NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.015 - 0.02

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 2 weeks ago

Posted by Adam Loh Wei Chia > 2013-04-04 09:55 | Report Abuse

Sell in May and go away.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-04 09:58 | Report Abuse

Everything still within control. Don't disturb first. Today it is possible to move up towards 0.120.

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2013-04-04 10:05 | Report Abuse

Tp 0.36

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-04 10:12 | Report Abuse

Skyland forget about high TP, see how Nextnat break all the resistance first. Long way to go. Momentum & Price Action still not strong yet.

Posted by marubozu29 > 2013-04-04 10:19 | Report Abuse

tsk tsk.. embrace!

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2013-04-04 10:20 | Report Abuse

tp 0.36 is 9 mths from now....sorry to misleading

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-04 10:31 | Report Abuse

Skyland take profit at the right moment during the hot peak.
You can always buy back lower later.

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2013-04-04 10:40 | Report Abuse

So Chleong what is ur TP to sell? Can share?

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-04 10:57 | Report Abuse

Too early to talk TP Tuahuat. If you have to based on the past uptrend is 0.18. This one should be higher than the past record.

At the moment 1st round is still too early to size up now. We need to wait further for confirming signal.

Wall Street Legend, Jesse Livermore
Big Money is always in the Waiting, so just be patience to counter the inner greedy demon.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-04-04 11:05 | Report Abuse

Who can wait are those who can make money.

Posted by SureWin1Woh > 2013-04-04 11:12 | Report Abuse

next wave will come ard 12pm

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2013-04-04 11:12 | Report Abuse

Thanks Chleong.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-04-04 11:26 | Report Abuse

Follow chleong,you will never die !

diamond

49 posts

Posted by diamond > 2013-04-04 11:29 | Report Abuse

r u ready for nextnat....... :)

Posted by marubozu29 > 2013-04-04 13:40 | Report Abuse

ok. hanging on.......

Posted by mahathir88 > 2013-04-04 14:47 | Report Abuse

Aiyoh, nextnation should have a strong shareholders but their business profile is not good as a telco. This is why the shares just could move much at all.

Posted by marubozu29 > 2013-04-04 15:15 | Report Abuse

all run away liao.

Posted by faizalasrul > 2013-04-04 16:45 | Report Abuse

HOLD IT TIGHT

Posted by marubozu29 > 2013-04-05 11:09 | Report Abuse

another wave is coming.

tktk

152 posts

Posted by tktk > 2013-04-05 11:28 | Report Abuse

when coming?

Posted by marubozu29 > 2013-04-05 14:59 | Report Abuse

late afternoon. movement going good.

diamond

49 posts

Posted by diamond > 2013-04-05 19:42 | Report Abuse

right now price not over 0.110......

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-05 21:29 | Report Abuse

That's why I said Nextnat will do it slow & steady. Contra player avoid this counter. Next week will exceed 0.11

diamond

49 posts

Posted by diamond > 2013-04-06 00:02 | Report Abuse

yaya...the way nextnat eat and throw within 0.105, 0.110 throw alots...

diamond

49 posts

Posted by diamond > 2013-04-06 00:16 | Report Abuse

bro chleong, scare they eat and throw 0.105-0.110,then run....then habis lo.....

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-06 11:37 | Report Abuse

bro diamond, nextnat won't suddenly run away, only taking their sweet time.

tuahuat

1,462 posts

Posted by tuahuat > 2013-04-06 11:49 | Report Abuse

By August or sept onwards can harvest I guess!!!

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-06 14:03 | Report Abuse

Tuahuat hard to say when. It could be earlier than that.

tuahuat

1,462 posts

Posted by tuahuat > 2013-04-06 16:17 | Report Abuse

I do hope it will before GE-13 result :)

diamond

49 posts

Posted by diamond > 2013-04-06 22:13 | Report Abuse

bro chleong.... hope wat u say is true then we hosei lo....hehe......

SJSOON

2,567 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2013-04-07 00:06 | Report Abuse

Hi, all. I always see your comments here which tell that there could be a potential gain from this counter. Could anyone else be kind to share with me? I tried to trace back your comments. Some say this is a GORENG stock, some also say it is advisable to hold for times and reap the reward soon. When I went through the TA target price analysis, it seemed that this counter intends to expand his business to property sector by which the company is not familiar with. Hence the stock target price is reduced to 0.08. I still consider whether I should get in or not? Please advise me. Thanks.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-07 10:44 | Report Abuse

This stock you need to hold & wait, not for contra. Nextnat is diverting to property. The actual purpose is to have an in house data centre in Cyberjaya & Cyberjaya is coming up strong in development as commercial, IT & residential zone. This is Nextnat long term view at the same time fullfilling their contract with PT Inovisi Indonesian partner. No experience in property doesn't mean you can't find a reputable developer to help out, I don't see anything negative here.
With this development you will see their net asset growing rather than the money being swindle away.

The company is making money and not in bad debt. By the time you see the potential & the media starts highlighting you won't get this price. This is not a badly goreng counter which has no substance behind. Net Asset is around 0.19 per share.

Still a good buy now & hold. Waiting till they push up the price.

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-04-07 10:58 | Report Abuse

This stock will only have stamina to move uphill if turnover is 950000 lots per day. A task only for syndicates.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-07 11:12 | Report Abuse

Just the beginning at the moment. I am holding therefore I don't mind to wait. By the time 950k lots it already move up 5 sen above 0.160

Trend & Momentum take time to build up not one shot 950K lots.

tuahuat

1,462 posts

Posted by tuahuat > 2013-04-07 11:29 | Report Abuse

Price should be above RI at the moment and performance of the company will determine up to the heaven or down to hell !!!!

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-07 11:42 | Report Abuse

Guarantee won't go to hell. Performance is one thing (fundamental), Daily price action is another thing. If you mix this two a lot of things don't tally. Market price action is dynamic and control by the counter.

Enter at the right price & right time you sure make money.

tuahuat

1,462 posts

Posted by tuahuat > 2013-04-07 12:17 | Report Abuse

Yay right time right price !!! That's the point

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-04-07 13:44 | Report Abuse

Daily volume quantum moved price eventually whether up or down, fundamentals news and whatever else influence vol and price. So god is volume.

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2013-04-08 18:44 | Report Abuse

Nextnation to have Arab shareholder after office buy
Written by Charlotte Chong at theedgemalaysia.com
Mon Apr 08 2013 6:08:48 PM
KUALA LUMPUR (APRIL 8): Nextnation Communication Bhd (NCB) has inked an agreement with Bidang Lagenda Sdn Bhd (BLSB), owned by Al Batha group, to acquire the latter’s office building in Bangsar South for RM64 million.

After the purchase is completed, Al Batha group of the UAE will become a key shareholder of Nextnation.

In a press release today, NCB said that the purchase will be satisfied via the issuance of 192 million new shares of RM0.10 each in NCB at the issue price of RM0.30 each, together with up to 120 million free detachable warrants and a cash payment of RM6.40 million.

The Al Batha Group will emerge with an equity stake of up to 22.69% in NCB, potentially rising to a maximum of 32.30% if the group exercises all of the warrants issued to it.

“On completion of this acquisition, NCB's net assets (NA) per share shall increase to up to RM0.19 per share as compared to RM0.17 per share for the financial year ended April 30, 2012,” said NCB.

“NCB believes that this increase in its NA would benefit shareholders in the long term as part of NCB's strategy to increase shareholder value,” it added.

The boutique office tower in Bangsar South City, Kuala Lumpur, is an eleven storey office building and it is part of phase I of Bangsar South.

Al Batha Group is one of the largest private business groups in the UAE, according to its website.

The group consists of more than 20 companies with interests in automobiles, pharmaceuticals, contracting, manufacturing, electronics, real estate and education.

Posted by maziron66 > 2013-04-08 18:47 | Report Abuse

tq tua huat hope ncb will move soon

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-08 19:35 | Report Abuse

That's why I said earlier with all my comment. A lot have a negative outlook on this stock. With property development you only increase your net asset value. Now the value has increased to 0.20 (0.1877 existing value)

With private placement 10% recently they are actually acquiring Bangsar South office for 64M issued in shares to Al Batha Group.

This counter will appreciate if you buy now and long term

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-04-08 22:01 | Report Abuse

Let wait for tomorrow then. News will drive volume, and of course for this counter, hopefully the price.

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2013-04-08 23:54 | Report Abuse

good news...goreng soon

Posted by SureWin1Woh > 2013-04-09 09:02 | Report Abuse

Byebye...NextNat RM0.11 n NextNat-w RM0.05

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2013-04-09 09:24 | Report Abuse

the previous high for warrants was 12.5cts when mum hit 18 cts

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2013-04-09 09:27 | Report Abuse

the batha group issued shares at 30cts to purchase the building and now share at 11 cts.nta increased to 19 cts.all points to NN crossing 15 cts soon.

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2013-04-09 09:28 | Report Abuse

go for the warrants very cheap at 5 cts upside is BIG

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2013-04-09 09:41 | Report Abuse

NOW THE ONLY QUESTION IS HOW FAR WILL IT GO ANOTHER HARVEEST/NICORP

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2013-04-09 10:00 | Report Abuse

last call for warrants at 5 cts after that you are welcome to chase