59 comment(s). Last comment by (S=QR) Philip 2019-08-10 18:02

5,439 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-07-14 16:07 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
qqq3 whatever angles you look at Dato’ Sri Thong of INSAS, he had built up and accumulated so much wealth into INSAS (Balance Sheet) and INSAS is now self sufficient to generate free cash flow from wholly owned broking, financial advisory services, credit & leasing and dividend received from associated companies and quoted securities invested. (Note: Every 1 cents dividend from Inari is 6 millions free cash flow for INSAS)
Better still with so much cash and bank deposit opportunities will present itself for INSAS to acquire some great companies or using it cash to support and grows another Inari from their current associate companies.
So the hard work for INSAS is done and it is time for minority shareholder to enjoy the fruits of Dato’ Sri Thong’s hard works with better dividend.

Whatever angle you look at ALP of JAKS, you and I know he is a crook, reward him-self with free JAKS shares, borrow money or more PP, RI to survive and telling tall tale on Star litigation:
• 与Star的官司,在今年1月发放RM50m的银行担保,之后在5月反诉对方,一共索取大约RM650m赔偿;虽然必须承担律师费,但是此举是为了保障股东们的权益。
• Star管理层在近年多次发生变动,之后就多次要求更改设计,导致必须重新向有关当局提交方案;最后一次更改设计是在2017年7月,根据签署的协议,完工日期是在有关当局批准后的3年,也就是2020年7月;然而他们却起诉,声称JAKS无法准时交付,并且还索取各种赔偿
Just ask ALP what happen to the pacific star resident units? Is the handover also should be July 2020?
Tell me when you expect any dividend from JAKS?

Posted by stockraider > 2019-07-14 16:19 | Report Abuse

YES THIS ANOTHER SUPER VALUE PUNCH LINE OF INSAS LOH....!!

Posted by Sslee > Jul 14, 2019 4:07 PM | Report Abuse

whatever angles you look at Dato’ Sri Thong of INSAS, he had built up and accumulated so much wealth into INSAS (Balance Sheet) and INSAS is now self sufficient to generate free cash flow from wholly owned broking, financial advisory services, credit & leasing and dividend received from associated companies and quoted securities invested. (Note: Every 1 cents dividend from Inari is 6 millions free cash flow for INSAS)

Better still with so much cash and bank deposit opportunities will present itself for INSAS to acquire some great companies or using it cash to support and grows another Inari from their current associate companies.

So the hard work for INSAS is done and it is time for minority shareholder to enjoy the fruits of Dato’ Sri Thong’s hard works with better dividend.

YES HAVE FAITH & JUST HANG ON AND LET BLOOMING SPRING TO UNLOCKED VALUE IN BLOOMING MONTH OF FEBRUARY 202O LOH...!!

(S=QR) Philip

4,791 posts

Posted by (S=QR) Philip > 2019-08-10 10:27 | Report Abuse

Lanchester law of linear combat:

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lanchester%27s_laws#Lanchester's_linear_law

Basically what does this mental model describe: the bigger the force, the lower the attrition and casualty rate.

In business economics we can apply it with this mental model: whenever you consider businesses, you need to understand what is the minimum size required to "fight" a battle with competitors, how big you need your business to be to have an uneven competitive advantage, and at what point does the business size start being disadvantageous in competing with peers.

An interesting thought process in when too big is not good, too small is not good, but capturing a business at just the right size and time.

The mathematical formula created by lanchester to calculate army sizes and attrition rates are worth considering indeed.

Business itself is a form of economical warfare.

We can apply this to the situation of

LHI
LAYHONG
TEOSENG
QL

Within the agriculture sphere

Or

Maybank
Rhb
Pbb
Cimb

Within the banking sphere

To have a deeper understanding of how predict these businesses 5-10 years from now in relation to each other.

lazycat

899 posts

Posted by lazycat > 2019-08-10 10:41 | Report Abuse

mr phillip, u still going to add more pchem? any other stocks u interested in?

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-10 13:12 |

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-10 13:13 |

(S=QR) Philip

4,791 posts

Posted by (S=QR) Philip > 2019-08-10 14:51 | Report Abuse

Hi stockraider, your INSAS 90 cents by 31st August how? Any news?

If your guarantee doesn't work as your promotion, can you stop commenting on my blog and fcuk off? You keep drowning other posts, whole your prediction never work out.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-10 15:41 |

(S=QR) Philip

4,791 posts

Posted by (S=QR) Philip > 2019-08-10 18:02 | Report Abuse

I comment on my own held stocks, who say don't work? I already make money holding it for long long time, your INSAS say 90 cents by 31st August how leh? Bring ppl to Holland? Stick to your own stocks la sohai, post your stocks in other counters for what? So you can upgrade your myvi to Japanese car?