PERISAI PETROLEUM TEKNOLOGI

KLSE (MYR): PERISAI (0047)

35 people like this.

16,650 comment(s). Last comment by yingkang87 2023-09-28 01:50

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-12-19 23:51 | Report Abuse

"Mend your speech a little,
Lest it may mar your fortunes."
- William Shakespeare, King Lear, 1.1.97

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-12-20 00:28 | Report Abuse

christiano7mu,
If u read in between the lines , which obviously you do not as you are obviously in love with Perisai, the next gem I have informed is SCOMIES!!! When I mentioned SCOMIES in this thread it was only at 73 to 73.5 cents cents!!! Now it is 77.5 cents!!!

To cut a long story short, you have decided to be "IN LOVE WITH PERISAI" and is a committed long term investor in Perisai, come what may, please act like a long term investor...Take a long break..and come look into Perisai price only in mid 2014 onward when the first Jack Up rig will be installed sometime in June to Sept 2014...Why waste your precious time in this thread as you are 100% COMMITTED WITH PERISAI...

I am rather perplexed as to why people like you cannot see through with total objectivity as the whole purpose in this thread is to offer alternative viewpoints in an objective manner and lest you think everyone behaves the same as you in investment style, you are absolutely off the rail in that thinking....if I were you I will bring my emotions under more control and if you think I am a fool so be it..it is your prerogative to think of that....with that I leave you sometime to think over a long time....

"When we are born we cry that we are come
To this great stage of fools."
- William Shakespeare, King Lear, 4.6.187

Posted by cristiano7mu > 2013-12-20 00:44 | Report Abuse

Aduh tak habis habis with your long winded sentences.
Yes you may offer your view but you have repeatedly bashing bout it. No need to reminds others that you timed it perfectly n switched to scomies. I do have position in scomies too since may fyi.. You wanna inform no need to offend others if they don't follow your advise.

Yes not everyone have the same investment style but the things that annoys ppl here is that you repeatedly comment bout one should sell perisai n buy scomies.

N which word did I imply you are a fool? You have my full respect by selling perisai n bought scomies. That's a good return.

I guess you should promote scomies at scomies thread better. Cox you are getting off topic here.

Posted by cristiano7mu > 2013-12-20 00:45 | Report Abuse

N my next gem means after scomies... keep on hunting. Happy investing.

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-12-20 01:04 | Report Abuse

In what way I have repeatedly bashed about it...every investor is free to decide what to invest...I have not imposed others to follow my advise...if others feel offended then they need to ask themselves why they feel offended...they got to deal with their own subjective emotional feelings which I do not wish to know nor can I ever know in this thread...

The gist of the message here is every person in this thread need to be more objective, less emotional, more accommodating and welcome alternative viewpoints and be at peace with one self whatever the stock price gyrations is...ultimately every investor is fully responsible his/her decision on stock investment come what may and if any investor honestly think that my comments can indeed influence stock price movement they have no clue as to what moves the stock market as the price movement is subject to supply and demand at that particular time...why should any person be so worked up and angry over my views..it is just merely a different view...

Good Night.

Posted by primeragin > 2013-12-20 02:05 | Report Abuse

i detected 3 bottoms so far... hopefully there is no fourth....

invest2mil

372 posts

Posted by invest2mil > 2013-12-20 11:57 | Report Abuse

Today finally moved !

Orson Chin

2,045 posts

Posted by Orson Chin > 2013-12-20 12:45 | Report Abuse

Chinese new year ang pao or X'mas gift form this counter ?

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-12-20 12:57 | Report Abuse

Too soon to jump into any definite conclusion as yet...be patient...let the bottom form convincingly before celebrating end of bottom... maybe new temporary bottom this afternoon?

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-20 13:19 | Report Abuse

nice! it move up once than it could do it again easily..confidence up liao

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-20 13:20 | Report Abuse

a good sign of a weak bear with bull strenght

Jack Knight

1,024 posts

Posted by Jack Knight > 2013-12-20 13:36 | Report Abuse

bought for long term n still buying

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 13:46 | Report Abuse

ni tsuruame, muka tembok btl ni skrang ajak org beli pulak

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-20 14:13 | Report Abuse

so so happy! mr jack knight and mr dtheone and mr invest2mil and mr frank..thanks!

Muarmali

1,186 posts

Posted by Muarmali > 2013-12-20 15:00 | Report Abuse

I won't buy above 1.50 the price at which the directors dispose of their shares.

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-20 15:06 | Report Abuse

change profile again..how many name do u have

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-20 15:09 | Report Abuse

perisai..bull still angry..bursting the top

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-20 15:16 | Report Abuse

seeing a weak bull on prices, bull will crush over

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-20 15:22 | Report Abuse

1.60..come come come

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 15:26 | Report Abuse

perisai steady sungguhnya... diam sudah tsurukame tu...dia jilat langsat sendiri

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 15:33 | Report Abuse

itulah tsurukame, jgn pikir pandai sangat mcm expert kononnya . rugi di kaunter lain juga dia wakakaka

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-20 15:44 | Report Abuse

surely green start today ^^

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-20 15:46 | Report Abuse

touching 1.49 for a red is impossible, so starting of green trend is today

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-20 15:48 | Report Abuse

happy ^^

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 15:55 | Report Abuse

ni tsurukame dah beli censof katanya di censof thread:

tsurukame: Of course I bought in yesterday at 53 cents...got cheap sale better grab the opportunity window while it lasts !! dunno how long it last though...hopefully this whole week or till end of year!!! If go lower I buy more!!!

This stock not yet promoted by big research houses...better get in before it is heavily promoted..by that time you go in at HIGHER prices!!! LOL LOL LOL!!!
20/12/2013 08:52

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 15:57 | Report Abuse

apa dah jadi pada censof sekarang? harga menjunam huhu! downtrend lagi... tu lah jgn berlagak expert selalu... padan muka lah u tsurukame

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-20 15:57 | Report Abuse

censof drop..

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 15:58 | Report Abuse

diam sudah dia... malu

Frank

106 posts

Posted by Frank > 2013-12-20 16:03 | Report Abuse

T.T I am in censof too but got it 1 weeks before budget

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 16:07 | Report Abuse

tu lah ajaran moral kali ni untukmu tsurukame, jgn membuli orang lain di forum ni. suatu hari ni lah kamu dapat pengajaranmu. dah lama saya perhatikan orang ni sombong betul

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-12-20 16:10 | Report Abuse

blingrapper,
Apa nak malu??
What u rapping now? Anything interesting ?
Great!! Harga censof menjunam, I buy more..I m here in Censof waiting to collect more at lower prices...hehehe

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 16:11 | Report Abuse

kumpul lah pergi cepat.. apa urusan u di perisai... tunggu ape ni

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 16:12 | Report Abuse

kalau berbanding dgn censof, sekurangnya perisai adalah fundamental stock yg amat kuat. tsurukame, u takde beli perisai ke?

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 16:15 | Report Abuse

buy kacang putih ade la. berjuta kononnya wakakaka

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 16:20 | Report Abuse

tsurukame, kenapa tak post lagi u punya fundamental analysis? bukan ke u banyak idea ni???

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-20 16:21 | Report Abuse

censof PE 20, perisai PE 14..why said perisai PE high then go into censof?

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-12-20 16:25 | Report Abuse

blingrapper,
Yeah, fundamental stock yang amat kuat sekarang because interest rate is very low ...What happens when FED raises interest rate and Bank Negara also raise interest rates and continue to raise interest rates within next 3 years...Have you done any sensitivity analysis on interest rate impact? perisai has high gearing lah..

Will the kuat fundamental become medium to weak fundamental when that happens? Does Perisai has lots of Cash money to buy the jack ups?? How much borrowings it must take up to buy the two jack ups?

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 16:31 | Report Abuse

jadi kenapa u beli censof? kenapa censof harga menjunam? tahukah anda censof's price to BV adalah 2 kali ganda mahal dari perisai? jadi kenapa u ejek perisai sangat? apa hal u?

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-12-20 16:35 | Report Abuse

Why are you in censof thread? R U interested to buy censof also?

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 16:37 | Report Abuse

jadi kenapa u in perisai thread? R U INTERESTED TO BUY PERISAI ALSO?

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 16:38 | Report Abuse

TAPI U SELALU PANGGIL ORANG JUAL PERISAI... APA NIAT KAMU??? ADA UDANG DI SEBALIK BATU

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-20 16:39 | Report Abuse

yahoo..perisai pass over 1.51..surely start green!

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-20 16:40 | Report Abuse

pass over 1.52 now!

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 16:40 | Report Abuse

“If you want to make the world a better place, take a look at yourself, and make a change.”

― Michael Jackson

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-20 16:41 | Report Abuse

lol..thank you jack knight, dtheone, blingrapper, invest2mil, frank ..everyone!

Muarmali

1,186 posts

Posted by Muarmali > 2013-12-20 16:49 | Report Abuse

phyrexia, you speak like a Grammy Awards winner. :)))

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-20 16:50 | Report Abuse

just happy!

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-20 16:53 | Report Abuse

green starts already ^^

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 16:59 | Report Abuse

phyrexia, someone has to b here to maintain the balance. to deal with orang keji macam tsurukame we hav to use cara orang keji!!! betul tak?!