97 comment(s). Last comment by jeffng570 2018-09-04 10:25

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-09-01 13:00 | Report Abuse

the others that left may be like our old friend optimusprime,balik tong san d

ramada

3,955 posts

Posted by ramada > 2018-09-01 13:01 | Report Abuse

I support a bit. I would like to see more articles from uncle. No uncle no fun.

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-09-01 13:03 | Report Abuse

dunno how much time kyy will spend on his new job,guess cannot be much la,dun worry.

ramada

3,955 posts

Posted by ramada > 2018-09-01 13:05 | Report Abuse

You play your game, I'll play mine. We all mature investors here.

14,453 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-09-01 13:10 | Report Abuse

aisei...now only we all realizing how a precious gift Koon is to i3....too late liao...:(

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-09-01 13:14 | Report Abuse

aiya itu ayam tua,tak tau woh.

eh dragon,so u watch out if ever kyy promote perak state cos,but i think he not tat stupid la.

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-09-01 13:20 | Report Abuse

yes,under PH we can dream again...under BN is just hoping tomorrow we will not be like turkey or worse venezuela.

anyway,PH also cannot fight world mkt trends...this month jaga jaga di jalan bursa la.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-01 13:30 | Report Abuse

Dear Sslee,

Again you do a right thing at a wrong place

If the story is told in the school, you get a big hand of applause

If it is told in share market, you will get all sort of funny comments

Posted by Icon8888 > 2018-09-01 13:34 | Report Abuse

I am surprised too , so many people actually supportive of KYY (including me)

probability aisei...now only we all realizing how a precious gift Koon is to i3....too late liao...:(
01/09/2018 13:10

54,768 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-09-01 13:38 |

Speedy Boy

888 posts

Posted by Speedy Boy > 2018-09-01 13:40 | Report Abuse

Posted by probability > Sep 1, 2018 01:10 PM | Report Abuse

aisei...now only we all realizing how a precious gift Koon is to i3....too late liao...:(

Answer : Gong to miss those PLPs! Sad day for i3!

Apabagus

317 posts

Posted by Apabagus > 2018-09-01 13:44 | Report Abuse

Kyy new macai n biggest PLP halite is now in tears.So sad.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-01 14:11 | Report Abuse

Yes, very sad

Now looking a new target to PLP

Any recommendation

Mind you

From your recommendation I can read your standard

Understand?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-01 14:27 | Report Abuse

Apabagus,

Yesterday I told uncle I don't want to do the PLP job anymore

I recommended "Apabagus" to him to PLP

Uncle said :if he is good, he would have done it long ago

Immediately I realise why you are that jealous of me

But, it is ok

As long as you are willing to learn

You will make it one day

Don't give up

Apabagus boleh

Posted by faraday9933m > 2018-09-01 14:27 | Report Abuse

it goes without saying that KYY is popular in i3 . your fans are missing you.

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2018-09-01 14:42 | Report Abuse

enjoy your presidential suite stay...

Apabagus

317 posts

Posted by Apabagus > 2018-09-01 15:46 | Report Abuse

Halite is very proud of his plp role.That writes volume about halite.Congratulations.

Investor48

1,330 posts

Posted by Investor48 > 2018-09-01 15:52 | Report Abuse

KYY please continue to write...
Have made $$$ from your recommendations...
Maybe It's cos I always sell early...

Hehe...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-01 16:04 | Report Abuse

apabagus,

of course , if not , why should uncle come back for you to attack ?

since everyday you invite me to talk volume of it , with such enthusiasm, i believe you will do equally well as me some day

Posted by Apabagus > Sep 1, 2018 03:46 PM | Report Abuse

Halite is very proud of his plp role.That writes volume about halite.Congratulations.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-01 16:24 | Report Abuse

apabagus ,

Please look at dragon's survey

30 want uncle to come back versus 6 do not want

based on your definition of PLP

support uncle is PLP , oppose uncle is non-PLP

how do you label our 30 good friends , are they PLP or non-PLP ?

Posted by stockraider > 2018-09-01 16:35 | Report Abuse

Please note support does not mean PLP mah....!!

It just that we are liberal & like a free flow of info loh.....bcos we believe & accept market dynamics, which accept both good & bad mah....!!

Good example raider support KYY...to comeback....but raider has never known to plp kyy in anyway loh....!!

Then sslee....has always known to plp kyy....but this time has agst uncle kyy comeback loh....!!

Posted by Halite > Sep 1, 2018 04:24 PM | Report Abuse

apabagus ,

Please look at dragon's survey

30 want uncle to come back versus 6 do not want

based on your definition of PLP

support uncle is PLP , oppose uncle is non-PLP

how do you label our 30 good friends , are they PLP or non-PLP ?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-01 16:37 | Report Abuse

apabagus,

do not tell me ,
what you can say about me is just PLP only
nothing new ?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-01 16:39 | Report Abuse

apabagus,

read carefully what my good brother stockraider said

Posted by stockraider > Sep 1, 2018 04:35 PM | Report Abuse

Please note support does not mean PLP mah....!!

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-01 16:40 | Report Abuse

apabagus,

so I support uncle does not mean PLP

so do not use the term on a wrong person

learnt ?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-01 16:42 | Report Abuse

say "sorry " and I forgive you

be a man!

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-01 16:50 | Report Abuse

Dragon,

you are very clever now

glad to here you have enlighten

congratulation

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2018-09-01 16:52 | Report Abuse

Oldman pls don't leave......

Who am i going to bash after you're gone???

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-01 16:55 | Report Abuse

but i do not expect he will do that

he still do not have the courage and wisdom to repair the damage he has created here

" support does not mean PLP "

Apabagus

317 posts

Posted by Apabagus > 2018-09-01 16:59 | Report Abuse

Borrow this from bear and add 1 more...

(Stock: [LIONIND]: LION INDUSTRIES CORP BHD

Aug 28, 2018 06:18 PM | Report Abuse

Halite got burned while isi minyak at petron station.

Then got run over at ekovest highway.

Now he got mauled in lion's den.

He now hopes the oldman pities him and invites him to have tea and take over qqq3's PLP position.)

Halite narrowly escaped from being mauled by the lion and keep on his talk cock.Till next time.Lol.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-01 17:09 | Report Abuse

apabagus,

this is your standard ?

sudah lah.......

Posted by Apabagus > Sep 1, 2018 04:59 PM | Report Abuse

Borrow this from bear and add 1 more...

(Stock: [LIONIND]: LION INDUSTRIES CORP BHD

Aug 28, 2018 06:18 PM | Report Abuse

Halite got burned while isi minyak at petron station.

Then got run over at ekovest highway.

Now he got mauled in lion's den.

He now hopes the oldman pities him and invites him to have tea and take over qqq3's PLP position.)

Halite narrowly escaped from being mauled by the lion and keep on his talk cock.Till next time.Lol.

Apabagus

317 posts

Posted by Apabagus > 2018-09-01 17:13 | Report Abuse

Halite,you want me to diu you is it?
Pity you la old man aka tin kosong with no original idea n follow all the so called sifus hoping to pick up some leftover from their calls while plp them non stop.
Talk less if you want your son to be proud of you.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-01 17:20 | Report Abuse

apabagus,

your last comment : Posted by Apabagus > Sep 1, 2018 03:46 PM

this comment: Posted by Apabagus > Sep 1, 2018 04:59 PM

you take more than 1 hour to come with such quality of work

very disappointing

Have you taken part in any debate before ?

I do not think the judge will allow you to take so long a time to think how to fight back

I hope you learn

KNOW YOUR OPPONENT WELL BEFORE YOU ATTACK HIM

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-01 17:23 | Report Abuse

tuan-tuan and puanpuan sekali,

I think there is a need for me to clarify here

it is apabagus who non stop attack me first because i support uncle
I got no choice but to fight back

I did not bully him
it is not what i am doing

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-01 17:31 | Report Abuse

apabagus,

what is "diu" ?

who are the "so called sifu"?
uncle ? probability? future eye? OTB ? KC ? stockraider ?.........

can you please kindly explain
thank you

Posted by Apabagus > Sep 1, 2018 05:13 PM | Report Abuse

Halite,you want me to diu you is it?
Pity you la old man aka tin kosong with no original idea n follow all the so called sifus hoping to pick up some leftover from their calls while plp them non stop.
Talk less if you want your son to be proud of you.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-09-01 17:33 | Report Abuse

MORAL LESSINS....
Are U like Tom Smith..?

It pays to Build a Name, the Reward doesn't come quickly but it will come however long it may take and it lasts longer..

Integrity, Discipline, Self Control and Fear of God makes a man WEALTHY, not the Fat Bank Account..

Leave a Good Heritage for your Children..

As an agent of CHANGE, Please share this True Life Story with your Loved Ones..
==============

sslee...is that your apology or your advise for KYY to apologise? u are a bit weird.....

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-09-01 17:35 | Report Abuse

want to apology but advise other people to change.....a bit weird

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-01 17:35 | Report Abuse

apabagus,

dui is duit ? wang?

you want to pay me money ?

don't need lah....

next time call me uncle will do .

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-01 17:43 | Report Abuse

apabagus ,

let's not qi-kek each other lah.....
if you do not want me to support uncle , then I don't support loh....
moreover uncle no more coming back here
I want to support also can not do lah....
don't get angry lah
we can be good friend mah....
why jadi enemy?
let's be friend balik .
ok ?

I go jogging now
bye-bye

218 posts

Posted by 689768685 > 2018-09-01 18:12 | Report Abuse

uncle article read it like a joke can already, dont take it too serious. like his margin crack spread analysis on hengyuan. all went wrong

Peter Chu

218 posts

Posted by Peter Chu > 2018-09-01 22:50 | Report Abuse

if you notice uncle article from last year till thsi year, he still talk latitud, lihen and vs ... why after those stocks, he failed to spot another gem which can earn him another few hundred percent ?

reason is simple- he just ride on this super trend base on luck ... and his luck already running out in hengyuan, jaks, sendai and now lionind

djibaok

1,179 posts

Posted by djibaok > 2018-09-02 01:37 | Report Abuse

LOL

handsomejs

156 posts

Posted by handsomejs > 2018-09-03 02:31 | Report Abuse

Want Dr. Uncle Kon to stay
1. Hollandking
2. stockraider
3. albert787378
4. Tech Spec
5. qqq3
6. I3Lurker
7. Icon8888
8. abang_misai..want him to stay until his last breath..highest honour
9. Alex (original)
10 Mytrd
11 jibbie
12 apolloman
13 ah seng kor kor..Uncle punya plp king...chgd to supporter
14 Ng Shu Tsung - uncle old buddy
15 sifu rchi
16 layang aka doremon....very cute name
17 Temp
18 3101575000
19 JonnyKoh
20 klchai123
21 FirdausTpg80
22 cheoky
23 kukulang
24 ken
25 Up_down
26 cubic7177
27 steven223838
28 Speedy Boy aka ks5555 - sad to see Uncle stop writing- must be yes
29 ramada
30 investor48
31 roger123
32 beary...begging uncle to stay
33 handsomejs x 1000

YES, please stay, you are the most suitable, reliable and accountable malaysia economic advisor !

wotvr

841 posts

Posted by wotvr > 2018-09-03 08:37 | Report Abuse

I want him to stay too so I know which stocks to sell or avoid.

alex

7,854 posts

Posted by alex > 2018-09-03 09:03 | Report Abuse

His greatest call is hengyuan 34 . Lol.

stncws

10,443 posts

Posted by stncws > 2018-09-03 17:39 | Report Abuse

he stop writing means no groeng KLSE... so wait goreng time, he sure will write again...

NEXT TOPIC...

HOW I Was KARMAed by stock manipulation !

jeffng570

520 posts

Posted by jeffng570 > 2018-09-04 10:22 | Report Abuse

i dun believe kyy at all....ppuuuiikkk

jeffng570

520 posts

Posted by jeffng570 > 2018-09-04 10:25 | Report Abuse

i dun believe kyy at all....ppuuuiikkk