GHL SYSTEMS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GHLSYS (0021)

10 people like this.

6,434 comment(s). Last comment by Hatiharihari 4 weeks ago

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-05-09 18:42 | Report Abuse

Hold long..Business has potential. can def hit over RM1 again before next year

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-05-10 15:04 | Report Abuse

updated ghlsys as referring , hope its doing well to retest another upward stage...

http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/2014/04/ghlsys-correction-mode-after-touch-108.html

thanks for patient and hard stage for last month for us whose holding ghl bcus price have big correction....Hope company doing well business for future as my patient to waiting great reward..... :D

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-10 15:20 | Report Abuse

you stii waiting;not thinking where to go for holiday meh.

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-05-10 16:23 | Report Abuse

newman.....hihihihi.....sell may go away for holiday kar???

for me....i will said, buy on dip price in may money come come all de way..... :D

but the important clue is, monitor closely good FA ctr and buy on dip support...use my "longkang" wave & ruler ....

thanks newman.......i think u will be enjoy at Taiwan....congrats ur's wife yea.... :)

i have think wanna going to Maldevis , but cant find great partner :(

but, i will going to England ...help Gd2bkind and pop8872 buy nice PRADA and Chanel ........ :D

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-10 16:26 | Report Abuse

go England must buy plenty black chocolate back to m'sia. very cheap.

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-10 16:28 | Report Abuse

your waves reading where got go 'longkang' just look a bit higher you will get the correct reading loh.

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-05-10 16:37 | Report Abuse

thanks newman for advised plenty black chocolate .....:D

just look a bit higher ?? hehehe...i no like to chase higher high stock.....

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-05-10 18:00 | Report Abuse

slowly will go back to 90 cent before World Cup start

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-05-14 11:34 | Report Abuse

Share buyback proposal of 10%. Ta da! Strong rebounding soon

Posted by stocknewbie > 2014-05-15 10:07 | Report Abuse

still waiting for rebound but keep dropping...haiz

cherry tomato

1,880 posts

Posted by cherry tomato > 2014-05-15 10:21 | Report Abuse

what happen to this counter?

zzzzz

1,877 posts

Posted by zzzzz > 2014-05-15 11:16 | Report Abuse

still got hope meh this counter ?

88et88

266 posts

Posted by 88et88 > 2014-05-15 15:32 | Report Abuse

buy low sell high as usual, why not? :)

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-05-15 16:00 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy cheap sales

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-05-15 17:07 | Report Abuse

Chill guys. Wait for the quarterly report and make your own judgement later. Buy in during that time won't be too late.

88et88

266 posts

Posted by 88et88 > 2014-05-16 12:01 | Report Abuse

Ya, just wait. :), now already mid of May, June is coming.

Posted by stocknewbie > 2014-05-16 12:45 | Report Abuse

slowly recovering....

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-05-17 10:02 | Report Abuse

:)

Posted by stocknewbie > 2014-05-20 10:31 | Report Abuse

flying now

chewch

2,003 posts

Posted by chewch > 2014-05-21 10:48 | Report Abuse

if can break 87 today, it will go 90 soon

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-05-21 13:07 | Report Abuse

No doubt this GHL will touch 1.20 this year!

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-05-21 13:26 | Report Abuse

Mark my word, GHLsys will be another Inari next year!

Posted by chiongster1234 > 2014-05-21 15:21 | Report Abuse

wah.ghl upupup

sweecheng

111 posts

Posted by sweecheng > 2014-05-21 17:26 | Report Abuse

to be continue~~~2mo~~huatlai

Posted by 鲁安德 > 2014-05-21 17:43 | Report Abuse

How about the quarterly report? Another loss?

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-05-21 20:50 | Report Abuse

GHLs wont have loss de la if not why creador there. Only thing is sometimes people love to manipulate the price like last time from 1.05 shoot down so much. But no worries, business is good, they make a lot of revenues from petrol stations..and still expanding rapidly. 1.00 this year def. possible. 1.20..a bit too ambitious :p

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-05-21 22:26 | Report Abuse

ini kuda boleh lari ho!

hahaha

175 posts

Posted by hahaha > 2014-05-22 00:30 | Report Abuse

21/5, alrdy break 0.845 resistance..0.93 tmoro high possibility

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-05-22 00:32 | Report Abuse

good stock la, last time fall to 79 cents I tapaoed more and lowered my entry price to 90 cents hehe. Last time bought high heh. Anyways, for some of you here, this is quite interesting. Invest at your own risk :

'Savvy investor Brahmal Vasudevan has approximately 2% of issued share capital in Uzma from direct and indirect interest (Cimsec Nominees Sdn. Bhd.) totalling 2,600,000 shares with a value of approximately 15.5 million ringgit.
Brahmal had previous investments in Myeg, Scicom which garnered over 100% capital gains in just a matter of months and has just recently almost doubled his money in Smrt. His presence in Uzma will boost more interest in the coming future especially with Uzma's heavily discounted rights issue which will be issued a few months from now.'

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2014-05-22 10:08 | Report Abuse

consolidating at 86 level..next break 90 in 5 days time?

Greenpower

304 posts

Posted by Greenpower > 2014-05-22 17:07 | Report Abuse

hahaha, coming

summer_day

130 posts

Posted by summer_day > 2014-05-23 10:40 | Report Abuse

further drop today! Haiz..When only going up!!??

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2014-05-23 11:08 | Report Abuse

82 level..enter?

sookfun

345 posts

Posted by sookfun > 2014-05-23 13:20 | Report Abuse

will drop further?

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-05-23 18:43 | Report Abuse

I'm disposing my other shares and buying more of ghlsys before the quarterly results.

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2014-05-25 13:55 | Report Abuse

hope profit back in 1st qtr...

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-05-27 21:22 | Report Abuse

i m waiting my friend post some comment here ....hopefully i can see...haha

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-05-27 21:27 | Report Abuse

Hi, Chris. Good evening. Yes I will post soon.

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-05-27 21:33 | Report Abuse

i m patient waiting urs view...hihi...

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-27 21:43 | Report Abuse

ar. still no answer

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-05-27 22:07 | Report Abuse

ahaha...newman ....u still busy busy here kah? not in taiwan ?

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-05-27 22:12 | Report Abuse

I have watched and read some postings here and I have to clarified something that I should rewrite the company's structures and their original goals.
I hope when we talk about their profits to be put into priority, to me, is not in my the top list to stay invested and increase my stake.

Their goals has been set as at their previous announced press conference. There aren't any of it that is happening till this date. Their priorities is to make the most out of the e - commerce payment gateways and interconnect the available opportunity of their speciality (after their mergers) into the much needed expansion as there are no successful candidate at this region (South East Asia) at this moment.

Their custom is equally important as they are long established in this region. With little fun and small competition at this moment, they're supposed to have a greater prospect and this should reflects in their results not only on profits alone but on the whole diversity of their new innovation products that they already possess but not put into full gears at this time.

I personally saw a tiny hope and their passion at this time. This makes my patience remain energetic and prepared to take a longer period to be involved with this company.

I hope their boards know time don't wait and implement their moves as soon as possible and in return, rewarding their loyal shareholders after they generously do that to their employees in the recent announced ESOS to the senior staff.

I believe their quarterly result will be impressive, however the company structural expansion and their promises to new innovative products are more likely to have greater impacts on the stock value in near term.

sephiroth

14,131 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-05-28 16:32 | Report Abuse

result out by today
http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/GHLS:MK

sephiroth

14,131 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-05-28 17:24 | Report Abuse

1Q2014 revenue improved +41.7% yoy to RM24.8 million with the inclusion of one month’s revenue contribution from e-pay which was 96.75% acquired at the end of Feb 2014

wisdomboy

112 posts

Posted by wisdomboy > 2014-05-28 17:41 | Report Abuse

wow... good result

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-05-28 18:54 | Report Abuse

Wow! 1st quarter result very good! Again, mark my word, ghlsys is unstoppable to be leader in epay! Another Inari in making!

PureBear

249 posts

Posted by PureBear > 2014-05-28 19:35 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1637061

Profit after tax drop 23%, EPS drop 54%!

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-05-28 20:35 | Report Abuse

All that matters are intrinsic values rather than EPS growth. This can only be seen at a longer period of time.

Over shorter periods of time, punters decide the pricing.

If the growth, growth period of time and risk are estimated reasonably, it could be possible value creation. EPS would not matter here.

Will have to witness the share repurchases to kick in later, to justify the share value creation and eventually an increase in their EPS in 2014.

Second quarterly report and their respective corporate deals is the most important measures. It should become the stay on or end of journey altogether.

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-05-28 21:06 | Report Abuse

Good points from fellow kakis, hope to clear off some doubts about the accounting literature. See if I could find more studies on accretion and the effects of stock prices. Hope to get the detail of the assessment to make sure we do not missed any important points.

Hi,Fortunebullz, seems you are happy with the announced result. Hope your words will become reality and all the best on your other investment.

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-05-28 21:10 | Report Abuse

Hi,Sephi, happy that you are monitoring this company results as well. Hopefully you can contribute some assessment on this stock on the performance especially on their cash reserves that improved substantially.