VSOLAR GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VSOLAR (0066)

0.075 - 0.075

16 people like this.

13,363 comment(s). Last comment by 11wenhao11 1 month ago

Avalon88

526 posts

Posted by Avalon88 > 2020-10-07 20:56 | Report Abuse

BabyAce, TP stand for 'take profit', you are the one who control it. My advise to you is by placing your TP higher than your buying price. For example, when you buy at 0.100, then you can take profit at 0.110. Hope that answered your question.

Avalon88

526 posts

Posted by Avalon88 > 2020-10-07 21:37 | Report Abuse

Permaju Industries Bhd has teamed up with Vsolar Group Bhd for a RM217 million large-scale solar power project in Seremban.

The group said its unit Genbayu Gemilang Sdn Bhd has inked a joint venture (JV) agreement with Vsolar to regulate their relationship as shareholders of Cubetech Asia Sdn Bhd, which is bidding for the project.

"Cubetech Asia intends to submit its tender to build and operate a large-scale solar 4 (LSS4) proposed 50MW plant in Seremban subject to the terms and conditions stipulated in the JV agreement," the group said in a bourse filing.

"The project consists of terms including a concession period under a power purchase agreement with Tenaga Nasional Bhd, spanning 21 years starting from the commercial operation date by Dec 31, 2023," it added.

Under the agreement, Genbayu Gemilang will lease the required land to Cubetech Asia at no cost to undertake the project. The former will hold a 70% stake in Cubetech Asia, while Vsolar will hold the remaining 30% equity interest.

Permaju said Vsolar will manage and operate Cubetech Asia and assist the latter to secure financing for the project via a mix of equity and debt financing amounting to RM173.6 million and RM43.4 million respectively.

Vsolar is also to assist Cubetech to secure a bid bond amounting to RM1 million and a performance bond totalling RM10 million in the event the latter is awarded with the project.

"The JV agreement will provide opportunities for the parties to establish a strategic partnership for various activities based on the respective parties' expertise and strengths which allow the parties to tap into each other's expertise, networks and resources," said Permaju.

Shares in Permaju closed unchanged at 30 sen with 7.08 million units done. This gives the group a market capitalisation of RM58.78 million.

Vsolar's share price settled half a sen or 9.09% higher at six sen with 62.48 million units changing hands. This values the firm at RM103.52 million.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/permaju-vsolar-team-bid-rm217m-largescale-solar-power-project

Avalon88

526 posts

Posted by Avalon88 > 2020-10-07 21:38 | Report Abuse

In case you don't know we are bidding for millions ringgit project, Large-Scale Solar (LSS4)

steviebull

294 posts

Posted by steviebull > 2020-10-07 21:42 |

Ozil88

271 posts

Posted by Ozil88 > 2020-10-07 21:56 | Report Abuse

steviebull, we need to remove your comment

Bestie188

10 posts

Posted by Bestie188 > 2020-10-07 21:57 | Report Abuse

https://www.websocket.org/

Ozil88

271 posts

Posted by Ozil88 > 2020-10-08 09:07 | Report Abuse

Maybe should just queue to buy at 0.035 since so many investors queue to buy at 0.030

I afraid you guys missed the rocket

Anyway, like our sifu said, invest at our own risks

Avalon88

526 posts

Posted by Avalon88 > 2020-10-08 09:23 | Report Abuse

Ya my boy, buy at 0.04 is also a good choice, when the price reach 0.08 you already make 100% UNTUNG

Avalon88

526 posts

Posted by Avalon88 > 2020-10-08 09:26 | Report Abuse

Just now Dow Jones closed with UNTUNG 530.70 points, means our market most likely green today.

Seiran

331 posts

Posted by Seiran > 2020-10-08 09:42 | Report Abuse

Vsolar rocks ;-)

Avalon88

526 posts

Posted by Avalon88 > 2020-10-08 09:45 | Report Abuse

UP

Seiran

331 posts

Posted by Seiran > 2020-10-08 09:47 | Report Abuse

Ya, hope can buy at 0.035

Avalon88

526 posts

Posted by Avalon88 > 2020-10-08 09:51 | Report Abuse

Pray hard guys, if you can get 0.035 it's already a bargain

Seiran

331 posts

Posted by Seiran > 2020-10-08 09:55 | Report Abuse

Ya, I actually thinking to buy at 0.04, so that when the rocket launch, I already in there, hehe

Avalon88

526 posts

Posted by Avalon88 > 2020-10-08 10:18 | Report Abuse

Yes, when you're queueing to buy at 0.035, means you have to queue behind 118 investors as of now, I afraid you missed the rocket, hihi

Avalon88

526 posts

Posted by Avalon88 > 2020-10-08 10:23 | Report Abuse

As of now

Pivot price : 0.04
Support : 0.035

Seiran

331 posts

Posted by Seiran > 2020-10-08 10:29 | Report Abuse

Great! Means resistance at 0.045, once we break 0.045 we will fly UP right?

Lasagna

80 posts

Posted by Lasagna > 2020-10-08 10:41 | Report Abuse

Wow..yeahoo

Posted by EricTanKK123 > 2020-10-08 10:49 | Report Abuse

oh good...in 100 lots 0.04..

Seiran

331 posts

Posted by Seiran > 2020-10-08 10:53 | Report Abuse

Yeaaahh, hope can collect more shares

Avalon88

526 posts

Posted by Avalon88 > 2020-10-08 10:55 | Report Abuse

Use HeikinAshi method guys

Seiran

331 posts

Posted by Seiran > 2020-10-08 10:59 | Report Abuse

Ya I use Heikin Ashi to analyze the graph pattern, it's buy signal bro ;-)

Avalon88

526 posts

Posted by Avalon88 > 2020-10-08 11:01 | Report Abuse

MACD good?

Seiran

331 posts

Posted by Seiran > 2020-10-08 11:02 | Report Abuse

MACD good, buy signal, it's oversold crossed already ;-)

Avalon88

526 posts

Posted by Avalon88 > 2020-10-08 11:04 | Report Abuse

Great, when MACD good, and Heikin Ashi also good, it's just a matter of time we will soar UP

Anyway, invest according to our analytical justification guys ;-)
All at our own risks

bowman

2,588 posts

Posted by bowman > 2020-10-08 11:28 | Report Abuse

Soar up? Heikin Ashi is not foolproof. You need others - even with MACD, it does not show much. Right now, it's just predictable play from 0.035 to 0.04 and back. As long as there is no institutional funds looking at this stock, only retailers will play for shorts and you end up caught most of the time if you are not careful

Avalon88

526 posts

Posted by Avalon88 > 2020-10-08 11:44 | Report Abuse

Bowman you must be at loss before, that's because you are emotional ;-)

Let me teach you some lesson, this is for newbie like you, and for me also ;-)
Emotion made people lost money, imagine you buy at 0.05, and now the price is 0.04, you're emotional and angry, and because of your emotion you sell your shares, you're at loss if you do that ;-)
So moral of the story, do not let your emotion control your decision, let your brain and analytical justification do it..

I give you this investing plan if you are willing to learn from expert,

Buy 1,000,000 shares at price 0.03, then set TP 0.100.
Potential gain is about rm69,700 (almost 70k guys!)

Do not cut loss no matter how long you wait, I believe it will be no more than 1 year.. If you are lucky next month will reach your TP ;-)

Guys, RM70,000 in your pocket with modal rm30k ONLY.. Less than one year, what else you want ;-) hehe

If God willing, RM70K next week with modal rm30k, guys, you know it better ;-)

That RM70K + your initial money RM30K = Total RM100K guys ;-)

Seiran

331 posts

Posted by Seiran > 2020-10-08 11:56 | Report Abuse

Avalon88 you should quotes my name when you give investing idea that you receive from me ;-)

Seiran

331 posts

Posted by Seiran > 2020-10-08 12:00 | Report Abuse

Let me add some info, for absolute newbie, no need to target 100%, or 200%, as long as it's a profit, then it's a profit,

Buy 0.04 and sell at 0.05 also a profit, that's for absolute newbies.. when you close to expert level like Avalon88, then you can start to target 100% profit, or 200% profit.. But remember guys, emotion! Control your emotion and you will control yourself..

Avalon88

526 posts

Posted by Avalon88 > 2020-10-08 12:02 | Report Abuse

Ya my sifu, I got it from you ;-) Apologize for not quoting you, hihi

ShawnYY

111 posts

Posted by ShawnYY > 2020-10-08 12:25 | Report Abuse

Positive vibes

Avalon88

526 posts

Posted by Avalon88 > 2020-10-08 12:44 | Report Abuse

Yeah, anyway, have lunch first guys, we continue afternoon session after lunch

Seiran

331 posts

Posted by Seiran > 2020-10-08 13:27 | Report Abuse

While we are resting

This is from Vsolar web,

Solar Plant

Solar plant is based on the conversion of sunlight into electricity, either directly using photovoltaics (PV), or indirectly using concentrated solar power (CSP). Concentrated solar power systems use lenses or mirrors and tracking systems to focus a large area of sunlight into a small beam. Photovoltaics converts light into electric current using the photoelectric effect.For both project in Solar Interactive Sdn Bhd, we are using photovoltaics method to absorb the direct sunlight and converts into electric.

Posted by sugar_plum > 2020-10-08 14:07 | Report Abuse

Hi... I'm newbie. I've been queuing at 0.035 since yesterday. Lets see if can get through after lunch hr... =)

PeterPan

1,578 posts

Posted by PeterPan > 2020-10-08 16:00 | Report Abuse

Suddenly so many sifus. Scare scare... LOLLL

Avalon88

526 posts

Posted by Avalon88 > 2020-10-08 16:08 | Report Abuse

Peterpan you need sifu when you are newbie ;-)

107 posts

Posted by 1313 > 2020-10-08 16:16 | Report Abuse

Hi... I

Avalon88

526 posts

Posted by Avalon88 > 2020-10-08 16:21 | Report Abuse

Hi

Avalon88

526 posts

Posted by Avalon88 > 2020-10-08 16:58 | Report Abuse

We are at support level now, at 0.035

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-10-08 18:57 | Report Abuse

Index go up so much also dunno how to move..Vsolar is always sleeping.

Avalon88

526 posts

Posted by Avalon88 > 2020-10-08 22:03 | Report Abuse

BabyAce, I want to teach you about emotion

Emotion made rich people become poor
Emotion made good people become bad
Emotion made healthy people become sick
Emotion made something good to become bad

See, emotion can make you bankrupt you know, when you upset and angry, and when you cannot handle your emotion you might do unnecessary mistake without you realizing it

Example about bad emotion in investing:
You buy some shares at 0.100, and hope it can become 0.15 as soon as possible, after several week it didn't go as you planned, you become upset and just sell it now, which the price is 0.03... Do you know how much your loss? You're at loss baby

So my advice to you, learn to control your emotion, do not become angry and upset so easily.. Usually this happened when you have very little knowledge about investing strategy.. So most important thing is try to learn basic investing and gradually topup your knowledge about investing.

So 2 things
1. Emotion (learn how to be steady and control your emotion)
2. Knowledge (Must have sufficient knowledge, and up-to-date, e.g. reading books, news, etc..)

Avalon88

526 posts

Posted by Avalon88 > 2020-10-08 22:07 | Report Abuse

Credit to Seiran

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-10-08 22:07 | Report Abuse

When I'm being taught as if I'm a beginner lol. No wonder PeterPan say suddenly so many sifus come out hahaha :)

Avalon88

526 posts

Posted by Avalon88 > 2020-10-08 22:12 | Report Abuse

Even when you are not beginner, you must learn to control your emotion baby

From your comment I can see you're very upset with this stock :-)

I never mind, I'm also still learning, so all of us a learner.

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-10-08 22:14 | Report Abuse

Upset or not I dunno, but you keep using different account to comment one after another dunno what you trying to do hahaha.

PeterPan

1,578 posts

Posted by PeterPan > 2020-10-08 22:22 | Report Abuse

Something is brewing behind them. Everyone can be teacher / sifu but we must differentiate them whether she / he is a true or fake teacher / sifu.

Avalon88

526 posts

Posted by Avalon88 > 2020-10-08 22:26 | Report Abuse

BabyAce, I hope you learn something today. And I don't mind if you don't thank me for teaching you about emotion, I just hope someday you can control your emotion better, not only in Investing arena, but also in your life. Good luck baby

Avalon88

526 posts

Posted by Avalon88 > 2020-10-08 22:32 | Report Abuse

PeterPan, it's you to decide whether you want to accept someone's teachings or not.

You can actually use your justification, or verify it with another teacher, about something you learn here. When it's good for you, you can apply it in your life.

Anyway hope all of us can be better investor in future. God Willing.

Avalon88

526 posts

Posted by Avalon88 > 2020-10-09 08:42 | Report Abuse

Good morning everyone ;-)

Hope today we are better than yesterday

Posted by lavenderong > 2020-10-09 08:45 | Report Abuse

Permaju - why drop so much. Strong at 0.30. Today only 0.18.