314 comment(s). Last comment by Mikecyc 2021-03-13 17:35

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-02 23:35 |

sell

2,429 posts

Posted by sell > 2021-03-02 23:36 | Report Abuse

I3 stand for you hentam I(or my counters) then I hentam you balik fair?

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-02 23:39 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-02 23:45 |

13,605 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-03-02 23:49 | Report Abuse

kon kon kon

here a kon

there a kon

kon here

kon there

kon every where

kon kon kon

here a kon

there a kon

kon here

kon there

kon every where

repeat

lyrics copyright 2021 Mikecyc

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-02 23:50 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-02 23:53 |

sell

2,429 posts

Posted by sell > 2021-03-02 23:54 | Report Abuse

CPO not Calvin favourite? Go to S'pore i3 his posts many there nowadays.

apolloang welcome back datuk calvin,now market in bearish mode,what is your recommendation? beli apa stocks?
02/03/2021 10:08 PM

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-02 23:54 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-02 23:57 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-03 00:27 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-03 01:41 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-03 01:51 | Report Abuse

Is lenoo really drunk ke ???

4,568 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-03 07:45 | Report Abuse

Haha,
Apolloang have you lose money due to datuk calvin recommendation?

So lesson learned: Never swallow hook, line & sinker what is portraying out there. The truth is far deeper than realized.

Do your own due deligence.

@scenery,
Once upon a time I name-calling qqq3 with even more disgusting words I can think of. But now after knowing him in i3 for so long I had let go of name-calling others because you can never know what they have gone thro' in their live

So never judge people in i3 and if you want to take up a fight then take in on those dishonest/con insider/CEO at the AGM.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-03 07:56 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-03 07:58 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-03 07:59 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-03 08:01 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-03 08:04 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-03 08:07 |

4,568 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-03 08:58 | Report Abuse

My top 4:
Insas
Bplant
Ranhill
Tunepro

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-03 09:01 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-03 12:57 |

4,568 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-03 13:19 | Report Abuse

Haha,
"The pot calling the kettle black" when both know very well Netx and Lambo are pump and dump goreng penny stocks.

I welcome everyone to talk down Insas price and even welcome i3lurker to short to 50 cents so that I can collect cheaply but I rebutted Philip unfound allegation of Insas gaming the account when he not even read the account nor attend the AGM nor ask questions to the Board for clarification nor know the CEO.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-03 17:14 | Report Abuse

Now the goreng all over liao, of course, I also dont care whoever talk down any shares. The time where U could make fast n easy money was at the 2nd to 3rd qr last yr, all lousy stocks with a slight promotion can run many time.

If not bec of my limited fund stuck at Lambo not moving, I would not have missed MQtech at 4.5 cts, the beginning of run up bec my broker required me to buy cash up front due to they had their maximum holding numbers.

Later it went up to above 50 cts, that is more than 10X, just buying 200K shares with 9K, I would be able to make almost 100K. This is just 1 of the example, there were many more.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-03 17:16 |

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-03-03 17:23 |

4,568 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-03 17:24 | Report Abuse

MQ Tech
Market Cap: 95 Million
NOSH: 731 Million
Avg Volume (4 weeks): 19,538,250
4 Weeks Range: 0.09 - 0.15
4 Weeks Price Volatility (%): 66.67%
52 Weeks Range: 0.01 - 0.305
52 Weeks Price Volatility (%): 40.68%

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-03-03 17:28 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-03 17:28 | Report Abuse

Dealing with money is very stressful, that liar dragonslayer turn into snake making havoc from the beginning of last yr. I ignored him also but could not stand anymore looking at what I missed bec of him, I started to retort n my posts all deleted.

The only mistake I made was I allowed this rascal to bark n delete our posts too long, should have reported to Admin from the beginning. We have to treat the animal the way the treat us, being kind to your enemy is being cruel to yourself. Only the victims will understand why we wont forgive that snake.

4,568 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-03 17:30 | Report Abuse

If you like penny stocks maybe you can look into:
https://www.ucrest.net/news/

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-03-03 17:33 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-03 17:47 | Report Abuse

It doesnt matter the exact upper price, I think I quoted the wrong counter, the concept is, if there were no interferences, we can used the money repeatedly from 1 counter to another. Most of those play up stocks were accumulated by MM, so my banker designated those shares, without cash U cant buy. I missed a lot of them due to this reason.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-03 17:58 | Report Abuse

I bought Ucrest at 4 cts 2 yrs ago, it shot up to above 50 cts, they were making money then but now they lost. This is not the time to collect penny stocks anytime market crash will bring it lower.

This kind of counters are for goreng, once their goreng seasons over liao, it would be very risky, just look at how keyasic went up to 17 cts lately now drop back to 10.5 cts. Anzo from 10 cts 2 days ago drop to 7 cts, that y I said goreng time over liao n that shit snake caused us to miss the golden opportunity to make money fast...

Posted by Sslee > Mar 3, 2021 5:30 PM | Report Abuse

If you like penny stocks maybe you can look into:
https://www.ucrest.net/news/

4,568 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-03 18:57 | Report Abuse

Haha,
Get ready the money to buy INSAS-WC when listed on 5th March if there are panic selling.

Posted by HydrogenBond > 2021-03-03 21:45 | Report Abuse

those who follow calvin con gang buy into plantation stocks going holland now, where to ask for compensation? LOL

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-03 21:55 | Report Abuse

Dont catch the falling knife, u never know how low they are going to fall.

Posted by Sslee > Mar 3, 2021 6:57 PM | Report Abuse

Haha,
Get ready the money to buy INSAS-WC when listed on 5th March if there are panic selling.

4,568 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-03 22:04 | Report Abuse

Haha,
The important thing is not whether catching falling knife or chase high but buy what you know.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-03 22:10 | Report Abuse

No, the most important thing is to buy what can go up, chase high will be stuck for a long time that's risky. I need capital to run around, now t2 not easy to play contra..

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-03-03 22:44 | Report Abuse

I got a lot of friends play share market.
Every single one of them try to teach me.

Luckily they are very honest friend.
They told me sincerely that they lost a lot of money.

I told them, i make a lot of money, aren't they suppose to learn from me.

They tell me, this is share market.
Loser cannot learn, only can teach.
Do not ask why, it is a nature law.

So, i stop trying to teach them.
I also thank them for telling me this.
It save me a lot of time and energy.

Now, leno come here for fun.
HAHAHAHAHAHAH ... this is a true story.
Wish everyone all the best.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-03-03 22:57 | Report Abuse

when u are in share market to punt,
then punt, don't lie to self that u are investing.

We see ppl buy 4D ... they also call it investing.
Invest RM 2, can earn RM 2,000
But it is really investing ?

They know it is not investing, but calling it punting or gambling sound not very nice.

But when u keep saying gambling is investing so many time, u will start to believe your own lies. There is no getting out from it until something bad happens.

But, what else can we do ?
Wake up also painful.
Keep dreaming also painful.

Better wake up and go find other useful hobbies.
DO NOT LOOK BACK>
That is my humbly advise.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-04 07:43 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-04 07:46 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts