VINVEST CAPITAL HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VINVEST (0069)

0.06 - 0.06

96 people like this.

87,088 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 6 days ago

ariehazimi

159 posts

Posted by ariehazimi > 2019-10-02 12:14 | Report Abuse

is it a shit counter?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-02 12:31 | Report Abuse

Hai ye. Ya lah goreng not to go up but the other way around.
Again 1 day show???
From left to right and vice versa every few months.
Apa mau jadi sama ini kaunter?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-02 12:37 | Report Abuse

tkl88, most of the time you talk got make any sense?
One day market up you make lots of noise, next when down, you go missing.
Anyway, if there's a recession coming (which is there with all indications),
Bursa Malaysia would not be spared from the rest of the World even how much you want to shout 'Huat'.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-02 12:46 | Report Abuse

For this company price to go up, the best solution is for a share consolidation and they start having some good order books with proper reinvestment from the capital raised on rights issues and private placement earlier.
Unless all that money they collected was wasted or used for something else not known.
Just my thoughts and opinion.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-02 12:55 | Report Abuse

On a general note.
KLCI has breached it's support level @ 1600
With what's happening around the World, there isn't much good news on the present economy situation.
My taking, we would have seen the last few good growth Q to Q from the Malaysian listed companies.
So, embrace yourselves if still having so much in your portfolio.
It's always a time to be wise to come out and plenty of time in the future to go in back.

Posted by Vivoforever1 > 2019-10-02 12:58 | Report Abuse

Why not Sumatec have share consolidation?

Posted by Vivoforever1 > 2019-10-02 12:58 | Report Abuse

Siva68 is like Darth why he deny? Why he cannot post elsewhere in i3 except Vivo?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-02 13:02 | Report Abuse

Vivoforever1, if I'm Darth than it has been very obvious that you're tkl88 and all other names used over here supporting this company!
Anyway, Why are you promoting this company when initially they let down the investors?
Can please answer.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-02 13:07 | Report Abuse

I'm also here not only talking about Vivocom also to share on general investment through my experience playing in Bursa Malaysia for a very long time.
No hard feelings, my friend.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-02 13:16 | Report Abuse

Vivoforever1. Just to share and if it makes you really happy.
I made good money at one point of time and lost thereafter. Net-net tilll to date...is a loss.
If you look at statistics, the percentage is very low how many really make money from the stock market.
So, I will be around not only to talk about Vivocom but generally on investing.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-02 13:45 | Report Abuse

This Vivocom forum, there's actually nothing much to talk about this company unless there's a significant turnaround or some good news.
In between, all of us are here to enhance their income for the future.
We can always share on lots of other ways of maximising our investment.
We're all friends.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-02 14:49 | Report Abuse

Alright and Ok. Vivoforever1 and tkl88.
Today suddenly volume at the moment 33M trading. Why?
Also not on the buying trend but looks like only moving from one hand to another.
Any feedback that you can share with us?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-02 14:50 | Report Abuse

Alright and Ok. Vivoforever1 and tkl88.
Today suddenly volume at the moment 33M trading. Why?
Also not on the buying trend but looks like only moving from one hand to another.
Any feedback that you can share with us?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-02 15:02 | Report Abuse

Anyway. There's nothing wrong for MACC to go check this company's account even if there's a false accusation against them.
They are listed and open to scrutiny.
Only thing no one had lodged a report and neither yet the investigating media have taken the opportunity to do so.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-02 15:45 | Report Abuse

What exactly happened that the company price dropped from 0.35 at peak to 0.015 today within a short period of time?
This has to be everyone's concern for a public listed company.
If the company doesn't come out to address than it's the duty of Bursa Malaysia to come out and safeguard the minority.

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2019-10-03 16:19 | Report Abuse

Wow, not bad, now traded green at => 0.02 (+0.005) (+33.33%)
I thought will break 0.01 but 0.015 still strong support !

Huat ah ! Heng ah ! Ong ah !

Posted by Wong Kah Wei > 2019-10-03 18:59 | Report Abuse

To make sure your son had back side pls don't promote tis shit counter

Vivonewbie

151 posts

Posted by Vivonewbie > 2019-10-04 11:12 | Report Abuse

Why nobody chase Wong Kah Wei away? He is not welcomed here.

Vivonewbie

151 posts

Posted by Vivonewbie > 2019-10-04 11:13 | Report Abuse

Wong Kah Wei any1 point gun to you must buy? Don't like Vivo why must come here?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-04 12:52 | Report Abuse

The high possibility is many Retailers have bought this counter at a very high price and cannot sell today.
All because the company promised lots future development and progress when price going up and later they all go missing when the actual fact all those promises were fake.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-04 12:54 | Report Abuse

So, many of the Retail shareholders are disappointed on what happened and letting out their frustration over here.
I don't see anything wrong with this!

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-04 13:00 | Report Abuse

If the company is serious about their listing status and want to progress than just come out and talk about it in the media.
At least can build some confidence with existing shareholders and also encourage new buyers.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-04 13:08 | Report Abuse

After so many years trading in Bursa Malaysia, I'm one who had enough playing with cheap counters just because it's cheap and being speculated with high volume.
Yes, anyone can still play, make money and get out when profiting.
That's a lesson learnt also difficult to predict.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-04 14:50 | Report Abuse

Recession is happening.
Today one of the best option is to invest in unit trust once the stock market settles down.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-04 14:54 | Report Abuse

Today, many have an option of using your EPF to buy. (Cannot take out money but can accumulate for retirement tomorrow).
Better deal instead of going through agents loosing around 2-3%.
Buy when the recession settles

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-04 14:58 | Report Abuse

Unit Trust.
Buy the lowest and keep for 3-5 years.
Max 8 years.
But Always Buy when recession bottom.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-04 15:00 | Report Abuse

Good opportunity for everyone next year to invest.

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2019-10-04 15:09 | Report Abuse

Siva68, why all your talking quite similar to Darth one ?
Darth also asking why why why and always advice us not to invest in Vivo
and better invest all your monies in Unit Trust...
Your really a kind person same as Darth ! Haha..
Why not you just using the name "Darth" to continue to post 8000, 9000 posts and etcs ?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-04 21:11 | Report Abuse

tkl88. No problem.
So, what exactly you're telling us?
Buy lots of Vivocom shares?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-04 21:12 | Report Abuse

Buy do what?
Wait for Sharks to speculate?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-04 21:13 | Report Abuse

You crazy or stupid?

Shootup

3,248 posts

Posted by Shootup > 2019-10-05 09:13 | Report Abuse

budget on tis fri may hav chance to go up, but i dont dare to take chance

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2019-10-05 10:39 | Report Abuse

Before investing into Vivocom you need to ask the Board 2 simple questions:

1) What are the ongoing properties projects on hand.........i means the viable ones and not abandoned or suspended.

2) What consists in the Accounts Receivable that runs over +200 over millions in the book?........how much from abandoned and not collectable and going to write off and how much is genuine collectable.

If you can gets the above information and you think is feasible, then invest whatever you have into the stock.

If you can't get the answer from the Board and the answer is shaddy, please don't waste you time and monies in the stock.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-06 01:02 | Report Abuse

Shootup. What has the budget got to do with this company progress tomorrow?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-06 01:05 | Report Abuse

Just like Asset Kayamas how they got the projects for the WIP, did Vivocom use the same back door?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-06 01:09 | Report Abuse

ktsk88. Asking good questions.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-06 01:33 | Report Abuse

2-3 Bill projects anounced.
3 years ago.
Till today collecting receivables????
What a joke!

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-06 01:39 | Report Abuse

At 0.015, the company can always close Shop.
Before that, will be wonderful for MACC to investigate if any wrong doing by this company on how exactly did they get the WIP project.!

Willy99

510 posts

Posted by Willy99 > 2019-10-06 11:44 | Report Abuse

Stop posting multiple times la. Put it in one post. You posting every fee minutes is annoying

Willy99

510 posts

Posted by Willy99 > 2019-10-06 11:45 | Report Abuse

You're coming off sounding just like that idiot Darth

5c0160

1,763 posts

Posted by 5c0160 > 2019-10-06 20:15 | Report Abuse

The most rubbish shit counter at KLSE.

Posted by Wong Kah Wei > 2019-10-06 20:21 | Report Abuse

The most rubbish shit counter at KLSE.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-07 13:11 | Report Abuse

Willy99. Sorry if you feel that I sound like Darth.
I'm just stating the facts which has happened.
But no one has an answer on what's really happening with this company.
The ones who are promoting like you, just keep saying that the company will bounce back for a very long time.
That's really frustrating.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-07 13:17 | Report Abuse

Many have been petient. It has been 3 years or so without any potential news also not sure what happened with the receivables till to date.
When will profits collected returned to investors like us who supported the company when they wanted?

Willy99

510 posts

Posted by Willy99 > 2019-10-08 08:12 | Report Abuse

When exactly did I promote?

5354_

4,766 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2019-10-08 10:05 | Report Abuse

If that's the case why not you sell and stop postings here? People also talk the same to Darth before.

Siva68 Willy99. Sorry if you feel that I sound like Darth.
I'm just stating the facts which has happened.
But no one has an answer on what's really happening with this company.
The ones who are promoting like you, just keep saying that the company will bounce back for a very long time.
That's really frustrating.
07/10/2019 1:11 PM

5354_

4,766 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2019-10-08 10:12 | Report Abuse

Darth 7000+ postings in Vivo(how many years) and now Siva68 1500+ in months any similarity?

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2019-10-08 14:29 | Report Abuse

Countdown 3 days to 11/10/2019 (Friday)'s super prosperous 2020 budget !
Huat ah ! Heng ah ! Ong ah !

5354_

4,766 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2019-10-08 15:19 | Report Abuse

If not mistaken in 2016 Vivo jump to >30 sen bec railway projects? Sorry I own many counters so correct me if I am wrong.

5354_

4,766 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2019-10-08 15:20 | Report Abuse

HSR give to CREC-Vivo in Budget 2020?