VINVEST CAPITAL HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VINVEST (0069)

0.06 - 0.06

96 people like this.

87,088 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

5354_

4,766 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2019-10-08 15:21 | Report Abuse

PH projects must cut cost so must have China as JV?

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2019-10-08 16:31 | Report Abuse

Posted by 5354_ > Oct 8, 2019 3:20 PM | Report Abuse

HSR give to CREC-Vivo in Budget 2020?

HSR won't be revive so soon.....forget the Budget 2020.

Even if HSR scaled down and given to CREC..............the pie doesn't and won't go the VIVOCOM............what is the strong point and reason VIVOCOM will get it? Because of Dr Yeoh connections long long time ago?.

All already history for VIVOCOM.........so get on with life and accept the painful reality.

5354_

4,766 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2019-10-08 16:35 | Report Abuse

If not railway projects, Prima house only can Vivo go back to 20-30 sen?

5354_

4,766 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2019-10-08 16:39 | Report Abuse

China buy more our CPO and we use their HSR win-win for both?

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2019-10-08 16:40 | Report Abuse

Dr Yeoh are having issues with the Mgmt.............if not he wont resigned after just joining the company and when the company gaining traction.

5354_

4,766 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2019-10-08 16:40 | Report Abuse

If Tun M can come out from retirement why younger Dr Yeoh cannot?

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2019-10-08 16:51 | Report Abuse

Posted by miniminer > Oct 8, 2019 4:47 PM | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo.....
No many chance can get history low @0.015, below RI price? somewhat the queue is clear. This bet, maximum loss 0.015, high chance of 100% profit if coming Q if turn profit (Dreaming), if price come to NTA price 0.08 - +400% profits, this counter is now only suitable for gambler....hehehe..........

You're right...............you are gambling with this stock.....

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2019-10-08 16:55 | Report Abuse

Company saddled with many uncertainties

) Uncollected debts and unexplainable
2) Projects is blurry and not listed out consicely
3) CEO doesn't hold any shares despite helming the company........no sense of belonging.
4) Huge goodwill amount not write off yet...........probably from future profits if there is and left with losses for next few years and more.

Just my concerns for those really wanna follow buy calls from some sifu here.

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2019-10-09 09:45 | Report Abuse

Countdown 2 days to 11/10/2019 (Friday)'s super prosperous budget 2020 !
Huat ah ! Heng ah ! Ong ah !

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2019-10-10 10:00 | Report Abuse

Good news for KLSE and Malaysia's economy with budget 2020...
Like that our KLSE will spike up to break above 1,800 points ~ 2,000 points after budget i.e year 2000 onwards !

Mega project boost for budget Thursday, 10 Oct 2019
https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2019/10/10/mega-project-boost-for-budget

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-10 12:55 | Report Abuse

tkl88. Not sure how you derived your figures about the KLSE.
Your outburst doesn't make sense or has any weight.
If there's a Global Recession (which all signs show), KLSE will not be spared either even how good the budget is going to be.
Also the country is not in a good shape moving forward and cannot always rely on Oil and Construction to show the country is moving forward!

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-10 12:59 | Report Abuse

Coming back to Vivocom.
Do you see this company having/getting any other new projects in the construction business especially Rumah Prima since 2016/17?
Why don't have if they're already in the 'Construction Business'?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-10 13:05 | Report Abuse

Looking at the whole picture, Vivocom is only a middleman in getting construction business during Ku Nan's time thereafter subcontracting to others and making profits out of it.
Vivocom is not a full fledged Construction company.
It's only a one off thing for the company when BN was rulling.
Try them today to submit tender, see if can get!

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-10 13:23 | Report Abuse

tkl88. Love your support for this company.
But don't understand what kind of a listed construction company is this in Bursa Malaysia hoovering between 0.015-0.03 for more than a year?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-10 13:28 | Report Abuse

My only take @ 0.015-0.02 is only gamble and try luck for some good news to come out from the company if anyone wants.
Or for Big timers to come in and speculate.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-10 13:58 | Report Abuse

tkl88 and other supporters of this company.
I also looking forward for this company price to go up and importantly they can progress.
Because I hold their shares being bought at a very high price!
So how?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-10 18:55 | Report Abuse

Looking at things, there nothing can be done with this company.
Close Shop.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-10 18:57 | Report Abuse

Can lodged a report to MACC
On how exactly did they get the Rumah Prima projects!

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2019-10-10 20:11 | Report Abuse

Darth why you always say that lodged a report to MACC ?

Why using id of Siva68?
Why you scared people know that you are Darth?
Be a trustworthy person, don't always cheat people !

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2019-10-10 20:15 | Report Abuse

Really can't wait the superb Fantastic prosperous budget 2020 to be announce tommorrow..

All the big projects queueing up to be announce one by one tommorrow, construction sector booming, property sector booming, then all the sectors also booming together !

Really Jia Bui Liao lor this time !

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-10 21:01 | Report Abuse

tkl88. No worries.
Vivocom going to go up.
Correct?

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2019-10-10 22:11 | Report Abuse

Like that ma Darth, so if Darth also saying that Vivocom will spike up, it mean tommorrow onwards is the time to Sailang all your belongings till underwear to buying in Vivocom shares to making profits of +500%, +1000% and more already!
Guys, what your all still waiting for?

Huat ah ! Heng ah ! Ong ah!

5c0160

1,763 posts

Posted by 5c0160 > 2019-10-10 22:54 | Report Abuse

Dream dream dream ??

mdesa5057

159 posts

Posted by mdesa5057 > 2019-10-11 01:08 | Report Abuse

this toilet paper stock should change its name from vivocom to vavicom

Sales

3,262 posts

Posted by Sales > 2019-10-11 14:25 | Report Abuse

Omg!!! Please don't lure the newbie. We bought from 0.35sen dropped until 0.015sen.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-14 15:01 | Report Abuse

Trying to get a clearer picture.
The affordable housing projects in Malaysia has been going on for a few years already.
Vivocom, got some around 2016 but not sure how. After that no more for 2 years plus, Why?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-14 15:04 | Report Abuse

Why is that for this coming year after the budget, some thinks that Vivocom will some new ones?
If it's a full fledged Construction company than they should have been getting projects continuously for the last 2 years plus.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-14 17:05 | Report Abuse

Anyway. For myself. I'm not keeping any high hopes on this counter.
I hold this company shares today but cannot sell.
I also cannot afford to buy or accumulate just because it'scheap today.
Reason being, I also don't know where exactly is this company moving.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-14 17:12 | Report Abuse

Very soon the company's Happy Days will end!
They know ' What they Did'!

Jokers2020

2,006 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2019-10-14 17:12 | Report Abuse

seem that the Director want this co to be delisted after they hv suck investor hard earn money

Sales

3,262 posts

Posted by Sales > 2019-10-15 21:02 | Report Abuse

See u guys! I sold all and shifted to Netx. Netx got more chances to ho up. Next year is Digital year. Hope to see you guys there. Bye!!!

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2019-10-16 15:46 | Report Abuse

5G ecosystem and National Fiberisation , any chance and benefit to Instacom?

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2019-10-16 15:56 | Report Abuse

Posted by JK22 > Oct 16, 2019 3:46 PM | Report Abuse

5G ecosystem and National Fiberisation , any chance and benefit to Instacom?

Possibility will have some but scare their reputation is ruined by their Mgmt.

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2019-10-16 15:57 | Report Abuse

Not even a single Directors or CEO coming out to brief on the company status.

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2019-10-16 16:10 | Report Abuse

Any idea what are their current project in progress. Visible projects ? Constructions is sometimes we can see right ? Base on last quarter report. It was stated that their construction segment are in preliminary stages (hence lower progress billing ) and will pick up by the 3rd Quarter. Should we expect a better report coming month ?

Then the Aluminium segment high contribution last quarter due to several project ramping up completion ( Are there still any others near complete project left for 3rd quarter ( Any advice , which project ? visible site ? )

Telco biz , no comment , but if manage to get some benefit from Budget 2020 5G and national fiberisation will be an extra.

Posted by johntan788 > 2019-10-16 17:36 | Report Abuse

Instacom will be benefiting from national fiberisation.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-17 13:45 | Report Abuse

For the moment is a wait and see game.
Because from their last major acquisition,
It has been around 3 years for them hardly announcing something continuously in their order books to show shareholders that the company is progressing.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-17 13:58 | Report Abuse

Aluminium contribution is the only thing that their doing proper.
Telco tower, not sure what's their progress.
Construction? What happened after their last Big projects they got 3 years ago? Why no continuous new ones?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-10-17 15:33 | Report Abuse

Yes. Receivables especially from the one off Low cost housing projects they got.
The company has been manoeuvring till to date where exactly the profits has gone to.

BN_better

991 posts

Posted by BN_better > 2019-10-18 11:04 | Report Abuse

Under BN don't hear so many problems. PH not good main reason?

5c0160

1,763 posts

Posted by 5c0160 > 2019-10-18 20:03 | Report Abuse

when vivo go up the sun will rise from the west.

Posted by Bustardsharwmaker > 2019-10-20 06:33 | Report Abuse

Vivo Pn17

Sales

3,262 posts

Posted by Sales > 2019-10-20 09:14 | Report Abuse

Cut loss and go to Netx. Just my two cents.

Useless

191 posts

Posted by Useless > 2019-10-20 17:46 | Report Abuse

Siva68 like my ID? You got Vivo share can believe you? Why cannot counter Sales post?

techpower

48 posts

Posted by techpower > 2019-10-21 12:07 | Report Abuse

5G tkl88, Siva68, etc don't know? Why Vivocom under tech ctr?

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2019-10-31 06:39 | Report Abuse

Fed cuts interest rates, but indicates a pause is ahead.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.cnbc.com/amp/2019/10/30/fed-decision-interest-rates-cut.html?espv=1

Wow, US cuts interest rate again, like that Malaysia will follow soon !
Lower interest rate is good for stock market and all other sector to become bullish and prosperous !

Posted by Wong Kah Wei > 2019-11-03 20:38 | Report Abuse

tkl88 why u always post rubbish info?

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2019-11-04 10:35 | Report Abuse

Wong Kah Wei, why you so care about people's comment if you didn't own any Vivo's share ?
What's your intention ?

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2019-11-04 10:38 | Report Abuse

Oh my goodness, the 0.015 buying queue keep increasing and fund institutions
keep eating up the 0.02 !
There will be definitely a big spike in the share price in soonest of time !

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2019-11-04 13:55 | Report Abuse

Why would any institution wants to touch this counter?
Only'Sharks' will be available.
Let's'Huat'to the Sharks comeback!