VSOLAR GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VSOLAR (0066)

+0.005 (6.67%)

0.075 - 0.08

16 people like this.

13,363 comment(s). Last comment by 11wenhao11 1 month ago

jaynetan

1,490 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-06-03 10:45 | Report Abuse

prince, logic and good comment.

PrinceofIpoh

1,306 posts

Posted by PrinceofIpoh > 2020-06-03 10:56 | Report Abuse

Jaynetan. When I frst see your comment over here I know you are an experienced people. See how rubberstocks perform today. All the sleepless night for the others began. And you already shifted here to sleep peacefully. Good move pal.

jaynetan

1,490 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-06-03 11:32 | Report Abuse

over 20 yrs.
see man come man go

sallehch

43 posts

Posted by sallehch > 2020-06-03 20:51 | Report Abuse

anyone can suggest me, i have 580000 units, what happen if right issue.?

PrinceofIpoh

1,306 posts

Posted by PrinceofIpoh > 2020-06-03 22:44 | Report Abuse

Salleh you better ask your remisier.
580000 unit entitled 580000 x 3 RI= 1.74k RI
1.74k *0.03= 52k
You can subscribe for 3 RI 2 free wA by paying 52k.

nelson_na

81 posts

Posted by nelson_na > 2020-06-03 23:02 | Report Abuse

what happened if choice not to subscribe?

Hunter8888

505 posts

Posted by Hunter8888 > 2020-06-04 07:19 | Report Abuse

just duduk diam saja,tiada apa2 berlaku for you nelson....after exdate boom lari lol hahaha.if you not run,price will back
0.030 after warrant out.maybe warrant out 1/7/2020.just becareful....if drop you loss.and waiting 1 year more for this stock rebound again.

PrinceofIpoh

1,306 posts

Posted by PrinceofIpoh > 2020-06-04 08:38 | Report Abuse

I'm not here to recommend buy call or sell call. Manage your own appetite. Vsolar has been downtrend for long before RI. This is rigged. Operators want to goreng, right time after ex date or after warrant out. You ll never know, if you run, don't look back if it is up and become a whiner

jaynetan

1,490 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-06-04 10:17 | Report Abuse

NOT 1/7/2020

nelson_na

81 posts

Posted by nelson_na > 2020-06-04 11:21 | Report Abuse

so for the old / earlier buy who hold the stock not to subscribe RI? the early stock will burn or not if not subscribe?

PrinceofIpoh

1,306 posts

Posted by PrinceofIpoh > 2020-06-04 12:01 | Report Abuse

It is not 1/7. Warrant out also don't worry. Just look at AT.

Peace99

2,263 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2020-06-04 15:45 | Report Abuse

Jaynetan, thanks for sharing your good reasons! I hold vsolar shares, but only concern is I can't find update on the progress of the company's plan!

happylucy

198 posts

Posted by happylucy > 2020-06-04 15:50 | Report Abuse

Sorry for disturbing....Just for sharing Bro & sis, hopefully no hard feeling...
Lets give yourself a try on Ageson or its PA. We don't chase high, we only chase the hidden gem. Ageson PA Year end can reach x10times! Last price 0.015 now 0.055...Going up again very soon!

Disclaimer: Trade at your own risk.

jaynetan

1,490 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-06-04 16:23 | Report Abuse

99peace, what u need

Peace99

2,263 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2020-06-04 17:06 | Report Abuse

Basically I need some assurance like the company is working on their power plant projects as claimed before continuing my investment. And I can't find update.

jaynetan

1,490 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-06-04 19:14 | Report Abuse

As far as i know, it is a jv , VSOLAR has no expertise in biomass Technology. This right Issue, at minimum Subscription level to be undertaken by Asiabiocap which is under Fintec, to build the plant n buying of lands for the plantation purpose.

This i m not really Interested but Just for understanding its call call purpose.
What i m Interested is, if my cost is 2.5 sen after ex, i Shld think chances of losing is low, Even down also limited, much Better than going genting or Listening to those sifus which talk a lot after price going up.
Very Good examples in Eduspec last year and ages pa, arbb pa recently.

Just my opinion. Pls Ignore if Dont like.

PrinceofIpoh

1,306 posts

Posted by PrinceofIpoh > 2020-06-04 19:51 | Report Abuse

They are waiting for their technical expertise from US

Posted by Belisto Skrang > 2020-06-04 19:59 | Report Abuse

Boring. When to move up

AlfI3

1,283 posts

Posted by AlfI3 > 2020-06-04 22:51 | Report Abuse

If goreng ctr, hard to predict when to move up; ony operators cud decide. Dey cud create d sentimens coupled w volumes. Of course, d timing oso important in this respect. If v kno how to folo & run, u cud b safe. Otherwise, hard to get clue when wud b d right timing to exit.

One thing important to adhere; once u had exit, dun look back.....no matter u had made or loss....!

AlfI3

1,283 posts

Posted by AlfI3 > 2020-06-04 22:57 | Report Abuse

The ratio of this cash call exercise is rather high. It demanded 3 times of the funds frm d share holders. If no hav confidence of d comp future plans, better save our hard earned for prudent fundamental comps to avoid our cash being tighthened down........

TSFH

1,183 posts

Posted by TSFH > 2020-06-05 12:54 | Report Abuse

jaynetan, i like your cool and composed style. You must have made tons from penny stocks.

jaynetan

1,490 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-06-05 13:40 | Report Abuse

Haha

TSFH

1,183 posts

Posted by TSFH > 2020-06-05 13:58 | Report Abuse

How much is this RI min subscription %?

PrinceofIpoh

1,306 posts

Posted by PrinceofIpoh > 2020-06-05 14:32 | Report Abuse

I hate those people asking question but do not research frst on its own. Expect spoonfeeding and earn profit without doing some work. Same as gambling.

jaynetan

1,490 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-06-05 14:49 | Report Abuse

min. rm 8.2 m in value, asiabiocap to take min.rm3m in value

TSFH

1,183 posts

Posted by TSFH > 2020-06-05 14:52 | Report Abuse

Sir, If you know just provide info. If not just ignore. Rather than type long complaint, it is better to type few words to help others. It's not like i'm asking you your life chronology.. lol

TSFH

1,183 posts

Posted by TSFH > 2020-06-05 14:53 | Report Abuse

you see jaynetan reply? honest n short. thanks jaynetan. I also profited from Ages. hehe

salah88

271 posts

Posted by salah88 > 2020-06-05 15:40 | Report Abuse

long time

jaynetan

1,490 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-06-05 22:54 | Report Abuse

Vsolar, hopefully you are solar charging at the moment to have a v shape charging if market to sustain until next month

PrinceofIpoh

1,306 posts

Posted by PrinceofIpoh > 2020-06-06 09:45 | Report Abuse

Hopefully they will announce some venture projects along the way after 1/7 and a not too bad qr. A seda approval and lss tender bid also will do. This is their way of doing. I don't believe we should run after warrant is out and will stay put. I have been collecting vsolar shares since December.

jaynetan

1,490 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-06-06 23:32 | Report Abuse

If got some new projects sure an added catalyst, but that I am not considering . I don't intend to hold for long.

salah88

271 posts

Posted by salah88 > 2020-06-08 12:36 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow can go?

Peace99

2,263 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2020-06-08 16:26 | Report Abuse

Jaynetan& Prince &hi, Thanks for the outline. Actually, they have submitted a 70page doc to Bursa. I look through it. I see.. Vsolar is fintec's incubatee. Exciting possibilities. Prince, just curious when was the involvement of US experts announced? KRU Energy Asia@singapore suppose to provide engineering expertise.

Posted by joelthum93 > 2020-06-08 17:15 | Report Abuse

hi hi, newbie here for rights issue.
If i would like to suscribe to the rights issue (and get warrants with it)
what is the process? how will they ask me to buy or i just buy like stocks ?

I"m using mplus broker.

Peace99

2,263 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2020-06-08 17:36 | Report Abuse

I'm also first timer. Called broker, and she said will call in ex-date and need to ensure there's money to buy the right. the broker will calculate how much to pay for the amount of shares you have.

jaynetan

1,490 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-06-08 19:46 | Report Abuse

Learning, accustomed, acquiring skill of some basic stock knowledge, to me, are very important if we re to involve in the market.
Rights, bonus, dividend, rcps, iculs, pa, la, corporate structuring, all these are usual in the market. Sure to encounter.
Find good (knowledgeble) remimisiers, ask them n learn while trading.
Some might not happy but be Frank, good for you.

jaynetan

1,490 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-06-08 19:53 | Report Abuse

Peace99, if i were you, i shall at least have a forecast view of the cost, the prices, before ex, ex day, after ex days. What to get, before n after, what scenarios or phenomenon before n after, why n which counters that we can compare.
To me, i look for profit, dance with them, but never for long term because i never trust them.

Posted by joelthum93 > 2020-06-08 23:09 | Report Abuse

Yes agree, good to know what's gonna cost us.
But thanks, i will contact the remisier tomorrow.

jaynetan

1,490 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-06-08 23:50 | Report Abuse

Hopefully the remisier is able to answer you.
1. Who is the major share holder
2. What is the purpose of the cash call
3. How is the cash call
4. What is the minimum subscription n who to subscribe irrevocably
5. Theoritical ex all price
6. Exercise price of the warrants

wjc4195

394 posts

Posted by wjc4195 > 2020-06-09 10:22 | Report Abuse

wasted my time and 15K on this bloody counter

jaynetan

1,490 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-06-09 12:13 | Report Abuse

why

field123

261 posts

Posted by field123 > 2020-06-09 13:55 | Report Abuse

maybe similar to AT will fly after listing....tp 0.10...patience

wjc4195

394 posts

Posted by wjc4195 > 2020-06-09 14:26 | Report Abuse

just Sold bought bf the downtrend

bct2619

207 posts

Posted by bct2619 > 2020-06-09 15:52 | Report Abuse

Is Vsolar financial in stable??

jaynetan

1,490 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-06-09 16:10 | Report Abuse

looks like high chances of not losing,, haha

bct2619

207 posts

Posted by bct2619 > 2020-06-09 16:12 | Report Abuse

Oh.. ..

Posted by TheTruthHurt > 2020-06-09 19:46 | Report Abuse

I have a perfect solution for those are impatient and want to get instant reward within the hour. Casino already open, why not try your luck there.
This counter move 5 cents will take forever. The invisible hand are taking their time for some reason.

Flyinghorse

3,661 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-06-09 19:59 | Report Abuse

Wait wait wait wait........

123eztrade

642 posts

Posted by 123eztrade > 2020-06-09 20:23 | Report Abuse

what is going on in VSOLAR ?

PrinceofIpoh

1,306 posts

Posted by PrinceofIpoh > 2020-06-09 20:51 | Report Abuse

Ada bau jerung Di sini...