Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-28 09:21 |

4,690 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-28 09:51 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker my good neighbor in Tanjung Rambutan why nowadays so many people want to live in TJ.

Can it be stress from the new strain of covid/real life affecting our brain causing us the ability to laugh off and laugh at ourselve?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-28 10:48 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-28 10:49 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-28 10:49 | Report Abuse

My tukang tilik sifu says Insas upside powerful above Rm 1.00 by MARCH end.

My Senior analyst estimates Insas fundamental worth above Rm 2.75 mah!

My 009 investigators found out hidden reserves of Insas excluding Inari comprises mainly properties & investment value is more than Rm 700m, giving insas another Rm 1.00 gain besides NTA Rm 2.75 & inari mark to market gain of another Rm 1.75.

Thus Insas intrinsic value can reached something like Rm 2.75 + Rm 1.75 + Rm 1.00 totalling = Rm 5.50 loh...!!

U buy insas for Rm 0.945 v Rm 5.50 intrinsic value loh.....it is a real steal mah...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-28 10:50 | Report Abuse

As i say b4 & i will say again & again loh!

My tukang tilik says insas is going to go up alot next month loh!

My tukang tilik prediction is always right one, very accurate onr mah...!!

U will make alot of monies on Insas loh!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-28 10:50 | Report Abuse

Peter Lynch had this very important advice loh....!!

When a stock is cheap, look for the reason,why a stock is cheap?.

If a stock is cheap for a temporary reason, then it becomes value investing.

If a stock is cheap for a permanent reason, then it becomes a value trap.

When you look at the situation if INSAS, you come to the question:

When can I reasonably expect the temporary undervaluation of INSAS to be resolved to it's proper price?

If your answer is I don't know when it will resolve, how it who will resolve it, or why would they?

Then you are better off not owning INSAS.

Remember this investment maxim mah...!!

RAIDER AGREE Insas SHARE IS CHEAP FOR A REASON LOH...!!

BUT U MUST THEN ASK THE NEXT VERY INTELLIGENT QUESTION, IS IT CHEAP FOR THE RIGHT REASON OR CHEAP FOR THE WRONG REASON MAH.??..!!

IF IT IS CHEAP FOR THE WRONG REASON U MUST BUY LOH....BCOS PEOPLE DON UNDERSTAND THE BIG MARGIN OF SAFETY THERE LOH....SO WE MUST BUY BIG BIG IN FACT VERY BIG LOH...!!

IN A WAY INSAS HATHWAY CURRENT SHARE PRICE AT RM 0.885 IS A VERY BIG OPPORTUNITY It is near inflexion point MAH...!!

Insas hathway is like berkshire hathway same same mah....!!

Insas will be rerated very soon loh....!!

Don miss this wonderful opportunity loh....!!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-28 10:51 | Report Abuse

Insas is one of the off map anomalies that give u good return loh...!!

What is the anomalies is the huge undervaluation & due to misinterpretation of insas mah ??

There have under estimated and misinterpreted the true potential of this stock loh..!!

When asked how he could achieve 50% a year with small sums, Warren Buffett said,

“You have to turn over a lot of rocks to find those little anomalies. You have to find the companies that are off the map - way off the map.”

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-28 10:52 | Report Abuse

U need to understand these loh...!!

General Raider, Sifu Leno, Sifu Sslee are no conmen mah...!!

We just want to be helpful & assist I3 readers & followers to make monies safely mah!!

For example our Insas picks the NTA is Rm 2.83, Its RNAV with Inari already Rm 5.00, its PE is less than 4x, plus it have net cash of 90 sen per share mah....!!

In addition the stock market is active & trending upwards, thus insas enjoy business & good prospect on its corporate advisory, stockbroking & its share investment loh..!!

Plus Insas is exposed to the best 5G technology sector in msia, thru Inari, Omesti and DGSB mah...!!

In addition Insas has just sold health bio science "sengenics technology" reaping huge capital gain in the coming DEC qtr profit reporting mah...!!

Also there are more catalyst for Insas with the coming of INSAS warrant listing loh...!!

Thus people should not missed this insas opportunity mah...!!

REMEMBER THIS VERY IMPORTANT LOH...!!

Sslee is a very good guy, that even Warren Buffet would love him to be his trusted employees or business partner loh...!!

Certainly Sslee is the honest good nature guy that Raider would want my sons to emulate and learn all his good positive traist loh...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-28 11:06 | Report Abuse

Below successful investment traits lacking in most investors loh...!!
That is patience and longterm outlook perspective loh...!!

REMEMBER THIS OLD ARCHAIC INTELLIGENT ADVICE WHEN U INVEST IN INSAS LOH....!!

And he shall be like a tree planted by the rivers of water, that bringeth forth his fruit in his season;

WHEN YOU PLANT A TREE - IT DOES NOT BEAR FRUIT INSTANTLY

IT TAKES TIME

IT BRINGS FORTH FRUIT HIS FRUIT IN HIS SEASON

HA!! THAT IS THE SECRET!!

IT TAKES TIME FOR DURIAN TO BEAR FRUIT

SO IS IN INVESTMENTS

WE MUST INVEST WHEN WE SEE SEEDS PLANTED. AND WATER THE PLANTS and measure its value and potential and compare to the share price

THEN WE BUY THE SHARES when there is huge margin of safety loh...!!

AND WAIT

AND WAIT

AND WAIT TILL FRUIT COMES.

Usually big fruits will come 3 to 5 yrs loh....!!

However in insas case, it will not take so long to bear fruits bcos of catalyst 25-3-2021 expected coming loh...!!

4,690 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-28 12:27 | Report Abuse

I already move on with another new blog article below:
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2021-02-28-story-h1541943429-Malaysia_badly_needed_Education_Reform.jsp
Why then you still want to hold on to your old baggage?

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-28 13:06 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-28 13:10 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-28 13:12 |

Khoo810

160 posts

Posted by Khoo810 > 2021-02-28 13:15 | Report Abuse

Can look at Dominan 7169
Profit breaking high but share at march level.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-02-28 13:38 |

4,690 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-28 13:50 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Maybe sslee is philip or 3iii is philip?

4,690 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-28 13:54 | Report Abuse

Those live in haunted house see ghost everywhere.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-02-28 14:01 | Report Abuse

Philip never blame the victim for being conned, so he could not be Sslee bec it is insane n ridiculous n illogical. If a person knows that a conman is cheating ppl yet keep quiet; than he is dishonest n without integrity or can even be considered as conman's accomplice. (from SGN, Japanese Buddhism).

4,690 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-28 14:09 | Report Abuse

Haha scenery,
What is your take on PA, Kpower and Insas?

4,690 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-28 14:12 | Report Abuse

And again what is your understanding on:
Posted by Sslee > Feb 26, 2021 1:37 PM | Report Abuse X

Honesty and integrity is not only not cheating people but also not allowing yourself and others to be cheated

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-02-28 14:21 | Report Abuse

I understand from the phrase U stated, anyway, thank U for this forum which reveal so much about those posters character n let me know who could be trusted.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-28 14:22 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-28 14:47 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-28 18:01 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-28 18:03 | Report Abuse

Lu sulah kalah...ask people to sell insas 87 sen....now hari hari talk.kok buat apa leh ?

4,690 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-28 18:55 | Report Abuse

Haha,
Stockraider tak kena kon sudah banyak panlai/lucky dia mana ada kemapuan kon orang.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-28 18:59 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-28 20:02 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-02-28 21:48 | Report Abuse

stockraider knew Netx is gambling stock n the syndicate with the management might pump n dump after RI, so he collected n sell when they pump. I had mentioned that b4 RI also. just common sense not bec he was smart.

Some of us had asked ppl to sell before 25:1, those sold escape n those later bought OR to subscript if know how to sell when pump then would make money but those buy on pump lose more. Those dont know how to handle this type of counter dont touch it.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-28 23:29 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-28 23:31 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-28 23:35 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-28 23:41 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-28 23:42 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-28 23:46 |

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-02-28 23:49 | Report Abuse

I think sslee and leno and mikecyc is the same person
and also Elvis is still alive and the Martians has landed in Area 51

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-28 23:50 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-28 23:51 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-28 23:54 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-01 06:16 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-01 06:18 |

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2021-03-01 09:20 | Report Abuse

I3 stands for: Independent, Intelligent and informed

SSLee

You must be missing calvintan, of Singapore fame. You started the thread by defining what i3 stands for (see above) and then asked an irrelevant question of those in this forum: Is calvintan a friend or a foe?

The obvious questions to ask are:

Is he independent?

Is he intelligent?

Is he honest (integrity)?

calvintan is obviously intelligent. Just look at the number of research articles he flooded i3 with.

As to the other 2 questions, my encounters with him over 1 year in the Netx forum have confirmed what I have already known from previous encounters.

Regards

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-01 09:33 | Report Abuse

Yes , i learn the most from ethical Sifu 3iii on his posts in Netx over a year .. thank you .

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-01 09:35 | Report Abuse

Sadly i am still waiting Philipb on the query n post Free sharing in PA as he claimed n accuse people sell stocks tips ...

i had written in PA .. see u..