FAST ENERGY HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FAST (0084)

0.055 - 0.06

13 people like this.

6,251 comment(s). Last comment by Amir Zakwan 2 days ago

Posted by BryanVincentSteven > 2022-02-09 15:21 | Report Abuse

Hi @newguy0801 my original username is newguy0801

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-09 15:40 | Report Abuse

Nice and it shows what a joke you are. Try to make facts that can't be debunked in a few minutes next time.

Posted by BryanVincentSteven > 2022-02-09 17:12 | Report Abuse

The executive director is Tan Wye Chuan (Biz Partner of Bryan Loo brother container hotel business and Bryan Loo friend. Bryan Loo is tealive boss)

The majority shareholder is Steven Kuah. Steven Quah is CCK Petroleum Sdn Bhd boss, that Fast just acquired this company shares. Steven Kuah is also a friend of Bryan Loo and Tan Wye Chuan.

Steven Kuah is also a shareholder of Kanger.

First Berry Sdn Bhd is also the majority shareholder for both Kanger and Fast.

Very obvious Fast and Kanger related company for goreng.

The same gang of people controlling this company which is Tan Wye Chuan, Steven KCC & Fast Berry Sdn. Bhd.

Kanger right issue , Fast also right issue afterward
Now Kanger consolidated shares, Fast might also follow.

Kanger share price diluted tremendously to penny stock, fast also the same

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-09 18:59 | Report Abuse

You can slowly enjoy the new company website, my beloved BryanVincentSteven.
https://fastenergy.com.my/

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-09 20:59 | Report Abuse

Let me point out some stuffs.

1) You don't even spend time to read the annual reports and the website is just lying there in the first few pages. Don't ask me why the website isn't updated in Bursa webpage yet.

2) You like to focus on Tan Wye Chuan, but you kept ignoring other committee members such as Ang See Ming, substantial shareholder of Thong Guan Industries where its share price is RM2.58 at 9th February 2022. He is also appointed as a committee around the same time as Tan Wye Chuan at October 2020.

3) According to Simply Wall Street, Firstberry Sdn Bhd only own a mere 0.3% (18 million units) in Kanger International Bhd, so it can't even be called a majority shareholder. However, it has 5.78% stakes (75.9 million units) in Fast Energy Holdings Bhd. The reason Firstberry became the substantial shareholder at first was because of Yap Yoon Sing, the resigned managing director traded his share for the share in Firstberry.

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3220137

4) Your Mr Kuah already ceased to become a substantial shareholder a long time ago. At March 2021, he sold 35% stake of CCK Petroleum for 26.25 million shares and in turn get 23.44 million shares at 43 cents with the remaining in cash of RM16.17.

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/bm/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3142782

On 18 Oct 2021, he sold 15,302,325 units at 20 cents which results in a LOSS around RM3.25 million. Wow, what a profiting movement like you said! Even if you forcefully assume that he got 71 million shares at 12 cents through Firstberry at 17th Dec 2022, there is no announcement that there is any disposal from Firstberry and the share prices remains equal to or below 12 cents since then.

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/bm/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3203381

The share price is slowly rising from 6.5 cents till the 8 cents now. Are you trying to press it down for your syndicate overlords?

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-09 21:19 | Report Abuse

Based on your logic, Airasia Group also has rights issue at Nov 2021, so Airasia also manipulated by Tan Wye Chuan? Between Aug and Nov 2021, there are also companies like Hextar Industries that announced rights issue. So, HEXIND also belongs to Steven KCC?

nasilemak5

267 posts

Posted by nasilemak5 > 2022-02-10 14:04 | Report Abuse

kanger aldi leave fast on the game, Now FAST building back their structure and doing back their business.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-02-10 15:25 | Report Abuse

Mr Universe can write a lot but still stuck with Pasukgb which has plunged from his price of 7 to 2 that makes him absconded and later start life with a new identity.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-10 15:47 | Report Abuse

You can continue to talk shit and it's not going to change the fact that the share price been rising slowly and steadily.

LossAversion

1,707 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2022-02-10 15:50 | Report Abuse

@newguy0801, Yes "IN-CEASING" slowly and steadily from RM0.21 in August 2021, LOL!

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-10 15:52 | Report Abuse

Ya, you can try again when the share price goes below 0.7 as I bought at this price.

Posted by pearlcapital > 2022-02-10 15:56 | Report Abuse

currently there is a slim chance to go below 0.07, give FAST some time to pop off again

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-11 09:08 | Report Abuse

Got a feeling it will drop soon, sold @0.75

tonygofly

285 posts

Posted by tonygofly > 2022-02-11 15:49 | Report Abuse

support @0.65, sold too early i think

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-11 15:52 | Report Abuse

Well, I bought at 0.7, so I am waiting for it to drop back to 0.065. Once the resistance forms strongly and no one breaks it, people will feel fatigue and begin to sell.

tonygofly

285 posts

Posted by tonygofly > 2022-02-11 15:59 | Report Abuse

nice, if it didnt hit 0.65 in this month, very likely it will pump as oil price are surging

tonygofly

285 posts

Posted by tonygofly > 2022-02-11 16:00 | Report Abuse

TP 0.10 is possible if FAST manage to recover/rebound

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-11 16:16 | Report Abuse

Well, a note for you. The oil bunkering businesses depends on the bunker fuel premiums, not the oil price to flourish. In most cases, high Brent crude oil can even hurt oil bunkering.

https://shipandbunker.com/news/world/460972-sb-analysis-latest-on-brent-vlsfo-hsfo-relationship-bunker-price-outlook-as-low-sulfur-premium-nears-2-year-high#:~:text=From%20May%202020%20to%20date,rolling%20average%20discount%20of%2018.6%25.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-11 16:18 | Report Abuse

My advice is to wait for news that "ports are overcrowded with ships after the borders are opened", then only you reenter.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-11 16:21 | Report Abuse

So, just wait for the VLSFO premium percentage to increase and the HSFO discount percentage to drop in order to buy back.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-11 18:47 | Report Abuse

Just received email response from them after asking them to change the website at their Bursa webpage.

Peace99

2,263 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2022-02-12 13:34 | Report Abuse

@newguy0801,

From 2 June 2021 announcement
https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3163788

"....Techfast Subsidiary agrees to supply not more than 20,000 metric tonnes each month of the
Products to Wise Marine on the average price per metric tonne as reported by S&P Global Platts
in Singapore (Mean of Platts Singapore), plus an agreed premium throughout the contract period
effective for the relevant shipment of the Products on the weighted moving average for each
month (inclusive of the first and last day of the month). The total contract value for the supply is
estimated at Ringgit Malaysia One Billion Four Hundred Sixty Million Five Hundred NinetyTwo Thousand only (RM1,460,592,000.00) based on the present market prices reported on Mean
of Platts Singapore. "

The price Fast charges depends on the moving average of the fuel prices PLUS a premium, so by "high Brent crude oil can even hurt oil bunkering" did you mean high price than less sale?

me new to oil bunkering...but the low price now, so much below the RI 12sen, seems like a good entry point....

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-12 13:38 | Report Abuse

Ya, what I meant is high price then less scale. You also need to consider that they consume bunker fuel as well.

Posted by BryanVincentSteven > 2022-02-12 22:24 | Report Abuse

The executive director is Tan Wye Chuan (Biz Partner of Bryan Loo brother container hotel business and Bryan Loo friend. Bryan Loo is tealive boss)

The majority shareholder is Steven Kuah. Steven Quah is CCK Petroleum Sdn Bhd boss, that Fast just acquired this company shares. Steven Kuah is also a friend of Bryan Loo and Tan Wye Chuan.

Steven Kuah is also a shareholder of Kanger.

First Berry Sdn Bhd is also the majority shareholder for both Kanger and Fast.

Very obvious Fast and Kanger related company for goreng.

The same gang of people controlling this company which is Tan Wye Chuan, Steven KCC & Fast Berry Sdn. Bhd.

Kanger right issue , Fast also right issue afterward
Now Kanger consolidated shares, Fast might also follow.

Kanger share price diluted tremendously to penny stock, fast also the same

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-12 23:00 | Report Abuse

Dude, please provide updated information. Steven Kuah ceased to be a substantial shareholder very long ago. Nice try, buddy.

Peace99

2,263 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2022-02-14 11:29 | Report Abuse

@newguy0801, thanks for the helpful clarification. Oh, true they also consume bunker fuel, but supposedly they travel short distances, and so not consume much?

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-14 11:32 | Report Abuse

That's the problem. I don't know much about their operations. The variability on their costs can range from oil prices to the distance they travelled. Furthermore, I am not an expert in this industry. Since they already have an agreed premium with the Singapore company, I expect lower oil prices will help them instead.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-02-14 11:57 | Report Abuse

Mr Universe should be very familiar with pasukgb from 7sen buy call

tonygofly

285 posts

Posted by tonygofly > 2022-02-14 17:03 | Report Abuse

volume coming in and close green for the day, market is slowly gaining confident on FAST

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-15 13:25 | Report Abuse

Just like what I predicted, the buy queue @0.075 is gone now.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-16 21:53 | Report Abuse

Probably if there is a good QR, but the current situation is still quite bleak.

tonygofly

285 posts

Posted by tonygofly > 2022-02-17 19:49 | Report Abuse

Touching 0.8 sen this few days, support slowing forming

dessmond1

70 posts

Posted by dessmond1 > 2022-02-18 17:55 | Report Abuse

Wait QR & decide later

dessmond1

70 posts

Posted by dessmond1 > 2022-02-18 17:55 | Report Abuse

There is always a light in the darkness

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-18 18:37 | Report Abuse

same

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-18 18:37 | Report Abuse

wait for the QR

Posted by StevenKhoo111 > 2022-02-19 16:50 | Report Abuse

Will remain darkness and shine bright like a diamond

TCH1186

908 posts

Posted by TCH1186 > 2022-02-21 11:51 | Report Abuse

FAShiT-scam

MCtrader

67 posts

Posted by MCtrader > 2022-02-21 16:00 | Report Abuse

@davidts95 touching 0.07sen again, wait for what

MCtrader

67 posts

Posted by MCtrader > 2022-02-21 16:00 | Report Abuse

solid as you said

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-02-22 12:24 | Report Abuse

Wait for QR lah
Maybe 1-2 weeks, another reversal rebound
=)

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-02-22 17:17 | Report Abuse

Don't miss the next rebound
=)

stampid54

294 posts

Posted by stampid54 > 2022-02-23 10:49 | Report Abuse

Fast very depend 1. Wait ba. Sign of rebound need to wait a little longer more la.
(don't know how long) hahahaha

stampid54

294 posts

Posted by stampid54 > 2022-02-23 10:51 | Report Abuse

Heard that many was saying FAST management is having reputation in business circle.

Steady businessman, but still sad, Share price sad....

Posted by StockSniperKing > 2022-02-23 11:00 | Report Abuse

How volume getting low. If good QR then a good sign lo. If bad QR. . The effect also won't be that big.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-23 15:07 | Report Abuse

Just like what I predicted, those that bought at 0.07 but didn't sell at 0.075 will really cry now.

tonygofly

285 posts

Posted by tonygofly > 2022-02-23 15:12 | Report Abuse

still got chance, chill

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-23 15:34 | Report Abuse

I will try to queue @ 0.065

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-23 15:35 | Report Abuse

Since it let me earn 5 cents, I have no complaints for it.