NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

-0.005 (25.00%)

0.015 - 0.015

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 2 weeks ago

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2013-12-15 22:18 | Report Abuse

Mike, if nextnation is really dropped to < 4.5 sen, better u don't buy it anymore bcos it's going to be PN17/GN3 company or its financial results suffer a huge loss consistently!!!

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-12-15 22:21 | Report Abuse

Pn17, sharks plg suka... Goreng high high....

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2013-12-15 23:34 | Report Abuse

mmaker, FYI current substantial shareholders for nextnation:-

1. Bidang Lagenda Sdn. Bhd: 22.69%
2. Smart Tower Sdn Bhd: 9.48%
3. Tey Por Yee: 6.22%
4. See Poh Yee: 0.7%

Hence, how come you say no big shareholder? Free float is about 60% instead of 80%! I think the share price is depressed by small & medium shareholders like us!!! Wait n see whether have any announcement pertaining to the changes in shareholder within a few weeks!

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2013-12-15 23:40 | Report Abuse

mmaker, you must study betul-betul before give comment!

mmaker

155 posts

Posted by mmaker > 2013-12-16 02:10 | Report Abuse

i hope GaoLuck you wake up fast before go into deep trouble !!!Smart Tower n Tey is the same ! Bidang Lagenda 192 million shares is the private issue shares to them with 120 million free warrant !!
you better wake up !!!!! just to remind you all directors and Lagenda HAD disposed ALL their their WARRANT in OPEN market !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
you know what is 120 million warrant !!!!!!!!!!!! BASICALLY what Lagenda holding of 192 million is free to them bcos they was paid cash and 120 million warrant ! Dont forget new Nextnet management also take out another 10 million cash to buy the most stupid counter of RA !!!! YOU check again RA boss n wife sold 200 million RA and 20 Million warrant to nextnet !!! something is terrible not right !!! you should notice after the RA deal, both counters non stop dropping !!!!!!!!
this will be my last respond to you, up to you to think !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
money is yours !!!

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2013-12-16 07:48 | Report Abuse

mmaker, thanks for the information. What's ur view about the co's prospects ? Pls share.

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2013-12-16 19:50 | Report Abuse

GAO, u added any today ? I didn't manage to get 0.08 but I added some at 0.085.

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2013-12-16 20:44 | Report Abuse

Dear mmaker, TQVM for your advice & concern. Sorry for late reply your comments bcos I'm busy with doing my works. As per your comments:-

1. Smart Tower n Tey is the same!

Of course I know Smart Tower S/B is belong to Tey Por Yee & See Poh Yee. Any problem?

2. Bidang Lagenda 192 million shares is the private issue shares to them with 120 million free warrant !!

Yes, bcos nextnation want to acquire ONE (1) BLOCK OF ELEVEN (11)-STOREY OFFICE BUILDING KNOWN AS BLOCK 1 (TYPE E), THE HORIZON, BANGSAR SOUTH BEARING POSTAL ADDRESS TOWER 7, AVENUE 3, THE HORIZON PHASE 1, BANGSAR SOUTH, NO. 8, JALAN KERINCHI, 59200 KUALA LUMPUR ERECTED ON PART OF THE LEASEHOLD LAND HELD UNDER PN 46338, LOT NO. 58190 (FORMERLY HELD UNDER H.S.(D) 115345, LOT NO. PT 8097), MUKIM AND DISTRICT OF KUALA LUMPUR, STATE OF WILAYAH PERSEKUTUAN FROM BIDANG LAGENDA SDN BHD FOR A TOTAL PURCHASE CONSIDERATION OF RM64.00 MILLION TO BE SETTLED VIA THE ISSUANCE OF 192,000,000 NEW ORDINARY SHARES OF RM0.10 EACH IN NCB AT THE ISSUE PRICE OF RM0.30 EACH TOGETHER WITH UP TO 120,000,000 FREE DETACHABLE WARRANTS AND A CASH PAYMENT OF RM6.40 MILLION. Any problem?

3. All directors and Lagenda HAD disposed ALL their their WARRANT in OPEN market !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Really? Based on the historical chart of Nextnat-WB, total trading volume in open market from public listed date(30/7/2013) until now is 95,200 units only! Do you have any data to prove your statement? It wouldn't affect the mother share price if they really disposed all their warrants in open markets!

4. BASICALLY what Lagenda holding of 192 million is free to them bcos they was paid cash and 120 million warrant !

Really? Pls. check betul-betul before comment it!

5. Nextnet management also take out another 10 million cash to buy the most stupid counter of RA !!!!

Are you 100% confirm & guarantee that RA is the most stupid counter in KLSE. Time will tell you that acquisition is worthy or not.

6. RA boss n wife sold 200 million RA and 20 Million warrant to nextnet !!! something is terrible not right !!!

RA boss & wife sold their shares is none of my business bcos I didn't buy RA share!

7. You should notice after the RA deal, both counters non stop dropping !!!!!!!!

Really? The RA share price was shot up to 7 sen after announcement of RA acquisition. It's not only nextnation & RA are dropping now, but most of the penny stocks such as AT, DSCSOL, XOX, MQtech, etc are also downtrend.

SAY NO MORE. Thks!

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2013-12-16 20:50 | Report Abuse

TuaHuat, not done for my Q price at 8 sen.

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2013-12-16 21:12 | Report Abuse

Will q at 0.08 tomorrow :)

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2013-12-16 21:46 | Report Abuse

Me too. I already Q for 2molo buy order by today. :)

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2013-12-16 21:59 | Report Abuse

U reminded me that we can place order for tomorrow. Just placed my order. TQ.

Mowwwa

953 posts

Posted by Mowwwa > 2013-12-16 22:39 | Report Abuse

think tomorow no more 8 cents

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2013-12-17 07:59 | Report Abuse

Then good news for us :)

goldminer

59 posts

Posted by goldminer > 2013-12-17 10:01 | Report Abuse

Southpole counter, it will be same fate as TMS, even if it does spike up for some days, there's no sustainable prospectus giving NN a prominent ladder, money will be stuck here for at least 1year, and worst - no dividend

gyaphong

254 posts

Posted by gyaphong > 2013-12-17 14:54 | Report Abuse

tomorrow going to ex.. based at 8.5cents calculation....4 for 2 rights with 1 free warrants, (8.5x4)+(10x2) divide by 6... 1 unit price will be 9 cents... is more expensive than market price...0.5cents more expensive than market price... will the warrants price at 3 cents? (6x0.5cents)... not really attractive at all for the rights issues with free warrants... all our shareholder money... better buy at market price rather than subscribe the rights share.....

skrc

112 posts

Posted by skrc > 2013-12-17 17:30 | Report Abuse

agreed with gyaphong end week maybe will have a lot 8sen force sell stock some more

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2013-12-17 22:50 | Report Abuse

Goldminer, Nextnation is much better than TMS in term of yearly financial result and net assets per share. The nextnat share price will be uptrend gradually if its net profit is increasing consistently.

TMS will become PN17/GN3 company if its yearly financial result suffer a few million loss continuously.

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2013-12-17 23:20 | Report Abuse

Today still cannot get 8 sen even though about 35K shares was disposed at 8 sen.

Anyhow, I think nexnat share price will be hovering between 7.5 - 8.5 sen within a week to clear out all contra players & faithless shareholders prior to going up. For me, it's a good chance to accumulate more shares at low price now.

manmin

1,175 posts

Posted by manmin > 2013-12-18 06:39 | Report Abuse

this loser company also issue right!!!! haiya nightmare and dreaming this company

manmin

1,175 posts

Posted by manmin > 2013-12-18 06:40 | Report Abuse

today it will 6 cents

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2013-12-18 07:41 | Report Abuse

Manmin, I will give u 1 mil. nextnat shares if it's really dropped to 6 sen by today!

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2013-12-18 07:53 | Report Abuse

Manmin, I know your money was stuck in sumatec shares due to buy it at high price. Don't simply condemn other counters like a shit to let your mood feel better!

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2013-12-18 08:02 | Report Abuse

manmin, will u buy at 6 cents ?

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2013-12-18 09:09 | Report Abuse

Hope to get my Q buy order at 8 sen shares by today.

skrc

112 posts

Posted by skrc > 2013-12-18 11:25 | Report Abuse

more 8sen coming soon XD

morivae

443 posts

Posted by morivae > 2013-12-18 13:44 | Report Abuse

I had Q sell at 0.085 since morning, how come not yet sell off.....

Mowwwa

953 posts

Posted by Mowwwa > 2013-12-18 14:32 | Report Abuse

OR start trading on 23/12/13 are they going to push it above 10c?

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2013-12-18 14:41 | Report Abuse

Yes, IF the big shareholder willing to attract small shareholders like us to subscribe their rights share.

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2013-12-18 14:46 | Report Abuse

Morivae, what's your bought price of nextnat? Why do u want to sell it at 8.5 sen?

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2013-12-18 14:49 | Report Abuse

GAO u means OR can come to 10 cents?

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2013-12-18 14:52 | Report Abuse

TuaHuat, not OR but is mother share.

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2013-12-18 15:11 | Report Abuse

Ok

Mowwwa

953 posts

Posted by Mowwwa > 2013-12-18 15:13 | Report Abuse

they still have 2 more days

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2013-12-18 15:21 | Report Abuse

Mowwwa, not only 2 more days but is from now on until 8 Jan. 2014.

Mowwwa

953 posts

Posted by Mowwwa > 2013-12-18 15:27 | Report Abuse

:)

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2013-12-18 16:54 | Report Abuse

Haiya, still cannot get 8 sen shares. Never mind, Q until get it!

TuaHuat, do you get 8 sen nextnat shares?

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2013-12-18 17:23 | Report Abuse

Just checked. Can't get as well.

hkl3989

18 posts

Posted by hkl3989 > 2013-12-18 17:31 | Report Abuse

Gao, are you subscribing the right issue?

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2013-12-18 17:55 | Report Abuse

NO, it's not worthy and waste my time & money to subscribe rights share IF nextnat share price is still < 10 sen.

I will subscribe rights share if nextnation's BOD really push up the share price > 10 sen.

Now the ball is on their feet.

skrc

112 posts

Posted by skrc > 2013-12-18 19:50 | Report Abuse

dun hv cap to push the price la ... depend on ikan bilis only

Harvard57

495 posts

Posted by Harvard57 > 2013-12-18 20:18 | Report Abuse

Harvard57
284 posts
Posted by Harvard57 > Dec 12, 2013 11:48 AM | Report Abuse X

Posted by Harvard57 > Dec 7, 2013 11:45 AM | Report Abuse X

My advice to Erica,
If you are in this rotten ship, you should think how to get out fast before whole ship sink into sea!
Your only way out not to loose all your money is ......
First thing early in the morning of 23/12/13 you quickly sell off all 15000 mother and 7500
OR shares remember give all to buyers,if you lucky still can sell 9 sen if not 8.5 sen also must throw!! Hopefully the OR can throw 3 sen !
If you miss this date I am worry you might kena trap for life this share which will trade 7 to 9 sen

my view remain the same !!!!
remember clear all OR n mother !!!
like this your loss is minimised, better than trapped for life(very difficult to play up again because they play out ppl too many times)
shift your money to better stock for recovery the loss, slow never mind but at lease can sleep well !! you think this share can put you good sleep ??!!

since already X, you better quickly dispose off the mother !!!
if 8.5 hard to get rid just give to buyer @8 sen.Remember on 23/12/13 quickly sell off the OR. Now the OR also a problem to sell !! 3 sen might no body want, just throw 2 sen if got buyers !! like that can consider you run all your shit @ 8.5 + 1 sen(half OR) +9.5 sen !! Better than trap the money for years !!!
Actually today you can sell the mother also, you still will get the OR credited into your account on Monday.

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2013-12-18 21:19 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow confirm I will get 8 sen nextnat shares if there is a lot of ikan bilis follow Harvard's advice to throw their mother shares at 8 sen.

I think the big sharks is very very happy to see such panic selling scenario from ikan bilis. Haha...

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2013-12-18 21:24 | Report Abuse

Harvard, pls advise any other good counters for those already throw their mother shares so that they can recover their loss as soon as possible.

morivae

443 posts

Posted by morivae > 2013-12-19 11:52 | Report Abuse

Time to collect at 0.08 again....:)

akmali

Posted by akmali > 2013-12-19 12:53 | Report Abuse

agree with morivae.
Yesterday I saw plenty done at .085 afte 5.00pm, how come? who are buying and who are selling.
don't you think they may push the prise above .10 sen? Or else their effort of giving rights and warrants are in vain.

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2013-12-19 14:00 | Report Abuse

Akmali, we're just waiting for their show no later than 8 Jan 2014. Now is golden time to accumulate nextnat shares at 8 sen!

But now we need to wait other ikan bilis / contra players to throw their shares at 8 sen, otherwise it's quite difficult to get it.

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2013-12-19 14:09 | Report Abuse

The coming 2nd qtr financial result is a turning point / stimulus to boost up the share price if its net profit is incresed drastically!

skrc

112 posts

Posted by skrc > 2013-12-19 14:16 | Report Abuse

96 why "no later than 8 jan 2014" ? any meaning of this date ?

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2013-12-19 14:43 | Report Abuse

Expiry date of rights share subscription.