14 people like this.

557 comment(s). Last comment by VenFx 2019-03-16 17:47

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-15 22:07 |

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-03-15 22:12 | Report Abuse

really or not stockraider, it's pattern like this that will end up costing all the youngster all their hard earned money lah. I would rather pay RM1,000 attend talk by Philip anyday anytime!

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-16 14:24 | Report Abuse

DO U REMEMBER A VERY OLD SAYING THAT FORTUNE FOLLOW THE BRAVE ??

AFTER RAIDER FEED U WITH ALL NAPSHOT INFO ON SAPNRG....U NEED TO BE BRAVE AND SUMMON YOUR COURAGE, TO TAKE STEPS TO BUY SAPNRG KAW KAW B4 TOO LATE..DON FORGET THEY WILL BE MANY MANY THOUSAND OF PEOPLE SLOWLY SUMMONING THEIR OWN COURAGE TO POUNCE ON SAPNRG LOH...!!

JUST REMEMBER...U R VERY LUCKY...TO HAVE RAIDER IN I3 TO ADVICE U AND SHARE THE JOY OF SAPNRG AND ITS FUNDAMENTAL...VERY FAR AHEAD OF THOSE THOUSANDS OF LONELY PEOPLE..TRYING TO SUMMON COURAGE TO INVEST IN SAPNRG LOH....!!

RAIDER CAN ONLY ADVICE U ON THE GOOD THINGS ON SAPNRG....BUT ON COURAGE U NEED TO DEPEND ON YOURSELF...BCOS RAIDER IS NO EXPERT TO HELP U ON COURAGE MAH......!!

REMEMBER TO GO TO ROME...U NEED TO MAKE THE 1ST STEP LOH...!!

Posted by probability > 2019-03-16 14:39 | Report Abuse

if you watch carefully a herd of horses suddenly turn almost simultaneously to another greener grass direction...

you will realize it was actually a ''single horse that made this move first''...instinctively....

this horse is non other than raider

Posted by (70B-SAPNRG-3Yrs) Philip > 2019-03-16 17:16 | Report Abuse

I think it may be easier to teach stockraider how to think in lateral terms. If Stockraider is so adept at buying and selling stocks in the short term, I give him a chance to compare the results of his yearly investment against KLCI benchmark.

This is the year on year performance ( share price turn) of the 30 biggest companies in bursa Malaysia, indexed.

2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018
45.2 19.3 0.8 10.3 10.5 -5.7 -3.9 -3.0 9.4 -5.9

The local passive investing, if you will.

In 2017, choivo did 12.2%, but in 2018 he had a total turnaround with -17.95% returns. Of course, if you do benchmarking, the average retirees who put money into the index made money in 2017 and lost money in 2018, so you can say the Jon choivo active management is underperforming retiree passive management.

I wonder what is stoneraider year on year performance like, for him to be so confident and say sapura will be a 70 billion dollar company in 3 years 3 months.

Or does he not keep track of his own investing performance, but same like Calvin tan just spout out whatever stocks he likes, but did not act on anything material?

I believe 2019 will be a good year, but will you outperform the benchmark index?

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-16 17:22 | Report Abuse

Philip,

u understand what is long term investment or not ??

It is buying sapnrg at rm 0.30 & sitting & holding sapnrg longterm at least 3 yrs with long term tp of rm 3.00 mah...!!

Posted by (70B-SAPNRG-3Yrs) Philip > Mar 16, 2019 05:16 PM | Report Abuse

I think it may be easier to teach stockraider how to think in lateral terms. If Stockraider is so adept at buying and selling stocks in the short term, I give him a chance to compare the results of his yearly investment against KLCI benchmark.

This is the year on year performance ( share price turn) of the 30 biggest companies in bursa Malaysia, indexed.

2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018
45.2 19.3 0.8 10.3 10.5 -5.7 -3.9 -3.0 9.4 -5.9

The local passive investing, if you will.

In 2017, choivo did 12.2%, but in 2018 he had a total turnaround with -17.95% returns. Of course, if you do benchmarking, the average retirees who put money into the index made money in 2017 and lost money in 2018, so you can say the Jon choivo active management is underperforming retiree passive management.

I wonder what is stoneraider year on year performance like, for him to be so confident and say sapura will be a 70 billion dollar company in 3 years 3 months.

Or does he not keep track of his own investing performance, but same like Calvin tan just spout out whatever stocks he likes, but did not act on anything material?

I believe 2019 will be a good year, but will you outperform the benchmark index?

Posted by VenFx > 2019-03-16 17:47 | Report Abuse

Why need argue ?
Cant play 2 pattern in 1 same counter meh ?

No conflict d.
赚钱于无型 不好吗?