97 comment(s). Last comment by jeffng570 2018-09-04 10:25

yewyin33

315 posts

Posted by yewyin33 > 2018-09-01 06:05 | Report Abuse

Dear Jonnykoh, After reading your article with so many details, I believe you must have benefitted from my writings. Moreover, you care to make the effort to defend me which shows that you are a clever man who can judge what is right and what is really wrong. I am particularly touched that you believe what I wrote about the future profit growth prospect of Lion Industries which is the most powerful catalyst to push up its share price.
But Sslee is still writing to tell readers not to believe what I said about Lion Industries. Time will prove who is right and who is wrong. I can foresee that in a few months, many of Sslee's followers will curse him for having misled them.

Koon Yew Yin

14,630 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-09-01 06:13 | Report Abuse

Both koon n johnnykoh used the same yellow colour price chart...johnnykoh is a new id created who post this open letter at 5am+...could b another oldman who wake up very early like koon

Posted by JonnyKoh > 2018-09-01 06:17 | Report Abuse

I am glad Mr. Koon read the letter.

14,630 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-09-01 06:19 | Report Abuse

Johnnykoh do u like eating pineapple?

Posted by albert787378 > 2018-09-01 06:25 | Report Abuse

uncle KYY ,welcome back.

14,630 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-09-01 06:26 | Report Abuse

Sometimes i think qqq3 silently sabotage against koon...he appeared to be no 1 plp king to the oldman but the rubbish he wrote makes more people hate mr.koon...

Be careful...musuh dalam selimut is much more dangerous

14,630 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-09-01 06:30 | Report Abuse

Or idiot teammate is more damaging...

14,630 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-09-01 06:31 | Report Abuse

At least johnnykoh is doing a better job

Posted by albert787378 > 2018-09-01 06:34 | Report Abuse

let's be fair.LIONIND is a sleepy lion without KOON.LIONIND starts to roar with KOON's help

Posted by VenFx > 2018-09-01 07:18 | Report Abuse

Hahaha CharlesT,
MR Koon must be touching by now after reading your comments above.
Sometimes, enemy can be your best teammate...

newbie911

1,111 posts

Posted by newbie911 > 2018-09-01 07:42 | Report Abuse

Hi Johny, mind to share, which share u able make money?

Posted by FirdausTpg80 > 2018-09-01 07:49 | Report Abuse

Uncle Kyy tq for your great articles

klchai123

116 posts

Posted by klchai123 > 2018-09-01 08:20 | Report Abuse

uncle koon is an elderly man! i respect him for his contribution to guide investors. those who oppose and do not believe in his words should not sabotage.

2,823 posts

Posted by cheoky > 2018-09-01 08:22 | Report Abuse

Yewyew can hire me as your cybertrooper? I m looking for another income. I am a responsible and hard-working guy. Sometimes I study companies can share my tips with u too. Can?

lanjiolang

702 posts

Posted by lanjiolang > 2018-09-01 08:27 | Report Abuse

money can buy soul + supporter, but money can not buy the truth.
hahaha...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-01 08:57 | Report Abuse

Silence doesn't mean non-existence
Supporters of uncle is thousand times more than uncle's opponents
When you called other unethical in public you are already showing yourself unethical.

Some even called me PLP and polluting the air of i3
Am I? Or he is angry because I am spoiling a great show he is about or expecting to watch but turn out the opposite.

KC said, there isn't no toothed angle in bursa. They can be the one you most respect, most trusted.

lanjiolang

702 posts

Posted by lanjiolang > 2018-09-01 09:02 | Report Abuse

Halite, long time no see. i just come back to check i3 and found that many i3 reader already award you with the title of 'PLP king'. congratulation.
hahaha...

5,580 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-09-01 09:06 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr. Koon,
Please see the forest for the trees, if I do not believe in steel industries then why I still hold steel counters. By the way I do not have any followers many are your followers who are badly hurt by your putting for short term gain in Lionind.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-01 09:17 | Report Abuse

Dear Sslee,

It not proper to draw a general statement from a single case of paktua

Shares trading is win or lose game. It is how you play that matter not who you follow

Sorry if it sound crude or harsh to you. My English is not good. That is why i can't write good essay to please the readers but fill my pocket here like someone who called me sampah

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-01 09:27 | Report Abuse

Dear Sslee,

You are still a gentleman in my heart.
At least you have the courage to post a photo of forgiveness
What is more precious than the courage to say sorry and restore peace

You are my friend

I still remember I had once called you a great man in my comment after reading your writing about PH manifesto and new Malaysia.

lanjiolang

702 posts

Posted by lanjiolang > 2018-09-01 09:33 | Report Abuse

dragon, pls add me to YES.

23. lanjiolang (free entertainment, why not?)

hahaha...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-01 09:38 | Report Abuse

Jiolang,

It is ok, let them call if they like to, they are not my neighbor I see everyday. But I do not like people call me sampah, that is too harsh for me, I feel the pain even though he is not my neighbor.

Posted by lanjiolang > Sep 1, 2018 09:02 AM | Report Abuse

Halite, long time no see. i just come back to check i3 and found that many i3 reader already award you with the title of 'PLP king'. congratulation.
hahaha..

14,630 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-09-01 09:44 | Report Abuse

Those plp u everyday may not be yr best friend
Those hentam u everyday may not be yr worst enemy

14,630 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-09-01 09:48 | Report Abuse

I m the first here to ask u to appoint some fund managers to manage yr money few years ago...

I m also the first here to ask you not to believe xinquan's cash rm2+ in their bank ac

I m also the first here to ask u to forget abt jaks ipp wawasan 2020 story, reminding u on yr mudajaya ipp india story..

Yr worst enemy is yrself...not sslee

14,630 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-09-01 09:49 | Report Abuse

N certainly not me

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-01 10:06 | Report Abuse

Dragon,

What medicine you eat this morning

Can recommend kah?

So pandai one

If you no use name, then people may suspect it is halite talking.

stncws

10,545 posts

Posted by stncws > 2018-09-01 10:30 | Report Abuse

ipoh lan normally no standard even rich...
they from kampung ipoh, IPOH MARI u knows lah 1!

stncws

10,545 posts

Posted by stncws > 2018-09-01 10:31 | Report Abuse

johnny is aka konyy33 = same persons or same group!

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2018-09-01 10:34 | Report Abuse

wah lau eh......lon holiday still can cont to quarrel or should i put in a better term, debate. From lion forum ....sprung few more new forum also to gossip, bitch and of course hentam the so call public enemy no1. Today market close le......enjoy the long break la.....

stncws

10,545 posts

Posted by stncws > 2018-09-01 10:35 | Report Abuse

those buy JAKS @1.50...will be locked at least 10 years !!!

KYY BIG KARMA ON YOU SOON !!!!!!!!!!!

stncws

10,545 posts

Posted by stncws > 2018-09-01 10:40 | Report Abuse

adult no karma ? what logic, this dragonn must be old dragon ! if no karma, how come karma word comes...better back to tituion sentre...kiki

stncws

10,545 posts

Posted by stncws > 2018-09-01 10:58 | Report Abuse

imdb karma on najib n rosmah and fatty low!

Posted by steven223838 > 2018-09-01 11:05 | Report Abuse

The next episode of LIONIND is entitled the rise of the lion.stay tuned.

4,307 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2018-09-01 11:13 | Report Abuse

Exactly. Without his sifu helping, he seems attracting to invest in companies lacking management quality or integrity. Lolz

“ CharlesT I m the first here to ask u to appoint some fund managers to manage yr money few years ago...

I m also the first here to ask you not to believe xinquan's cash rm2+ in their bank ac

I m also the first here to ask u to forget abt jaks ipp wawasan 2020 story, reminding u on yr mudajaya ipp india story..

Yr worst enemy is yrself...not sslee
01/09/2018 09:48

Posted by stockraider > 2018-09-01 11:15 |

4,307 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2018-09-01 11:20 | Report Abuse

Uncle is smart in balancing karma through making a donation to the public for his winning. No matter how, bad karma is not likely to hit him. Wakaka

Posted by stockraider > 2018-09-01 11:25 | Report Abuse

UNCLE KYY IS HERE FOR A PURPOSE, TO EDUCATE INVESTORS SO THAT ....MORE DIFFICULT BEING CON LOH....IT IS KYY PUBLIC SOCIAL SERVICE LOH...!!

U LEARN BETTER BCOS U LOSE BIG MONIES.....LOH....!!
IT IS LESSON WELL LEARN FOR THE WATER FISH MAH.....!!

Posted by Up_down > Sep 1, 2018 11:20 AM | Report Abuse

Uncle is smart in balancing karma through making a donation to the public for his winning. No matter how, bad karma is not likely to hit him. Wakaka

lanjiolang

702 posts

Posted by lanjiolang > 2018-09-01 11:32 | Report Abuse

referee, tak nampak kah? hahaha...

---------------------------

lanjiolang 01/09/2018 09:33

dragon, pls add me to YES.

23. lanjiolang (free entertainment, why not?)

hahaha...

4,307 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2018-09-01 11:32 | Report Abuse

After years of real life lessons (kongfu) learned from Uncle, we are proudly to announce that we are ready to compete in international market. Lol

Posted by stockraider > Sep 1, 2018 11:25 AM | Report Abuse

UNCLE KYY IS HERE FOR A PURPOSE, TO EDUCATE INVESTORS SO THAT ....MORE DIFFICULT BEING CON LOH....IT IS KYY PUBLIC SOCIAL SERVICE LOH...!!

U LEARN BETTER BCOS U LOSE BIG MONIES.....LOH....!!
IT IS LESSON WELL LEARN FOR THE WATER FISH MAH.....!!

Speedy Boy

888 posts

Posted by Speedy Boy > 2018-09-01 11:33 | Report Abuse

So sad Tan Sri Koon has finally(temporarily) stop writing on stock promotion! We shall miss his many promotions! But then again, forgetfulness is part of being human! I think after 10 days, he will start to recommend what stock to buy again!

Temp

655 posts

Posted by Temp > 2018-09-01 11:46 | Report Abuse

Temporarily one lar. Let uncle cool down first, then he will come back again. Now it's a hard time, especially lion den members. Kokokoko..

Posted by steven223838 > 2018-09-01 12:16 | Report Abuse

we celebrate the return of uncle KOON with lion dance. DA DONG CHENG DA DONG CHENG CHENG CHENG......................... .

5,580 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-09-01 12:32 | Report Abuse

I had written a private letter to Mr. and Mrs. Koon Yew Yin and Mr. Ooi Teik Bee
I accept all the advice and criticism of my conduct from all of you with an open heart and open mind and would like to thank you for dropping in your concerns comments.
I just received the below article from my WhatsApp group and would like to share it with you.

IT IS WORTH READING PLEASE!!!

*Just too good*

```At the point of death, a man, Tom Smith, called his children and he advised them to follow his Footsteps so that they can have Peace of mind in all that they do..

His daughter, Sara, said, "Daddy, its unfortunate U are dying without a Penny in your Bank..
Other fathers' that U tag as being Corrupt, Thieves of public funds left Houses and Properties for their children; even this House we live in is a Rented Apartment..

Sorry, I can't Emulate U, just go, let's chart our own course..

Few moments later, their father gave up the spirit..

Three years later, Sara went for an Interview in a Multinational company..

At Interview the Chairman of the Committee asked,
"Which Smith are U??"

Sara replied,
"I am Sara Smith. My Dad Tom Smith is now late.."

Chairman cuts in,
"O my God,U are Tom Smith's daughter..?"

He turned to the other members and said,
"This Smith man was the one that signed my membership form into the Institute of Administrators and his recommendation earned me where I am today. He did all these FREE.

I didn't even know his address, he never knew me. He just did it for me.

"He turned to Sara,
"I have no questions for U, Consider yourself as having gotten this Job, come tomorrow, your letter will be waiting for U.."

Sara Smith became the Corporate Affairs Manager of the company with two Cars with Drivers, A Duplex attached to the office, and a Salary of £1,000,000 per Month excluding Allowances and other Costs..

After two years of working in the Company, the MD of the Company came from America to announce his intention to Resign and needed a Replacement.

A personality with High Integrity was sought after, again the Company's Consultant Nominated Sara Smith..

In an Interview, she was asked the Secret of her Success,,

With Tears, she replied, "My Daddy Paved these Ways for me. It was after he died that I knew that he was Financially Poor but Stinkingly Rich in Integrity, Discipline and h
Honesty".

She was asked again, why she is Weeping since she is no longer a kid as to miss her dad still after a long time..

She replied, "At the point of death, I Insulted my dad for being an Honest man of Integrity. I hope he will Forgive me in his grave now. I didn't work for all these, he did it for me to just Walk In".

So, finally she was asked, "Will U follow your father's Foot Steps as he Requested ?"

And her simple answer was, "l NOW ADORE THE MAN" I have a Big Picture of him in my living room and at the entrance of my house.He deserves whatever I have after God".

MORAL LESSINS....
Are U like Tom Smith..?

It pays to Build a Name, the Reward doesn't come quickly but it will come however long it may take and it lasts longer..

Integrity, Discipline, Self Control and Fear of God makes a man WEALTHY, not the Fat Bank Account..

Leave a Good Heritage for your Children..

As an agent of CHANGE, Please share this True Life Story with your Loved Ones..`

Posted by stockraider > 2018-09-01 12:40 | Report Abuse

THIS WHAT SSLEE TRYING TO TEACH LOH....THE MORAL IF GOT MONIES ON WHAT U DO, THEN FOLLOW LOH....!!

DID U KNOW....IN THIS STORY....THE SARA LADY IS PLAIN JUST LUCKY LOH....!!

FOR EVERY 1 SUCCESS OF SARA....THEY ARE MORE THAN 10 FAILURE LOH....!!

THE KEY...IS WE MUCH MAKE OUR OWN LUCK & NOT TO DEPEND ON YOUR FATHER OR SOME ELSE TO PAVE THE WAY FOR MAH....!!

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-09-01 12:44 | Report Abuse

Salary of £1,000,000 per Month

wei...this is too much liao....

my father and grandfather have way more integrity and goodness

my starting salary 1,000 RM

:(

Posted by Icon8888 > 2018-09-01 12:53 | Report Abuse

My starting salary RM600

rchi

20,924 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-09-01 12:53 | Report Abuse

salary more than lee hsien loong
nice story but it remain a story

2,823 posts

Posted by cheoky > 2018-09-01 12:58 | Report Abuse

Stop generate greed from integrity preaching.
Stop generate greed from Golden rules article.
We stop ourselves from sslee n kyy influence.

rchi

20,924 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-09-01 12:58 | Report Abuse

dragon,i rasa uncle will be back after a while,no need gan jiong.
only those tat kena kaw kaw will leave i3,not kyy.

2,823 posts

Posted by cheoky > 2018-09-01 12:59 | Report Abuse

I wish passive income as my second salary