BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 11 hours ago

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-26 05:58 | Report Abuse

@income...Well said. Simple & Clear

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-26 07:21 | Report Abuse

Sorry to say that your being prejudiced to my view is likely due to your ignorance, lack of exposure, fear of change, indoctrination, past negative experiences, and or cultural norms and beliefs.

You seem to view my perspective and or belief as a threat to your own established beliefs and values. Your prejudice is also believed to come from a lack of understanding or limited knowledge about certain views or viewpoints.

I suggest you to "open up your mind " as "closing your mind " to new ideas could lead to discrimination and exclusion.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-26 07:29 | Report Abuse

Pasar Malam habis
Morning Market sudah start
Pasar Tani got.
Pasar Lambak too.
Do lots of business nowdays.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-26 07:38 | Report Abuse

Nothing to do wth anybody.
My feelings today is friday down.
Engine mesti service first.

11,110 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-26 07:54 | Report Abuse

Kereta masuk workshop for servicing today. Sorry 🚘🛠️

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-26 08:05 | Report Abuse

Joyvest: Sorry to say that your being prejudiced to my view is likely due to your ignorance, lack of exposure, fear of change, indoctrination, past negative experiences,
and or cultural norms and beliefs.
Hello, at this juncture, you my friend have gone too far. Dont just think that just because you are in a virtual forum, you are a ghost that have absolute freedom delivering insulting remarks about others. Best you put yourself in front of a mirror and remind yourself that if people dont agree with you, its because you are exactly what you say about others. Let me deliver back the same sentence to you because you cannot see the opinion of others: Joyvest:, you being prejudice. in my view is likely due to your ignorance, lack of exposure, fear of change, indoctrination, past negative experiences,
and or cultural norms and beliefs.
So tell me, who deserves this statement, all others or you?
To borrow a quotation from Cicakman:
Monkeys eat bananas but bananas dont eat monkeys.
Dont be bananas and dont acts like monkeys maaa.
Check your attitude: you are definitely not living in a cave are you, or perhaps you have overstayed your time at Bahvest, digging underneath too long, dispatched from reality. Be civil about issues looking at it creatively and with humility rather than condoning the abusive and discontent feelings triggering yourself to being explosive when in disagreement.

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2023-05-26 08:17 | Report Abuse

Korek King should be out of remand today or they will extend lagi. If out, should sell off balance of shares and throw in the resignation letter else balls might be cut off.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-26 08:41 | Report Abuse

Bullballs, I think Dracula is hoping that his remand will be extended, he is safer in jail. Silap hari, there might be a contract on his head by the triad. Welcome to the land below the wind where you live by the sword and die by the sword. He is hoping to be released at night, so that as nicholas 99 puts it, run to Phillipines to hide.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-26 08:47 | Report Abuse

Place your bet...
Genting,4D,Slot Machine,Mahjong sampai Share Market.
The law judi is if you win, don't keep try try .

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2023-05-26 08:53 | Report Abuse

Joyvest is correct

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-26 09:11 | Report Abuse

waaaaa...today morning slow motion punya wayang gambar.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-26 09:17 | Report Abuse

Got 18.5 cts commitments?

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-26 09:45 | Report Abuse

Koboi vs Apache.
Cease fire short short time,smoke peace pipe..fuhhhh..fuhhh..@@@@

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-26 09:52 | Report Abuse

Hiding in the bushes, sitting duck, with fish net at 17 sen.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-26 10:01 | Report Abuse

I dont expect everyone to agree with my views. If everyone agreed with you , there would be no war in this world. I dont compel you to accept my view nor do I indoctrinate you. I believe you are discerning enough to be able to make the difference be it in thoughts or otherwise.

I acknowledge the fact that by embracing diverse opinions and perspectives can lead to innovation , creativity ,and the developments of new ideas ,which I have been embracing and practising all these whiles. I live with an open mind and still believe that it is important to open up your mind to broaden your perspectives/horizons and help you to see the world from multiple angles . Opening up you mind helps you challenge bias , stereotypes and pre-conceived notions. It allows you to recognise and question your assumptions ,leading to a more inclusive and equitable mindset.

I stand by my statement that "closing your mind " to new ideas could lead to discrimination and exclusion and prejudice.

" Monkeys eat bananas but bananas dont eat monkeys. Dont be bananas and dont act like monkeys" . You are forever branded to be monkeys if you never open up your mind.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-26 10:03 | Report Abuse

white man 2 faces take my yellow stone, my land,my horse.Gun powder no more, we come and see ibrahim lincon.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-26 10:13 | Report Abuse

You all don't see top 30 volume are very very low today?

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-26 10:41 | Report Abuse

Airport pun terpaksa masuk campur to lift Bursa value trade. Nasib baik sekarang boleh lihat trading via devices, or else kalau macam dahulu kala, tunggu dan duduk kat gallery macam bodoh saja.

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2023-05-26 10:42 | Report Abuse

Joyvest has made many staements, I only agreed to one that she has just said. I am not her fan, no way.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-26 10:46 | Report Abuse

@joyvest... You conveniently omitted the words Insulting others & claiming your superior intellectual over others... I see you sharing the same trait as the Old Man. I enjoy open discussion... until I am personally insulted & my intelligence questioned.

In any public discourse, NEVER personally attack & insult your opponent. Cheers...

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-26 11:09 | Report Abuse

cicakman
You all don't see top 30 volume are very very low today?

Bro, you think becos gamen kacau itu Tun Chocolate (rambut dan misai puteh, kawan Madey) ada negative impact on bursa? You ingat dia ada lagi influence ah dalam ini market....

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-26 11:11 | Report Abuse

youarewelcome88
save your time and energy. Beyond reprieve.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-26 11:15 | Report Abuse

Moon,Da..or Halim not interested in how to make money anymore,sudah senja sangat2.However they have lots soldiers to fight.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-26 11:16 | Report Abuse

I dont want to get embroiled with the repetition of the same argument over and over again which is a waste of time as repetitive argument could result in entrenchment leading to confirmation bias. Arguing the same point repeatedly distracts my opportunity to explore other areas of concerns, learn from others, and broaden my horizon

What is represented has been represented. Please open up your mind and prioritise your focus. Your opportunity cost is larger than your loss.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-26 11:19 | Report Abuse

Looks like PRN funds won't come much from penny stocks.
It could come from few cheap, fdmntal laggards counters

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-26 11:22 | Report Abuse

sudah senja sangat2. Betul BMW 7th amd 8th series. Woi, takut nanti matahari terbenam, tak nampak cahaya lagi.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-26 11:23 | Report Abuse

high volum.. also no drop. low volum also no drop = this price is the new base price. common sense.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-26 11:55 | Report Abuse

Those ppl cease fire baa.
Who knows Treaty of Bahvest?

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-26 12:02 | Report Abuse

u take DL 100kg gold and expect him cease fire? see DL value his ass.. or value the gold.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-26 12:03 | Report Abuse

Pang 72, I suspect you know something that we dont, but you bikin macam tak tau, no knowledge of whats happening. Because Bahvest now taking a breather, so you come into the forum. I suspect you are linked to Innosabah capital. 😎

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-26 12:07 | Report Abuse

wah cicakman, itu title Treaty of Bahvest, itu terminology banyak Cun. Buncit pun ada size macam Napolean Bonaparte.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-26 12:26 | Report Abuse

Behind my house got lots of gold.
You want how many ?
I sell in liter :) :)

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-26 12:32 | Report Abuse

Cease fire mean currently @ temporary stop fighting.
Is there any agreement?
Itu pun susah mahu kasi dol faham. :)

11,110 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-26 13:24 | Report Abuse

100kg gld MAYBE is in Swizerland. Probably gone already, after so many years there?💸

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2023-05-26 13:48 | Report Abuse

The tax X3 for the gold goes to the govt and the balance should go to Bahvest with Korek King accountable for it.

Zolan2020

449 posts

Posted by Zolan2020 > 2023-05-26 14:13 | Report Abuse

sell...

CKMNOP01

135 posts

Posted by CKMNOP01 > 2023-05-26 14:42 | Report Abuse

20sen again. Believe in yourself.

CKMNOP01

135 posts

Posted by CKMNOP01 > 2023-05-26 14:44 | Report Abuse

Forum only for entertainment

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-26 14:44 | Report Abuse

Ada apa tu?
TOB ka?

CKMNOP01

135 posts

Posted by CKMNOP01 > 2023-05-26 14:47 | Report Abuse

fly robin fly

CKMNOP01

135 posts

Posted by CKMNOP01 > 2023-05-26 14:48 | Report Abuse

up up to the sky

Zolan2020

449 posts

Posted by Zolan2020 > 2023-05-26 14:57 | Report Abuse

sell sell sell

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2023-05-26 14:58 | Report Abuse

Korek king said he wants to return 100kg gold to Bahvest

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-26 14:59 | Report Abuse

Treaty of Bahvest sign but still soldiers fighting ka?

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-26 15:02 | Report Abuse

Must be Soldiers of Fortune gaduh2.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-26 15:06 | Report Abuse

typical of Kretam style push....tak percaya kah, Kretam iceman sudah janji 25 sen b4 EGM 😎

field123

261 posts

Posted by field123 > 2023-05-26 15:08 | Report Abuse

Push so fast abit scare....but enjoy the ride....

field123

261 posts

Posted by field123 > 2023-05-26 15:10 | Report Abuse

Notice that the ticket at selling side is become less and less...........

Posted by loneranger3211 > 2023-05-26 15:12 | Report Abuse

CRAZY!!

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-26 15:13 | Report Abuse

Innfuture can use bomoh n jampi up.
Which counter?
Jalan2 cari makan.