9 people like this.

314 comment(s). Last comment by Mikecyc 2021-03-13 17:35

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-02-27 02:02 | Report Abuse

When you get old, never share anyone anything, even if requested, if you are NOT sure you are right.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-27 02:07 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-27 02:13 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-27 02:23 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-27 02:24 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-27 02:29 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-27 02:39 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-27 02:42 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-27 02:53 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-27 05:28 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-27 05:53 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-27 05:55 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-27 06:02 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-27 06:12 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-27 06:14 |

4,670 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-27 07:30 | Report Abuse

Good morning i3lurker,
Your advice noted with thanks.

Posted by i3lurker > Feb 27, 2021 2:02 AM | Report Abuse

When you get old, never share anyone anything, even if requested, if you are NOT sure you are right

4,670 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-27 08:10 | Report Abuse

Another article for your perusal
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2021-02-26-story-h1541916...

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-27 08:21 |

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-02-27 08:26 | Report Abuse

calvin the lousiest nooby conman in southeast asia!

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-02-27 11:22 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, only conman would say this to blame the victims for being conned.

Posted by Sslee > Feb 26, 2021 1:37 PM | Report Abuse

Honesty and integrity is not only not cheating people but also not allowing yourself and others to be cheated.

4,670 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-27 11:56 | Report Abuse

Just send below to i3 Admin

Dear i3 Admin,
I refer to my blog article: https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2021-02-25-story-h1541261311-What_i3_stand_for_Is_Calvintaneng_your_friend_or_foe.jsp
Which at current stage generate 2,442 views, 8 likes and 71 comments but unfortunately some of the comments are from spammer Mikecyc
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/mikecyc.jsp with below record:
Summary
Total comments 19200
Past 30 days 1387
Past 7 days 599
Today 34

Can Admin do something to advice/help him and perhaps limit his comments per day to max 5 to cure him of his compulsion of spamming;

PS: A doctor had the following diagnosis on Mikecyc :

leno Last night he spam until 2:53 am in the morning.
And at 5:28 am restarted spamming again.
He really slept less than 2 hour per night just to spam the empty forum.

He is not only spamming, but reading thousands and thousands of old posts.

1. Grandiose delusion,
2. Maniac behavior
3. Paranoiac personality.

These are all signs of mental disorder.
Bipolar ? Schizophrenia ? Personality disorder ?
You all can google this up.

Hope someone close to him notice all these signs.
Leno really wish him all the best.
27/02/2021 10:32 AM

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-02-27 12:07 | Report Abuse

Mikecyc I think U are cute n funny, but pls get some sleep, dont work so hard to post. Besides money, health is the next most important thing in the world. Relax....

532 posts

Posted by 1901 > 2021-02-27 15:33 | Report Abuse

well said. too many see kaki meh in this world, do no lah who they want to please

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-27 17:21 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-27 17:25 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-27 17:26 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-27 17:41 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-27 17:43 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-27 17:46 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-27 17:59 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-02-27 18:33 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-27 18:51 |

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-02-27 19:36 |

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-02-27 19:43 | Report Abuse

u are wrong i3lurker.
Imagine sslee, and everyone else start spamming every counters with hundred of posts ?
Until there is no point anybody coming into this forum because unable to read except the spammer useless post.

If u still do not understand, maybe leno will start spamming 10 different counters with hundreds of post per day.

Do u get what i mean ?
There are limit ... spammer is challenging the admin.

We must support sslee.
Inaction is equal to defending the spammer.
Unless u plan to spam like him sometimes in the future ?
No ?

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-27 19:49 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-27 19:51 |

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-02-27 19:51 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-27 19:53 |

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-02-27 19:58 | Report Abuse

I never read his post as well.
But he is destroying the forum.
His bad intention is obvious.
More and more people stop posting anything at counter he spam.
Should we be afraid of him ?
Or should he be afraid of us ?
Let's stand together and BAN him for life.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-27 20:06 |

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-02-27 20:08 | Report Abuse

To show support to Sslee, leno just send a complaint to admin as well.
He is challenging us to lodge complaint.
He think we are afraid to complain to admin.
Really ?

Posted by Sunshine123 > 2021-02-27 20:11 | Report Abuse

Thanks to Calvintaneng, I made a satifactory amount of money from Esceram.

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-02-27 20:13 | Report Abuse

wow!
DBKL coming soon to shoot the dog???

:)
woof woof

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-02-27 20:15 | Report Abuse

sunshine123 aka i3lurker aka mikecky conman ..
sau pei lah ... these 3 con people ...want to make i3 become i con people ...power root ...

Yup ... imagine leno start to post hundreds of above spam in every counter.

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-02-27 20:20 | Report Abuse

leno
well ...it only means that you have nothing better to do.

:)

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-02-27 20:26 | Report Abuse

Meaning i am sending a message to everyone, to every spammer and admin.
To take care of our community, we must stand together.
There are limit.

When someone over-stretching the limit, someone else will start do the same. And another one and another one.
The forum has been very lax and give a lot of freedom.
If he doesn't appreciate it, we should take the freedom away from HIM, not from others.

Spammer is abusing this freedom.
He should be scare of us. Really really scare of US.
Not the other way round.

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-02-27 20:44 |

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-02-27 21:11 | Report Abuse

Nicholas Cage in "Lord of War" where international arms trader are a necessary evil

////Soon there is gonna be a knock on that door
and you will be called outside
In the hall, there will be a man who outranks you
First, he will complement you on the fine job you have done
and you are making the world safer place
that you are to receive commendation and a promotion
and then, he is going to tell you that I am to be released
You're gonna protest. You'll probably threaten to resign
But in the end, I will be released.////

you just change the "I" to mikecyc

thats why I just keep far far away from "that dog"
no point calling DBKL to shoot him...

ha ha ha

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2021-02-27 21:37 | Report Abuse

Yes, good that you have learned new things compared to last time you also post bad things about everyone and everything that is purely sharing.

In any case I am also slowly moving to tegram where things are more discreet and people like Calvin tan and mikecyc do not exist. Icon8888 is doing well and move on to greener pastures as well.

Information now has moved to places that are moderated carefully and people prefer sharing information and gaining knowledge compared to showing off, selling stock tips, and showing off.

Sadly, Calvin tan is also now on telegramm.
>>>>>>>>>

Sslee Haha i3lurker,
I am not teaching but sharing.
I beleive if you are really thankful, what do you do? You share.
26/02/2021 11:58 PM

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-02-27 21:51 | Report Abuse

Admin should take notes.
Everyone is moving to telegram.
If admin does not ban the spammer, leno will also moving to telegram.
Let's hope admin does not ban the spammer, so that leno can move to telegram.
Cheers.