BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 9 hours ago

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2023-05-24 15:53 | Report Abuse

Funnily enuf, it looks like there's a better than 51% chance that it will break 20c...BUT I rather have peace of mind & let others pick the last few pennies of profit...

Jack Khan

1,293 posts

Posted by Jack Khan > 2023-05-24 16:09 | Report Abuse

MYR Keep droping!!!

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-05-24 16:11 | Report Abuse

Political matters affecting the KLSE.....to rise 3cts higher is very good....

CKMNOP01

135 posts

Posted by CKMNOP01 > 2023-05-24 16:15 | Report Abuse

After Monday peak of 20.5 and 4:30 lau sai, it seems price is picking up strength. Volumn was abt 270MM representing 21%. Who buys? Today is T2 but not yet 4:30.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-05-24 16:17 | Report Abuse

Closing 0.21 sen. Dompeilee is doomed

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2023-05-24 16:22 | Report Abuse

Far from it...I got a better than FD return & I hv six figures invest in JAPAN which is doing very well =)

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-05-24 16:25 | Report Abuse

So panlai,dompeilee.

CKMNOP01

135 posts

Posted by CKMNOP01 > 2023-05-24 16:31 | Report Abuse

4:30 leow. looking look.

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2023-05-24 17:04 | Report Abuse

who is LL?

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-24 17:09 | Report Abuse

LanLan 🤥

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-24 17:18 | Report Abuse

Nope. He said we are all in La La land

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-05-24 17:31 | Report Abuse

@ Income, Lan Lan, La La or Li Ling? Only pang72 knows them.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-05-24 17:35 | Report Abuse

Dracula sailang his panties.

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-24 17:57 | Report Abuse

Dracula no confidence in Bahvest. 😵‍💫

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-24 18:00 | Report Abuse

Time bombs starting tomorrow. 👙

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-05-24 18:01 | Report Abuse

Btw Dracula masih ada lagi 4,004 shares.By Friday, he will wear pampers liao.

Posted by vincentmin > 2023-05-24 18:02 | Report Abuse

Pullback to Southsea? Want to use Southsea as a bargaining chip? Or want to use Southsea as the last line of defence?

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-24 18:04 | Report Abuse

VincentBravo… tomorrow my auntie hopefully as you said… could take back her money from bah vest

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-05-24 18:05 | Report Abuse

Joyvest, what are your opinions?

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-24 18:07 | Report Abuse

Legend has it that tomorrow major shareholders will sailang all their panties 👙to gain control…

Posted by kk7198 > 28 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Dracula sailang his panties.

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-24 18:37 | Report Abuse

Where is VincentBravo?
1. What is your advice for my auntie?
2. And what is your advice for me???
🕺

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2023-05-24 18:49 | Report Abuse

Income U can change so fast in a day. Yesterday U ask everyone to trust yourself and don't trust me biggest hantu. Now U and your Auntie want to trust me and ask for advice :) Hahaha Joker la U

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-24 19:07 | Report Abuse

kk7198
Btw Dracula masih ada lagi 4,004 shares.By Friday, he will wear pampers liao.

You give him a call and tell him to sell to you, off market deal, but at 20% market discount of the closing price today, about 15 sen per share, total about RM 600.00. Also, as consolation, give him a complimentary carton of pampers and few boxes of tissue for his farewell bidding of Bahvest.

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-05-24 19:36 | Report Abuse

Dracula zerorise all his Bahvest….0 % ..good or bad

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-24 19:44 | Report Abuse

The big gun through nominees is believed to be having substantial collective shareholdings in bahvest. Considering the fact that DL is embroiled with a series of expected lawsuits and in order not to jeopardise the investment value of the big gun ,DL was asked to dispose off his entire shareholding and to relinquish his directorship .

In order to ensure the smooth operation , it is expected that southsea ,as landlord would continue to lease to bahvest at a market rate of RM 300k per month. No matter what,DL is still richer by Rm 300K per month.

Since DL is no longer a shareholder , the question of related party transaction does not exist.He is at liberty to charge at market rate to the maximum.

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-24 19:44 | Report Abuse

VincentBravo, you can not give advice… just say you can’t give advice. No need to beating around the bush lah. 🧑🏻‍🦽

Posted by Vincentbravo > 50 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Income U can change so fast in a day. Yesterday U ask everyone to trust yourself and don't trust me biggest hantu. Now U and your Auntie want to trust me and ask for advice :) Hahaha Joker la U

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-24 20:03 | Report Abuse

No need the advice from him.Without the dark clouds casting over the company now, there is no reason why the share will not surge in coming days..

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-05-24 20:26 | Report Abuse

At last,joyvest sailang his underwears in Bahvest.Bahvest will be the old kid in the block. Back to 0.40 sen is not far fetched.

Muyutin

372 posts

Posted by Muyutin > 2023-05-24 20:32 | Report Abuse

隨然股票起起落落
但現在有如我們在雲頂玩大小
話說從前有位傷人(PENIAGA商人)
他把他自己的土地注入進一間公司叫包尾死來開始開採黃金
經過了風風雨雨和ESOS
終於他對井裡的青蛙講我們終於看到曙光了
每當包尾死來到35分左右他就會去掃便宜票,這表示他對他的公司有信心
突然有一天他被人發現他忘記把黃金進賬
他獸性大發
出LAWYER信
還很生氣的以11分賣掉大部分股票來嚇他的朋友

我本人認為這位傷人應該是送去青山而不是監牢

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-05-24 20:33 | Report Abuse

@moonslayer274, fangless dracula will keep 4,004 shares,his lucky number..
double fours. Have any idea why he disposed only 86 shares?

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-24 20:36 | Report Abuse

Careful with money is on the betting table. 👁️👁️

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2023-05-24 20:38 | Report Abuse

Yes income U are right. I cannot give advice to U and your Auntie :) No bush to beat. Pls don't ask me... Haha!!

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-24 20:46 | Report Abuse

Although stocks are up and down
But bahves …it's like we are playing in Genting

Once upon a time there was a wounded man (a businessman)
He injected his own land into a company called Baoweisi to start mining gold

After all the storms and ESOS

Finally he told the frogs in the well that we had finally seen the light

Whenever the death of Baoweisi came to about 35sen, he would go to sweep the cheap tickets, which means he has confidence in his company

Suddenly one day he was caught forgetting to put the gold in his account

He was in a bestial rage
LAWYER letter was issued to him

And very angry to sell most of the shares at 11 cents to scare his friends …

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-24 20:52 | Report Abuse

That is the whole story of Bahvest condensed into a nice snippet below…

Although stocks are up and down
But bahvest …it's like we are playing in Genting

Once upon a time there was a wounded man (a businessman)
He injected his own land into a company called Baoweisi to start mining gold

After all the storms and ESOS

Finally he told the frogs in the well that we had finally seen the light

Whenever the death of Baoweisi came to about 35sen, he would go to sweep the cheap tickets, which means he has confidence in his company

Suddenly one day he was caught forgetting to put the gold in his account

He was in a bestial rage
LAWYER letter was issued to him

And very angry to sell most of the shares at 11 cents to scare his friends …

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-24 22:00 | Report Abuse

kk7198
@moonslayer274, fangless dracula will keep 4,004 shares,his lucky number..
double fours. Have any idea why he disposed only 86 shares?

4004, Dracula is bidding farewell and by virtue of this number, he wants to constantly remind himself that the angel of death is getting close, as he now signs his death warrant 4004, from his folly and greed. much to the surprise of the DON, whom Dracula thought could quietly overstep. Holders of Bahvest are advised to stay, but Dracula better run and take cover. Run, Run, Run..

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-24 22:17 | Report Abuse

fl888
Dracula zerorise all his Bahvest….0 % ..good or bad

Well that was the disturbance path most people want it to be cleared, the exit of Dracula. But what would the world of Bahvest be without Dracula, now that he is fangless and scalped to only be left with the sign of his death warrant 4004. With the demise of Dracula, the episode is almost concluded. But as in any fictional journey, there is need to introduce new characters into the continuing series to an unending drama until the price objective is achieved. So now we turn our attention to the Kretam iceman and his gang, or to LL or to Pang 72 who will provide the clues to this rocking saga.😄

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2023-05-24 22:21 | Report Abuse

Joyvest u all in today? Your story change direction so sudden

Muyutin

372 posts

Posted by Muyutin > 2023-05-24 22:31 | Report Abuse

SIFU SIFU SEKALIAN

TIS LAND IS BELONG TO BINATANG
AND NOW SHE OMOST SELL ALL HIS HOLDING
DO U THINK HE WILL ALLOW NEW MANAGEMENT DIGGING GOLD IN HIS OWN LAND?
地皮是他的
地下塵是政府的
你要挖金還是要經過他的地皮先
很複雜一下

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-24 23:32 | Report Abuse

Changes in line with the current developments and scenario.

Hopefully ,my flexibility in response to current developments and scenario can be enhanced over time. Good luck.

3,129 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2023-05-25 00:32 | Report Abuse

(再次說明我只是吃瓜群眾)

就像一馬案那樣,被盜的錢是要歸還的。

這是法治的基礎。

可以阻止更多的盜竊發生。

所以,經歷(漫長的)官司,婆殖(好奇怪的名字)是要取回開採權的。但還是要看股東與管理層會不會做。

3,129 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2023-05-25 00:38 | Report Abuse

joyvest, southsea request 20m + 300k, the problem with BV is they don't have 20m.

You mean can discount 20m and charge 300k only? lol Don't think Dracula will do that.

Therefore, legal action and counter sue all the way?

Zolan2020

449 posts

Posted by Zolan2020 > 2023-05-25 01:43 | Report Abuse

buy

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-25 06:40 | Report Abuse

The compensation of rm 20m++ is subject to negotiation but not the 300k. DL is expected to reduce the compensation under "instruction" in order to safeguard the interest of the big gun.

The legal action is expected to be withdrawn upon negotiation of the payment of compensation.

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2023-05-25 06:53 | Report Abuse

This time I agree with joyvest. Sound more logic. TP RM1

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-25 07:41 | Report Abuse

Bahvest could pay the compensation with the 100kg of gold provided that it can be proven that the said 100kg belongs to bahvest.

DL and gangs are still innocent until proven guilty. They have yet to be charged. They are still in the position to bargain and or negotiate with bahvest before the charge ( if any) is preceeded.

You never know bahvest might not have to pay even a single cent for the compensation. What was paid earlier on as a token of " guarantee fee" will be used to cover the lease premium and the future monthly lease rental for the factory( lease agreement is to be entered into later.)

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-05-25 08:58 | Report Abuse

Dompeilee is mia. Bahvest will be shining star today as Dracula had lost his panties

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2023-05-25 09:03 | Report Abuse

History repeats as usual. 10 sens did U buy? Or busy commenting? And are U still holding or got scared and run away? It's the early days for Bahvest... Enjoy the ride :) and U can make millions. Remember buy low and sell high!!!

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2023-05-25 09:05 | Report Abuse

So far the facts are
1. There is gold in the land and enough for every shareholders
2. Bahvest is the legitimate company
3. Korek King balls are being twisted and squeezed
4. The Sabah govt is the ultimate owner of the gold mining lease and can decides who the lessor
5. A new management is coming in

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2023-05-25 09:06 | Report Abuse

Verdict : better hop in before too late.