced punter can tell at once that he is a joker.

btw, ur portfolio holding sectors of tech, finance and construction r very similar to mine.

lol

gohku

373 posts

Posted by gohku > 2017-08-19 09:22 | Report Abuse

I think should buy palmoil stock because it offer very good value.

However, i think we should pick palmoil stocks with good corporate governance like bplant, cbip and kim loong, these stocks offer good dividend while we wait for capital appreciation to come in.

musangfoxking

3,548 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-08-19 09:23 | Report Abuse

me? TSH!!!!

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-08-19 11:31 | Report Abuse

Good morning,

A RISING TIDE LIFTS ALL BOATS SO RISING CPO PRICES PLUS RISING PRODUCTION OF FFB (fresh fruit bunches)

See the another confirmation by Swkplant's latest result:

Posted by calvintaneng > Aug 19, 2017 11:24 AM | Report Abuse X

Another GOOD SIGN that both CPO prices & production have increased

Review of Performance

Six months ended 30 June 2017 vs Six months ended 30 June 2016

The revenue of the oil palm operations increased by RM40.3 million to RM192.1 million in the current
financial period compared with RM151.8 million reported in the corresponding period of the preceding year.
The increase was principally attributed to the effect of higher realised average selling prices of CPO and PK
and higher sales volumes of CPO and PK.
The average selling prices of CPO and PK had increased approximately by 17.8% and 16.4% whereas the
sales volumes of CPO and PK had increased by approximately 7.9% and 5.6% respectively for the current
financial period.

The gross profit and profit before tax for the oil palm operations increased by RM24.7 million and RM23.5
million, respectively for the current financial period as compared to the corresponding period of the preceding
year, in line with the increase in revenue during the current financial period.

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-08-19 11:33 | Report Abuse

ANOTHER POWER BOOSTER FOR CPO IS SOY OIL FUTURE TRENDING AT UPPER RANGE NOW

http://www.cmegroup.com/trading/agricultural/grain-and-oilseed/soybean-oil.html

chongyo

114 posts

Posted by chongyo > 2017-08-19 12:11 | Report Abuse

Joetay and Patron,

Why do you waste time to analyse if my cost is really $0.68 or if I really hold 3.5 mil share of MBSB ?? All that really NOT your business as I have no intention to share my profit with you.

From this episode, I can see that you feel UNHAPPY to see people succeed and make money, be it small money. You feel UNHAPPY when you know people is "better" than you. This is sign of inferiority complex from psychology point of view.

You may still remember that I congratulated you for making $300,000/= profit a year base on $2mil capital (15% return). I mentioned to you that to achieve average 15% return on consistent basis over long term is really commendable.

So, don't get irritated when someone share the joy of making small profit. Be generous to share the experience and you will be rewarded along the way.

chongyo

114 posts

Posted by chongyo > 2017-08-19 12:16 | Report Abuse

Calvin, Don't bother to explain as I was just pulling your legs.
I think you really have some solid recommendation and more importantly you provided us the basis of your recommendation for us to further analyse.
I like your Dutaland and JTiasa.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-08-19 14:00 | Report Abuse

@chongyu,

i like exposing jokers for what they r.

for someone who supposedly made a 100% profit in a year yet boast abt having an annualized 280% profit (based on a 10% gain in 2 weeks), u r a funny one, since no one will boast of such a minute return on penny stocks.

and by refusing to comment my analysis on the or, u have given the impression that u r plucking the figures from the air.

since u like to boast, u shld have boasted abt the mbsb, not duta. so we just exposed the dilemma of ur human nature.

Posted by John Lu > 2017-08-20 19:55 |

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-08-20 19:56 | Report Abuse

Sg number is 65 and have 8 digits only la bro.

Posted by John Lu > 2017-08-20 19:57 |

Posted by John Lu > 2017-08-20 19:58 |

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-08-20 20:00 | Report Abuse

For real bro? I saw the WhatsApp profile has gospel. Sounds like something that Tan Eng will preach.

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-08-20 20:17 | Report Abuse

Montana news confirm Drought is intensifying

http://abcnews.go.com/US/wireStory/wildfire-leads-evacuations-montana-49281793

Seek

443 posts

Posted by Seek > 2017-08-20 23:45 | Report Abuse

Calvin, recently SGX Bumitama n Golden Agri reported their Q results.
Great contrast. Bumitama with average palm age of 8.9 show spectacular result.
A more than 100% q to q result whereas Golden Agri result drop q to q cause of old trees. Likely jtiasa will have spectacular q result in the oil palm sector as their average Palm age is lower than Bumitama? Hope the timber sector loss would not b substantial.

Seek

443 posts

Posted by Seek > 2017-08-20 23:49 | Report Abuse

Calvin, is Montana a prime soya bean producer?

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-08-20 23:52 | Report Abuse

Seek

I bought Singpost in Spore. Am waiting for cheaper entry price for Golden Agri.

As for JTiasa & Rsawit its subsidiary both have substantial oil palm trees in prime areas.

Uncle KYY should sell off his Jaks & Sendai and buy back all his JTiasa shares in stead.

Too bad. He cannot sell any Jaks or Sendai or both will collapse.

That is why

FOUND A GOLD MINE?

STICK WITH IT

SOMEDAY, SOMEWHERE UNCLE KYY MIGHT ALSO STEP ON A LANDMINE

ALREADY GOT ONE LANDMINE IN XINQUAN. NOT ANOTHER ONE, OH BOY!!

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-08-20 23:57 | Report Abuse

Seek

No. Montana 3rd Top crop is Pea

http://www.farmflavor.com/montana/montanas-top-10-agricultural-products/3/

And pea is similar to soy where China imports & crush it for oil & as feed meal for animals

Posted by hollandking > 2017-08-21 00:00 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr calvin, sorry to trouble you. You have any Sg counters to recommend?

Seek

443 posts

Posted by Seek > 2017-08-21 00:01 | Report Abuse

Calvin, Bumitama much better than Golden Agri!
Got dividend.
SingPost lagging our Pos!! Sleeping.
Notice big lot transaction in muiprop. What's up?

Posted by hollandking > 2017-08-21 00:03 | Report Abuse

Think i need to make my grand entry back to sgx where it all started. been years since i went back. So any place for me to start at

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-08-21 00:11 | Report Abuse

Posted by hollandking > Aug 21, 2017 12:00 AM | Report Abuse

Hi Mr calvin, sorry to trouble you. You have any Sg counters to recommend?

I have Singpost.

Lately price gone down due to its blunder in the US. So I took opportunity to add more. Singpost is a monopoly and Alibaba/Tamasek are Top Holders. So won't die.

I also like Old Chang Kay & BreadTalk. Waiting for cheaper entry price.

Posted by hollandking > 2017-08-21 00:12 | Report Abuse

thanks for recommendation. I'llhave a look at them

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-08-21 00:13 | Report Abuse

Posted by Seek > Aug 21, 2017 12:01 AM | Report Abuse

Calvin, Bumitama much better than Golden Agri!
Got dividend.
SingPost lagging our Pos!! Sleeping.
Notice big lot transaction in muiprop. What's up?

Ok, I will do a study on Bumitama. Thanks for the suggestion.

Like both Singpost & POS Malaysia. See, I got POS through DRB 53.5%?

Seek

443 posts

Posted by Seek > 2017-08-21 00:25 | Report Abuse

Ioi boss got 30% of Bumitama . He is very good in oil palm industry.
With d latest q result stock move only 3%. If in Malaysia at least 30% up.
Different valuation in spore.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-08-21 00:30 | Report Abuse

now i know what a joke u r, @calvintaneng.

pea is in no way similar to soybean. it cannot be crushed to extract oil and is only used as a supplement in animal feeds.

Posted by neftegazconsultant > 2018-05-01 17:46 | Report Abuse

JP54 - D6 - JET A1 - D2 AVAILABLE ON CI DIP AND PAY FOB ROTTERDAM

WE HAVE AVAILABLE PETROLEUM PRODUCTS FROM RELIABLE REFINERY IN RUSSIAN FEDERATION WITH BEST AND QUALITY PRICE.
BELOW PRODUCT ARE AVAILABLE WITH BEST OFFERS - FOB CI DIP AND PAY ROTTERDAM

JP54: Quantity: 500,000-2,000,000 Barrels
JetA1: Quantity: 500,000-2,000,000 Barrels
D2: Quantity: 50,000-150,000 Metric Tons
D6 Virgin: Quantity: 400,000,000-800,000,000 Gallon

SERIOUS BUYERS PLEASE CONTACT US FOR MORE DETAILS WITH YOUR REQUIRED

Maksim Yaroslav (Mr.)
EMAIL: neftegazconsultant@yandex.ru
EMAIL: neftegazconsultant@mail.ru
TEL: +7 9265036551

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-05-01 17:56 |

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-05-02 11:49 | Report Abuse

a gentle reminder for clown calvintaneng.

lol...........