NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.015 - 0.02

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 2 weeks ago

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2013-02-01 22:16 | Report Abuse

if nextnat Rm0.20...i will hv paper gain of RM150k based on what i hold yesterday but i will still keep on add if below 0.11

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2013-02-01 22:17 | Report Abuse

besides nextnat...try some ivory & l&g pls...buy & hold

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-02-01 22:18 | Report Abuse

Make sense aa?

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-01 22:22 | Report Abuse

skyland,once again thanks alot.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-02-01 22:22 | Report Abuse

... sorry habis bullet with useless counter, ivory potential is there. skyland don't take so serious with cabaleros. tonight i fly to indo and meet up with PT Inovisi to take over nextnat at 30 sen, agree

cabaleros

94 posts

Posted by cabaleros > 2013-02-01 22:22 | Report Abuse

Fatcat : get over it and start talking fundamentals on counter. :)
Skyland : non taken, are we on for that bet of yours? :-)
Chleong : where u see value at current price, i see margin squeeze and potential for lower valuation based on many variables. Fundamentals do change, and i will be there when opportunity arrives. For now, i do not see myself losing on any opportunity. We shant get too emotional or attached to our portfolios , yes? Especially in the wakes of transmile, worldcom, enron, etc.

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2013-02-01 22:27 | Report Abuse

ivory will start to launch it's bayan mutiara project with GDV RM10 b...this is the last piece of prime land with seaview & in between of the light & quensbay...sure will sell like hot cake & i believe RM1 in 1 yr

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2013-02-01 22:28 | Report Abuse

khabar leloss...why not?

cabaleros

94 posts

Posted by cabaleros > 2013-02-01 22:30 | Report Abuse

Im sorry to dissapoint, cabaleros actually means.. A gentlemen in spanish.. And budiman in bahasa. Not khabar lelos, whatever dt means. Pm me ur contact no.. So that i may call u up when u hit the TP or otherwise in a years time. :-)

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2013-02-01 22:31 | Report Abuse

But if BN take over penang after GE...ivory sure KO like what happen to equine after 308

cabaleros

94 posts

Posted by cabaleros > 2013-02-01 22:31 | Report Abuse

Thats 100k for charity if u loose, and rm100 for u cash if i loose. :-)

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-02-01 22:32 | Report Abuse

... nextnat forum really charge up, fully charge now. i wish power charge will migrate to nextnat move all the way up on monday till friday. cabaleros if you take patimas fundamental, why not nextnat which is many times better, strange to me.

cabaleros

94 posts

Posted by cabaleros > 2013-02-01 22:36 | Report Abuse

Chleong : patimas is the occasional trade i do every once a while.. Lets just say, i got lucky with the 'environmental scanning' i did prior to the run up.. Fundamentally, sampah whatever that dato is trying to sell. For now, just enjoy the ride. OPPORTUNITY to make side income, why not. :-)

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-01 22:36 | Report Abuse

cabaleros still hold only yr point of view,only fundamentals factor affect the price up and down,behind the counter there is a force to push the price up and down.You can not agree and not allow others to talk about big boy.
chleong,how you look at this matter ?

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2013-02-01 22:38 | Report Abuse

Patimas dont touch...manipulated by big boy...nta too low...company at loses...if u play v gamble style...my advice is stop other wise you will hv bad habit on investment...you might win few rounds but all human are kanasai & greedy...when u are greedy...its time for u to pay back including your principle

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-02-01 22:44 | Report Abuse

... totally agree with fatcat your words is my words, we are comrade tungzhi. i see nothing "organic" in the share market still need without the "force" who make money and loss money. cabaleros just let us be with this counter of our choice, it won't affect you a single bit.

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2013-02-01 22:49 | Report Abuse

ppl buy we bye...people bye we buy

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-01 22:56 | Report Abuse

I really don`t understand,cabaleros ask me to talk fundamentally,but he don`t want to talk fundamentally in patimas.
who can explain that ?

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-02-01 22:59 | Report Abuse

... "dead chicken kicking the rice bowl cover", fatcat nothing i can add, just let it be, i think you know what i mean.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-01 23:07 | Report Abuse

Actually my big boy story is suported with technical chart,but is confidential.But cabaleros want to bet 5 mil for that,i don`t mind to make it transparent,remember 5 millions. Too small not worth to make it transparent.
When i say big boy hold so much and so much the volume,i can proof it,how cabaleros.

ramunia

1,123 posts

Posted by ramunia > 2013-02-01 23:09 | Report Abuse

RM 5 millions? or rupiah

ramunia

1,123 posts

Posted by ramunia > 2013-02-01 23:09 | Report Abuse

So,what is big boy TP?

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-01 23:12 | Report Abuse

5 millions RM,offer to cabaleros only.TP skyland already mention.

ramunia

1,123 posts

Posted by ramunia > 2013-02-01 23:13 | Report Abuse

tp,20cents...not bad

Meng King

30 posts

Posted by Meng King > 2013-02-01 23:27 | Report Abuse

0.20 i guess still a long way. i sold all with loss. bought 0.1 and sold 0.95. used tat money and bought other shares which helped me to make up the losses from nextnat

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-02-01 23:31 | Report Abuse

... fatcat keep good stuff to yourself, not everybody will appreciate, you don't have proof to anyone, you don't owe them a living. it just people & people affinity "yun fun", don't let them play you, we take control.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-01 23:34 | Report Abuse

chleong,agree with you.Let us do our happy investment.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-01 23:41 | Report Abuse

Remember nextnat is not the contra counter,is a long term investment counter.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-02-01 23:55 | Report Abuse

... of course, will sell and buy back at right time. i already park my fortune here, will increase my holding once i sold off other counter. not everybody can come out with such a statement and safety rules about the working of the market like you do, people just tap on the surface can't get deeper, wonder why they lose money. your access to the info is a great priviledge, appreciative to be affiliated with you fatcat. thank you

cabaleros

94 posts

Posted by cabaleros > 2013-02-02 00:40 | Report Abuse

wow. Priviledge info? Big boys info? And here i am talking abt book keeping and fundamentals.. I guess i can just bring out the white flag then.. U must know, that trading on insider info and investment , is really not the same thing. ::-).. Well happy, 'investing'.. I take no part in a gambling den, where the house already wins. :-).

Yes, u dont owe me a living.and i dont ever want to have u owe me proceeds from such questionable nature.. But u think u owe it to urself to be honest abt what u say and do in real life. Your fortune, will no longer be that of ur own craft.. Happy 'insider' dealing guys. :-). BIG BOYS BIG BOYS.. Wooohooo

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-02 10:01 | Report Abuse

Good morning chleong,
A counter from 2 sen move to 18 sen,uptrend slope,prices changes up and down. From 18 sen move back to 2 sen ,downtrend slope,prices also changes up and down. In within,alot of fake buy up and sell down,that is fact. That is why bursa always remind investor,be coutious. Bursa SUSPECT there is a group of people control the movement.
But there are a big group of INNOCENT people,there just don't understand the real word.Alot can not find ways to understand this,just simply put thier head into the sand,NO EYES TO SEE.
Without enough skill,simply whack,at last cursing here and there. Fundamental important, SKILL is also important. Both have to assist each other. No such thing that this is more important than that.
IGNORE THIS AND SIMPLY WHACT,SEE HOW TO DIE !!!!!!!!!!

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-02 10:12 | Report Abuse

Bursa always mention CAUTIOUS CAUTIOUS CAUTIOUS.
The key is how to be cautious .

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-02 10:16 | Report Abuse

Simply whack at last all the fishs alive become salted fishs.

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2013-02-02 10:20 | Report Abuse

FatCat...human being are damn kanasai...they dont like secure thing but they like to try excited thing...buying nextnat & hold..to them is boring...punting patimas to them very exciting even they busy whole day in out at the end v loss making...they still proudly to announce they are winning the games...hopeless

BIGFish

154 posts

Posted by BIGFish > 2013-02-02 10:22 | Report Abuse

morning nextnat follower...

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-02 10:28 | Report Abuse

I am not hunger of fame,do not learn from me. I am newbie,alot of sifu in i3 forum. I am talking about SKILL N FUNDAMENTAL. Not info...........

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-02-02 10:50 | Report Abuse

... yeah fatcat, people just don't agree with this nextnat counter, is alright, come on you & i are just reckless newbie here, spreading misleading statement to others. we don't even know how to read financial fundamental,we are conflicting ourselve each we talk. soley relying on insider big boy info, our folly cause us to lose our fortune we deserved it. well just let us deserve it. sometimes i wonder why people can't just leave us alone and let us just be.
... fatcat your "sincere" intention, cautioning, explaining things is going to do more damage than healing the situation. i think we stop giving comment in i3 forum, folks better consult somebody else who read better fundamental, my maths fail because 1+1=11, just don't ask me. let it be, let us be, let me be, i let you be.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-02 10:51 | Report Abuse

Skyland, STEP BY STEP , You will be very rich. No rushing.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-02 11:01 | Report Abuse

I don't rely on info,i need fundamental facts and skillfull.
There is a big group of people rely on info,saying Dato Datin,at last all "ta bao" into tin.

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2013-02-02 11:30 | Report Abuse

Lets wait RM0.20...buying stages below 0.11...no rushing as GE around the corner & good opportunity to collect more at cheap price...

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-02 11:36 | Report Abuse

BIGFish,becareful make sound at P counter.They are so excited.
Company dispose the treasury shares,that is facts.
So and so doing this and that,alot are unconfirm news. That is INFO...not skill.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-02 11:59 | Report Abuse

BIGFish,how u look at this matter,company dispose off all thier treasury shares ?

BIGFish

154 posts

Posted by BIGFish > 2013-02-02 12:03 | Report Abuse

yeah, was looking at it. Fishy !
really admire you guys has put so much effort in nextnat & do research, same like chleong, too much ' salted-fish ' in my locker alrdy ... its has to be cautious, thnks FatCat.

BIGFish

154 posts

Posted by BIGFish > 2013-02-02 12:12 | Report Abuse

if i were allowed to convert my 'salted fish' @ cost, into current nextnat price, i can get 3M shares, i will. not to mentions another 5M burn in 97' .... painful, FatCat ..

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-02 12:23 | Report Abuse

BIGFish,learn from the past lesson,don't let it be wasted.
Start all over new,the salted fish just keep it,it may "ham yi fan sang".
The present fund monintor it properly. If every step is correct,very fast can gain back what you have paid.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-02-02 16:25 | Report Abuse

... fatcat, bigfish, skyland you all big timer bravo, bought in loads. my "sailang" can't equal as my capital have limitation. i suggest you follow bro fatcat method of investment, percentage of suffering will be very low. take his advise as a starting point, you won't regret it. ... bigfish research is done isn't with one go, bit bit you get the picture. try with one favourite counter slowly & thoroughly, get into the habit of knowing deeper about it, everything about it, put yourself in their shoe & reflect how are going to run their business. later you can easily "grasp" other counter with speed. as the "wind blows the grass moving" you will know what is the next move. just for sharing here, you did quite well pasukgb moving time.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-02 16:41 | Report Abuse

chleong,believe me start 1 mil share is good enough,step by step,just wait for nextnat get through first,than only can talk about other.
Last time i also start with this volume.

BIGFish

154 posts

Posted by BIGFish > 2013-02-02 16:53 | Report Abuse

hahahaha...good 'ham yi fan sang'...that ham yi needs tsunami only can la...normal high-tide kenot safe him.

BIGFish

154 posts

Posted by BIGFish > 2013-02-02 16:58 | Report Abuse

free to do some ...车大炮 here also good for health !

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-02 17:50 | Report Abuse

Simply whack the canon,really good for health,is an art of waiting.
Like that ham yi got chance to fan sang ma.