132 comment(s). Last comment by pekanwoohoo 2021-03-08 17:03

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-02-28 18:16 | Report Abuse

U mean 1.54?

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2021-02-28 18:23 | Report Abuse

thx for your article. god bless you. heng ong huat arh!!!

enning22

2,887 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-02-28 18:43 | Report Abuse

so far still 130 countries live without vaccine, so we have a falling dead cat that could certainly bounce, over sold situation.

DarenWai

351 posts

Posted by DarenWai > 2021-02-28 18:44 | Report Abuse

Why try to catch a downtrend stock with technical rebound possibility?
Select an uptrend stock and speep sound.

LossAversion

1,702 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-02-28 18:44 | Report Abuse

I haven't curse KYY at all despite holding paper loss or accused him of apparently misleading other investors. Those cursing him must either be blind, deaf or damn lazy to do their own homework or analysis. Blame no one, but your own decision or action taken!!

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2021-02-28 18:45 | Report Abuse

tried to con ppl again! the last from his comment dayang 4.00 is easily achievable but later dayang share price plunged to 0.5 a share, still want to repeat the old trick, shame on you.
trend has changed if you still want to denied it that is your problem.
lol

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-02-28 18:48 | Report Abuse

Where got dayang plunged to 50 sen one

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-02-28 18:48 | Report Abuse

big sozzhhai boullshhitter juga la lu ini

Hoho22

186 posts

Posted by Hoho22 > 2021-02-28 18:53 | Report Abuse

Salted Fish long time already!

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2021-02-28 18:53 | Report Abuse

typo error, dayang plunged to near 0.7 a share after that

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2021-02-28 19:00 | Report Abuse

remember! demand, asp, profit margin will normalize going forward so as eps.
downtrend will not just stop here, charting won't lie but people will.
lol.

Posted by Lucky Winner > 2021-02-28 19:15 | Report Abuse

Looking forward to your next goreng stock... when will your promotion start?

Posted by Lucky Winner > 2021-02-28 19:17 | Report Abuse

Pm... please

3,030 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2021-02-28 20:43 | Report Abuse

Still want to tell lies. It is not compulsory to wear gloves when giving injections. Even if a glove is used, it would be for the session.

ivanlau

1,353 posts

Posted by ivanlau > 2021-02-28 20:52 | Report Abuse

good article.... thanks for sharing your view ..

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2021-02-28 20:56 | Report Abuse

yes, i repeat again vaccination does not require to wear glove, if uncle or those do not know or not knowledgeable nvm keep quiet people will not know how silly you are. lol
i strong suggest you to visit below link to improve yourself, don't simply act smart here and there.
https://www.cdc.gov/vaccines/hcp/acip-recs/general-recs/administration.html

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-02-28 20:56 | Report Abuse

chart is not god

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-02-28 20:57 | Report Abuse

chart is only good for analysing the past

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-02-28 20:58 | Report Abuse

if chart can forecast the future so well, then every chartist would have been a multi-billionaire many many times over

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-02-28 21:03 | Report Abuse

if glove is so bad, then why so many anti-glovers muckin & messin about in glove rooms every day from morning till night

Michael R.

4,779 posts

Posted by Michael R. > 2021-02-28 21:05 | Report Abuse

hehehe.. show the uptrend chart n breakouts first.. dont just writing like this.. your action could be misleading newbies this way...

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2021-02-28 21:08 | Report Abuse

why he he he

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2021-02-28 21:14 | Report Abuse

you cannot handle the truth kah

Khoo810

160 posts

Posted by Khoo810 > 2021-02-28 21:16 | Report Abuse

Can look at Dominan 7169 which 100 percent complies golden rule.
Profit breaking high but share at march level.
Uncle kyy let recover from glove big lost.

Flying Fox

849 posts

Posted by Flying Fox > 2021-02-28 21:26 | Report Abuse

I wonder why he only sailang supermax? May be the characters of Stanley attracted him

Flying Fox

849 posts

Posted by Flying Fox > 2021-02-28 21:29 | Report Abuse

Let see if this is truly his last article for supermax, may be next article’s title will be like this:

THIS IS YOUR MUST BUY STOCK, NOW OR NEVER - KOON YEW YIN

Dcmh

953 posts

Posted by Dcmh > 2021-02-28 21:30 | Report Abuse

He wanted to sell to you

6,120 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-02-28 21:31 | Report Abuse

A re-born Supermax in the making soon and leading to a re-born Bursa for all of us ?

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2021-02-28 21:38 | Report Abuse

Sell it to KYY if you can. Else he will sell his to you once uptrend.

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-02-28 21:45 |

PunTatBerSiul

1,001 posts

Posted by PunTatBerSiul > 2021-02-28 21:51 | Report Abuse

Your readers should learn to take responsibility for their loss.
In investment, there is no guarantee of profit.
An investor is expected to use his or her own judgement instead of being a mere follower.

Even fund managers alert of risk.

AnnYung

373 posts

Posted by AnnYung > 2021-02-28 22:39 | Report Abuse

I thought you cut loss already? no?

OTB brought up fengshui
KYY brought up sermon
I'm not even sure who is more pathetic.

Willtolive

363 posts

Posted by Willtolive > 2021-02-28 22:42 | Report Abuse

TP RM 15. Buy more below 5 before limit up

Flying Fox

849 posts

Posted by Flying Fox > 2021-02-28 23:00 | Report Abuse

Hi Fool You Yin, you can learn how to give facts & information from this author.

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/600481425.jsp

Flying Fox

849 posts

Posted by Flying Fox > 2021-02-28 23:00 | Report Abuse

By the way, you are just an old aged uncle, you do not qualify to give any sermon judging from your past deed, you bring more evil than good.

Posted by CHONG Kong Hui > 2021-02-28 23:30 | Report Abuse

Fact
1) Price up many folds in 2020
2) Price down > 50% since the peak
3) Depression is the time to accumulate

2,622 posts

Posted by Tobby > 2021-02-28 23:33 | Report Abuse

Okay, last fairy tale article of Supermax from Grandpa Koon! Let's see if he meant it!
But i think we all know i3 is where liars always keep their promises!

Tantoro

545 posts

Posted by Tantoro > 2021-02-28 23:34 | Report Abuse

82% vaccinated in Israel; race on between vaccination & mutation: Netanyahu
Press Trust of India | New Delhi/Davos | Last Updated at January 27 2021 21:38 IST

Israel has vaccinated 82 per cent of its population and is targeting at least 95 per cent at the earliest, Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu said on Wednesday, while cautioning that a race is underway between vaccination and mutation of the coronavirus.

In a special address at the World Economic Forum's online Davos Agenda Summit, Netanyahu said, "We have to race as fast as we can to vaccinate the at-risk groups in the population, and then everyone else in order to give immunity."

Thereafter, the vaccine makers can be expected to modify their vaccines to accommodate the mutations that are not covered currently, and then we will have to purchase them, he added.

Israel is in the midst of pursuing one of the fastest vaccination drives in the world against COVID-19.

"We have vaccinated 82 per cent of our people, but it's not enough. We have to vaccinate at least 95 per cent, which is still a big task, but that is about the residual of those who really oppose vaccines -- about 5 per cent."

Tantoro

545 posts

Posted by Tantoro > 2021-02-28 23:37 | Report Abuse

Transmission rate nears 1 as officials warn Purim parties could halt reopening
R-value shows virus spread nearly at point of expansion again; health minister implores Jerusalemites to ‘leave the parties until after the coronavirus’
By TOI STAFF
Today, 11:52 am 28 Feb 2021

Israel’s virus transmission rate has continued to rise and is extremely close to showing expanded spread, data released by a military taskforce showed on Sunday.

In its latest report, the Military Intelligence taskforce said Israel’s coronavirus transmission rate was once again nearing 1, standing at 0.99. The rate had dipped to a low of 0.8 earlier this month.

The basic reproduction number, or R-number, is the number of new cases stemming from each coronavirus infection, or the number of people who caught the virus from each infected person. Any number lower than 1 means the pandemic is slowing down, while a number above 1 means it is expanding. The figures are based on new case numbers from 10 days earlier due to the virus’s incubation period.

Tantoro

545 posts

Posted by Tantoro > 2021-02-28 23:38 | Report Abuse

Get The Times of Israel's Daily Edition by email and never miss our top storiesFREE SIGN UP
The Coronavirus National Information and Knowledge Center, operating under Military Intelligence and the Health Ministry, additionally said it expected rising infection numbers in the coming days.

The Health Ministry on Sunday said that 3,690 people were diagnosed with COVID-19 on Saturday and an additional 1,429 people since midnight, taking the total number of cases in Israel to 774,479. The number of active patients in Israel now stands at 40,108.

Saturday’s results, which came from just 24,291 tests, represented a positive infection rate of 6 percent.

The number of serious cases on Tuesday stood at 776, the lowest recorded number since the beginning of the year, after it climbed to an all-time high of 1,201 in mid-January.

The death toll stood Sunday morning at 5,738.

Tantoro

545 posts

Posted by Tantoro > 2021-02-28 23:40 | Report Abuse

Israel is one of highest in the World inoculated by Pfizer vaccine at almost 80% of the population but convid cases still high
How efficacy vaccine is , Israel is the indicator

ratha52

121 posts

Posted by ratha52 > 2021-02-28 23:41 | Report Abuse

i have enough suffering for respecting your ideas and penning. better i keep myself away.

see2sea

2,194 posts

Posted by see2sea > 2021-03-01 00:19 | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon is looking for buyer to buy at rm15.40..maybe the next pandemic

Posted by Bamboo Green > 2021-03-01 00:20 | Report Abuse

八点最热报: 手套股的黄金岁月已不再,手套价格割喉战即将爆发!
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/happy/2021-03-01-story-h1541945352.jsp

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2021-03-01 01:02 | Report Abuse

Grandpa koon always talk about world population when the real driving gloves markets and majority market share is the first world nations which amount to less than 10 countries if you refer to TG annual report

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2021-03-01 04:19 | Report Abuse

TP 15.40

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2021-03-01 04:20 | Report Abuse

catapult effect coming soon

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2021-03-01 09:06 | Report Abuse

Hopefully you keep your words and make sure its your last sermon. Everytime you open your mouth, glove counters are jinxed! Do us who are still holding on to glove counters a favour, STFU!

Posted by COVID18NOT19 > 2021-03-01 09:16 | Report Abuse

do not worry. KYY still can sell at RM3

Flying Fox

849 posts

Posted by Flying Fox > 2021-03-01 10:08 | Report Abuse

Ya, this is last talk by him, after this, he will be margin called, sayur nana