NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.015 - 0.02

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 2 weeks ago

BIGFish

154 posts

Posted by BIGFish > 2013-02-06 15:28 | Report Abuse

cant believe it break 0.09 sen ...

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-02-06 15:29 | Report Abuse

still fake??! hahahaaaaa....

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-06 15:46 | Report Abuse

I still hold about 200,000 lots,what should i do ? should i cut lost ?

BIGFish

154 posts

Posted by BIGFish > 2013-02-06 15:48 | Report Abuse

hold

BIGFish

154 posts

Posted by BIGFish > 2013-02-06 15:49 | Report Abuse

u won't be able to buy back later.. ( at the PRICE u throw now )

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-06 15:50 | Report Abuse

Yes ,You are right,my sifu just told me HOLD, 200,000 lots "SAB SAB SUI LOL".

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-06 15:52 | Report Abuse

My sifu ask me to add somemore ! Thanks BIGFish.

Posted by stonekiller > 2013-02-06 15:53 | Report Abuse

shiok sendiri there again although the facts speak for itself.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-06 15:56 | Report Abuse

People drop so much also hold,my just 1 sen,what to worry !!! Add somemore,got money or not !!!

Posted by stonekiller > 2013-02-06 16:01 | Report Abuse

somehow feel this thread is infected with "illusionary feel-good factors" and dare not face the ugly truth.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-06 16:04 | Report Abuse

Those no money always jealous those got money one,normal lah.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-06 16:05 | Report Abuse

Make so much sound,how you bought ?

Posted by stonekiller > 2013-02-06 16:10 | Report Abuse

Why should i buy now when i'm expecting the price to drop to 0.08 or even lower?
I admit i don't have 200k lots like you self-declared. That's why need to be cautious in choosing entry price

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-06 16:13 | Report Abuse

we open our cds to bet,?

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-06 16:14 | Report Abuse

IF YOU CAN BUY AT 0.08,DON`T FORGET I STILL CAN BUY SOMEMORE.

Posted by stonekiller > 2013-02-06 16:15 | Report Abuse

It's perfectly fine for you to produce evidence that you really have 200k lots as claimed. This will make you sound more real.haha...

BIGFish

154 posts

Posted by BIGFish > 2013-02-06 16:15 | Report Abuse

if this the only counter falling....run for life !

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-06 16:17 | Report Abuse

BIGFish,of couse not,these are jealousy stone, not human.

Posted by stonekiller > 2013-02-06 16:18 | Report Abuse

You are most welcome to do that. I will be delighted if you can help buy when the price reaches 0.08 to help push up the price. Your comments make me feel like you are a newbie in stockmarket and very young in age with very kiasu attitude.

BIGFish

154 posts

Posted by BIGFish > 2013-02-06 16:18 | Report Abuse

juz bot some pasu @ 0.170

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-06 16:18 | Report Abuse

How much you want to bet ? for me to open.

Posted by stonekiller > 2013-02-06 16:20 | Report Abuse

Why should I bet with you? I am not interested whether you really have 200k lot or even 1 million lot.haha....

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-06 16:21 | Report Abuse

BIGFish,that price is ok,got chance to win.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-06 16:23 | Report Abuse

What are talking about.Just now you doubt my volume,now say you don`t bother,you really can "PUSING".

BIGFish

154 posts

Posted by BIGFish > 2013-02-06 16:27 | Report Abuse

it's okay to me... hv confident myself

Posted by stonekiller > 2013-02-06 16:28 | Report Abuse

Who knows you really have 200k lot except yourself? I can also say i have 199k lot in hand.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-06 16:28 | Report Abuse

I is the type "BO KIA SI" especially the stone want to challenge.
Newbie got money to buy,the old cork no money to buy,want to make so much noise.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-06 16:29 | Report Abuse

Bet 2 million to open my cds,ok ?

Posted by stonekiller > 2013-02-06 16:30 | Report Abuse

So now u admit yourself a newbie?lol...by the way, mine one is hard-earned money and I can't afford to lose BIG like you.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-06 16:31 | Report Abuse

When you accept the bet,the answer will clear.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-06 16:32 | Report Abuse

Talk much no point bet 2 millions settle everythings.

Posted by stonekiller > 2013-02-06 16:37 | Report Abuse

You see...from your replies, what it shows to the other forumners is your immaturity...A matured person would not have uttered what you have just "proposed"....

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-06 16:55 | Report Abuse

I repeat again,bet two millions,settle everythings. Is clear who is pusing.

uncle

399 posts

Posted by uncle > 2013-02-06 17:51 | Report Abuse

facts: nextnation among the decliners. nothing to surprised. Got buyer seller in market.

BIGFish

154 posts

Posted by BIGFish > 2013-02-06 17:54 | Report Abuse

101% agreed with uncle ..

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-06 18:08 | Report Abuse

uncle,BIGFish,appreciative with both of you.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-02-06 19:31 | Report Abuse

... why people can't talk nicely and hold grudges, nothing wrong with this counter just people sentiment & confidence. facts: market will change, sideline will not be forever, if i have more bullet i will add more at this price. "let us shiok shiok sendiri" as stonekiller point out as i accept that is part & parcel of the movement.

Posted by Adam Loh Wei Chia > 2013-02-06 21:26 | Report Abuse

Market got ups and down. Everybody has their opinions and taught on the market. I have to agree to chleong. Nothing wrong with this counter.

This is a free market, everybody can make their choice and decision on their stocks buying and selling. So no point to argue too much your belief. Just stay focus on what we aims.

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2013-02-06 22:11 | Report Abuse

All investor target mkt is going down, so that Y all sell at loss and plan to buy at lowest price but don't know when to enter....buy today, tomorrow stil down....buy tomorrow, next week down again......

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-02-06 22:27 | Report Abuse

...thanks for your acceptance adam lwc, just being true to ourself, sometimes i don't know how to put it, people have their opinion. this is how i look at it, i am not asking people to support my point: you see nextnat substantial shareholders share price is 0.11, the money they park with the company is to invest long term and of course saw the "potential" in the company. if the company is so bad after all you will see a lot of announcement of shares disposal to the open market. if you go for long term, it won't affect you as of now, if go short term for capital gain, yes now is bad with the rights issue. compare with other technology counter nextnat is something, belum mati and happening. the diluted earning, share volume increases because of the rights issue but don't forget it is for "property development" and property is appreciating not to mentined future developing cost keep on increasing. the initial stage to get people to accept rights issue is hard, judging by most counter rights issue because they have mismanaged & squandered investor money. is this happening to nextnat? do you think it is so easy to get PT Innovisi to give contract to you? nextnat have to prove it to earn further contract. PT Innovisi saw nextnat potential which they can easily buy up. more contract will be given if they perform to their satisfaction. that is one reason they are developing their own platform centre by acquiring land and build. platform centre is necessary to get more bigger contract and they rent it to others. neither i am a spokesman of nextnat nor getting people to believe to invest in it. i am just stating my point, hope you appreciate my "labour" in research. thank you

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2013-02-06 22:28 | Report Abuse

Nextnat got news going to release

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-02-06 22:38 | Report Abuse

... skyland yes for sure, coming announcement will be more detail JV and quarterly earning. but the timing is bad at the moment,good news won't change a single things. the msian mentality & sentiment is to fearful, cabut lari and they are not dealing with facts, very irrational. no counter is immune, selling only, pushing price lower and lower.

Posted by Adam Loh Wei Chia > 2013-02-07 16:01 | Report Abuse

I believe in nextnat for the coming months.

rico_lwc

176 posts

Posted by rico_lwc > 2013-02-08 11:46 | Report Abuse

Keep dropping

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-02-08 11:51 | Report Abuse

... read back my message, everything still fine part & parcel of the cycle before the uptrending. just be patient & hold.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-08 12:11 | Report Abuse

meaningful "part & parcel of the cycle"

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-08 12:20 | Report Abuse

Happy CNY !!!

Posted by lekirmanjung > 2013-02-08 12:23 | Report Abuse

Enjoy the long holiday with your loved ones & have a peaceful weekend ahead. Gong Xi Fa Cai

Posted by Adam Loh Wei Chia > 2013-02-08 17:42 | Report Abuse

Happy CNY Everybody !! Gong Xi Fa Cai !!

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-02-08 21:49 | Report Abuse

i sincerely wish every members here in i3 & nextnat contributor a Colourful Chinese New Year. May every of us become more skillful & master the art of investment & trading. "Gong Xi Fa Chai", especially to fatcat who share so much & concerned with me. Kung Hei Fatt Choy