BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

+0.01 (1.43%)

0.69 - 0.75

10 people like this.

22,687 comment(s). Last comment by cicakman 54 minutes ago

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2018-07-23 17:17 | Report Abuse

You is generic dude, it refers to all.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-07-24 16:57 | Report Abuse

apa ini so many sellers? manipulation ar?

Faith78

102 posts

Posted by Faith78 > 2018-07-24 17:15 | Report Abuse

suddenly so many sellers

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2018-07-24 17:19 | Report Abuse

I already gave TA couple days ago, today pressing even worst,MACD death cross down, aka golden cross. Brace yourself, tomorrow will be more dramatic, however if you argue hold longer all these TA doesnt matter anymore, then every counter also can argue such, since long term wth knows what the future will be.

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2018-07-24 20:14 | Report Abuse

Good to have a pull back like that

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2018-07-25 15:03 | Report Abuse

Wah price so high still... rm1.30 with free warrant 86 sen. Super expensive to buy at this price RM1.73 !!! Nta less than 50 sen only !!!

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2018-07-25 16:08 | Report Abuse

too soon to judge based on nta 0.49, how abt wait till end Aug to release 2Q qr. Still feeling positive for the gold mining, just dont really like this counter operator, yesterday press down without support and most importantly bahvest lack of major local institution funds, haji only hold very small portion instead bigger role they should had been.

MusaAman

111 posts

Posted by MusaAman > 2018-07-25 16:11 | Report Abuse

Vincent, Tak penat-ke u?
Gi-lar holiday macam I kat UK.
Jgn-lah simpan dendam dalam hati. Sakit nanti.

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2018-07-25 17:17 | Report Abuse

Good reward won't come overnight, be patient fellow investors, be patient.

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2018-07-25 20:05 | Report Abuse

A few friends told me they are so thankful that it came down for them to buy. Domo Arigato Gozaimasu !

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2018-07-26 09:31 | Report Abuse

@Oowa, i would suggest your friend wait couple more days see whether this current S1 128/127 can sustain or not, then decide to buy in. Let it oversold then go in, now too early to collect.

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2018-07-26 18:23 | Report Abuse

Agree,wait@125

JJrock

Posted by JJrock > 2018-07-29 20:23 | Report Abuse

Goldfish: (Usually) Before I pick up a stock, I read and do a lot of research and must convince myself with enough resourceful conclusion. In Bahvest, frankly I trust engineers, geologists and qualified mining experts who prepared a JORC Mineral Reserve Report more than people who bark in a public forum (a warmth reminder: RPM, as provider of the Mining Plan appeared in the JORC Report is a ASX-listed PLC too, so no one has room for a joke!). Yes, if you have doubts with its content, you can openly challenge truthfulness in a JORC report, you may file in to JORC committee via official channel (by engaging a qualified Mining Consultant recognised by the committee). As for your complaints over the Company’s financial performance, my advice to you is: go and buy 1 share and attend next AGM - use your strong voice demands a satisfactory answers OR FxCK the directors on site for not fulfilling your/our wish as a shareholder(s) (Well, I should be equally angry if next AGM (July/August 2019 ?) IF the Company still has no good results to show us (unconditionally I shall offer you my Proxy if you are too shy attending with only One Share to register at AGM) (Smile no. 5)

Yes, I agree. You can do and say anything within permissible range which is acceptable to most but you CAN’T blame anyone if you have NOT MADE ENOUGH monies when investing. NOTHING in the stock market is risk-free - I was in, I was out and I am in again - but keep calculating and reducing my cost and now I manage to lower my overall stop-loss defence-line @ sub 0.90 Sen (excluding WA), so I can sleep very well every night. While other’s sleep quality good or bad, it is none of my business. Dear Sir, I often use public forum to identify stupidity and often alert of what I post. There is no investors or speculators - only diffenciate by level of dump such as those who had dumped the WA @0.30, citing 75% premium. My posts shall be remained here, regardless if I am wrong or not with Bahvest because I provide positive thoughts for consideration in an investment - however BUT if just incase you are wrong, then potentially may face a problem either to change your identity and/or delete all your posts in the future as you may lose all credibilities, even if you present other opinion for another stock.

Peace.

Have a good trading week ahead.

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2018-07-30 09:56 | Report Abuse

JJrock, well say !!!!

Yael Jasper

2,178 posts

Posted by Yael Jasper > 2018-07-30 10:56 | Report Abuse

Buy when it is low price and reward later!

Lim Tek Wai

2,386 posts

Posted by Lim Tek Wai > 2018-07-30 11:51 | Report Abuse

getting stronger tho, good to invest

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2018-07-30 16:57 | Report Abuse

1.30 with free warrant of 40 sen + is definately a very high price for me. RM1.70 ++ is crazy !! You can have your own opinions and you are always welcome to buy more if your think its a good deal. Buy low sell high & Happy trading people

iman6767

25 posts

Posted by iman6767 > 2018-07-30 22:49 | Report Abuse

Just wonder how many kg of gold have been mined... Anyone?

Posted by fakegoldfish > 2018-07-31 10:35 | Report Abuse

@jjrock Sabah are famous for being the Wild Wild West. Those days counter such as REPCO could be manipulated from 50 cents to exceed RM250 while counter such as AOKAM could be goreng from few cents to exceed RM30 per shares. Probably at faraway Sabah it is easier to deceive gullible investors. You seem to rely a lot of mining report BUT have you conveniently forgot you are actually relying on the same management of Bahvest that have successfully bleed Bahvest for past 5 years? What are the chances the same management will deliver a decent profit to match current trading prices? Don't get me wrong I am not saying this stock are dead. Perhaps it may really rain gold in Sabah since you are so bullish...LOL.

Maybe prices may hit triple limit up to RM2.80 if that pleases you. To me it is risk & rewards factors. But for me Bahvest at current prices does not have any intrinsic value & does not offer any safety margin. Maybe your age profile suits your risk factors while as a retiree I am not keen in embarking on such risk. All my earlier comments above serve as a warning. I have never blame anyone for anything as the saying one can never buy the lowest & never sell the highest. Yr statement on there are no diff between investors & speculator amazed me. I invest to make profit & not to impress anyone. How others view me are irrelevant to me & are the least of my concern!

Posted by fakegoldfish > 2018-07-31 10:41 | Report Abuse

@jjrock Everyone are entitled to their opinion, only time will tell if Bahvest will be able to deliver the desire profit as time shall be the best proof.

Posted by fakegoldfish > 2018-07-31 10:46 | Report Abuse

@jjrock I wish you all the best in your speculation with the crooks, happy punting, Cheers!

Posted by fakegoldfish > 2018-07-31 10:59 | Report Abuse

@jjrock 3 types of fools: Old Fools New Fools & Regular Fools.

Posted by fakegoldfish > 2018-07-31 11:05 | Report Abuse

@jjrock I consider myself an Old Fool & have no wish to be a regular fools thus the word of caution. Cheers!

Yael Jasper

2,178 posts

Posted by Yael Jasper > 2018-07-31 12:22 | Report Abuse

Bought last week, start taking profit today

paulthesotong

2,770 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2018-08-01 13:56 | Report Abuse

Looking for Mr GoodgoldBar..

paulthesotong

2,770 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2018-08-01 15:28 | Report Abuse

Just luv the name Bahvest Gold Bhd.

Markkoh

46 posts

Posted by Markkoh > 2018-08-01 15:34 | Report Abuse

Got gold!

Rosmah Ali

359 posts

Posted by Rosmah Ali > 2018-08-01 16:57 | Report Abuse

Besok mesti terbang punya!!!

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2018-08-01 17:25 | Report Abuse

Patient is the key. Hold, we hold longer till full production of the plant, already hold for so long, dont mind wait another 9-15months or longer, laugh till the end.

Posted by J For Janice > 2018-08-01 17:33 | Report Abuse

bling~ bling~

Posted by samchua1001 > 2018-08-01 17:38 | Report Abuse

goreng goreng goreng

paulthesotong

2,770 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2018-08-02 07:09 | Report Abuse

Perfect timing. When gold mining going into FP next year the price of gold will past 1300 p.o.

YgAriff

108 posts

Posted by YgAriff > 2018-08-02 08:19 | Report Abuse

Haiya ala manyak olang pandai cakap lekat sini. Borneo Harvest ... how high can you fly. Borneo oil too was looking for gold.

YgAriff

108 posts

Posted by YgAriff > 2018-08-02 08:31 | Report Abuse

11 years ago BAHVEST did apply a RM 20M loan from KFH for their fishery business. Fish farm in Sandakan & Lahat Datu, the ikan Kerapu after growing for 11 month is exported to Hong Kong back then. The 'sea chicken' taste good. They have good business model, clean management back then and Tabung Haji was one of their shareholder those days. Not sure about now.

sandrakkc

1,014 posts

Posted by sandrakkc > 2018-08-02 09:26 | Report Abuse

Wrong thread STUPID

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2018-08-02 09:27 | Report Abuse

STUPIDPUNCAKKPS, then go all in cuscapi la. Need not come here make so much noise, there more than thousand counter in klse, go bark over there, current platform is for bahvest investor. Not interested, then fk off and get loss. Stop spamming message over here

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2018-08-02 11:10 | Report Abuse

The END !!! News come out price also drop... For all those who bought at RM1.40 today, THANK YOU for learning the hard way with your own hard earned money. Dun even think can close at RM1.30 today :(

Markkoh

46 posts

Posted by Markkoh > 2018-08-02 11:13 | Report Abuse

Vincentbravo, I think you should invest in cuscapi. Move to their forum

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2018-08-02 11:21 | Report Abuse

Yala. This bahvest management cannot perform. Can your believe they make losses for more than 5 years rearing fish !!! Every year chinese new year the fish priçe is so high and not enough fish still they can make losses and 0 dividends. What diffence the gold mine. Same story... will lose money and 0 dividends. They only very clever goreng and trap the ikan bilis. Thats their profit. Not from business :(

Posted by trader2015 > 2018-08-02 12:49 | Report Abuse

See latest quarter report make profit.

Posted by timleecious > 2018-08-02 14:24 | Report Abuse

Today up 6 cents but now minus 2... Headache la..

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2018-08-02 15:14 | Report Abuse

Vincenbravo, then please move to cuscapi or somewhere else, since you have no confident in bahvest management. Want to invest for short term without patient, move to other counter la, few cent hu ha jumping up and down....

Posted by timleecious > 2018-08-02 15:43 | Report Abuse

Hero666, it's OK la. We are just sharing info n making our own personal comments... Maybe to rid ourselves of our frustration. Take everything as a good read n act on anything you feel is good...
Now I m waiting to sell at 1.40 n above. Thought today can sell. But.... Haiz....

sandrakkc

1,014 posts

Posted by sandrakkc > 2018-08-02 16:03 | Report Abuse

Please be patient, heard it can go to 2.00

Posted by timleecious > 2018-08-02 16:05 | Report Abuse

Sandrakkc, I love to hear what you just said. Is that a promise? Haha....

sandrakkc

1,014 posts

Posted by sandrakkc > 2018-08-02 16:07 | Report Abuse

Let's see how LOL

kentrade888

1,572 posts

Posted by kentrade888 > 2018-08-02 17:07 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will begin to rise.