9 people like this.

314 comment(s). Last comment by Mikecyc 2021-03-13 17:35

4,687 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-01 10:37 | Report Abuse

Dear 3iii,
Thank you for dropping by with your comment. If you have been long enough in i3 you should have know whether Calvin is:
independent?
intelligent?
honest (integrity)or good at story telling?

So if you have have put in your honest opinions on NETX for one whole year and still people believe in Calvin that say alot about people who choose to beleive in him.

The question of friend or foe is the question for those when make money then friend but when lead to holland, foe?

The reality is we ourselve are our own great friend and foe.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-01 10:43 |

4,687 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-01 11:00 | Report Abuse

Haha Tobby,
How about those believe in Grandpa Koon?

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2021-03-01 11:14 | Report Abuse

>>>>>

Sslee Dear 3iii,
Thank you for dropping by with your comment. If you have been long enough in i3 you should have know whether Calvin is:
independent?
intelligent?

So if you have have put in your honest opinions on NETX for one whole year and still people believe in Calvin that say alot about people who choose to beleive in him.

The question of friend or foe is the question for those when make money then friend but when lead to holland, foe?

01/03/2021 10:37 AM

>>>>>>>

SSLee has always been diplomatic. I prefer objective assessments.

It is obvious prices of a stock can go up and down due to supply and demand, not based on fundamentals. Fanning sentiments to raise share prices occur so commonly in every forum. Just look at how honest was calvintan in his all out no-hold-bars promotion of Netx? How do you judge a pudding is good or bad? How do you judge a person is honest or not?

Karl Popper's scientific theory. All your observations of a person's deeds cannot confirm his honesty. But a single action is enough to prove his dishonesty.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2021-03-01 11:16 | Report Abuse

>>>>>

Sslee Dear 3iii,
independent?
intelligent?

01/03/2021 10:37 AM

>>>>>>

I have a name for this game.

BFS, STS.

:-)

4,687 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-01 11:22 | Report Abuse

Haha
Just take it easy afterall a day will come when we will face our creator to be judged on our earthly conducts/deeds.

Till that day just do what you can.

Tobby they are just doing what they had been told to do that is to save you and your soul.

4,687 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-01 11:36 | Report Abuse

Haha Tobby,
You should join in with your wifey singing.
I aslo join in singing when i attend christmas function.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-01 11:56 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-01 12:41 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-01 12:46 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-01 12:49 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-01 12:51 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-01 12:51 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-01 13:53 | Report Abuse

Those believe in Calvin in Netx were bec they were ignorant n all the posts against his lies were being deleted. They only see the lies of NFCP n wanted to make money as calvin promise them many times return.

Calvin took the advantage of their inexperience with nice sweet talks to lurk them into his tricks to push up price for him to sell. When price dropped, he asked them to hold n top up to average their price down, that maximined their losses.

Go n calculate how much losses would that meant to the followers after 25:1. U cant say they were dishonest with no dignity, they were victim of conman bec of their brainless n carelessness....

53,225 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-03-01 14:12 | Report Abuse

Hi there

Calvintaneng is here!

Listen! Listen!! Listen!!!

Tobby aka fortunebullz! Check this out ok

Calvin Tan followed portfolio per his recommendations 2019

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/123029.jsp

IF ANY ONE HAS INVESTED RM10,000 IN EACH OF CALVIN BUY CALL OF YEAR 2019 AND TOTAL UP GAINS & LOSSES HE WILL STILL BE MAKING MONIES

Watchlist: Calvin tan eng Yee 2020 stock list

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/131750.jsp

ALL THOSE WHO DID THE SAME FOR YEAR 2020 BUY CALLS WILL ALSO HAVE DONE EXTREMELY WELL

I have refrained posting for now as it is not wise to cast pearls before swine https://biblehub.com/matthew/7-6.htm

Best & happy regards

Calvin Tan Research
014 6101668

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-01 14:21 | Report Abuse

Save your breadth la calvinT, nobody believe a liar who stop others from posting by deleting their posts. enough of your lies...

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2021-03-01 14:26 | Report Abuse

HA HA HA

LAUGHING 99

ONE SHOT SEE

OSO KNOW WHO IS WHO LARH~

GOT MONEY IF NO SKILL HOW?

SUBSTANDARD CHAR KUEY TEOW SKILL LORH

NEED USE BRAIN MARH!

LOYAL - HONEST - SKILL - KNOWLEDGE

APA PUN TARAK

OWNSELF GORENG SHIT :DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-01 14:26 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-01 14:54 |

4,687 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-01 14:59 | Report Abuse

“Every dog has his day, unless he loses his tail, then he has a weak-end.” —June Carter Cash

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-01 15:10 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-01 15:53 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-01 16:00 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-01 16:05 |

2,622 posts

Posted by Tobby > 2021-03-01 16:05 | Report Abuse

Stock market is brutally fair! If you are right, you make money! If you wrong, you lose money! If you tell others your picks are chun chun but 9 out of 10 are total holland, then you should be responsible for your reckless recommendations!
I am not here to pick a fight! I am here to listen and perhaps offer my half cent picks and share to others hoping that my sharing benefited others!
To me, i may not be able to donate my winnings directly to you guys but perhaps my sharing would! Cheers!

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-01 16:05 | Report Abuse

said so rich , this year not retire ke .. still need salary ke ..

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-01 16:11 |

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-03-01 16:16 |

2,622 posts

Posted by Tobby > 2021-03-01 16:30 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > Mar 1, 2021 2:59 PM | Report Abuse

“Every dog has his day, unless he loses his tail, then he has a weak-end.” —June Carter Cash

Answer : There's racism and there's animalcism! I have a kampong dog for almost a year now given by my neighour! She is a very good guard dog! Keeping me and wifey feel very safe! And the neighbourhood appreciate her barking as it alerts the neigbourhood of suspicious strangers! I would open up the gate and let her do her own jogging for an hour or two! She knows after some workout, a bowl of food and fresh mineral water waits for her!

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-01 16:46 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-01 16:49 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-01 17:21 |

4,687 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-01 17:38 | Report Abuse

When I am still a boy my mum bought baby duckling for me to take care. I would cut the kankong from the back of the house and fed them every day and they grow fast.

One day when I come back from school, I can't find the duck and upon asking my mum, I was told mum already sold some and one is at the dinner table.

I was very sad and never touch the cock duck at the dinner table and from that day onward I never want to involve myself in rearing any animal.

2,622 posts

Posted by Tobby > 2021-03-01 18:32 | Report Abuse

SsLee! My eyes shade some tears reading your story! You must have been traumatic after finding out you beloved pet ducks serve as part of your dinner back then!
Coincidentally, my wifey bought some roasted duck and cook kangkong belacan for our dinner tonight! Delicious!

4,687 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-01 18:46 | Report Abuse

Haha Tobby,
Enjoy your dinner. I have no problem eating duck especially roasted duck (peking roast duck) and in Medan one of the must try famous dish medan bihun bebek.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2021-03-01 19:42 | Report Abuse

>>>>>>>

Posted by calvintaneng > Mar 1, 2021 2:12 PM | Report Abuse

Hi there

Calvintaneng is here!

Listen! Listen!! Listen!!!

Tobby aka fortunebullz! Check this out ok

Calvin Tan followed portfolio per his recommendations 2019

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/123029.jsp

IF ANY ONE HAS INVESTED RM10,000 IN EACH OF CALVIN BUY CALL OF YEAR 2019 AND TOTAL UP GAINS & LOSSES HE WILL STILL BE MAKING MONIES

Watchlist: Calvin tan eng Yee 2020 stock list

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/131750.jsp

ALL THOSE WHO DID THE SAME FOR YEAR 2020 BUY CALLS WILL ALSO HAVE DONE EXTREMELY WELL

I have refrained posting for now as it is not wise to cast pearls before swine https://biblehub.com/matthew/7-6.htm

Best & happy regards

Calvin Tan Research
014 6101668

>>>>>>>>>>

calvin is swinging his pendulum. :-)

No mention of Netx at all. His 10 houses ploughed into his most certain investment of 2020. :-)

Save the praises. We know where the discussion is leaning to.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-03-02 12:53 | Report Abuse

All the uncles & aunties write well wishing letters & email their appreciations to General Raider for recommending insas loh!!

They ask whether raider had married or not ? They want to recommend their very pretty daughter to raider loh! Ala gambar very pretty & sexy mah...!!

They thank raider very much for selecting insas for them loh...!!

To recap, raider kata insas can go Rm 1.00 by the end of the month but u hang on longer within 5 years Rm 3 to Rm 4 pun possible mah...!!

Tapi if u want to wait until end of this year Rm 1.20 to Rm 1.30 possible mah!!

Just be patient loh!!

General Raider never bluff u...& will never will!!

Bcos General Raider manyak jujur punya olang mah...!!

Posted by birdparadise > Mar 2, 2021 9:43 AM | Report Abuse

Mana itu Raider,tin kosong janji rm3 uncles aunties mau cari dia ,mau buang telor busuk dekat dia, tak boleh pakai punya orang, Wakaka.

Posted by HydrogenBond > 2021-03-02 13:41 | Report Abuse

wow, con gang is here kah?

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-02 18:20 |

4,687 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-02 18:53 | Report Abuse

March 2, 2021
admin, 5:30 PM
Hi SS Lee, thanks for the feedback. Some of his posts have been marked as spam and removed. We will take note and monitor his posts closely

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-02 20:03 |

4,687 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-02 20:10 | Report Abuse

@scenery,
I wrote to i3 Admin thro' I3 Messenger.
And i3 Admin reply thro' I3 Messenger.

4,687 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-02 20:15 | Report Abuse

@scenery,
You can write to i3 Admin thro' I3 Messenger for prove.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-02 20:54 |

4,687 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-02 21:08 | Report Abuse

Dear scenery,
If you really care for Mikecyc you should advice him to change his habit of stay up late till the early morning and then wake up so early again just to spam his comments no end.

I wrote to i3 Admin is for his own good.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-02 21:12 | Report Abuse

Posted by scenery > Feb 27, 2021 12:07 PM | Report Abuse X

Mikecyc I think U are cute n funny, but pls get some sleep, dont work so hard to post. Besides money, health is the next most important thing in the world. Relax....

4,687 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-02 22:05 | Report Abuse

Haha scenery,
Are Ularsawa/buahciko/dragonslayer and stockraider cute and funny too?

Posted by apolloang > 2021-03-02 22:08 | Report Abuse

welcome back datuk calvin,now market in bearish mode,what is your recommendation? beli apa stocks?

4,687 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-02 23:04 | Report Abuse

Haha apolloang,
Calvin say beli Bplant.
CPO price bullish
Valuable land in kedah, penang and johor.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-02 23:10 |