PROPEL GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PGB (0091)

30 people like this.

9,727 comment(s). Last comment by micheal42 1 month ago

cipapo

1,288 posts

Posted by cipapo > 2014-03-12 09:31 | Report Abuse

no...issue stop loss...u only increase the losses because its on a down trend...

ryan7642

1,998 posts

Posted by ryan7642 > 2014-03-12 09:47 | Report Abuse

''sell when up, buy when ppl panic'' theory always work:)

tlbeng

905 posts

Posted by tlbeng > 2014-03-12 09:51 | Report Abuse

actually the drop is partially due to the MH370 incident, should hit the ground soon... it has the potential to grow, just give it 2Q and it will back to at least 40sen

Posted by trade2win > 2014-03-12 09:55 | Report Abuse

so u think it will go down all the way? it will be sustained at some point. sure rebound after flushing out all weaklings

daryltkt

675 posts

Posted by daryltkt > 2014-03-12 10:05 | Report Abuse

Tuna Trader-its very hard advising whether to buy to average down as it is not our own money.It depends on u and u alone can make this decision.If u believe Daya can go up and u can hold for long term,then average down.If not then u can decide to cut loss.

iizani

116 posts

Posted by iizani > 2014-03-12 10:29 | Report Abuse

Daya in BerDaya now

cecilT

79 posts

Posted by cecilT > 2014-03-12 11:13 | Report Abuse

i average at .335 (T.T) hope up

ryan7642

1,998 posts

Posted by ryan7642 > 2014-03-12 11:24 | Report Abuse

yo momentum is coming stay tune~~~

heilong

38 posts

Posted by heilong > 2014-03-12 12:01 | Report Abuse

Hammer wouldn't happen so easy in few cents share... Wait for cross sign more realistic

howard498

279 posts

Posted by howard498 > 2014-03-12 14:20 | Report Abuse

it is still too early to say 0.37 is achievable in short term. the rebound is just because of its in oversold situation.
overall, its still in a weak position based on its TA which shown.
the rebound is not support strong enough by its volume.

tlbeng

905 posts

Posted by tlbeng > 2014-03-12 14:25 | Report Abuse

i was referring the "falling knife hitting the ground", meaning that it should soon rebound at 32sen, not the price drop to the 0sen

Fooksing Wong

1,138 posts

Posted by Fooksing Wong > 2014-03-12 14:40 | Report Abuse

daya fly soon , time will show u :)

kengfp

484 posts

Posted by kengfp > 2014-03-12 14:50 | Report Abuse

short term it will maintains ard 330-350 if not drastic macro econ change. my 2 cents opinion...

ryan7642

1,998 posts

Posted by ryan7642 > 2014-03-12 15:46 | Report Abuse

aiks take minor profit for 0.01 d hehehe^^ now switch flight to Asuprem for short play:)

Fooksing Wong

1,138 posts

Posted by Fooksing Wong > 2014-03-12 16:02 | Report Abuse

daya up again tomorrow :)

ryan7642

1,998 posts

Posted by ryan7642 > 2014-03-12 16:08 | Report Abuse

yea i think will close at 0.345 within this wk but is bit 'chi kek' d so i prefer take minor profit n swap shares:p

Joel

4,580 posts

tlbeng

905 posts

Posted by tlbeng > 2014-03-12 17:02 | Report Abuse

the index has dropped today while daya managed to go up
let's see what will happen tomorrow :)

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-03-12 17:18 | Report Abuse

Is a time to collect today or tomolo.

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2014-03-12 17:32 | Report Abuse

private placement is 10% discount of 5 days average of the price so LOGIC if daya wants money work buying vessel they will need higher private placement price....who will let it suffer if up till 0.40 at least private placement will be 0.36 ....director also buy at 0.42 before it drop ....company also destroy Treasury share .....sure up ....also something to note although they make loss because of cost run BUT REVENUE is really up ....so given time with same revenue and growing it will be up up up and away

steelheart

1,832 posts

Posted by steelheart > 2014-03-12 19:28 | Report Abuse

joel, that news take with a pinch of salt la....

alivetoinvest

1,236 posts

Posted by alivetoinvest > 2014-03-12 21:37 | Report Abuse

everybody back to buying mood?

cobra07

210 posts

Posted by cobra07 > 2014-03-12 21:40 | Report Abuse

good time to buy now?

cipapo

1,288 posts

Posted by cipapo > 2014-03-12 22:12 | Report Abuse

speculative counter...pros n cons..

davors

889 posts

Posted by davors > 2014-03-12 22:57 | Report Abuse

speculative counter...
pros for short term and daily pro trader...
cons for newbies and dream rich dude...

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2014-03-13 02:50 | Report Abuse

wa lama wa tak tengok...teruk ini kaunter kena pukul...335? fuh

77cq

831 posts

Posted by 77cq > 2014-03-13 09:19 | Report Abuse

aunloke - For now which is a better buy - Inari or Fitters ?
11/03/2014 21:38

Abudance - U want slow train or fast train?
11/03/2014 23:34

brendonyeap - We want a safe train.
12/03/2014 06:57

aunloke - Then take Fitters.
12/03/2014 08:32

eugene724 - they accumulating because of the dividend (ex-date 17.03.2014)
12/03/2014 13:37

midtermtrader - yup. dividend will go back to the company while share price is going up.
12/03/2014 15:59

brendonyeap - Should i buy more now?
12/03/2014 18:52

Voon Choon Foo - interesting to see hong leong bank give target price for fitter.. lol...

Trading Idea

FITTERS: Set fire to the share price after the completion of Cup & Handle formation

§ A strong signal of the uptrend continuation is substantiated by the long-term downtrend breakout on weekly chart. Further upside targets are RM0.905 and RM0.93 (2 Feb 12), with long term target price of RM1.03 (measuring objective of C & H). Immediate support is RM0.85 (10 Mar low) and RM0.825. Cut loss at RM0.815.

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2014-03-13 12:28 | Report Abuse

here is day forum not fitter >>>out of radar wrong place friend

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2014-03-13 12:34 | Report Abuse

go daya go daya we love you bab e

morivae

443 posts

Posted by morivae > 2014-03-13 12:36 | Report Abuse

It would be around the range of 0.33 - 0.35 for a period. The buyer chose to stay sideline and wait for the best buy in price, while the seller is opting for the best selling price with huge quantity on hand yet to sell off. Interesting....

56,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-13 22:12 | Report Abuse

RANGE BOUND FOR OIL AND GAS COUNTERS? THE NEXT IMMINENT PLAY IS EITHER YLI, JAKS OR ENGTEX,

56,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-13 22:13 | Report Abuse

I MEAN AWARD OF WATER TRANSFER PROJECTS

Edwin

35 posts

Posted by Edwin > 2014-03-14 09:15 | Report Abuse

yoyoyo

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2014-03-14 11:40 | Report Abuse

daya wil rise up again

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2014-03-14 11:41 | Report Abuse

look at sona >>>>making lost >>> No expertise but prices is above 0.50 and warrant also ??? Just think about it a proven company with increase in Sales >>>>sure will be up

zKingDB

762 posts

Posted by zKingDB > 2014-03-14 14:17 | Report Abuse

Lolzz..... Bobby is actually comparing with a SPAC counter......
Bobby, my advise is, compare apple with apple....

SPAC (SONA and CLIQ) counter do not have revenue/business yet, is worldly different from DAYA who are on a DIFFERENT channel.. How can they have Profit????
Get your fact right.

kengfp

484 posts

Posted by kengfp > 2014-03-14 16:24 | Report Abuse

woooshhh....last min terdaya~

wtham

18 posts

Posted by wtham > 2014-03-14 21:01 | Report Abuse

Kontrak di sungai besi @building residential projek for developer is way behind jadual plus COST OVER RUN. Kawan kawan do not believe me but go and check out and 110% you mesti JUAL DAYA.

wtham

18 posts

Posted by wtham > 2014-03-14 21:06 | Report Abuse

baca teliti the story IOI mall in putrajaya was terminated, undersea cost over run, sungai besi projek COST overrun.
Analyst reports semua OVERATED becost daya MD wife linkage to all investment banks. u help me I help u laaaa.

cipapo

1,288 posts

Posted by cipapo > 2014-03-15 13:45 | Report Abuse

mh370 was hijacked!!....better throw all stocks....investors all pulling out....maybe war...because nobody negotiates with terrorist

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-03-15 19:51 | Report Abuse

http://www.chinapress.com.my/node/507060

cipapo, u r so "clever" in saying that.
Wan ppls sell share tickets to u so that u can collect at lower price.

U otak cair, others investors also same.
Thanks!

Joel

4,580 posts

cipapo

1,288 posts

Posted by cipapo > 2014-03-15 20:59 | Report Abuse

generally the market sentiment is weak due to the missing plane..don't have to call ppl otak cair...everyone have their rights on their opinion and sure forummers here are also educated..and not just based my opinion

zKingDB

762 posts

Posted by zKingDB > 2014-03-15 23:30 | Report Abuse

hahaha.....lookingat cipapo crying non stop making us laugh..... Lol....
get mature boy

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2014-03-16 08:13 | Report Abuse

.5 billion contract backed by Daya Group's low valuation small is beautiful

Finance and economicsStock market13 Mar 2014 23:15
Share on facebook Share on twitter

Forward Print Font:
 (KUALA LUMPUR) Daya Group (DAYA, 0091, the main board of trade) holds 1.5 billion ringgit contract orders backed by the earlier round of price decline, brokers believe the stock to be undervalued, the risk of exposure to high Investors can buy this "small is beautiful" oil and gas stocks.

Hong Leong Investment Bank Research noted Daya Group is a small integrated oil and gas industry, providing offshore and onshore services, but also investment in Section 4 of the acquisition of special purpose company (SPAC), namely Reach energy companies, can be said that "small is beautiful "industry.

Daya Group holding 1.5 billion ringgit orders and plans to bid for 600 million ringgit oil and gas, as well as 400 million technical services programs.

Technical rebound

According to market forecasts, the company's 2014 and 2015 fiscal year forecast PE ratio, respectively, 12 times and 15 times, compared with Hong Leong Investment Bank Research oil and gas stocks tracked PE ratio ranged from 14 times to 18 times. Hong Leong Investment Bank Research therefore believe that the stock undervalued.

Daya Group shares Feb. 52-week high of 40.5 cents, compared with yesterday's closing price of 31.5 cents, has dropped 31%. After a round of decline, Hong Leong Investment Bank study pointed out that the early signs of a technical rebound has occurred.

Taking these factors, the bank believes that the investors are willing to take risks, to approach the 33.5 cents. This is because, with a target price of 33.5 cents compared to 40 cents, and 19.5% upside.

Daya Group opened 34 cents, from 0.5 cents to 33 cents recently down 0.5 cents at 33.5 cents hanging closed without landing; half-day trading volume of 8,723,100 shares.

When closing, the unit reported flat 33.5 cents, volume 15,058,400 shares.

joel

4,580 posts

Posted by joel > 2014-03-16 08:26 | Report Abuse

cipapo:
otak cair mean orang yang pandai.
itu simpulan bahasa.

joel

4,580 posts

Posted by joel > 2014-03-16 08:29 | Report Abuse

Dun forget ,
Petronas still have 150 billion capex OG contracts havent relearse to OG campany.
this rm150bn capex OG contracts will be giv by 2014-2015.