325 comment(s). Last comment by Jon Choivo 2018-08-28 17:02

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-08-25 12:04 | Report Abuse

Jon is only one year plus in i3 n so far we only see his 2017 result n he is now charging rm5k...geng

Ayoyo

379 posts

Posted by Ayoyo > 2018-08-25 12:06 | Report Abuse

Jon choivo wrote..

He was willing to sell on the way up, and not feel bad, if he should have kept it and sell at top.

This is the hallmark of a good trader.. One who respects the market and understands that you can never sell the top nor buy the low... As you said, we are after the easy money, the 30 to 70% of the low to top movements and doing it consistently within these ranges, and not big money, 90% to 100% movements

Just like an investor who watches quarterly reports or deteriorating fundamentals for the reason to take positions to buy or sell, the trader watches the change in momentum and sentiment as his gauge... Upthrust, continuation, inherent weakness, lower on sympathy, effort with no results, volume spikes, failed moves etc are all some of these parameters

I have no qualms wagering 100k to 300k on a trade but if you ask me to out RM 50 on the big small table at the casinos, my palms sweat.. That's punting..however, Poker is a game of skill and probabilities, just like trading

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-08-25 12:08 | Report Abuse

Ayoyo..i kepo a bit...hows yr trading result for the past 5 year?

Posted by stockraider > 2018-08-25 12:15 | Report Abuse

HAIYAH CHARLES, JON JUST CARI MAKAN SIKIT LOH, DON SHOOT HIM SO BAD MAH.....!!

Posted by CharlesT > Aug 25, 2018 12:02 PM | Report Abuse

He spent only ard 2 to 3 years taking abt share investment n is now one of the famous sifu conducting many courses a year

5258 posts
Posted by CharlesT > Aug 25, 2018 12:04 PM | Report Abuse

Jon is only one year plus in i3 n so far we only see his 2017 result n he is now charging rm5k...geng

Posted by Koon Bee > 2018-08-25 12:17 | Report Abuse

Profit = Total share value + cash on 31/12/2015 - (total share value + cash on 1/1/2015 or I call it capital for beginning of the year

% gain = profit / capital for begunning of the year

This us how I calculate. Same method every year

Posted by stockraider > Aug 25, 2018 10:57 AM | Report Abuse

Posted by Koon Bee > Aug 25, 2018 10:53 AM | Report Abuse

I dont have any doubt for Jon statement in 2016 with 100% because myself had achieve above 150% p.a in 2015, 2016 and 2017. Just very interesting of how TTT can achieve 500% in 2017.

RAIDER ASK;

CAN U ELABORATE HOW & WHAT U USED TO CALCULATE RETURN FOR 2O15, 2016 AND 2017 LEH ???

Ayoyo

379 posts

Posted by Ayoyo > 2018-08-25 12:18 | Report Abuse

Charles, like Jon's friend, I don't keep tight records because to me, the objective of this game is to win, not to be right (also, I make too may trades in a month, to keep a record, I'd have to engage a book keeper to reconcile) ... $ is just a score and if you have the thinking that you must make x% minimum from your trades, you're setting yourself up for disaster...

The past 3 years, this being 4th year I trade this way, Ive done 150 to around 200% returns and this year, as I've said, had been the lowest so far for me

12,591 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-08-25 12:20 | Report Abuse

Ayoyo yearly return 100% above, geng... Ayoyo got subscription?

12,591 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-08-25 12:21 | Report Abuse

Maybe I should start teaching also.... Since charging course provides more consistent income kiki

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2018-08-25 12:23 | Report Abuse

The best is invest yourseft, not just rewarding but fun and satisfying.

Posted by Flintstones > 2018-08-25 12:25 | Report Abuse

Hahahah! Relax lah charles! I still prefer this young man than cp teh

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2018-08-25 12:26 | Report Abuse

Sometimes i dont understand people like to pay here pay there attend this attend that...at the end still got mediacore result at best..

Ayoyo

379 posts

Posted by Ayoyo > 2018-08-25 12:31 | Report Abuse

Posted by Alex™ > Aug 25, 2018 12:20 PM | Report Abuse

Ayoyo yearly return 100% above, geng... Ayoyo got subscription?

≠====================

I'm not interested to teach nor do I want the headache of managing clients on subscription... Whats the point? If you are right, it's expected.. Wrong and you get crucified...

As I've said before, I have the best job in the world.. I don't report to nor be accountable for anyone except myself... I go for overseas holidays twice a year, and sends my son to an international school and a fully paid modest home and a conti sports sedan... What more could I ask for?

I'm not here in i3 to seek clients or validation of my skill or results but merely to get trading ideas and kill time

Posted by stockraider > 2018-08-25 12:39 | Report Abuse

THIS RAIDER THINK IS THE CORRECT WAY OF CALCULATING LOH....!!

BUT IN ORDER TO HIT ABOVE 100% ...IS LIKE U NEED TO FULLY INVESTED...LET SAY IF U KEEP 30% CASH 70% EQUITY....YOUR TASK OF ACHIEVING YOUR OBJECTIVE IS MAKE MORE DIFFICULT LOH.....!!

BUT ANYHOW....IF U MANAGE BIG CAPITAL....ABOVE 15% PA IS ALREADY VERY GOOD LOH.....!!

THUS DO NOT OVERLY SET URSELF TO HIGH A TARGETS IN LONG RUN, BCOS U BOUND TO FAIL....OR U TAKE EXCEPTIONAL RISK TO ACHIEVE UR AMBITION LOH...!!

EVEN WARREN BUFFET AVERAGE RETURN IS LESS THAN 20% PA OVER LONGRUN LOH..!!

Posted by Koon Bee > Aug 25, 2018 12:17 PM | Report Abuse

Profit = Total share value + cash on 31/12/2015 - (total share value + cash on 1/1/2015 or I call it capital for beginning of the year

% gain = profit / capital for begunning of the year

This us how I calculate. Same method every year

Posted by stockraider > Aug 25, 2018 10:57 AM | Report Abuse

Posted by Koon Bee > Aug 25, 2018 10:53 AM | Report Abuse

I dont have any doubt for Jon statement in 2016 with 100% because myself had achieve above 150% p.a in 2015, 2016 and 2017. Just very interesting of how TTT can achieve 500% in 2017.

RAIDER ASK;

CAN U ELABORATE HOW & WHAT U USED TO CALCULATE RETURN FOR 2O15, 2016 AND 2017 LEH ???

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-08-25 12:39 | Report Abuse

4 straight years of more than 100% profit every year.....geng!!

Posted by Koon Bee > 2018-08-25 12:40 | Report Abuse

Alamak...the 500% is created story ah? Ah Jon wei, want fish new member to pay 5k show r3sult like how OTB did la. Dont so many pattern create story ma. No good la bad karma. Or maybe u want to disclose who is that 500% guy ID? Dont tell me is that pukimak calvintaneng or Cipek Teh ok

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-08-25 12:42 | Report Abuse

Again...more than 100% a year is geng....

More than 200% is very geng..

More than 300% is very very very geng...

500% a year? Likely very very very geng in blow water...lol

Posted by Koon Bee > 2018-08-25 12:44 | Report Abuse

Ah Jon youngman, dont greedy. i3 here got alot of very geng sifu u know like otb, icon, paper sifu, venx, murali aka charlesT (thanks this Charles sifu to give me the name of Koon Bee), and many more that i know some is silent reader.

Many will judge on you lo. Hehe

Posted by Koon Bee > 2018-08-25 12:45 | Report Abuse

CharlesT sifu, maybe that 500% is typo. Should be 50%. Wakakakaka

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-08-25 12:46 | Report Abuse

Otb has to repeat his 5 years records here again n again for rm1000
Kc has to post many many FA analysis in i3 since 2012 for rm2k to rm3k?? (If i m not mistaken)

Ah Jon one year plus here in i3 showing less than 20% return in 2017 asks for rm5k..

CPTeh everyday cut loss n mkt crash for the past few years cant even get a rm500 cohort...

windcloud

1,393 posts

Posted by windcloud > 2018-08-25 12:47 | Report Abuse

5000 fee .... damn expensive ....

I charge 1000 ... anyone interest .... one year 4 picks ... 2 cw and 2 stock picks ...

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-08-25 12:48 | Report Abuse

Bro koon bee i regret not charging u rm5k last time for this very ong koon bee name...i think ever since then u made more than 100% return every year..

Looks like i can establish one more source of income bsides trading...

Hmmm....

Posted by Koon Bee > 2018-08-25 12:49 | Report Abuse

Haha...true. Icon8888 sifu proven good pick with his Comcorp + sea cucumber article without any charges on fees. Thumbs up

Posted by Koon Bee > 2018-08-25 12:50 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha...very lucky and geng name. Koon Bee system is the best in bursa past few years.

Posted by CharlesT > Aug 25, 2018 12:48 PM | Report Abuse

Bro koon bee i regret not charging u rm5k last time for this very ong koon bee name...i think ever since then u made more than 100% return every year..

Looks like i can establish one more source of income bsides trading...

Hmmm....

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-08-25 12:50 | Report Abuse

So called saham fengsui...i think can work

Posted by stockraider > 2018-08-25 12:50 | Report Abuse

BUT JON CAN DISCOVER THE SECRET OF MAKING 500% PA RETURN SURE DESERVE RM 5K...OTB ONLY 50% RETURN PA AND KC ONLY 10% PA,
OF COURSE JON CAN JUSTIFY THE FEES OF RM 5K, SURE THAT HE DESERVE MAH...!!

Posted by CharlesT > Aug 25, 2018 12:46 PM | Report Abuse

Otb has to repeat his 5 years records here again n again for rm1000
Kc has to post many many FA analysis in i3 since 2012 for rm2k to rm3k?? (If i m not mistaken)

Ah Jon one year plus here in i3 showing less than 20% return in 2017 asks for rm5k..

CPTeh everyday cut loss n mkt crash for the past few years cant even get a rm500 cohort..

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-08-25 12:53 | Report Abuse

Very rare to see ah jon so shy to respond....come come dont b shy

12,591 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-08-25 12:54 | Report Abuse

Ah Charles is sifu ranked? Must follow him closely liao...charles sifu faster give buy call~I got 25k at your disposal.

windcloud

1,393 posts

Posted by windcloud > 2018-08-25 12:54 | Report Abuse

Stockraider 500% return was his friend record in year 2017. To me 2018 or 2019 year onwards dont think there is another bull market for you to get 500 or even 3000% gain .... so to those small capital one 5k fee is damn expensive if cannot guarantee having exceleemt return of 30% at least. To me it is mot justified if not guaranteed on this.

Posted by Koon Bee > 2018-08-25 12:55 | Report Abuse

Maybe he think hard now how to U-turn lo

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-08-25 12:55 | Report Abuse

Lol...500% blow too big oredi

12,591 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-08-25 12:56 | Report Abuse

Yes.. 5k fee must come with guarantee... Hehe... Ppl like guarantee huat~

Posted by Koon Bee > 2018-08-25 12:56 | Report Abuse

Windcloud, you are right. According to my sifu, paperplane...2018-2019 is defensive, 2020/2021 is market crash. Dont do not believe.

12,591 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-08-25 12:57 | Report Abuse

Ah bee... But ppl have been saying 2017 is crash

Posted by Koon Bee > 2018-08-25 12:58 | Report Abuse

Alex bro ah...sometimes those free tips better than 5k tips. Haha.

Posted by stockraider > 2018-08-25 12:59 | Report Abuse

CLOUD,

IF PEOPLE CAN GIVE U 500% RETURN WHAT THERE COMPLAIN ABOUT PEANUTS RM 5K FEES LEH ??

IF CAN GIVE ME THIS TYPE OF RETURN GUARANTEE EVEN RM 100K FEES ALSO WORTH IT MAH....!!

DON BE A CHEAPSKATE LOH.....!!

Posted by windcloud > Aug 25, 2018 12:54 PM | Report Abuse

Stockraider 500% return was his friend record in year 2017. To me 2018 or 2019 year onwards dont think there is another bull market for you to get 500 or even 3000% gain .... so to those small capital one 5k fee is damn expensive if cannot guarantee having exceleemt return of 30% at least. To me it is mot justified if not guaranteed on this.

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-08-25 12:59 | Report Abuse

Mayb i can help him with my saham fengsui...

I suggest ah jon can change his name here to 500% jon or jon500%...then later biz very good people mountain people sea bringing rm5000 to him...

For a start i only charge rm5000 for this very ong name...

Bro koon bee , kyy n otb all can justify the power of my fengsui name

Posted by Koon Bee > 2018-08-25 12:59 | Report Abuse

That idiot Cipak Teh? He talk crash and waterfall since 2013 if i remember corrently.

9694 posts
Posted by Alex™ > Aug 25, 2018 12:57 PM | Report Abuse

Ah bee... But ppl have been saying 2017 is crash

windcloud

1,393 posts

Posted by windcloud > 2018-08-25 13:00 | Report Abuse

Yup 2019 onwards ... maybe people is earning on fees not earning from market .... but bursa got short sell for u to trade ...

This year maybe still can get some returns 30 to 60%... but next years even harder ....

Posted by Koon Bee > 2018-08-25 13:00 | Report Abuse

Jon500% geng name!! Sure will go into fortune 500 company very soon.

12,591 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-08-25 13:01 | Report Abuse

Haha... Ok la... If keep talking ah Jon also dunno how to come off stage. Chinese say must leave backdoor for ppl

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-08-25 13:02 | Report Abuse

Jon500%...a new legend is born today...after koon bee in 2014...

Geng!!!!!

Posted by stockraider > 2018-08-25 13:03 | Report Abuse

IF U ATTACK SO MUCH JON CHIVO....HE MAY DISAPPEAR & CHANGE HIS NAME LOH......!!

Posted by Koon Bee > Aug 25, 2018 12:55 PM | Report Abuse

Maybe he think hard now how to U-turn lo

5266 posts
Posted by CharlesT > Aug 25, 2018 12:55 PM | Report Abuse

Lol...500% blow too big oredi

9696 posts
Posted by Alex™ > Aug 25, 2018 12:56 PM | Report Abuse

Yes.. 5k fee must come with guarantee... Hehe... Ppl like guarantee huat~

windcloud

1,393 posts

Posted by windcloud > 2018-08-25 13:03 | Report Abuse

Stockraider ... i dont think 5000 fee is worth it and i dont need it .... i give free tips or free sharing in i3 without any charges ... person may also can earn from this ....

12,591 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-08-25 13:04 | Report Abuse

Tq windcloud sifu... Alex like free stuff~ but Alex not cheapscake OK? Haha

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-08-25 13:04 | Report Abuse

Jon if u r too shy to claim this geng fengsui name i will then grab it myself....

First call...i give u 48 hours time to reply n accept

Posted by stockraider > 2018-08-25 13:04 | Report Abuse

BUT CAN U GET 500% PA RETURN LEH ??

Posted by windcloud > Aug 25, 2018 01:03 PM | Report Abuse

Stockraider ... i dont think 5000 fee is worth it and i dont need it .... i give free tips or free sharing in i3 without any charges ... person may also can earn from this ...

Posted by Koon Bee > 2018-08-25 13:04 | Report Abuse

Jon dont shy or pretend busy leh. I very long time didnt lepak inside this i3 kopitiam liao. U know la today meeting old friend Charle aka Murali sifu, lots of things to talk ma.

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-08-25 13:05 | Report Abuse

Dont quietly change namw to jon500%...hv to pay money first...rm5k only

12,591 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-08-25 13:06 | Report Abuse

I did notice murali name in my early kesm reading. Who's he and where's he now?

Posted by Koon Bee > 2018-08-25 13:07 | Report Abuse

Murali = CharlesT sifu lo. Aiyoyo