126 comment(s). Last comment by Alex™ 2018-12-06 18:37

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2018-07-27 10:03 | Report Abuse

No dividend stock.

Posted by Tom > 2018-07-27 10:15 | Report Abuse

You want to go Holland, that's totally fine.....but please don't bring other people to Holland, lol

Posted by Tom > 2018-07-27 10:16 | Report Abuse

Right issue Checkmate kyy, lol

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2018-07-27 10:45 | Report Abuse

If you want people to shut up then save your opinion and articles to yourself.

Why publish them in a public forum?

Don't tell me the bullshit that your intention is noble and wish to help people make money.

Obviously your intention is to bend peoples' opinion and decision to suit your objectives.

Posted by Tom > 2018-07-27 10:52 | Report Abuse

kyy needs to dispose as many shares as possible or else he needs to fork so much money to subscribe for right issue

Ricky Kiat

1,356 posts

Posted by Ricky Kiat > 2018-07-27 10:53 | Report Abuse

dumb dumb buy in...cheers..

Posted by Tom > 2018-07-27 10:54 | Report Abuse

Sharp tongue is a lots better than send people to Holland, lol

Posted by Tom > 2018-07-27 10:59 | Report Abuse

And you never think of what's the shares price after right issue ex date, lol

lazycat

899 posts

Posted by lazycat > 2018-07-27 11:00 | Report Abuse

dead cat bounce

Posted by Tom > 2018-07-27 11:03 | Report Abuse

Subscribe = go to Holland, not subscribe = go to Holland

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2018-07-27 11:48 | Report Abuse

kyy is throwing, you wanna catch knife??

Posted by stockraider > 2018-07-27 12:03 | Report Abuse

Remember this loh....!!

Star court case...jaks is going to lose loh....!!
The injunction to prevent the call on the guarantee is just to bite time...it is matter of time....the court will allow the call on guarantee bcos....if star is wrong...he still can get relieve when the court decide on the merits of jaks defence.

The Vietnam project...is internal profit recognition...no profit or value is really earn on this project as far now loh...!!
The logic is this loh...if u had a ipp project....that can construct at rm 4.0 billion and u mark it up to rm 5 billion.

U go to the bank to borrow rm 5 billion....does that mean u make rm 1 billion ??
The answer is no loh...!! It is just a shiok sendiri...u make from yourself rm 1 billion....that is the logic mah...!!
U only make when ipp start generating power loh...!!
Just look at ipp Ytl power, malakoff and mudajaya are there doing really well ??

Thats the reason why jaks need rights issue...bcos the bank is not willing to finance so much loh...!!

So just becareful...bcos kyy is raising monies to finance the rights issue on the pretext of bank force selling.
Main reason...he is worried...and unwilling to commit so much loh...!!

GoldenShares

3,538 posts

Posted by GoldenShares > 2018-07-27 12:10 | Report Abuse

thanks for sharing, icon8888, just wait n see, : )

value88

701 posts

Posted by value88 > 2018-07-27 12:19 | Report Abuse

Apart from Star lawsuit and KYY is throwing, do not forget there are on-going right issue and its loss making property division issues. All these issues come together to pull down Jak's stock price...

value88

701 posts

Posted by value88 > 2018-07-27 12:21 | Report Abuse

Well, if Jaks fall further, one can consider to pick up, but I just think it may be too early to do so now..

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2018-07-27 12:24 | Report Abuse

Stockraider got good knowledge in accounting profit manipulation for goreng share purpose. Lolz

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2018-07-27 12:27 | Report Abuse

lol/ Stock Raider bro the best. hehe

Powerstock

282 posts

Posted by Powerstock > 2018-07-27 12:37 | Report Abuse

this stok property biz oredi koyak
construction biz oredi koyak

now praying dan hoping power station dun koyak
sureboh power station dun koyak?

now kyy pengsan..dunno wat to do..
bank force sell
u sure bank finish force sell oredi??

kyy told eveli one he oredi koyak in jaks
terlalu tamak beli banyak

kyy now kena jakked by ang

ramalan i: kyy will reduce his stake

Posted by Tom > 2018-07-27 12:42 | Report Abuse

Manipulator hold so many shares, he surely cannot run Liao, he will press down the prices, and he will accumulate at very low price later lo

Catch falling knife now = go to Holland with icon, lol

value88

701 posts

Posted by value88 > 2018-07-27 12:56 | Report Abuse

Be a contrarian and catch falling knife is what preached by value investors. I do agree with this principle and have been practising that in past months.
But, take one important note that attaches with the above principle, it is "u better be right". So if one insists to be a contrarian, and wrongly catch a falling knife, he will still hurt himself.

value88

701 posts

Posted by value88 > 2018-07-27 12:57 | Report Abuse

When one company proposed right issue, and when the corporate exercise is on-going, it is like hanging a weight on a person's neck. The person cannot run upward fast, the most he can do is stay at around that level (if not being weighted down). The on-going right issues in Jaks would keep pulling its stock price.

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2018-07-27 12:59 | Report Abuse

It just remind me the ending of mudajaya, falling from rm3 to 50sen now.

53,307 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-07-27 13:03 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > Jul 27, 2018 12:03 PM | Report Abuse

Remember this loh....!!

Star court case...jaks is going to lose loh....!!
The injunction to prevent the call on the guarantee is just to bite time...it is matter of time....the court will allow the call on guarantee bcos....if star is wrong...he still can get relieve when the court decide on the merits of jaks defence.

The Vietnam project...is internal profit recognition...no profit or value is really earn on this project as far now loh...!!
The logic is this loh...if u had a ipp project....that can construct at rm 4.0 billion and u mark it up to rm 5 billion.

U go to the bank to borrow rm 5 billion....does that mean u make rm 1 billion ??
The answer is no loh...!! It is just a shiok sendiri...u make from yourself rm 1 billion....that is the logic mah...!!
U only make when ipp start generating power loh...!!
Just look at ipp Ytl power, malakoff and mudajaya are there doing really well ??

Thats the reason why jaks need rights issue...bcos the bank is not willing to finance so much loh...!!

So just becareful...bcos kyy is raising monies to finance the rights issue on the pretext of bank force selling.
Main reason...he is worried...and unwilling to commit so much loh...!!

GOOD!

WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN SIFU RAIDER?

Any news about DR NEOH SOON KEAN?

Posted by PiddleMinger > 2018-07-27 14:02 | Report Abuse

Icon, I admire your balls. I love bottom fishing, but JAKS has crossed my risk threshold with all the margin calls. The price can swing hugely either way in the next few days. I'll stay in the sidelines for now.

pantor

320 posts

Posted by pantor > 2018-07-27 14:16 | Report Abuse

Avoid shares with rights issues ahead

Posted by PiddleMinger > 2018-07-27 14:17 | Report Abuse

Icon, you're contradicting yourself. Didn't you once mention not to pick stocks with a long gestation period? I've not scrutinised the Vietnam project. But A LOT of things can go wrong in 18 months

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2018-07-27 14:19 | Report Abuse

Translation, because price is so low, risk is so high! Only when price is high that risk is low!

I am seriously considering Jaks, but i did not think it was worth the money at 0.9 or even 1.8. But hmmmm.

===================================================================================
PiddleMinger Icon, I admire your balls. I love bottom fishing, but JAKS has crossed my risk threshold with all the margin calls. The price can swing hugely either way in the next few days. I'll stay in the sidelines for now.
27/07/2018 14:02

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-07-27 14:20 | Report Abuse

All the beautiful pictures in vietnam can only see but cannot eat..

The immediate concern is whether oldman has abandon the ship finally

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2018-07-27 14:20 | Report Abuse

RM18 mil is not piece of cake when your entire net worth tied up in stocks, and you have margin summore.

===================================================================================
Icon8888 again, don't be stupid. think first before you open your mouth

150 mil shares

1 for 2 shares rights issue of warrants

meaning he needs to subscribe for 75 mil Warrants at 25 sen

that is RM18 mil

not a small amount for you and me, but piece of cake for KYY

if necessary, he can even renounce in open market
27/07/2018 10:55

Posted by VenFx > 2018-07-27 14:22 | Report Abuse

Its always the 2 side coin story, make your choice :)

Posted by VenFx > 2018-07-27 14:23 | Report Abuse

In the first place, I don't believe in the forced selling story. If the bankers really wants to deleverage KYY, they can PLACE OUT JAKS SHARES TO INSTITUTIONAL OR HIGH NET WORTH INVESTORS THROUGH DIRECT BUSINESS TRANSACTIONS.

ME:
HeHe !
Good observation & Nice sharing icon8888 bro :)
Ignore that Tom potatoes ... he is just an Attention Seeker .

$1.04 , 0.920 trust are lucrative bet to me .

Thanks again, icon8888 bro !

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2018-07-27 14:41 | Report Abuse

Hmmm, Why would he lie about the margin call?

Everyday he tell whole world to use margin and he always say he use margin.

RM 18mil is less than 13% of his current cost in Jaks. His cost easily more than 150mil, if you got 18mil comfortably you still want to kiam on it?

My guess not enough money as price drop, his margins getting hit and he keep need to put up collateral.

Stock easy to sell when its rising high, hard to sell when falling.

Posted by PiddleMinger > 2018-07-27 14:41 | Report Abuse

If you want to win big, this is the time to buy in when everybody is selling. I have some regret letting go of my shares which I bought yesterday. Will use the weekend to study JAKS properly.

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-07-27 14:59 | Report Abuse

It's the opportunity cost which counts more...besides paying the margin interest everyday

Better make use of the fund to start a new Koon Bee target...the last Koon Bee play was Hengyuan many month ago which saw price soared up 200%-300% within few months time

Ego cannot be exchanged with money to buy food

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-07-27 15:02 | Report Abuse

Seriously..U wanna hold JAKS for 3 to 5 years to see everything works well (if lah) so that U may eventually enjoy 50% to 100% or 200% profit??

I think Koon Bee can work much better n faster than that

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2018-07-27 15:07 | Report Abuse

local traders cannot afford to stuck for too long period. unless you are highly cash rich. 3 years from now is really not my cup of tea. 3 -6 months Yes ( just my personal view )

godhand

1,885 posts

Posted by godhand > 2018-07-27 15:22 | Report Abuse

its only reasonable that kyy reduce his holdings. not wise to catch bruh

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2018-07-27 15:28 | Report Abuse

Uncle old already so he doesn’t need so much money to buy food maintaining his body. Ego is much crucial to keep his happiness at his age.... some more, he can simply fine tune his mind and turning into positive note if the stock heading opposite direction against him. XingQuan is a good example.

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2018-07-27 15:37 | Report Abuse

Anyway, I hope they would reintroduce KoonBee system so as to make the market more vibrant. It’s hard to dance with a single leg. Lol

3,504 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2018-07-27 15:41 | Report Abuse

Haha..

When KYY stop buying. Jaks drops.

When KYY start selling, Jaks goes holland.

KYY cannot buy any more, or he has to make MGO.

Is he going to make MGO?
You have to wait long long and slowly slowly, perhaps wait for his grandson to fulfill his ambition...........

3,504 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2018-07-27 15:41 | Report Abuse

Wah! As usual, when Jaks coming down, KYY will post more promotion trying to prop up its price, otherwise kena margin call..........

3,504 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2018-07-27 15:42 | Report Abuse

Stock: [JAKS]: JAKS RESOURCES BHD

Mar 6, 2018 05:25 PM | Report Abuse

KYY and wife now own 31.745% of Jaks.
At most he can buy only 1.255% more.
If he stop buying, only logical that he will sell, sooner or later unless he is going for GO -- highly not probable.

So better sell now before he unload it............

3,504 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2018-07-27 15:42 | Report Abuse

Now KYY is selling, and selling non-stop......

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-07-27 15:43 | Report Abuse

We want Koon Bee We want Koon Bee We want Koon Bee We want Koon Bee
We dont want IPP We dont want IPP We dont want IPP We dont want IPP

3,504 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2018-07-27 15:43 | Report Abuse

Stock: [JAKS]: JAKS RESOURCES BHD

Mar 7, 2018 10:29 AM | Report Abuse

Buying Jaks is easy.
Just keep on buying till 160m and you will jack up the price.

With average volume 3-4 million a day, you will need to be net seller for 40 market days at 4m each day.
Can you do it without depress its share price?

If you cannot run with F1 speed, can you beat Donald Duck tsunami 2018?
OPM really kill.
It kills all those greedy and daredevil, regardless you are big shark or small shrimp............

Posted by MoneyMachineGun > 2018-07-27 15:47 | Report Abuse

looks like uncle kyy not boasting already

Henly

1,902 posts

Posted by Henly > 2018-07-27 15:57 | Report Abuse

Last week KYY came out an article, today Icon8888 another article about jaks. Asking people to buy.Wow KYY/Icon8888 so smart also masuk longkang.

guys, please buy a little to support our friends la. Eng xiu, Eng Xiu otherwise bei ciat bei kun.

11,075 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-07-27 16:02 | Report Abuse

Low PER will definitely better than business sense.

Use business sense lost until mother also cannot recognize.

11,075 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-07-27 16:08 | Report Abuse

Posted by Up_down > Jul 26, 2018 07:40 PM | Report Abuse

Uncle got plenty of money but no where to spend. KoonBee System worked so well in the past few years and helping him making a good fortune. But he has given up Bee for the sake of applying his new invented bombastic Business Sense concept. What a joke .....

Posted by Up_down > Jul 27, 2018 03:37 PM | Report Abuse

Anyway, I hope they would reintroduce KoonBee system so as to make the market more vibrant. It’s hard to dance with a single leg. Lol

Posted by CharlesT > Jul 27, 2018 03:43 PM | Report Abuse

We want Koon Bee We want Koon Bee We want Koon Bee We want Koon Bee
We dont want IPP We dont want IPP We dont want IPP We dont want IPP

Comment
Business sense introduced by someone made our relationship turns very sour.
Start to attack me on Masteel.

After this bitter lesson, our partnership will come back.
Hope to win Olympic gold on Men double badminton championship again.

Henly

1,902 posts

Posted by Henly > 2018-07-27 16:10 | Report Abuse

I remember last week one of my friend who is well verse in technical chart told me bottom fishing jaks at 1.15, really the next day it shot up to 1.22. Today another round of selling wow 13 millions as low as 1.04

When is the bottom ?