GHL SYSTEMS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GHLSYS (0021)

10 people like this.

6,434 comment(s). Last comment by Hatiharihari 4 weeks ago

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-04-23 20:38 | Report Abuse

no wonder the price drop because of wrong written information....

http://biz.sinchew.com.my/node/93801

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-04-23 20:42 | Report Abuse

Dear all ghl loyal investors,

We all have to brace for the bad publicity from Sin Chew Biz News today. It's misleading the public about Ghl Systems Bhd is going into PN17 stock.

Hopefully the management will act accordingly.

hueyyng27

298 posts

Posted by hueyyng27 > 2014-04-23 21:36 | Report Abuse

Sin Chiew is such an inresponsible newspaper reported something so completely untrue and caused the share price to drop 5% today. The company is on positive profit (2013: 5.2 mil, 2012: 4.3 mil), not at all anywhere near to PN17 or loss position. Did they study well the company before publishing the article? We should lodge a complain to the editor for the misleading information.

KL_LEE

372 posts

Posted by KL_LEE > 2014-04-23 21:38 | Report Abuse

tomorrow write complain to SINCHEW..

kian

52 posts

Posted by kian > 2014-04-23 21:51 | Report Abuse

Complain SINCHEW KAOW KAOW!!!!

hueyyng27

298 posts

Posted by hueyyng27 > 2014-04-23 21:58 | Report Abuse

I will call in first thing tomorrow morning and hentam them. Do you know how huge the impact on the price? If the selling pressure continue will break further support, arghhh...

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-04-23 22:01 | Report Abuse

Yes, I agree there are no basis for upside as for now. But not sure whether I am wrong in predicting it now.

Even the media is spreading serious lies, with addition to more forum member giving additional information and kind advises, i may have no choice other than believing the company is going to PN17 sooner or later. But then , will it happen?

Soon if proven not true in the future, please let the genuine investors to go thru this turbulence period. It's really tough to them if their money is burned because of the disruption of false and misleading advise. Nevertheless it is their money and they have their right to choose their own destiny and dreams.

But I have a bad character, I will never abandon this company, either it is a PN 17 stock or any bad images that non knowledgeable peoples created. I have fall in love with this company.
Unless if this company fails my expectations, I will end my investment immediately and quietly.

Until then I sincerely wish those who have shares in this company to brace the immediate headwind and we will survive this storm.

God bless.

newboy

745 posts

Posted by newboy > 2014-04-23 22:10 | Report Abuse

well.....its an opportunity to collect more if you believe with the company and other strategic investors. money is yours and you to decide. you may warn shareholders here with your noble intention or you may want to collect cheap when panic strike or you may just want to make fun around. whatever it is, i hope that you are doing it out of good will.

those have extra cash can consider to top up and those not, can choose to stay at the side line. those havent enter, good luck in your decision.

PN17 or not, time will tell.

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-04-23 23:25 | Report Abuse

MC, no worries, if the price dropped due to a false information, you can take this advantage to buy more.

I personally have not sold a single GHLSYS shares and hope to buy in tomorrow if the price is still reasonable for I know when people start to realize its a false news, the price will adjust almost immediately.

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-04-24 00:03 | Report Abuse

dont think this can masuk pn17 lah .. think sin chew chiat pa bo su cho goot ... : ).. gap up sapu kaw dia .. ni macam esok tak mau main 3 cents ding dong lah...kikikikiki... pan sim lah all .. should be bo tai chi la ... cheerssssssssssssss

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-04-24 00:22 | Report Abuse

WiseEye.

As as I say earlier I didn't trade at large volumes at this moment. I did mention recently that some indecent trading activities is going on since the volume reached about 100 million shares in a single week. Followed by a steep correction and today a serious misleading information has surface in certain media covering this company.

Following some opinions by a few of kind hearted forum members, I have decided to take the opportunity to blend the negative feedback and positive oppinion, therefore I blend all the opinion together and a single decision has been made. That is to " ADD more into my account " asap.

As I have been walking alongside with this stock, of course I wouldn't deny that, the oversold level is triggered today.

I don't predict the future nor blame the weather. I want to achieve my objective and will not leave until then.

I wish you all the best.

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-04-24 00:23 | Report Abuse

hahahahahaha ... cheerssssssssssssssss .... ni baru betul

Posted by tjhldg > Apr 24, 2014 12:20 AM | Report Abuse X

調查發現,除了綠盛世、白沙羅實業等擁有併購利多消息支撐外,許多漲勢驚人的低價股消息並不多,也沒有宣佈顯著企業發展,其中IDEAL城市和GHL系統(GHLSYS,0021,主板科技組)更是陷入PN17和虧損之中,但卻持續吸引投資者青睞。

點看全文: http://biz.sinchew.com.my/node/93801#ixzz2zj6yF0Dd
Follow us: @SinChewPress on Twitter | SinChewDaily on Facebook

aiya sephi .. sin chew din say ghl masuk pn 17 lah .. say ghl rugi shj la , and betul ma , rugi last quarter ..

cakap ideal pn 17 not ghl lah ... baca lah betul betul ...huhuhuhuu

ni macam .. see IDEAL城市 更是陷入PN17 and GHL系統 更是陷入虧損之中 ... ok

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-04-24 00:37 |

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-04-24 00:39 | Report Abuse

This thread is becoming more interesting that all the TWINS, Double ID, Special ID all pop out to join in the smear campaign.

Keep up the good work.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-04-24 00:41 | Report Abuse

haha christine... ignore them...we support u :D

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-04-24 00:48 | Report Abuse

Haha ,Chris don't worry and be happy.

There are some former friends are just cracking jokes on you. We know you are serious on this company. Maybe your other twin just have one share to dispose.

Wish you always Girl Happy Liau. Good night.

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-04-24 00:50 |

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-24 00:54 | Report Abuse

GHL = Miss Goh Happy Liao .... Kikikiki

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-04-24 00:55 | Report Abuse

ayam tua giler... like this also can think of :D

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-04-24 00:56 | Report Abuse

hahahahahaha ... no wonder say wanna sell la ...hahhahahaaa ... is copycat lai fake aeh ... knn betul .. so many chiat pa bo su cho aeh ?

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-04-24 00:58 | Report Abuse

and kokokoko juga ada twin brother ayam tuah ...hahhahahaa

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-24 00:59 | Report Abuse

Kikiki

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-04-24 01:03 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...thanks kokoko..maybe sui sui juga hor....goh happy liao....

Jaga jaga....nanti ada kokoko1234, tj1234...haha

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-04-24 01:09 | Report Abuse

tj ada tjhl dog lama liau : ).. but is good dog lai : ) and kokokoko ayam tuah also good ayam lai .. wish your twin knn .. also good good aeh la :)

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-04-24 01:15 | Report Abuse

Haha...

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-04-24 01:17 | Report Abuse

Yes MC, I'm addition them into my portfolio as well, although my cost price is much cheaper.

Zeze

9 posts

Posted by Zeze > 2014-04-24 06:01 | Report Abuse

what do you guys think of this ghlsys? thinking it will rise up soon?

chewie

9 posts

Posted by chewie > 2014-04-24 09:11 | Report Abuse

a lot of people wanna make quick money. How soon perhaps all the expert above can give time frame ...1 week, 2 weeks..or 1 month... 2 months

Taka

2,018 posts

Posted by Taka > 2014-04-24 10:12 | Report Abuse

Don't fight among yourself only can have good luck for GHL to move to higher price.

chewie

9 posts

Posted by chewie > 2014-04-24 10:13 | Report Abuse

a lot selling at 88- 87 sen...should we wait ???? Patient..

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-04-24 10:18 | Report Abuse

I just bought a stake in ghlsys again as I'm pretty confident it will go back to rm1 level again when the quarter report is out nx month. Many more catalysts and good news to come towards year end when the operational synergy takes place and gst hype reemerges

Zeze

9 posts

Posted by Zeze > 2014-04-24 10:24 | Report Abuse

i bought in mine @ 0.905.. shouldnt have rush to buy in at first

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-04-24 10:31 | Report Abuse

If you choose, even the unexpected setbacks can bring new and positive possibilities.
If you so choose, you will find fulfillment in every circumstances.
Good luck.

chewie

9 posts

Posted by chewie > 2014-04-24 10:49 | Report Abuse

just my 2 sen ...90.5 sen can still make money but have to wait ...sabar

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-04-24 11:03 | Report Abuse

christine goh(have space) not my another twin sister....

give this song to all investor, punter, trader.....this song special for u all.... cheers.....

special give to my secret friend too...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0d5s88TrH9k

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-04-24 11:10 | Report Abuse

Wow,! Yes WE WILL SURVIVE! Thanks Chris.

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-04-24 11:26 | Report Abuse

I have funds allocated to buy in more if the price drops further. I'm pretty confident in the deliverables of this company considering the various plans panned out and execution is ongoing.

I have calculated that the PE will reduce drastically once in the coming quarter as the acquisition has completed. Will reduce further for every quarter due to consolidated earnings. And if GHLSYS is able to magnify its earnings by operational synergy from cost selling and with new product launches to overseas, this stock is pretty much a good buy.

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-04-24 12:04 | Report Abuse

you are welcome mc.....:D

my sweety twins christinegoh.......no have u...i m no have fun anymore.....so....give u LIKE !

song for you too ya.....my sweety twin..hope u enjoys :)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0d5s88TrH9k

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-04-24 12:17 | Report Abuse

WiseEye,

The only obstacles now is the chart reading. Otherwise it's potential is still intact. Their fundamental still the same, nothing changes. Liquidity has improved and more activities are sighted. At this moment let the Management and their new partnership with Cygas do the necessary strategies in the near future.

PE is suggestions that investors are expecting a higher growth in the future compared to lower PE company. It's only a numbers that shows the company is a higher growing future price multiple.
It's not updated yet as this moment as we look at some analyst old records.

According to their announcement , E Pay's first quater result wil not be fully reflected in the coming account. Only the month of March is considered as according to SC regulation, because their merger is completed in Feb. The full impact of the two entities will be on 2nd Quarterly results. One thing for sure is this merger is very unique. That's the only one thing that convinced me to stay longer.

I am optimistic with their future as I notice most of their new shareholders key man is from
Usaha Tegas, the investment arm of Ananda Krishnan, Maxis, Astro, JP Morgan, former F&N CEO, Boston Consultancy, Vice President of Khazanah Malaysia and etc.
I believe they will have huge and great joint ventures maybe already in hand given that Ghl is directly have interest on business dealing with some of the company mentioned.

Good luck.

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-04-24 12:54 | Report Abuse

Thank you mc for the explaination.

I'm pretty much a fundamental person, hence not so bothered with chart readings. But price has depressed quite a bit. May expect some rebound soon.

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-04-24 13:09 | Report Abuse

Welcome my friend,
I just share what I suppose to and what is already announced. If you not bothered by others, then fundamental is very positive at this moment. Regarding the price drop, its because some want money and some want shares. This company won't offer any additional placement. Eventually the share will be chase up again.

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-04-24 13:15 | Report Abuse

When they can attract a few funds currently, I trust a lot more is on stand by to move in when value is reasonable. Ghl doesn't need retailers, they need real investors.

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-04-24 13:27 | Report Abuse

Thanks for wiseeye and mc great sharing urs views here....we still on de same boat.....I just sit down and wait the good future return....

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-04-24 13:28 | Report Abuse

Weekly chart still uptrend mode..... :)

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-04-24 13:28 | Report Abuse

Christine...u hold till now? great patience :D
finding nice entry point now :D

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-04-24 14:13 | Report Abuse

lee...yes ...still hold tight...saw price have yoyo correction....how price comedown...will be come up also...just time....every counter also have up and down...cycle trend....:D

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-04-24 16:28 | Report Abuse

Chris, it's much more powerful and compelling to create a positive vision and attitude to all your friends, than it is to tear somebody down.

Chart wise you have improve a lot. Keep it up. Sharing your personal research may help others that may need any guidance on technical views. Thanks for your generosity.

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-04-24 17:11 | Report Abuse

Managed to buy some at 0.865, 0.87, 0.875 and 0.88 today. Now this counter being from the largest holding in my portfolio turned into a much larger stock holding in terms of %.

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-04-24 17:23 | Report Abuse

Haha, WiseEye, I honestly tell you, you have a birds eye view. When experts tells you NO! It doesn't mean you can't do it. It's simply means you CAN'T do it with them. Good luck.

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-04-24 17:35 | Report Abuse

thanks mc......

price will retest the resistance at short term 0.93....thats only i can share .....

happy trading...girl happy today....so many ppl support buy at 0.855-0.88....

wait for destiny ... :)