VSOLAR GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VSOLAR (0066)

+0.005 (6.67%)

0.075 - 0.08

16 people like this.

13,363 comment(s). Last comment by 11wenhao11 1 month ago

stevenckheng

1,336 posts

Posted by stevenckheng > 2020-06-16 10:56 | Report Abuse

Netx boss pandai, keep netx down then goreng others company self take all the profit

Fintec

328 posts

Posted by Fintec > 2020-06-16 11:18 | Report Abuse

RI undersubsribed?

Posted by cacique513 > 2020-06-16 12:54 | Report Abuse

what is RE share may i ask?

PrinceofIpoh

1,306 posts

Posted by PrinceofIpoh > 2020-06-16 13:14 | Report Abuse

Buckle up, sit tight. Don't look behind

5354_

4,766 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-06-16 13:32 | Report Abuse

RE is renewable energy.

Swee4913

45 posts

Posted by Swee4913 > 2020-06-16 15:20 | Report Abuse

Can hold?

Posted by birkincollector > 2020-06-16 17:11 | Report Abuse

tmr OR listing....should be interesting

Peace99

2,263 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2020-06-16 18:22 | Report Abuse

Yes, and any guess what the price will be?

Posted by birkincollector > 2020-06-16 18:46 | Report Abuse

Feel like they may push up to attract buyers for OR....lets see

Peace99

2,263 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2020-06-16 19:08 | Report Abuse

Guess tomorrow OR can fetch 1.5sen, and if lucky 2 Sen?

stncws

10,622 posts

Posted by stncws > 2020-06-16 19:12 | Report Abuse

buy the warrant

Posted by birkincollector > 2020-06-16 20:11 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR, 16June2020 – Cubetech Asia Sdn Bhd(“Cubetech”), a wholly owned subsidiary of Vsolar Group Berhad (“Vsolar”) has today entered into a Collaboration Agreement with Mattan Engineering Sdn Bhd to explore the feasibility of developing a Large-Scale Solar Facility(“the Project”) under the LSS@MenTARI programme launched by the Malaysian Energy Commission. Vsolar via Cubetech Asia Sdn Bhd intends to bid and secure a quota underLSS@MenTARI programme, with the support of Mattan Engineering Sdn Bhd as the EPCC (Engineering, Procurement, Construction and Commissioning) partner to develop the Project. The Ministry has set the maximum capacity at 50MW per participant to encourage more locally owned enterprises to be involved in the renewable energy sector. Vsolar is delighted to engage Mattan, a company who has the expertise and a tremendous track record of managing and integrating multi-disciplined Renewable Energy projects in Malaysia. As an EPCC contractor,Mattan has completed a variety of turnkey projects in recent times. In November 2017, Mattan was appointed the turnkey EPCC contractor of a large-scale solar facility generating up to 50MW in Rembau, Negeri Sembilan, which as of to date, is ranked as one of the largest solar farm in Malaysia. The Project is anticipated to significantly increase Vsolar’s energy generation capacity and will mark a significant milestone for Vsolar if commissioned. The Energy Commission has set the bidding process to be closed on 2ndSeptember 2020 to ensure that any successful bidder can launch their solar facility by Q1 of year 2021.

Posted by birkincollector > 2020-06-16 20:12 | Report Abuse

good news

Peace99

2,263 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2020-06-16 20:17 | Report Abuse

Soli, in my posting last night, I forgot about the 2 "free"warrants, which you get only if you subscribe to the 3 rights. So, I think i will subscribe most if not all the rights!! Personally like RE projects, so hope Vsolar can get the expertise on time to build and run the biomass factory!!

Posted by BudakXPandai > 2020-06-16 20:21 | Report Abuse

Will I eligible for right shares if bought shares today?

Peace99

2,263 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2020-06-16 20:21 | Report Abuse

Make sense? Any comments?

PrinceofIpoh

1,306 posts

Posted by PrinceofIpoh > 2020-06-16 21:19 | Report Abuse

Budak pandai... U r not entitled for RI subs but u can trade by buying Rights from entitled shareholders.

Peace99

2,263 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2020-06-16 21:20 | Report Abuse

Birkin, wow, not good but excellent news!! Didn't see your post until now....die die must subscribe to all my rights liao....thank you!!

PrinceofIpoh

1,306 posts

Posted by PrinceofIpoh > 2020-06-16 21:22 | Report Abuse

Jaynetan
Wait for more news. More to come day by day. Stir fry, goreng, can you smell the wok is burning now? They will try maximum to pursue RI subscription. Fintec will come in, Susan will come in. As long as Susan is here I will be here too

ideal88

405 posts

Posted by ideal88 > 2020-06-17 01:34 | Report Abuse

the right issue only 3c and with free warrants, very low risk

Posted by TheTruthHurt > 2020-06-17 09:25 | Report Abuse

Buy buy! Don't wait or u will missed boat.

bowman

2,588 posts

Posted by bowman > 2020-06-17 09:48 | Report Abuse

@PrinceofIpoh, so technically the price of mother share will not rise beyond 6sen today?

Flyinghorse

3,661 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-06-17 10:04 | Report Abuse

Drops to 0.05 leo

tai yee

697 posts

Posted by tai yee > 2020-06-17 10:06 | Report Abuse

Or no buyer. No one wants this ???

Flyinghorse

3,661 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-06-17 10:08 | Report Abuse

OR now worth half a sen. Worth to subscribed???

Holiao223

24 posts

Posted by Holiao223 > 2020-06-17 10:15 | Report Abuse

Where to subscribe the rights guys? I can't see any way to subscribe now.

Posted by CTRL+ALT+DELETE > 2020-06-17 10:20 | Report Abuse

I ask my remiser on how to subscribe. She gave me a form & need to submit to Tricor company enclosed with bank cheque.

But I still don't understand how it works. We subscribe at price 0.03 but now the price of OR is 0.005..half of it. Is it worth to subscribe?

tai yee

697 posts

Posted by tai yee > 2020-06-17 10:24 | Report Abuse

So far i know is, subscribe OR @ 0.03, then it will convert to mother share by 12July. Means you hold mother share at 0.03/share. On top of this, you will get 2 free warrant (no need to pay).

Flyinghorse

3,661 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-06-17 10:24 | Report Abuse

It is not half now

tai yee

697 posts

Posted by tai yee > 2020-06-17 10:27 | Report Abuse

Now mother is 0.05 - 0.06 ; 67% - 100% higher than 0.03 subscribe sum. This OR should worth something, at least 0.02/share. Why 0 in buyer Q? no one interested on OR ?!
or mother share overvalue / over goreng ?

TSFH

1,183 posts

Posted by TSFH > 2020-06-17 10:32 | Report Abuse

anyone know how long the listed OR will expire? I can't get the info..

sweng88

31 posts

Posted by sweng88 > 2020-06-17 10:35 | Report Abuse

@TSFH 23/6 is last day

TSFH

1,183 posts

Posted by TSFH > 2020-06-17 10:47 | Report Abuse

sweng88, no i mean after official listing on 13-July

Posted by nubiskubistrader > 2020-06-17 10:51 | Report Abuse

be aware of statements that flying around nowadays. Need to check the genuinity of all announcement and what not. Sometimes only rhetoric just to lure investor. Invest wisely.

Posted by nighthunter > 2020-06-17 11:11 | Report Abuse

Posted by nubiskubistrader > Jun 17, 2020 10:51 AM | Report Abuse

be aware of statements that flying around nowadays. Need to check the genuinity of all announcement and what not. Sometimes only rhetoric just to lure investor. Invest wisely.
--------------------------
Correct! All need to verify with ur remisiers the exact terms and expiry of OR or PR. Sometimes u saw cheap sale offered in the market but nobody touch it. Smell something fishy? They didn't disclose the terms if u don't ask. They scrapped their brokerage fees from u & other motha*&@*%$ fees u didn't realized and when the time exceeded, they will inform u need to pull out some extra money from ur pocket to convert the OR/PR u purchased to mother. If no balance in ur acc, ur OR/PR purchase will be forfeited (burn)! Ur hard earned money got eaten by licensed sharks just like that. Broker wins, u lose. Beware!

jaynetan

1,490 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-06-17 11:29 | Report Abuse

Irrelevant.
U buy , u shld know.

Posted by nighthunter > 2020-06-17 11:31 | Report Abuse

in this world, not all people know what u knew...

jaynetan

1,490 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-06-17 11:33 | Report Abuse

It is our duty to make before we trade.
Not their duty to tell go all over the world .
How do they know you dont know.
All announcement already made n DISLOSED.

Posted by nighthunter > 2020-06-17 11:41 | Report Abuse

Gotcha! Broker detected!

jaynetan

1,490 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-06-17 11:45 | Report Abuse

This is one of the typical errors made by most investors.
Like call warrants , structured derivatives , a lot do the trading without knowledge of what are those derivatives mean.
Can blame the remisiers after losing?

Go to school, we start with primary school before attending secondary schools, then only universities.

Driving on the road , need to understand the rules, the do n the dont do .
Can we tell the police or HAKIM that we dont know such rules exist?
Hope not offending.

Read n equipt with stocks basic knowlwdge before we trade.
Find a good knowlegeble remisier .
These help in future trading.

Noisee899

72 posts

Posted by Noisee899 > 2020-06-17 11:55 | Report Abuse

nighthunter thanks for your detailed info

Posted by nighthunter > 2020-06-17 11:58 | Report Abuse

anytime....

PrinceofIpoh

1,306 posts

Posted by PrinceofIpoh > 2020-06-17 12:06 | Report Abuse

Many scammer never saw before came and start to advise suddenly. Haha. Want to get more cheap OR and force to sell so that they can buy more. Kekekeke

Posted by 101st_airborne > 2020-06-17 12:23 | Report Abuse

i am a newbie here, is there any expiry for the vsolar-or? should i keep it or convert it?

lee_m2020

4,819 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-17 12:52 | Report Abuse

I can see already the OR in my CDS account and the amount.

Now I notice this form below. Should I continue fill up the form or what? Pls help...tq
---------------------------------
sweng88 https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company...

you can print the subcribe form here

Posted by 101st_airborne > 2020-06-17 13:25 | Report Abuse

Lee, do you have enough money to convert it?

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2020-06-17 13:28 | Report Abuse

u guys dunno what is right issue dun buy stocks la

lee_m2020

4,819 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-17 13:38 | Report Abuse

okay... i think those OR if u have, u must fill up the form and submit to TRICOR using the form together with the amount