3 comment(s). Last comment by ks55 2019-09-02 14:59

3,662 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-09-02 14:40 | Report Abuse

US dollar too strong, that make many countries currency appear to be undervalue.
US dollar index rises from 72.5 in 2011 to 98.8 is 36.3% increase, whereas RMB to USD came down from 6.2 in 2011 to 7.16, only depreciated 15.5%.

Look at US Dollar Index chart, I believe RMB is best value at 8.2 to a dollar.

https://finance.yahoo.com/currency-converter

3,662 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-09-02 14:53 | Report Abuse

If Donald Dick thinks it is not fair for so many countries to have their currencies 'manipulated' and 'taking advantage' on US, hence 'robbed' US 500 to 600 billion dollars every year, he should initiate Operation Overlord to overload world economy with more trillions of US fiat dollar.

If he can press down 1 USD to 1 RMB, he would have saved not only US economy, but poorest countries Like Zimbabwe or Somalia....

Pray hard one day 1 ringgit can exchange for 2 US dollar.
Then our GDP will appreciate 8 times overnight...........

3,662 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-09-02 14:59 | Report Abuse

It was because Donald Dick and his lieutenants press down Malaysian Ringgit from 2.30 to 4.10, effectively they have robbed you and me 78% of our wealth, I will forever not forgive these robbers who portray themselves as Santa Claus to the Third World like Malaysia.........