14 people like this.

557 comment(s). Last comment by VenFx 2019-03-16 17:47

Posted by (S = Qr) Philip > 2019-03-12 19:33 | Report Abuse

I WAS GOING TO LEAVE IT WELL ENOUGH ALONE. BUT THE HUBRIS KNOWS NO BOUNDS. REALLY NEED TO PUT YOU IN YOUR PLACE.

AS THE HOST OF LAST WEEK TONIGHT JOHN OLIVER PUTS IT, "LET ME JUST DROP THE MIC RIIIIIIIGGGGHHHHHHHTTTTT NOW."

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/philip4/197594.jsp

I GIVE YOU 1 WEEK TO RETURN ALL YOUR FUNDS, CLOSE YOUR WEBSITE AND STOP MENTIONING ALL THIS FUND TAKING BULLSHIT. OR I GO TO THE SECURITIES COMMISSION. I HAVE YOUR FULL NAME, YOUR ADDRESS, YOUR WEBSITE SCREEN SHOTS. YOUR UGLY MUG.

OR I GO CLAIM THAT WHISTLEBLOWER MONEY MYSELF.

>>>>>>>
Or, put 150k in an account and give me the password (or give a good enough impression beforehand). There, you get 3 hours of my time for free.

Or even better, message me on my site, i'll ask you what you find interesting or if you feel i am wrong on anything, or miss out on anything. If you give an answer than reflects a rational, logical, wise, patient and deep mind

Posted by soojinhou > 2019-03-12 19:49 | Report Abuse

Don't compliment a fella who only wants gets ahead by pulling others down. And there he goes again, saying "If you're not paying it, you're not the customer, you're the product!" What a dickhead. To him, anyone who write and post articles must have ulterior motives. Maybe that's his true character after all, coz he can't comprehend that people do enjoy the camaraderie of sharing knowledge out of the goodness of their heart. And don't tell me I have ulterior motive asshole, Sunpower doubled in price in less than a quarter and generated 7% in operating cash flow to their ev, despite having significant gearing of 1, in a single quarter. And I don't charge a single cent for sharing. What have you got? Bad mouthing everyone else so you can get ahead, telling the world that they need to pay 5k a report to you so they can get some exclusive info to get rich. Bullshit. The entire MIT curriculum is available online for free boy. Anyone who wants to get ahead needs only determination, hard work and some ingenuity. In this world of fast information dissemination, only your infantile mentality thinks that information is exclusive. Grow up boy.

Posted by Choivo Capital > 2019-03-12 19:50 | Report Abuse

Now I know, when I think back to the all the times why icon whack me left right centre.

I damn touched. Brings tears to my eyes. TT

=====
Posted by Icon8888 > Mar 12, 2019 07:27 PM | Report Abuse

KC, never compliment a young man in front of him, even if you genuinely feel that he is good. Especially one so full of himself. Not good for him

whack him, help him to learn to be a humble person

Posted by probability > 2019-03-12 19:50 | Report Abuse

Philip, i suggest you look at Jon as someone who is autistic...where they use some part of their brain more than others...where they compromise emotional quotient with intelligence...there is something not balanced in Jon....on the way he writes specifically..

just ignore him at the moment..he will naturally improve with time

need not spend so much energy to admonish him...

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-12 19:51 | Report Abuse

Study carefully...sapnrg is value, contraian, turnaround, growth investment all in one play mah....!!

It can be value investment & but it can cover in even more....but most important it has very big margin of safety loh...!!

It is sure make monies play loh....!!

Posted by Choivo Capital > Mar 12, 2019 07:30 PM | Report Abuse

Raider,

Style can change, but philosophy cannot.

I have value investor friends who think highly of sapura at this price. I don't, despite trying very hard to see it as well.

Good luck.

Posted by (S = Qr) Philip > 2019-03-12 19:52 | Report Abuse

OK, let him suffer his autism in silence. I am sending the report to SC tomorrow. Lets see if prison time will make him a better man.

12,591 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2019-03-12 19:52 | Report Abuse

Wah... What I miss out? Macam hu ha here. Tmr buy what can huat?

Posted by probability > 2019-03-12 19:54 | Report Abuse

but, when someone comes an criticize ones ideas...it will inevitably get to ones nerves..frankly not sure how to handle that

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-12 19:56 | Report Abuse

Rubbish loh....where got families & friends legal leh ??

The security law are very strict loh....!!

If u say legal for friends and families, please highlight which section says legal leh ??

Posted by (S = Qr) Philip > Mar 12, 2019 07:49 PM | Report Abuse

read back the law. Family and friends investing is legal, same as when you borrow money from your dad to start your office boy business. The law considers that you know what you are doing and any dispute must be dealt out of court.

3rd party fund investment online, and told to the public during a investment forum, and charging hourly rates for private investment advice, and taking in funds for investing is ILLEGAL.

But I don't expect you to know all this.

Which is why I am teaching you how to invest stockloser.

1st lesson, SAPURA will not be a 72 billion dollar company in 3 years. Not even APPLE, AMAZON and GOOGLE could do that growth in 3 years.
2nd lesson, say "Thank you."

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-12 20:01 |

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-03-12 20:17 | Report Abuse

I have high expectation for Sapura energy

Choivo Capital Raider,

Style can change, but philosophy cannot.

I have value investor friends who think highly of sapura at this price. I don't, despite trying very hard to see it as well.

Good luck.
12/03/2019 19

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-03-12 20:19 | Report Abuse

I have never seen soojinhou so cross before

: O

soojinhou Don't compliment a fella who only wants gets ahead by pulling others down. And there he goes again, saying "If you're not paying it, you're not the customer, you're the product!" What a dickhead. To him, anyone who write and post articles must have ulterior motives. Maybe that's his true character after all, coz he can't comprehend that people do enjoy the camaraderie of sharing knowledge out of the goodness of their heart. And don't tell me I have ulterior motive asshole, Sunpower doubled in price in less than a quarter and generated 7% in operating cash flow to their ev, despite having significant gearing of 1, in a single quarter. And I don't charge a single cent for sharing. What have you got? Bad mouthing everyone else so you can get ahead, telling the world that they need to pay 5k a report to you so they can get some exclusive info to get rich. Bullshit. The entire MIT curriculum is available online for free boy. Anyone who wants to get ahead needs only determination, hard work and some ingenuity. In this world of fast information dissemination, only your infantile mentality thinks that information is exclusive. Grow up boy.
12/03/2019 19:49

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-12 20:24 | Report Abuse

raid...........sapura 22 billion shares......If all goes well, expected to make $ 220 million in 2021. Or 1 sen EPS....go figure.

raid

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/AmInvestResearch/193961.jsp

I at least have a point of reference, right or wrong......u got what?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-12 20:26 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > Mar 12, 2019 07:54 PM | Report Abuse X

Rubbish loh....where got families & friends legal leh ??
=======

raid...the definition of public is in all the relevant Acts...companies Act and SIA.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-03-12 20:28 | Report Abuse

Sapura needs to take a Philips style long term view

Government will help PNB groom it

Buy one big chunk, hold for 10 years (I am not kidding)

it will evolve into a blue chip

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-12 20:29 | Report Abuse

sted by Icon8888 > Mar 12, 2019 08:26 PM | Report Abuse

this stock needs to take a Philips style long term view
==========

a million things can go wrong.....10 years later 32 sen, how?

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-03-12 20:31 | Report Abuse

Wah choivo boy going to jail thanks to Phillip, wow wow wow what's going on suddenly

Posted by (S = Qr) Philip > 2019-03-12 20:31 | Report Abuse

I'm sorry everyone, angry Philip has struck again. I found out my old friend son now works in securities commission, and I gave him a call and sent him some WhatsApp photos of Choi yi kit soliciting of investment funds and his 2 year returns. He started laughing at the gall of the young man and said he would look into the matter.

I sincerely, dearly hope Jonathan Choi closes good website immediately and refund all his "funds" to his 3rd party investors.

I may have gone too far this time.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-03-12 20:32 | Report Abuse

This is investing mah

You need to have some faith

Isn't this what you want your Son to learn from Philips ?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-12 20:33 | Report Abuse

by (S = Qr) Philip > Mar 12, 2019 08:31 PM | Report Abuse

========

u may have gone too far, but what about the law? Law not important? Rule of law is good stuff.

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-03-12 20:34 | Report Abuse

Holy shit Philip really ah? Jesus hallelujah what in the world, suddenly Jon boy is going to jail holy shit

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-12 20:36 | Report Abuse

Icon8888 > Mar 12, 2019 08:32 PM | Report Abuse

This is investing mah

You need to have some faith

Isn't this what you want your Son to learn from Philips ?
========

faith is not investment....investment is based on research and probable.

the questions to ask are? Important and knowable? what are important and knowable?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-03-12 20:37 | Report Abuse

I dont understand why you want to hurt him like that ?

Posted by (S = Qr) Philip > Mar 12, 2019 08:31 PM | Report Abuse

I'm sorry everyone, angry Philip has struck again. I found out my old friend son now works in securities commission, and I gave him a call and sent him some WhatsApp photos of Choi yi kit soliciting of investment funds and his 2 year returns. He started laughing at the gall of the young man and said he would look into the matter.

I sincerely, dearly hope Jonathan Choi closes good website immediately and refund all his "funds" to his 3rd party investors.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-03-12 20:39 | Report Abuse

money can really corrupt your soul

I have seen how friends and relatives once became rich, transform into monsters

I am talking to you, Philips

you really need to cool down a bit

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-03-12 20:41 | Report Abuse

Today is a sad day. Today we have lost a young boy who might one day become the greatest investor. Today we have lost the Warren Buffet of the next generation. I wonder why.

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-03-12 20:41 | Report Abuse

Choivo boy I hope you can get your license in 1 week

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-03-12 20:41 | Report Abuse

the only person I know that can maintain a cool head was my ex boss

extremely wealthy and powerful, but everywhere he goes he "hehehehe" and bow to others

treat his workers, servants and drivers extremely well

very self discipline

Philips on the other hand, has completely gone wild

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-03-12 20:42 | Report Abuse

I am leaving this thread

see you guys

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-12 20:46 | Report Abuse

I didn't know Choivo got a web site to solicit funds....I thought he was doing it for family and friends.....

He cannot pretend he don't know the consequences......

soliciting funds from the public?

there are many ways to catch you, millions of things can go wrong......

Posted by (S = Qr) Philip > 2019-03-12 20:47 | Report Abuse

I really lost my cool this time.

Hope Jon can quickly delete all relevant information before it's too late.

I apologise sincerely.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-12 20:48 | Report Abuse

if no need licence, why all the companies got license one?

Connie555

180 posts

Posted by Connie555 > 2019-03-12 20:51 | Report Abuse

Philip you have gone to far, i think by lecturing him in away of words and sentence is more than enough, now you are like breaking people rice bowl.

Rmb whatever you do, never break people rice bowl...

永远不要打破人家的饭碗

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-03-12 20:55 | Report Abuse

sei for liao, too late lah, it's like break the bowl already only say sorry no use lah Unker!

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2019-03-12 20:55 | Report Abuse

Even fund for friends & family could involve with "kutu fund"...dont get caught...

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-03-12 20:58 | Report Abuse

Unker Icon, really so serious need to go jail meh?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-03-12 21:00 | Report Abuse

Breaking rice bowl is small thing

Landing the young man in legal trouble is the big problem

Posted by (S = Qr) Philip > 2019-03-12 21:01 | Report Abuse

I have deleted my blog. I also did not highlight his name. But he incriminated himself some more with stupid cheeky remarks on my blog.

I really cannot tahan this little kid.

But I think if he goes to jail or is penalized by SC is really not a good thing la.

I'll try to call my friends son again in the morning.

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-03-12 21:02 | Report Abuse

luckily you come to your senses Unker Phillip

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-03-12 21:06 | Report Abuse

but scared damaged done already lo

Posted by justcurious555 > 2019-03-12 21:07 | Report Abuse

gosh ppl really think so easy initiate court case and legal processes.hahahaha

Posted by (S = Qr) Philip > 2019-03-12 21:09 | Report Abuse

Investigation for SC is actually quite a serious matter my young friend.

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-03-12 21:10 | Report Abuse

But need to have enough evidence mah no meh

Posted by (S = Qr) Philip > 2019-03-12 21:12 | Report Abuse

Malaysia court is different from USA. Here is they fine you first, and bring you to court. If you don't agree you need to appeal and showcause you are right. It's not the other way around unlike other countries.

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-03-12 21:13 | Report Abuse

wahhh really meh, wakao like this Choivo boy hailat oredi lo?

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-12 21:19 |

Posted by justcurious555 > 2019-03-12 21:20 | Report Abuse

Here is they fine you first, and bring you to court. If you don't agree you need to appeal and showcause you are right.

________

a defendant is presumed innocent until found guilty under Malaysia law.no fine first.hahaha.no more talk kok

Posted by justcurious555 > 2019-03-12 21:21 | Report Abuse

Taking Father in law, wife N friends monies to invest loh....!!

_______

no case unless family press charges.very funny ppl here

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-12 21:22 | Report Abuse

Chivo will have advantage loh...he is still young, even if he go to jail 5 to 10 yrs....but Philip, it is like a lifetime....he is already old...5 to 10 yrs is a lifetime mah...!!

Posted by justcurious555 > 2019-03-12 21:23 | Report Abuse

it fun to watch opinion,valid or non valid flying around hahaha

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-03-12 21:25 | Report Abuse

wah i go find my lawyer friend and see how. If phillip go jail very sad leh, all the dividends can't do shit liao