BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

+0.015 (1.96%)

0.755 - 0.785

10 people like this.

22,799 comment(s). Last comment by cicakman 4 hours ago

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-27 16:54 | Report Abuse

Pang 72, you naughty crook, you still promote for others to sell, and selling at 9 pm, so that your Bowlvest can collect from those throwing. I ask you this question: What is the price level that you will drag down the market before you stabilize the storm? You are a dangerous man in this forum: hahaha.....

kk7198

2,484 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-05-27 16:55 | Report Abuse

I am waiting your cheap tickets,pang72.

kk7198

2,484 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-05-27 17:00 | Report Abuse

No worries pang 72, buy cheap lor. No good meh ?

51,177 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-05-27 17:35 | Report Abuse

Kk,
Cheap. Ticket can be cheaper if suspended

51,177 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-05-27 17:36 | Report Abuse

If you wanna trap in suspended counter, you can go ahead

51,177 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-05-27 17:37 | Report Abuse

Moonslayer,
I had cleay stated my gold plated toilet bowl is completed for final inspection..
I did not raise another order for 2nd toilet bowl. Did it?

CKMNOP01

135 posts

Posted by CKMNOP01 > 2023-05-27 17:46 | Report Abuse

@pang72, I m in the process of completing my 3rd toilet bowl.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-27 17:58 | Report Abuse

@moonslayer274... Cheers

11,774 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-27 18:44 | Report Abuse

My gld plated teeth still haven’t started. Bro Pang72 already completed toilet bowl gld plated. So how? Lost my way to Bahvest 100 kg gld. 😴

joyvest

10,443 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-27 18:54 | Report Abuse

There could be another twist of event before suspension.Stay tuned.

11,774 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-27 19:16 | Report Abuse

👮‍♂️I think Macc new findings stories on Monday onwards will add more drama to Bahvest twisted plots. Or certain important people will come out to make confessions about directors wrong doings. Anything can happen. Who knows… Take 💊to control high blood pressure lah. Bstter still, go to visit 🩺faster?

11,774 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-27 19:19 | Report Abuse

Why this year all sheets happened to Bahvest??? Why, why, why??? 🤔

CKMNOP01

135 posts

Posted by CKMNOP01 > 2023-05-27 19:22 | Report Abuse

Got shits only can buy cheap ma. look at the positive side. the more shits the better

11,774 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-27 19:24 | Report Abuse

Monday I surely prepare my food 🍩🍌and enjoy Bahvest drama lah.
Remember to drink ☕️ or 🍮🫖Good luck

11,774 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-27 19:30 | Report Abuse

🧋or 🍻. I prefer boba tea or boba coffee. That’s my cup of tea or coffee. Enjoy the show and drink or eat 🍌🍩🍦happily on Monday.

joyvest

10,443 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-27 19:47 | Report Abuse

Next monday,exodus of panicky running chicken heads is unavoidable but diehards would stay still.Diehards never say die even in their last gasping of breath....

11,774 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-27 21:18 | Report Abuse

Just look at the flow on Monday, you’ll know la.
Remember to eat 🍌🍩or drink ☕️🧋while enjoying the show on Monday …

11,774 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-27 21:23 | Report Abuse

I must remember to take 💊while I enjoy the show. Controlling hypertension la. Already have lots of illnesses. Visit 🩺every 3 months. Tired of 🩺advice. 🤫

paulthesotong

2,814 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2023-05-27 21:23 | Report Abuse

Gang of 3..never a miner negative

joyvest

10,443 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-27 21:44 | Report Abuse

Apparently ,the newly appointed CEO,chong( i still believe he is the sycophant of FL),who used to be in the capacity of a finance manager ,must be racking his head now of how to stop the bleeding next week.

The new mgt has already openly blamed the investigating authority for the delay.It is believed that the said authority is under pressure to return the books and records to the company ASAP.

Nevertheless, it is of no avail cos running chicken heads are panicky by nature. They will run and fly literally like chickens...

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-27 21:53 | Report Abuse

I must remember to take 💊while I enjoy the show. Controlling hypertension la. Already have lots of illnesses. Visit 🩺every 3 months. Tired of 🩺advice. 🤫

Woi Income, I wish you good health now and into the future. Take good care of yourself. Smile, laugh and be happy.

Moneymore

532 posts

Posted by Moneymore > 2023-05-27 22:43 | Report Abuse

Monday run fast, QR delay likely to suspend trading by Bursa soon. More drama comimg..run while you can.

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2023-05-27 22:44 | Report Abuse

So how? Monday buy more or sell?

11,774 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-27 23:34 | Report Abuse

@moonslayer274, thanks for your concern about my health. I hope everything will be alright. Don’t worry, be happy. YOLO. 🤗

Bullballs

1,195 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2023-05-27 23:58 | Report Abuse

When so many people posting negative news and pouring cold water one should quietly go and buy and when they are shouting buy and buy then one should quietly sell.

CKMNOP01

135 posts

Posted by CKMNOP01 > 2023-05-28 01:15 | Report Abuse

@bullballs 1000% agreed

joyvest

10,443 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-28 01:27 | Report Abuse

All in or fold on Monday ? Toss of a coin or toss your salad?

rohank71

910 posts

Posted by rohank71 > 2023-05-28 01:41 | Report Abuse

Monday will be down... at 14 to 16 can buy for next wave.

11,774 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-28 06:15 | Report Abuse

There is another way of trading…. When you see the momentum is strong, you buy and only sell when the momentum is slowing down. This way will not put you in stock jail or lockup for a long time. Your money is not locked down by no demand when you need the most to sell and get out of stock jail.
There are a few ways to skin a cat. 😬

11,774 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-28 06:22 | Report Abuse

Good trader doesn’t want his/ her money to be in stock jail … don’t know will be in jail for how long. It’s better to use the momentum method to trade without locking up your money in stocks jail… 🤑

Bullballs—
When so many people posting negative news and pouring cold water one should quietly go and buy and when they are shouting buy and buy then one should quietly sell.
6 hours ago

11,774 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-28 06:46 | Report Abuse

Operation—- gld teeth next week Monday 😬😬😬
You can bring your Gld with you every where you go. That’s the beauty of Gld teeth.

John Rambo

437 posts

Posted by John Rambo > 2023-05-28 09:31 | Report Abuse

aiyo.. macam mana!!!
jual? ada banyak stok !!
i wan my golden panties n golden bra for my mistress🤔

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-28 09:54 | Report Abuse

In stock trading, we always do things that amazes ourselves...

11,774 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-28 09:57 | Report Abuse

Ahyoh John Rambo… 👙is for your little misses. Haha. Other stocks can not give you what you want kah… 🤔

John Rambo—
aiyo.. macam mana!!!
jual? ada banyak stok !!
i wan my golden panties n golden bra for my mistress🤔
19 minutes ago

John Rambo

437 posts

Posted by John Rambo > 2023-05-28 10:25 | Report Abuse

yes income.. but tis stock can get more kgs of gold

John Rambo

437 posts

Posted by John Rambo > 2023-05-28 10:31 | Report Abuse

first i thought i need to.. all in including my wife/mistress panties
but now heard delay quarter..
damn.. 😫

11,774 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-28 10:45 | Report Abuse

John Rambo @ you all in here… die lor on Monday with delay Q, no way Bahvest is going to go up for you to buy 👙for your misses.
Preparing for ⛈️⛷️🛬🛩️

Posted by John Rambo > May 28, 2023 10:31 AM | Report Abuse

first i thought i need to.. all in including my wife/mistress panties
but now heard delay quarter..
damn.. 😫

John Rambo

437 posts

Posted by John Rambo > 2023-05-28 10:53 | Report Abuse

what to do... jump ship .. earn a sikit kgs

vivabursa

594 posts

Posted by vivabursa > 2023-05-28 11:06 | Report Abuse

who knows, QR announcement on 31/5 or latest 8/6?

11,774 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-28 11:16 | Report Abuse

🛬

joyvest

10,443 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-28 11:27 | Report Abuse

The message from bahvest is loud and clear

No return of books and records from the authority ,no submission of QR in time.

On the other hand, the message from SC is loud and clear too.

No sunbmission in time,suspension will be in force.

If the authority says return of books and records can be done only upon completion of investigation, then the cheapest price has yet to come....

Basically ,the company is operating at the mercy of both authorities.

So toss of a coin to buy or to sell or toss your salad?

11,774 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-28 11:28 | Report Abuse

Cheap. Ticket can be cheaper if suspended. 🗿

buanay2k

46 posts

Posted by buanay2k > 2023-05-28 11:28 | Report Abuse

@vivabursa-> supposedly 26th may.
They r not able to give, they are given deadline until 31st May. Otherwise they will be suspended on 6th June. I understand it that way...

11,774 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-28 11:30 | Report Abuse

If you wanna trap in suspended counter, you can go ahead.🛸🗿

11,774 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-28 11:37 | Report Abuse

So, what now? Panic sell next Monday is it? 🚧🚦🗿

11,774 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-28 11:41 | Report Abuse

So how? Delisted... Adui.
Rugi besar liao. 👨🏻‍🦯🧑🏻‍🦽💆🏻‍♂️

11,774 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-28 11:43 | Report Abuse

Knn.. Lagi 10c... Mampus!! 💇🏻‍♂️💇🏻💇🏻‍♀️

joyvest

10,443 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-28 11:45 | Report Abuse

Yes, the company is given with the deadline to submit on and before 31st May, failing which they will be suspended on 6th June.

Basically,the company has one day left to submit ie tomorrow cos Tuesday and Wednesday are public holiday in Sabah.

Do you really believe they can submit before 31/5?

joyvest

10,443 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-28 11:53 | Report Abuse

The investors are still given the grace period of 3 working days to exit....you may take your time.

Let the new management address the issue with their "novelty " as the issue is said to be their " bread and butter" by someone here.