FAST ENERGY HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FAST (0084)

0.065 - 0.07

13 people like this.

6,143 comment(s). Last comment by davidts95 12 hours ago

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-01-05 12:27 | Report Abuse

Don't expect V shape recovery.
Within 3 days, more than 30% profit
Short term players should have taken some profit

Good luck

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2022-01-11 21:04 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Jan 11): Former UMNO lawmaker Datuk Nur Jazlan Mohamed has resigned as the chairman of Fast Energy Holdings Bhd (previously known as Techfast Holdings Bhd) effective Monday (Jan 10).

Nur Jazlan, 55, who helmed the company since November 2020, resigned due to his other personal commitments, the company said in a bourse filing.

The announcement comes a day after another listed company, Kanger International Bhd, reported the resignation of Nur Jazlan as its chairman for the same reason.

Nur Jazlan, who is Johor UMNO deputy chief, was previously the member of parliament for Pulai.

He served as deputy home affairs minister from July 2015 to May 2018, and as chairman of the Public Accounts Committee between June 2013 and July 2015.

Fast Energy's share price settled 0.5 sen or 4.55% lower at 10.5 sen on Tuesday, valuing the company at RM58.08 million.

nasilemak5

255 posts

Posted by nasilemak5 > 2022-01-12 09:27 | Report Abuse

Getting better. Less involvement and more focus on business. FAST will be back soon !

Money_Come

217 posts

Posted by Money_Come > 2022-01-12 16:23 | Report Abuse

Fast fast sell

nasilemak5

255 posts

Posted by nasilemak5 > 2022-01-13 09:59 | Report Abuse

Back to previous line, almost the time to collect again

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-01-13 10:06 | Report Abuse

=)

FAST up FAST down. Another fake reversal. Another opportunity to average down high prices.

tonygofly

272 posts

Posted by tonygofly > 2022-01-13 16:37 | Report Abuse

tide changing, FAST is rising..

Posted by MoneyMakerKing > 2022-01-19 15:58 | Report Abuse

Big bad news?

Posted by justinwee87 > 2022-01-21 10:55 | Report Abuse

After the long wave of getting up and down, now is time to getting stable and starting the engine and picking up

JeffSuper

47 posts

Posted by JeffSuper > 2022-01-21 23:29 | Report Abuse

Non stop

dlau8899

915 posts

Posted by dlau8899 > 2022-01-22 13:13 | Report Abuse

Posted by TenagaC13 > 2022-01-23 16:12 | Report Abuse

Yes, good news is coming!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-23 16:16 | Report Abuse

All I Have To Do Is Dream - Everly Brothers
dream dream dream dream-
dream dream dream dream

when i want you in my arms
when i want you and all your charms
whenever i want you
all i have to do is dream
dream dream dream dream

when i feel blue in the night
and i need you to hold me tight
whenever i want you
dream dream dream dream

i can make you mine
taste your lips of wine
anytime night or day
only trouble is geewhiz
i'm dreaming my life away

i need you so that i could die
i love you so and that is why
whenever i want you
dream dream dream dream--
Music in this video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tbU3zdAgiX8

atmw81

220 posts

Posted by atmw81 > 2022-01-24 10:28 | Report Abuse

Lai lai 6.5 I support a bit

ahbang94

34 posts

Posted by ahbang94 > 2022-01-24 17:57 | Report Abuse

any news for FAST or dead dy?

JeffSuper

47 posts

Posted by JeffSuper > 2022-01-24 18:29 | Report Abuse

Hopeless already...

mystery

489 posts

Posted by mystery > 2022-01-26 10:24 | Report Abuse

Wash those weaker, wash to 0.04 first

tonygofly

272 posts

Posted by tonygofly > 2022-01-26 14:50 | Report Abuse

Already wash from 0.11 till 0.07, just dun fly like airasia now

Posted by Christopher78 > 2022-01-26 15:26 | Report Abuse

time to rebound

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-01-27 14:03 | Report Abuse

With the Ukraine invasion, oil prices increase. I hope it will make Fast Energy rises steadily.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-01-27 17:04 | Report Abuse

Still not yet announce who will replace the position of chairman. Hope he/she will be a capable person.

NorazmiAR

93 posts

Posted by NorazmiAR > 2022-01-27 20:16 | Report Abuse

Why there are still investors still putting hopes/gamble on this losing company? After acquiring ship fuel oil supply company and announcements billions of contract, yet still making loss for last 2 quarters?? I also joined the euphoria to goreng this stocks when company announce bagging billions contract at 5+ cents and after the initial upside it went down I sold all losing 47k @ 33 cents. After that I have changed to fundamental stocks and currently on paper profit have recover all that loss.
If I kept putting hopes on this company, I will lost 90% of my investment!!!

So many valuable stocks you all can choose from and yet want to gamble on this shitty stock. Unbelievable on how investors thinking making quick bucks on these losing stock.

O&G, Plantation, banking, construction still got potential to move up. CPO and Brent crude oil at all time high/7 years high. Wake up guys!!!

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-01-27 23:51 | Report Abuse

NorazmiAR: O&G, Plantation, banking, construction still got potential to move up. CPO and Brent crude oil at all time high/7 years high. Wake up guys!!!

They sold Techfast Precision Sdn. Bhd. (16th July 2021)
https://www.bursamalaysia.com/bm/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3175895

They sold Oriem Technology Sdn. Bhd. (1st April 2021)
https://www.bursamalaysia.com/bm/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3144738

Out of 3 of its original subsidiaries, Cape Technology Sdn. Bhd. is the only one left.

So, now Fast Energy Holdings have 4 main subsidiaries as mentioned below:

1) Fast Energy Sdn. Bhd. - Provision of bunkering services, vessel chartering and trading of petroleum and commodities.

2) Cape Technology Sdn. Bhd. - Develop and produce industrial polymer for mold cleaning in semiconductors, and conditioning compound.

3) CCK Petroleum Sdn. Bhd. - Trading of petroleum products involving the trading of bunker oil and provision of oil bunkering services.

4) Fast Solar Sdn. Bhd. - Invests in solar, design, construct, operate solar and trading of any solar related products.

In summary, Fast Energy Holdings Berhad is mainly an energy company with O&G & RE portfolio along with an industrial product division.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-01-27 23:58 | Report Abuse

I get what you mean, @NorazmiAR since they totally screwed up big time with untimely RIs and private placements, haha.

I just invest a little for its spike in revenue last quarter [still negative profit though, very sad]. By the book, it is also undervalued and have pretty good outlook especially in O&G.
So, I just hope the coming quarter will be decent and they can fulfil the huge contracts they acquired recently (unlike Ageson). This is just my humble opinion and if it's wrong, I will definitely own it up.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-01-28 09:36 | Report Abuse

Many people still think its business mainly comprise of machinery components, rather than oil & gas trading. So, I think this stock can't join the O&G goreng rally.

tonygofly

272 posts

Posted by tonygofly > 2022-01-28 14:35 | Report Abuse

@newguy just need good timing & exposure to the public, FAST dun have much publicity after they change their name from TECFAST

tonygofly

272 posts

Posted by tonygofly > 2022-01-28 14:36 | Report Abuse

I believe FAST will slow pick up to the O&G goreng rally, still underlook in current situation if you ask me

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-01-28 14:50 | Report Abuse

@tonygofly, nope. Don't get your hopes too high first, FAST still need to prove its capabilities through its financial results. There is still risks to this company, rather than a smooth rocket to the moon.
In my opinion, those goreng rallies usually only can bring you to short lengths (maybe a 10% - 20%), then goes down flat for quite a period of time due to lower investor confidence caused by price volatility. So, I prefer it rises steadily and have people trust it.
To me, a bulky tank > a fragile sportscar.

tonygofly

272 posts

Posted by tonygofly > 2022-01-28 17:14 | Report Abuse

what you said is fine too, but the downside for FAST now is really low, so I'm quite confident in it

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-01-28 17:51 | Report Abuse

I mean, it is fine to buy FAST at 0.65 - 0.7, but no one wants to absorb 0.75 unless FAST proves their worth lol and they really had to.
I mean it's good that they try to transform into a better growing company through O&G and RE, and they dispose their losing divisions like Techfast Precision and Oriem Tech.
However, Malaysian investor won't care how grand your plan is, because what we want is results. So, if the both revenue and profit doesn't grow well, then bye bye.

tonygofly

272 posts

Posted by tonygofly > 2022-01-29 18:23 | Report Abuse

I am investing for mid-long term, let see how FAST will grow

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-01-29 19:01 | Report Abuse

Same, if it's bad next quarter, I will just take out.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-01-31 09:04 | Report Abuse

My theory proven correct, no one wants to buy 0.075.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-01 09:41 | Report Abuse

https://www.google.com/amp/s/oilprice.com/Energy/Oil-Prices/90-Oil-Is-Only-The-Beginning.amp.html

Hehe, hope this boosts their next QR results.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-04 17:10 | Report Abuse

Interesting, someone absorbed 1 million + of shares at 0.075 which proves me wrong lol

Shines

2,734 posts

Posted by Shines > 2022-02-04 18:01 | Report Abuse

Just the timing to eat, not hungry how to eat

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-04 18:19 | Report Abuse

Breaking through $90 on Wednesday, Brent crude has risen by almost 9% over January and, together with West Texas Intermediate, is now trading almost 80% higher than the start of 2021.

Ships’ bunker prices are rising in parallel. Very low sulphur fuel oil was priced at close to $690 in Singapore yesterday, a few dollars more in Fujairah, around $655 in Rotterdam, close to $670 in Houston, and more than $700 in LA/Long Beach.

https://www.seatrade-maritime.com/ship-operations/bunker-prices-set-continue-climbing

Hope this makes the QR results beautiful.

Shines

2,734 posts

Posted by Shines > 2022-02-05 09:19 | Report Abuse

I would say if prices are favourable now, only next qr can see results

tonygofly

272 posts

Posted by tonygofly > 2022-02-05 16:02 | Report Abuse

operator collecting now, very interesting indeed

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-07 09:26 | Report Abuse

Someone cashed out 1+ million at 0.75, but it got absorbed by others as well.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-02-08 19:07 | Report Abuse

FAST ENERGY HOLDINGS BERHAD (Formerly known as Techfast Holdings Berhad)
- Offer and Grant of Options under Share Issuance Scheme ("SIS")
Pursuant to Rule 9.19(51) of the ACE Market Listing Requirements of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad, Fast Energy Holdings Berhad (Formerly known as Techfast Holdings Berhad) ("Fast Energy" or "Company") wishes to announce that it has offered options to the eligible persons under its SIS :

(a) Date of offer: 8 February 2022

(b) Exercise price of options offered: 0.06678

(c) Number of options offered: 118,452,016

(d) Closing Market Price of the Company's share of the Date of Offer: 0.08

(e) Number of options offered to Directors of Techfast: Tan Wye Chuan - 29,000,000 shares

(f) Vesting period of options offered: Not applicable

This announcement is dated 8 February 2022

======
As usual, let staff and directors make money first.
Retail shareholders have to wait for company to report profits for at least 2 quarters then can hope.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-08 19:20 | Report Abuse

Additional Listing Announcement /Subdivision of Shares
MR D.I.Y. GROUP (M) BERHAD

1. Details of Corporate Proposal
Involve issuance of new type/class of securities ? No
Types of corporate proposal ESOS
Details of corporate proposal Exercise of Employees' Share Option Scheme
No. of shares issued under this corporate proposal 570,100
Issue price per share ($$) Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 1.6000

@whistlebower99, I don't see you talk shit at Mr.DIY? They have ESOS at lower than half of their current share price.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-08 19:20 | Report Abuse

You only dare to post around penny stocks, good job. If you dare, I will see you at Mr. DIY forum ya.

tonygofly

272 posts

Posted by tonygofly > 2022-02-08 20:53 | Report Abuse

If not be wrong, they said those like whistlebower99 account spam forum just to pressure down the share price and collect cheap ticket. Therefore you can see his account is spamming everywhere. Somehow this is make sense. Who will spend all day long and KEEP comment similar thing. There must be some intention behind.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-09 10:19 | Report Abuse

Same queue volume at 0.075 and 0.08 now.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-09 10:35 | Report Abuse

500k unit just disappeared from 0.08 volume queue. Hope it's not goreng, but just a part of the steady growth.

Posted by BryanVincentSteven > 2022-02-09 12:35 | Report Abuse

The executive director is Tan Wye Chuan (Biz Partner of Bryan Loo brother container hotel business and Bryan Loo friend. Bryan Loo is tealive boss)

The majority shareholder is Steven Kuah. Steven Quah is CCK Petroleum Sdn Bhd boss, that Fast just acquired this company shares. Steven Kuah is also a friend of Bryan Loo and Tan Wye Chuan.

Steven Kuah is also a shareholder of Kanger.

First Berry Sdn Bhd is also the majority shareholder for both Kanger and Fast.

Very obvious Fast and Kanger related company for goreng.

The same gang of people controlling this company which is Tan Wye Chuan, Steven KCC & Fast Berry Sdn. Bhd.

Kanger right issue , Fast also right issue afterward
Now Kanger consolidated shares, Fast might also follow.

Kanger share price diluted tremendously to penny stock, fast also the same

Posted by BryanVincentSteven > 2022-02-09 12:39 | Report Abuse

Fast has relocated their office from a big factory lot at 11, Jalan Pasaran 23/5, Seksyen 23, 40300 Shah Alam, Selangor to Solaris Mont Kiara office lot. Is it the new office is actively operating?

And no proper website for this company. Public listed company do not have a proper updated website?

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-09 12:41 | Report Abuse

Nice try, buddy. They sold Tecfast Holding Sdn Bhd. You expect them to continue to stay at the self clinching fastener factory that they disposed?

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-09 12:44 | Report Abuse

What is your original username? Must be banned from posting too much so have to come use another new user?