PERISAI PETROLEUM TEKNOLOGI

KLSE (MYR): PERISAI (0047)

35 people like this.

16,650 comment(s). Last comment by yingkang87 2023-09-28 01:50

invest2mil

372 posts

Posted by invest2mil > 2013-12-17 19:47 | Report Abuse

Friday, 29 Nov 2013

6:06PM MERCURY PACIFIC MARINE PTE LTD (2,620,000 Shares Acquired)

Thursday, 28 Nov 2013

5:30PM MERCURY PACIFIC MARINE PTE LTD (5,780,000 Shares Acquired)

Wednesday, 27 Nov 2013

5:14PM DEALINGS IN LISTED SECURITIES (CHAPTER 14 OF LISTING REQUIREMENTS)
5:14PM MERCURY PACIFIC MARINE PTE LTD (1,600,000 Shares Acquired)
5:13PM Dato' Dr. Mohamed Ariffin Bin Hj. Aton (15,000 Shares Disposed)

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-17 19:58 | Report Abuse

nice supporting information.

Jack Knight

1,024 posts

Posted by Jack Knight > 2013-12-17 20:05 | Report Abuse

thanks for sharing invest2mil, i've collected perisai today as well ^^

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-12-17 21:07 | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing invest2mil, I have already got out and has no intention of going in at these prices. If 1.45 support breaks, the next support is @1.39.

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-12-17 22:05 | Report Abuse

QUICK TA SNAPSHOT@ 17/12/2013

PERISAI closed @ RM 1.50 DOWN -1.31% from yesterdays close
Chart TA indicators deteriorating for PERISAI

SCOMIES closed @75 cents UP +1.35% from yesterdays close
Chart TA indicators Improving, looking GOOD for SCOMIES

Orson Chin

2,045 posts

Posted by Orson Chin > 2013-12-17 23:23 | Report Abuse

so....... keep or sell?

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-12-17 23:26 | Report Abuse

You decide for yourself as this is your own hard earned money and you had made the decision to Invest in this stock.

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-17 23:36 | Report Abuse

keep!

Posted by Foresight123 > 2013-12-17 23:40 | Report Abuse

volume tiny . no worries

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-12-17 23:51 | Report Abuse

Sold Perisai @ RM 1.56 and moved into SCOMIES...Good Decision for me as SCOMIES went UP @ 75 cents (+2.74%) from 73 cents but PERISAI went DOWN @ 1.50 (-3.85%) from RM 1.56 level.

My buy price for Perisai was RM 1.43. Realized gain of +9.09% and now made additional unrealized gain of (+2.74%) with SCOMIES.

U decide by yourself...Don't listen to others...not even to me OK??
U make your own decision OK??

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-17 23:56 | Report Abuse

ok, tsurukame I agree on "you make your own decision", orson..u decide yourself. just im keeping ^^

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-12-18 00:06 | Report Abuse

Orson Chin,
This info below will widen your investment outlook. Read through, form a investment view, then decide what to do. ITS YOUR HARD EARNED CASH SO YOU MUST DECIDE BY YOURSELF. OK Orson?

Malaysia will see limited impact from the pressure of “US noises”, says HLIB Research
http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/business-news/267804-malaysia-will-see-limited-impact-from-the-pressure-of-us-noises-says-hlib-reearch-.html

Brokers Digest - Local equities
http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/personal-finance/266942-brokers-digest-local-equities.html

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-18 00:17 | Report Abuse

nice news, just like dtheone say the other day, limited impact from us tapering. guess all of you is gurus to me. thx tsurukame ^^

Posted by primeragin > 2013-12-18 02:02 | Report Abuse

wish for double top again.....sigh

Jack Knight

1,024 posts

Posted by Jack Knight > 2013-12-18 08:41 | Report Abuse

tsurukame, u said u sold perisai already then wat r u doing camping in perisai all d time? and some more ask ppl to sell? plus promoting ppl to buy scomies, this is not a thread for scomies. anyway, i dont need publicity for ppl to buy perisai and i'm in perisai for long term. o&g sector in m'sia has a very bright prospects and it doesn't matter the external factors otherwise big investors won't invest hugely.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2013-12-18 08:53 | Report Abuse

tapering... another 1 day or 2 days in MY, when good time to go in? or i should buy some first?, dilema..dilema

Jack Knight

1,024 posts

Posted by Jack Knight > 2013-12-18 08:58 | Report Abuse

almost most investors know the us tapering is gonna happen very soon hence many investors already reserve their cash for buying opportunities. for myself, i'm seeing any dip in prices on any counters from now on is good buying opportunity. don't get me wrong, i don't need ppl to listen to my advice to buy/sell, just opinions sharing here ^^ i'm not research house but an investor

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2013-12-18 09:00 | Report Abuse

like! seems a lot on standby mode and then shot!

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-12-18 09:11 | Report Abuse

The basic right of any person in this i3 forum must be uphold and every i3 participants must be encouraged to flex their minds as deep and as far and wide as possible. This i3 forum is an excellent forum for any retail investor who had no access to privileged info to come together, discuss and share and that is what most have done so far.

Let this spirit of sharing and giving continue to fire the Investment horizon/views of any i3 participants. I have every right just as you to be in this thread and I do not need to seek your permission nor accede to your condescending attitude on what I shall or shall not do in this thread.

If you do not wish to read what I wrote, you can exercise your choice not to read it..it is within your prerogative and rights but somehow I do detect that you still read my views and at times flagged it which I find it extremely absurd behaviour to flag an alternative viewpoint which by the way was reported in Bloomberg news .

What I do appreciate if you do not agree with my views is please by all means challenge openly with convincing discussion supported by facts. Pease do be aware that there are many individuals with different investment viewpoints in this i3 forum and every one has the freedom to express their ideas whether you may agree or may not agree and moreover you are not the owner of this thread anyway.

Have a thoughtful & Introspective day Mr Jack Knight

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-18 09:12 | Report Abuse

tsurukame, are you really mitras? you're asking for debate, same pattern lol ^^

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-18 09:17 | Report Abuse

this forum is getting crazy, with weird ppl asking questions and answering themselves ..using diff names. you should be ashame of yourself. i'm going back to investlah.

Jack Knight

1,024 posts

Posted by Jack Knight > 2013-12-18 09:36 | Report Abuse

spending too much time on analysing n publishing on FA is very time consuming though it's good but u are spending too much time doing tht instead of investing or trading. in my opinion, if u done good homeworks on FA and set ur eyes on certain counters, use the TA to buy in/accumulate unless u don hav much money to buy.

Jack Knight

1,024 posts

Posted by Jack Knight > 2013-12-18 09:37 | Report Abuse

phyrexia, it could be :)

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-18 09:41 | Report Abuse

^^ i support perisai

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-18 09:48 | Report Abuse

shoo thick face weirdo..you are not welcome here..no malu meh

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-18 09:49 | Report Abuse

thought you're guru, but just a thick skin weirdo asking investor to move to scomies, lucky i didn't buy

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-12-18 09:49 | Report Abuse

phyrexia,
If you are indeed getting crazy here, Go see to a psychiatrist to have your head examined as you have displayed extreme delusional characteristics. Let the psychiatrist treat your condition and please go a top notch psychiatrist who can sort you out professional and quickly

If you want to go back to Investlah by all means please do so? Why hang around here in 13 forum and get yourself "hyped crazy" which I find it extremely absurd behaviour for a sane person. You are a matured adult and you should decide for yourself.

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-18 09:51 | Report Abuse

no embarrased THICK skin werido..no welcome and i'm not reading your comment ^^ need people push scomies..use your own money

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-12-18 09:52 | Report Abuse

Posted by phyrexia > Dec 18, 2013 12:17 AM | Report Abuse

nice news, just like dtheone say the other day, limited impact from us tapering. guess all of you is gurus to me. thx tsurukame ^^

Please have a look at your owns self as written by you above. All the more reason you should see a top notch psychiatrist who can sort out your self delusional and schizophrenic characteristics.. LOL LOL LOL!!!

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-18 09:54 | Report Abuse

really thick skin..haiz..no welcome also want to bark at door..guess you must be lonely..no friend..so need ppl here help you push scomies..really thick skin

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-18 09:55 | Report Abuse

so so many ppl dislike you and you keep coming back..you must be a lonely weirdo..no buy this counter comes in comment..ask ppl buy others..lol ^^

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-18 09:56 | Report Abuse

ppl like you usually get bald easily..you should be a bald lonely weirdo..thumbs up haha ^^

Jack Knight

1,024 posts

Posted by Jack Knight > 2013-12-18 09:57 | Report Abuse

i agree with u phyrexia ^^

Jack Knight

1,024 posts

Posted by Jack Knight > 2013-12-18 09:58 | Report Abuse

he also insulted me

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-18 09:58 | Report Abuse

lol ^^ im keeping perisai!

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-12-18 09:59 | Report Abuse

Please do yourself a good favour...Go see a top notch psychiatrist to sort out your irrational self delusional schizophrenic characteristics that you had abundantly displayed impeccably so far...If investlah makes you very sane and i3 forum here really hyped up your craziness by all means please go back to Investlah ..Why stay in i3 and hyped up your own craziness...It is bad for your mental heath..do you know this??

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-18 10:03 | Report Abuse

haiz..you like la..you insult ppl and keep barking, i tell you what..im not reading your comment ^^ and you still write in. so many ppl dislike you..you keep come back..poor lonely child

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2013-12-18 10:06 | Report Abuse

i asked my osk remisier and he ask me try to avoid scomies as he had bad experience on this counter. he recommend skpetro but for perisai, he has not answer me.. hmm..hmm..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2013-12-18 10:08 | Report Abuse

and sometimes, i try to hear my remisier views as he is the one recommends me to buy POS, AIRPORT, PTARAS when they were very cheap... so I dont want to miss the boat on his next recommendations.. but of course with some care as he is not GOD :)

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-12-18 10:09 | Report Abuse

Are you talking about yourself...keep barking, insulting people, poor lonely child, display immense schizophrenic behaviours through your writteh threads which I shall gladly append for the other forunners here... LOL LOL LOL !!!

This morning at 12.17 AM the record shows that you had thanked Tsurukame as your guru. Today you are behaving really like a schizophrenic. Better go and see a top notch psychiatrist to sort out your hazy head.

Posted by phyrexia > Dec 18, 2013 12:17 AM | Report Abuse

Jack Knight

1,024 posts

Posted by Jack Knight > 2013-12-18 10:11 | Report Abuse

if the person doesn't like or support perisai then pls dont try to spread negative vibes here. recently, mitras is one of them then tsurukame or same person

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-18 10:11 | Report Abuse

wa..really? really thick skin..ok la since you no friend and lonely..i might consider buying scomies..NOT hahaha ^^

Jack Knight

1,024 posts

Posted by Jack Knight > 2013-12-18 10:11 | Report Abuse

i3i2, POS is okay but perhaps u might take a look at gdex

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-12-18 10:14 | Report Abuse

Please go and see a top notch psychiatrist to get your head sorted out...it is your own self responsibility to do so..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2013-12-18 10:15 | Report Abuse

Jack, hmm... i have too much counters in considerations but limited cash and still waiting at least tomorrow or Friday.. trying to get the best, especially from experts like you all

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-18 10:16 | Report Abuse

tell you what, you've insulted the wrong person. i'm here to view viewpoints and you ask me to see phychiatric? it's been some time since i saw that word..guess you're frequent to the ward..which i've no doubt about it ^^

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-12-18 10:24 | Report Abuse

Oh my God, phyrexia does not even know the difference between "psychiatric" and "psychiatrist".. .besides not having a good command of the Queens English this guy is indeed extremely confused in the understanding and application of the English language besides displaying self delusional, schizophrenic characteristics...moreover he cannot hack the spelling right...hehehe ...he wrote "phychiatric" when it should be written as "psychiatric"

LOL LOL LOL !!!!!

iamgay

Posted by iamgay > 2013-12-18 10:27 | Report Abuse

phyrexia, you do not have to provoke him/her back. keep your cool.. if you find his/her statements offensive/in a form of harassment/hate speech, you can also go to his/her profile of past postings and report abuse..

i personally find him/her to be very intelligent,sly and desperate... sadly there are people that can see a hungry fox coming miles away...

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-18 10:27 | Report Abuse

i'm not reading your comment ^^..just unintentially gaze in..don't reply me..but you can still read mine since you love it. ^^ lonely ppl needs something pointless to do to pass time..i understand

Jack Knight

1,024 posts

Posted by Jack Knight > 2013-12-18 10:28 | Report Abuse

i3i2, tonite is fed's rate decision... stay tuned on tv