Calvin, many retail investors are already aware of the coming T+2 on 29 April but you are now trying to create panic selling next week so that you can secretly help your "Big" bosses" to buy cheaply on those stocks again. Actually previously I have high regards on your calls but not now bcos of the reason : Earlier you already know of coming T+2 but you were recommending the retail investors to buy so many stocks related to ECRL and O & G; so called your gem stocks with strong potential for mid to long term gains. Now you are telling a different scenario; now behind paying you to write all these news !!!!
1. Contra trading will be bad for market due to shrinking liquidity.
2. I said take profits from high flying hot stocks which we should cash out after 100% to 200% gain
3. I also mentioned shifting to Value Laggards Stocks
4. As for secret "Big bosses" I have none. All are mostly small time mum and pop investors trying to invest for old age or to get profit for children's education funds
5. Every stock I picked have been carefully screened for margin of safety, growth prospects and if possible good leadership. And above all not over exposed to high debt like many going insolvent
6. And no one pay Calvin a single cent for writting. I did it with a joyful heart to help all
7. As to create panic sell so that we can buy back cheaply? That again is a wrong assumption on motive. It is to help fellow i3 forumers to sell and get the best price while the getting is good...especially stocks like penergy, dayang, Naim, carimin and others which have gone up 100% to 300%. Don't need to sell all. But just take some monies off the table
Fire in Pengerang Rapid will delay commissioning of Refinery.
8. And overall there is always a continual taking profits from over heated sectors and switch to Laggards with potential all the time
Capital control was done in 1997/8 during Tun Dr M time
After Ph Govt came into power Tun Dr M is in charge again. After that Tun mentioned Forest City was sold to foreigners.
Foreigners of course took it with some fear and trepidation that rules might repeat again In the entire world market indexes have gone up for year 2019 while klse index has gone down This is a reality.
Yes many made losses in year 2018 May after election. But many more who followed Calvin Tan Research buy calls on
Carimin at 39 sen Naim at 50 sen (dayang at 68 sen) Penergy at 75 sen Azrb at 34.5 sen Masteel at 46 sen Velesto at 28 sen T7 global at 48 sen Pantech at 46 sen Jtiasa at 53 seen Mj Perak at 21 sen And others are still making monies
try see affin 9511 congratulations. ask I said must buy. ivan another chun chun call on phama when lowest as previously comments. ivan currently win percentage near 80%. ivan good company got pharma . ranhil .genting . harta . superman. favco .insas. cb . az. ekovest . tenaga. petgas. gasm and many . why ivan only list those because they still can limit up. other I dun mentioned becos too expensi5 so I skip. ivan also got loss money company examples asiapac kena trap at 16sen . mkland trap at high near 40sen . berjaya group kena Vt sweet sweet talk promi5 will work hard on Berjaya corporate so bjc trap at 40sen also .
so as I said cheap counter can be more cheaper if the Boss no heart on his loyal investors. expensive counter can be more expensive if the boss is really do the work like topglove supermax which let ivan earn 100% last time
Remember the important part: cheaper company can go cheaper like bjgroup .bjland . expensive company can even more expensive like Ranhil . topgkive top glove. favco. supermax . iwcity
Apollo said many lost in bursa more than those who gamble in game of chance?
It depends on who these people are
1. Those who chased hot stocks like ifca at rm1.87, hengyuan at Rm19.00, sudatrap at 70 sen, kesm near rm20.00, ajinomoto near rm25.00, lafarge above rm10.00, jaks and above rm1.90, latitude above Rm8.00 and then cutloss later in despair will lose their shirt
2. But those who invest in value growth stocks when cheap, overlooked and unwanted near bottom like Carimin at 39 sen, Naim at 47 sen, Penergy at 42 sen, Azrb at 35 sen or Opcom at 35 sen have done extremely well
Buy ugly stocks which nobody wants and wait is better than chasing hot hot popular stock at their peak
But human nature being our own enemy always follow the crowd
And the crowd is usually wrong
So 80% will eventually lose money
When prices are low and fears abound people dare not buy. When prices are expensive and every body goes GaGa then only chase
So never follow popular consensus
We buy at the wrong time and sell at the wrong time.
In fear when prices are cheap we should be buying but our nature being fearful we follow the crowd in selling
In euphoria when we should be selling we listen to the voice of greed and bought even more
and predict the theme/ sector ahead of market play is excellent! So far I have bought 2 of stocks recommended, T7@0.505) MPCorp @0.045(suspended with almost Zero debt if ...)
lachai1960 and predict the theme/ sector ahead of market play is excellent! So far I have bought 2 of stocks recommended, T7@0.505) MPCorp @0.045(suspended with almost Zero debt if ...) 21/04/2019 11:14 AM
VERY SMART PURCHASES!
ESPECIALLY BUYING MP CORP AT 4.5 SEN JUST BEFORE SUSPENSION!!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
lextcs
1,961 posts
Posted by lextcs > 2019-04-19 15:36 | Report Abuse
u think selling fish meh...dow is t+zero leh...no money no talk...yet its the vibrant of all vibrant markets