PERISAI PETROLEUM TEKNOLOGI

KLSE (MYR): PERISAI (0047)

35 people like this.

16,650 comment(s). Last comment by yingkang87 2023-09-28 01:50

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-20 17:00 | Report Abuse

agree ^^

Muarmali

1,186 posts

Posted by Muarmali > 2013-12-20 17:03 | Report Abuse

jangan gaduh lah....ada ikan sama2 tangguk. :))))))

Jack Knight

1,024 posts

Posted by Jack Knight > 2013-12-20 17:06 | Report Abuse

finally!! someone to speak out for us here ^^ thank you blingrapper

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 17:09 | Report Abuse

bukan lah gadoh ni... sepatutnya berinteraksi dgn baik sesama lain tapi tsurukame ni terlampau kata-katanya & sikap sombong

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-20 17:12 | Report Abuse

^^ thank you blingrapper

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 17:23 | Report Abuse

kurang ajar betul tsurukame ni. sepandai seorang pun jgn lah berlagak di forum ni. pikir lah sendiri

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-12-20 17:33 | Report Abuse

Blinkrapper, Please do yourself a good favour.. Please go see a top notch psychiatrist to sort out your personal issues... u r making a nuisance of yourself here.

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 17:35 | Report Abuse

u paling selalu suka suruh org pergi jumpa psychiatrist, saya rase u patut pergi. kenapa? bcoz u buat banyak org di forum ni tak senang hati & berlagak sungguh. u patut memohon maaf dgn semua org di perisai thread kerana u asyik mengacau di sana.

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 17:35 | Report Abuse

walaupun u berpendapat perisai tidak berhak memiliki valuation yg tinggi, biarlah komen tapi jgn lah merendahkan & mengejek org lain sampai ramai yg tak suka u di perisai thread ni & u lari pergi censof pula & mungkin mula bermaharajalela di sana.

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 17:36 | Report Abuse

ini bukan u punya forum jadi be humble sikit

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 17:51 | Report Abuse

tsurukame, org lain dapat tahu u punya cunning dirty comments di perisai thread. hypocrite betul... masih tak insaf, masih tak rasa malu sebaliknya mengejek org lain tak henti henti...

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 17:53 | Report Abuse

tsurukame, u memang suka post panjang lebar punya komen kan? sangat lah senang ni

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 17:54 | Report Abuse

discussions? dari cara u post comments di sini, ramai orang sudah rasa u kacau & ada niat di sebalik batu. org lain dapat baca u punya comments yg lama

invest2mil

372 posts

Posted by invest2mil > 2013-12-20 17:56 | Report Abuse

Next target price : RM1.650. Middle term target price : RM2.000 ++

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 17:56 | Report Abuse

jgn selalu mengejek org lain

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 17:57 | Report Abuse

tsurukame, u patut malu .... dari post kamu, nampaknya kamu berpelajaran tapi sikap macam samseng and sombong

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 17:58 | Report Abuse

asyik suruh org pergi jumpa psychiatrist... is tht all u can say?

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 18:00 | Report Abuse

u memang selalunya banyak masa post macam-macam sakitkan hati org lain. buatlah u punya DUTY sekarang. saya ada masa main

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 18:02 | Report Abuse

DONT THINK U ARE THE ONLY ONE WHO CAN ANALYSE AND TRADE STOCKS WELL... MANY OTHERS ARE KIND & HUMBLE ENOUGH TO FORGIVE YOUR RUDENESS...but i hav to stand up for others

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-12-20 18:03 | Report Abuse

Blinkrapper, Please do yourself a good favour.. Please go see a top notch psychiatrist to sort out your personal issues... u r making a big nuisance of yourself here...Please chill out and learn to understand discussions, try to accept and welcome different viewpoints....so your so called friends have appointed u to make a nuisance of yourself in this thread? Is that so? If that is your decision to make a nuisance of yourself then I respect your decision...Be a nuisance to yourself and to every person in i3 forum...

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 18:04 | Report Abuse

balik-balik ini saja yg u mampu kata... u are a disgrace to ur own people... watever ur bangsa is. i respect all bangsa but not RUDE & ARROGANT people like u!

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 19:41 | Report Abuse

tsurukame, u masuk perisai thread & bad-mouthed to everyone. aren't u ashamed of urself? oh ya i forgot, u memang biadap dan sombong. masih tidak insaf perbuatan mu tapi marah orang. sudah buli orang lain tapi masih LCLY sini sana. u memang keji punya orang!

tak payah post ur shakespeare quotes sini, ingatkan sendiri dari oxford meh. org dari oxford ada manners bukan macam u. don even reflect urself ur actions so far. still open ur big mouth n pretend to be gentleman lagi. ape tu?

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 19:44 | Report Abuse

cakap imej pulak... u fikir u punya imej macam bagus sangat meh. pergi check di thread lain. sudah ada orang lain katakan kamu sombong & biadap dan suka buli org lain di forum ni.

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 19:46 | Report Abuse

dare to ask ppl to behave decently in this forum but urself behave like wat???? do u even reflect urself?

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 20:11 | Report Abuse

yah i represent everyone tht u hav offended. besides liking to do stock analysis, ur other job title is forum bullier. u suka buli org lain. if u r a full grown man & behave like this, u memang padan muka if org tampar sama u punya muka kaw kaw

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 20:24 | Report Abuse

hatred? aren't u the one planted hatred in this thread? misleading others to sell perisai and behaving childish by dissing other people? reflect urself before even comment again. such a simple reflection on wat u had done also u can't do?

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-12-20 20:26 | Report Abuse

blingrapper,
You are indeed making a ABSOLUTE FOOL of YOURSELF, AN ABSOLUTE DISGRACE to YOURSELF, DISGRACE to YOUR PARENTS, DISGRACE to YOUR OWN PEOPLE, DISGRACE to i3 FRATERNITY as YOU HAVE SERIOUS MENTAL DISORDERS besides being RUDE, ARROGANT and MENTALLY DISTURBED. You have transgressed the norms of human decency by continuing on your relentless IDIOTIC EMOTIONAL MAD TIRADES. This also applies to all your SUPPORTING FRIENDS such as Jack Knight, DtheOne, Invest2mil, Frank doubling as Christiano7mu, Phyrexia as obviously ALL of YOU ARE BIRDS OF SAME FEATHERS FLOCKING TOGETHER.

I strongly recommend to you and all your friends such as Jack Knight, Dtheone, Invest2mil, Frank doubling as christiano7mu, Phyrexia to stop these idiotic emotional tirades as ALL OF YOUR ARE MAKING FOOLS OF YOURSELVES and YOU ARE INDEED HURTING YOUR VERY OWN IMAGE AMONGST i3 Forunners here.

I recommend strongly to You, Jack Knight, Dtheone, Invest2mil, Frank doubling as christiano7mu, Phyrexia to go see a top notch psychiatrist IMMEDIATELY to sort out your personal issues and check your HEADS. It is your personal SELF responsibility to behave decently in this forum and respect the wishes of all forunners here and this is not a forum for you to wantomly launch IDIOTIC EMOTIONAL MAD TIRADES WHICH EVENTUALLY REFLECT BADLY ON YOU AND YOUR FRIENDS WHOM YOU CLAIM TO BE REPRESENTING.

ARE YOU STILL UNAWARE THAT YOU ARE MAKING AN ABSOLUTE FOOL OF YOURSELF WITH YOUR HATE, EMOTIONAL MAD TIRADES AND WASTING EVERYONE'S TIME IN THIS FORUM.KINDLY DESIST FROM THIS IDIOTIC BEHAVIOUR AND MAKING A FOOL OF YOURSELF AND MAKING FOOLS OF YOUR SUPPORTING FRIENDS AS JACK KNIGHT, INVEST2MIL, DTHEONE, FRANK doubling as CHRISTIANO7MU, PHYREXIA.

"Mend your speech a little,
Lest it may mar your fortunes."
- William Shakespeare, King Lear, 1.1.97

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 20:26 | Report Abuse

hatred? aren't u the one planted hatred in this thread? misleading others to sell perisai and behaving childish by dissing other people? reflect urself before even comment again. such a simple reflection on wat u had done also u can't do?

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 20:31 | Report Abuse

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 20:34 | Report Abuse

someone informed me tht u had a mechanical engineering background. so u r an educated person i suppose. then why r u behaving like an arrogant hooligan?

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 21:36 | Report Abuse

that's why lar tsurukame, better diam. dont be arrogant here in perisai. muka tembok betul. to deal with orang keji like tsurukame, i hav to use cara org keji otherwise he'll think tht he can bermaharajalela here~~

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-12-20 21:51 | Report Abuse

blingrapper,
You are indeed still making a ABSOLUTE FOOL of YOURSELF, AN ABSOLUTE DISGRACE to YOURSELF, DISGRACE to YOUR PARENTS, DISGRACE to YOUR OWN PEOPLE, DISGRACE to i3 FRATERNITY as YOU HAVE SERIOUS MENTAL DISORDERS besides being RUDE, ARROGANT and MENTALLY DISTURBED. You have transgressed the norms of human decency by continuing on your relentless IDIOTIC EMOTIONAL MAD TIRADES. This also applies to all your SUPPORTING FRIENDS such as Jack Knight, DtheOne, Invest2mil, Phyrexia as obviously ALL of YOU ARE BIRDS OF SAME FEATHERS FLOCKING TOGETHER. ARE YOU NOT AWARE THAT YOUR IDIOTIC ,EMOTIONAL, MAD TIRADES IS NOT HAVING ANY IMPACT AT ALL BUT INSTEAD IT IS HAVING A SERIOUS IMPACT ON THE IMAGES OF YOUR SUPPORTING FRIENDS WHO ARE JACK KNIGHT, DTHEONE, INVEST2MIL, PHYREXIA WHOM YOU CLAIMED HAD CHOSEN YOU AS THEIR LEADER?

I strongly recommend to you, BLINGRAPPER, and all your SUPPORTING FRIENDS WHO ARE JACK KNIGHT, DTHEONE, INVEST2MIL, PHYREXIA to stop these idiotic emotional tirades as ALL OF YOUR ARE MAKING FOOLS OF YOURSELVES and YOU ARE INDEED HURTING YOUR VERY OWN IMAGE AMONGST i3 Forunners here.

If you persist any further in your Idiotic, Emotional, Mad Tirades Please be informed that it has no effect whatsoever but instead is HURTING YOUR SELF IMAGE and ALL THE SELF IMAGES OF SUPPORTING FRIENDS SUCH AS JACK KNIGHT, DTHEONE , INVEST2MIL, PHYREXIA as All of you are displaying symptoms of MADNESS. As such it is in all your best interest to go see a TOP NOTCH PSYCHIATRIST IMMEDIATELY to sort out your personal issues and quickly restore yourselves back to SANE HEALTH. It is your personal SELF responsibility to behave decently in this forum and to respect the wishes of all forunners here and this is not a forum for you to wantomly launch IDIOTIC EMOTIONAL MAD TIRADES WHICH EVENTUALLY REFLECT BADLY ON YOU AND YOUR FRIENDS WHOM YOU CLAIM TO BE REPRESENTING. I HAVE MY GREATEST DOUBT THAT THEY ACTUALLY APPOINTED YOU AS WHY ARE THEY SILENT IN THIS THREAD LIKE A CHURCH MOUSE? R THEY MAN ENOUGH TO COME OUT OR WIMPS HIDING BEHIND AN IDIOTIC MAD PERSON NAMED BLINGRAPPER. DONT YOU HAVE ANY PRODUCTIVE WORK TO DO BESIDES ENGAGING IN MAD EMOTIONAL TIRADES WHICH INTEREST ONLY YOURSELF?
AND MAYBE YOUR WIMPISH FRIENDS?

ARE YOU STILL UNAWARE THAT YOU ARE MAKING AN ABSOLUTE FOOL OF YOURSELF WITH YOUR HATE, EMOTIONAL MAD TIRADES AND WASTING EVERYONE'S TIME IN THIS FORUM.KINDLY DESIST FROM THIS IDIOTIC BEHAVIOUR AND MAKING A FOOL OF YOURSELF AND MAKING FOOLS OF YOUR SUPPORTING FRIENDS AS JACK KNIGHT, INVEST2MIL, DTHEONE, PHYREXIA.

EINSTEIN ONCE SAID THAT IF YOU EXPECT DIFFERENT RESULTS FROM DOING THE SAME THING OVER & OVER AGAIN YOU ARE INDEED A MAD FOOL TO THE HIGHEST ORDER!!!

SO GET THE HELL OUT OF MY SIGHT BLINGRAPPER AND GET LOST YOU ARROGANT & BLOODY HOOLIGAN OF THE HIGHEST ORDER IN I3 FORUM.

"Mend your speech a little,
Lest it may mar your fortunes."
- William Shakespeare, King Lear, 1.1.97

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 21:58 | Report Abuse

u are always d same old "orang keji", watever u talked also will carry the arrogant lecturing voice n ideas.

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-20 22:12 | Report Abuse

nice work.. salute you blingrapper. it's good to hv u around for justice.

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 22:14 | Report Abuse

yes phyrexia... i'm not gonna let this tsurukame misleading & bullying everyone. as i said, to deal with orang keji like him, we hav to use orang keji's ways.

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-20 22:15 | Report Abuse

lol I can smell smoke coming out from his ears

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-20 22:17 | Report Abuse

tripple thumbs up! we no more being bully..^^

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 22:20 | Report Abuse

it all started when he himself bought & sold perisai & claimed tht he jumped to scomies. so wat f**ing big deal abt it? he keeps bragging abt his achievements n stuff. furthermore, he ask ppl to sell perisai n buy his scomies. yes he can do that but he did it too excessively and make fun & bully others. If he's an educated grown man, he's really immature. someone informed me tht he's got a mechanical engineering background so wat, everywhere is degree/master holders lar. I dont care wat other ppl think of me. I'm here to wrestle this orang keji who's trying to jeopardize the peace in good fundamental company like perisai coz he did his part too excessively.

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-20 22:21 | Report Abuse

after today. .he will change name and never appear as tsurukame in i3 cos nama busuk..he always insult ppl.. and everyone knows. .if I were him will be embarass ..be gone..

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-20 22:23 | Report Abuse

Thank you blingrapper..for standing up for us! !

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 22:23 | Report Abuse

phyrexia yes and my original intention was not to force him out but he was too much in bullying people

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 22:27 | Report Abuse

he always disagree with people from all ranks or backgrounds. he even challenged a super investor mr koon. it seems tht nothing in this world is up to his standards and he must hav many huhahuha abt anything or any topics.

DtheOne

96 posts

Posted by DtheOne > 2013-12-20 22:28 | Report Abuse

Thanks Blingrapper

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 22:31 | Report Abuse

i'm sorry to people tht i didn't intend to offend but i hav to stand up for what i know it's right and do it.

DtheOne

96 posts

Posted by DtheOne > 2013-12-20 22:31 | Report Abuse

Lol taking some medicine of his own haha

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-20 22:33 | Report Abuse

whoa nice to have u back mr dtheone!

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 22:34 | Report Abuse

Dtheone, he always ask ppl go to see psychiatrist. i think he should see himself. everything i challenged him so far is justifiable so he should be humble from now on.

phyrexia

65 posts

Posted by phyrexia > 2013-12-20 22:34 | Report Abuse

guess he got all the attention he seek..everyone notice now..^^

Jack Knight

1,024 posts

Posted by Jack Knight > 2013-12-20 22:37 | Report Abuse

wow blingrapper, u took my breathe away with the new drama ^^ well said all

Posted by blingrapper > 2013-12-20 22:39 | Report Abuse

i had a good fight, i leave it all to u guys now :)