120 comment(s). Last comment by anticonman 2019-05-27 04:14

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-22 03:09 | Report Abuse

trade war..........Dow Jones don't collapse, Bursa small cap index collapsed already.....now, that is the reality.

can economists have given any good advise?? not likely.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-22 04:01 | Report Abuse

Bursa small cap space is no place for amateurs

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-23 14:26 | Report Abuse

quality is some thing u know it when u see it and this dayang is no quality

13,148 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-05-23 16:18 |

4,212 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-05-24 00:21 | Report Abuse

Stock: [DAYANG]: DAYANG ENTERPRISE HOLDINGS BHD

May 23, 2019 12:37 PM | Report Abuse

Already reported losses.
Should move back to 40 sen region:-

1. Major shareholders sold out, flooding the market.
2. KYY selling out under margin calls.
3. Factors gave rise to recent run up for past 6 months all gone, in reverse gear some more.
4. Many bought Dayang with the view to be passengers taking 'free ride' on KYY factor, only to press on break and cut loss at all cost.
5. Market is very bearish with US-China trade war escalating everyday.
6. Excess free float take few months to normalize.
7. Gap down today is clear signal forced selling underway right now.

So, you should cut loss now.

ming

2,081 posts

Posted by ming > 2019-05-24 00:24 | Report Abuse

Fundamental wise no much affect.. but worry on margin call issue.. somemore a group of ppl

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-24 02:35 | Report Abuse

kyy, 30 m shares only.....maybe less.

Posted by enigmatic [Breaker of Speculative Investing] > 2019-05-24 02:38 | Report Abuse

Unker qqq3, please jaga kesihatan & sleep earlier.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-25 11:42 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-25 11:42 | Report Abuse

y enigmatic [Breaker of Speculative Investing] > May 24, 2019 2:38 AM | Report Abuse

Unker qqq3, please jaga kesihatan & sleep earlier.
============

nowadays days become nights, nights become days for me.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2019-05-25 14:49 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > May 25, 2019 11:42 AM | Report Abuse
PIE shows the futility of FA OTB/KC style without a broader perspective...................

None of KC's stocks shared in i3investor ended up like Jaks and Sendai as touted by the quack quack quack, aka Stockmanny, Brighsmart, Lonranger, Desa6769 etc.

Stock Peak price Now Loss
Jaks 1.80 0.705 -61%
Sendai 1.40 0.400 -71%

All those cheated by quack quack quack lost their underwear in just two years.

All of them beat any selection of quack quack quack in the last few years as below,

Stock price then 5/21/2019 Gain/loss Gain/loss %
Bornoil 0.10 0.045 -0.055 -55%
CBIP 2.25 1.04 -1.21 -54%
Ecoworld 1.29 0.86 -0.43 -33%
Taan 4.79 2.25 -2.54 -53%
Jtiasa 1.35 0.535 -0.815 -60%
Genting w 1.07 0 -1.07 -100%

And here,
Stock 10/31/2018 5/21/2019
KESM 12 7.51 -37.4%
Layhong 0.4 0.44 10.0%
Seacara 0.28 0.21 -25.0%
D&O 0.89 0.625 -29.8%
Elsoft 1.29 0.81 -37.3%
Hibiscus 1.12 1.07 -4.5%

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-25 15:31 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-25 15:35 |

Posted by kcchongnz > 2019-05-25 17:10 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > May 24, 2019 2:35 AM | Report Abuse
kyy, 30 m shares only.....maybe less.

30m * 0.92 = RM27.6m.

What was his wealth in Jaks and Sendai 2 years ago before he got to know you?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-25 17:13 | Report Abuse

KYY know kc too....

Posted by kcchongnz > 2019-05-25 17:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > May 25, 2019 3:35 PM | Report Abuse
kc.............just look at Dayang and PIE..............u can honestly say yours and OTB FA can pakai?
small caps PL fly here fly there.............

Who had written the most articles published in i3investor to ask people to buy Dayang?

Do you find a single article written by KC to ask people to buy Dayang?

PIE? Has KC written an analysis on PIE and published in i3investor?

Small cap fly here fly there? How many stock not flying here and there in the last couple of years? Not Jaks and Sendai?

But which stocks were some of the worst?

How many stocks can beat these stocks touted by quack quack quack in Jaks and Sendai, plus sailang and margin, which had lost 70% in the last two years?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-25 17:27 | Report Abuse

aiyah kc............Look at Dayang and PIE.....your kind of favorites FA.....so how?

u say you teach people to fish not give fish to them....so u teach them to fish dayang and PIE , then how?

don't compare with me lah...I am just a small time trade...I trade in and out before you can say hello.............

Posted by (US/CHN trade war doesn't matter) Philip > 2019-05-25 17:30 | Report Abuse

I learned something new today, kcchongz you did fund management as well? Thank God kyy did not engage cabin tan.

>>>>>>>

I sacked him because he has no business sense at all. I am not telling you a fairy tale because many people in CIMB know this episode.
>>>>

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/110760.jsp

Posted by kcchongnz > 2019-05-25 17:37 | Report Abuse

Posted by (US/CHN trade war doesn't matter) Philip > May 25, 2019 5:30 PM | Report Abuse
I learned something new today, kcchongz you did fund management as well? Thank God kyy did not engage cabin tan.
>>>>>>>
I sacked him because he has no business sense at all. I am not telling you a fairy tale because many people in CIMB know this episode.
>>>>
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/110760.jsp

No, I never do fund management when kyy requested me to manage his money. He even requested me to manage his wife money. They were explained in the link below,

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kcchongnz/110836.jsp

Posted by kcchongnz > 2019-05-25 17:41 | Report Abuse

Anyway, this issue is closed. Let us not talk about it any more.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2019-05-25 17:42 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > May 25, 2019 5:27 PM | Report Abuse
aiyah kc............Look at Dayang and PIE.....your kind of favorites FA.....so how?
u say you teach people to fish not give fish to them....so u teach them to fish dayang and PIE , then how?

Are you sure you a 60+ year old retired accountant?

Your brain is like a three year old kid.

1Bid

65 posts

Posted by 1Bid > 2019-05-25 17:44 | Report Abuse

Comment deleted.

Thumbs up for article like this for debates. Gentlemen please continue.

Posted by (US/CHN trade war doesn't matter) Philip > 2019-05-25 18:49 | Report Abuse

Super interesting! My respect is now increased. KC makes much sense and more gentleman.

Learn even more things now, and even more disrespect to Calvin tan.

I am now looking for a TA sifu willing to take from me money to invest using technical analysis. Willing to put down rm500k-2m for someone with a portfolio personally grown using poorly technical analysis.

>>>>>>
Posted by kcchongnz > May 25, 2019 5:41 PM | Report Abuse

Anyway, this issue is closed. Let us not talk about it any more.

6,672 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-05-25 20:52 | Report Abuse

Do you know on 3rd Dec 2016, Mr. Koon had to swallow his pride and offer an open apology to Mr. KC Chong?
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/110867.jsp
Let’s find a solution - Koon Yew Yin
As you all know, Mr. KC Chong and I have a problem. I slept with the problem last night and when I woke up this morning, I found a solution in my hand. It is not a wet solution. It is a solid one that can really resolve our differences.
---------------
Moral: The attitude of negotiation and problem solving is to find the 18th coin i.e. the common ground. Once we are able to find the common ground, the issue is resolved. It is difficult at times.
However, to reach a solution, the first step is to believe that there is a solution.
I trust KC Chong will forgive me for all the bad things I said that caused the misunderstanding.

P/S: The fortune and judgment of Mr. Koon change for the worst since quack accountant appear into his life. Wonder why?

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stockman/105961.jsp
For Koon Yew Yin
Author: stockmanmy | Publish date: Fri, 7 Oct 2016, 4:23 PM

Posted by Desa20201956 >Feb 9, 2016 12:29 AM | Report Abuse
to be able to have a proven track record in the share market....and to write good articles on politics ....that is a rare combination.
A very very rare combination in Malaysia.
That is KYY.

The beginning of the end of KYY
Posted by yewyin33 >Feb 9, 2016 3:21 AM | Report Abuse
I ham very happy to see that most of my articles have readers and comments. But unfortunately most of the critics cannot appreciate my writings. I have high respect for JT Yeo and Desa20201956. Please write to me yewyin33@gmail.com because I wish to know you and I would like to explore how we can work together to make more money.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-25 22:37 | Report Abuse

Beginners who are not ready yet are being rush into share market by sifus, subscription services.............that is very bad. FA TA whatever A not enough to understand share market........I would say, for beginners, focus on quality is good advise.

Beginners need time and not rushed by sifus. They have no idea what they are getting themselves into.

11,520 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-05-25 23:04 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-26 00:19 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-26 01:33 | Report Abuse

do u have no shame? can u block out all your mistakes and exaggerate all your successes??

if u can, then u qualify to be sifu, service providers, subscription provider.

11,520 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-05-26 08:45 |

6,672 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-05-26 09:37 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Quack accountant, after caught with your pants down with lies for so many times, I now wondering who are you? Can you be what you say, a small time trader with only few thousands in investment, two children and have not worked for 20 years and still happy and positive? Are you pretend to be a pig but eat tiger: 扮猪吃老虎? Are you an agent provocateur/sycophant or a black hand for pump and dump syndicate?
So my advice to everyone please avoid quack accountant like a plague

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-26 10:25 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-26 10:27 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-26 10:31 | Report Abuse

a small time trader with three hundred thousand in investment, two grown children now working but I have not worked for > 20 years and still happy and positive?...factually correct.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-26 10:36 | Report Abuse

and why shouldn't I be happy and positive?.......only a few years ago , my 2 children just entering private universities and my portfolio size then is only $ 50,000.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-26 10:45 | Report Abuse

and whether I am quack/fake accountant or not is of no concern to anyone especially since I have not worked > 20 years already.....and not applying for any job.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-26 10:48 | Report Abuse

do u have no shame? can u block out all your mistakes and exaggerate all your successes??

if u can, then u qualify to be sifu, service providers, subscription provider.

and I do think these are fundamental irrevocable statements.........

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-26 10:53 | Report Abuse

stock market..those who think they have mastered the stock market are soon humiliated.....but why some not humiliated one? Because thick skin and no shame, can block negative thoughts and exaggerate successes.

11,520 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-05-26 10:54 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-26 10:56 | Report Abuse

Ooi Teik Bee > May 26, 2019 10:54 AM | Report Abuse

qqq3,
Want to attack people to seek recognition will not make yourself very great.
============

why great? I retired long long time ago.....greatness never entered my mind.

11,520 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-05-26 10:56 | Report Abuse

It is so simple, if qqq3 is so good, you should have made million in stock market.
I really want to laugh at him, do not even have RM 100k to invest in stock market.
May be the capital is less than RM 100k now after losing so much on Jaks and Sendai. He sailang big on Jaks and Sendai when Jaks was at 1.70 and Sendai at around 1.00 respectively.
Please look at the price now, dropped > 50% to 70% from his buying price.
So sad for him.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-26 11:01 |

11,520 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-05-26 11:06 | Report Abuse

qqq3 sailang big on Jaks and Sendai when Jaks was at 1.70 and Sendai at around 1.00 respectively.
Please look at the price now, dropped > 50% to 70% from his buying price.
So sad for him.

Please do not commit suicide after this big loss.

Every problem still can find solution to it.
Please listen to my advice, please do not commit suicide.
I can talk to your boss to save you.

Please listen to my advice, please do not commit suicide ... I repeat ...

I stop here.
Enough is enough.
I do not have so thick skin like qqq3.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-26 11:12 |

Huat1

2,509 posts

Posted by Huat1 > 2019-05-26 11:13 | Report Abuse

The comments actually show/reflect the maturity and security of the person. Be fair and kind to others...don't be jealous and have negative emotions as it will only harm yourselves. Participating in the stock market is suppose to give you more fun and happiness, not misery

11,520 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-05-26 11:42 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-26 13:07 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-26 13:10 |

Posted by stockraider > 2019-05-26 13:30 | Report Abuse

What goes up too much will come down, difficult to defy gravity mah...??

Posted by qqq3 > May 26, 2019 1:10 PM | Report Abuse

for beginners, focus on quality is good advice..........

Just look at OTB shares, has OTB ever bought a single share that does not collapse soon after? So, what is the meaning and purpose of all the laughable analysis?

11,520 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-05-26 15:47 |

11,520 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-05-26 15:53 |