74 comment(s). Last comment by experttanengyee 2019-05-25 19:35

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER Research IB > 2019-05-12 10:27 | Report Abuse

Unker Sslee, yeah I understand it's NTA or undervalued plays, good thing Calvin doesn't promote sailang or margin finance (I condemn people who does this), but it's one thing to promote stocks trading below NTA, you just can't promote it and then leave it when it makes huge losses.

Must be able to stick to your promotion in the first place, if things doesn't goes according to your promotion, you need to be there to clarify or at least give advice to cut loss or whatever, not just leave it and proceed to promote another counter.

I am very clear with my 7 companies I pick, anything that changes I will be there to give advice accordingly.

This is a very simple principle, follow it and you will have credibility. Otherwise, your reputation is going to the drain I assure you.

Warren Buffet once said:
"It takes 20 years to build a reputation and five minutes to ruin it. If you think about that, you'll do things differently."

Don't be like the people who has zero credibility, making empty promises all the time.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-12 10:52 | Report Abuse

just treat Calvin as a joke no harm done... after all 20‰ spread over 50 stocks nothing much happen

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-12 10:55 | Report Abuse

no body ever make much money without being happy and positive and focus on

53,278 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-05-12 11:05 | Report Abuse

Why?
Calvin promoted many many stocks over the years

Sifu Peter Lynch bought and sold over 2000 stocks over the years

Now has anyone gone delisted or bankrupt until now?

So far none.

Now as for TalamT Calvin bought more at 3.5 sen
KBunai buy call was 5.5 sen. It went up 100% to 11 sen

Others are still Laggards

Why not highlight these taken private

Super Enterprise
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/8656.jsp
Daiman
TMakmur
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/5251.jsp
Kulim
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/2003.jsp
The store

Weida

Lafarge

AND SO MANY MANY STOCKS UP 100% TO 300% OVER THE YEARS

UnicornP

2,748 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2019-05-12 11:08 | Report Abuse

Last time calvin sucks. But now he is almost at god level.

hoolahoo

126 posts

Posted by hoolahoo > 2019-05-12 14:02 | Report Abuse

No harm gents for Calvin's suggestion. No body is right all the times. His suggestion does really mean you have to enter blindly right away without analysising the sentiment and trade war going on. Just wait for the right moment for the market to bottom out.

popo92

578 posts

Posted by popo92 > 2019-05-16 21:00 | Report Abuse

if someone really take calvin buy/sell call seriously, then he himself should be the one blamed for... anyone long enough in i3 knew he used to joke around

rajachulan

1,740 posts

Posted by rajachulan > 2019-05-17 09:15 | Report Abuse

appreciate calvin writing... short and simple and precise... much much much better than others long winded article...

but...always do your own homework deciding where to put your money... no one responsible for your money except your own self...

gdluck

joetay10

115 posts

Posted by joetay10 > 2019-05-23 23:56 |

Veron_teo

1,492 posts

Posted by Veron_teo > 2019-05-24 00:16 | Report Abuse

haha sorchai Calvin

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-05-24 00:41 | Report Abuse

oww like that kaa...like phua chu kang aaaaa

53,278 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-05-24 00:57 |

Veron_teo

1,492 posts

Posted by Veron_teo > 2019-05-24 01:06 | Report Abuse

conman

Posted by (US/CHN trade war doesn't matter) Philip > 2019-05-25 07:38 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/123029.jsp

Maybe Calvin can comment on how he gets his 200% return on ALL those stocks he promoted in 2019 alone. These are actually figures from his blogs, date that he promoted them and the current results.

See Calvin how easy that was? Maybe you can tell us how much you put in each stock so we really know how much money you lost. Then I can gauge where you are really getting your investment income from.

Posted by Got Offfer From UBS Shanghai - Bye Bye > 2019-05-25 10:02 | Report Abuse

many conman in Malaysia because they can't make enough from the peanut salaries...

anticonman

533 posts

Posted by anticonman > 2019-05-25 10:06 | Report Abuse

qqq3 said Calvin invested in 50 stocks. Now left how many stocks he still promoting then you know his investment result.

Posted by (US/CHN trade war doesn't matter) Philip > May 25, 2019 7:38 AM | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/123029.jsp

Maybe Calvin can comment on how he gets his 200% return on ALL those stocks he promoted in 2019 alone. These are actually figures from his blogs, date that he promoted them and the current results.

See Calvin how easy that was? Maybe you can tell us how much you put in each stock so we really know how much money you lost. Then I can gauge where you are really getting your investment income from.

Posted by experttanengyee > 2019-05-25 11:32 | Report Abuse

wow impressive.psycho king and now liar king.tan eng Yee really chun

53,278 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-05-25 11:40 |

53,278 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-05-25 11:41 |

Posted by experttanengyee > 2019-05-25 11:42 | Report Abuse

king Kok Kok Kok Calvin. Hooray you won!

53,278 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-05-25 12:18 |

Posted by experttanengyee > 2019-05-25 12:41 | Report Abuse

Chicken king Calvin just give broker contact. You Kok Kok Kok from morning to bedtime.not tired meh. Hahahaha so funny you love Kok so much.

lachai2004

589 posts

Posted by lachai2004 > 2019-05-25 17:20 | Report Abuse

I had bought 2 stocks proposed by Calvintaneng, 1 was MPcorp which I bought 2 days before it was suspended with average price of RM0.045, another is T7 which I bought at RM0.505 and it had gone up to RM0.565 after few days. As for UZMA which I bought it earlier before his strong recommendation.

I have observed the stocks recommended by Calvintaneng and many other so called veteran investors, blogers or traders, the common scenerio is very high probability that these stocks will move after their articles being published as there are too many followers will jump in the rhetoric party to chase the stock up.

Furthermore traders and syndicates too, to add oil to the burning euphoria to take advantage of the run, thus to add strength to the fame of these veterans as because of the wining, these veterans are being carried away by their own ego which reflected in their writings.

Traders and syndicates will likely to benefit from these stocks run, but for those who are not so skilful and hesitate to take profit or cutloss, then very likely they will suffer in silence.

if you have loss money because of these recommendations, then you should be smarter now to do your own research based on the stocks mentioned by using the material in klsescreener, stockhunter, isaham or financial results from your online apps. As for current economy, geopolitical events, sector in focus... keep readings, you have to like the stock market.

Posted by experttanengyee > 2019-05-25 19:35 | Report Abuse

Tan eng Yee Calvin challenge accepted!

Please share investment bank address,date and time!
Worry personal safety if share mobile number with tan eng yee.meet me at investment bank directly.

challenge accepted!